Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$210M | +1,880,458 | $1.1B | $1.3B | 12,105,544 | 13,986,002 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$357M | −555,281 | $1.6B | $1.2B | 1,498,247 | 942,966 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$396M | −1,671,028 | $1.6B | $1.2B | 8,680,932 | 7,009,904 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$300M | −499,804 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 3,976,513 | 3,476,709 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$402M | −741,316 | $1.3B | $886M | 3,672,663 | 2,931,347 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$358M | −416,878 | $1.2B | $876M | 2,626,465 | 2,209,587 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +537,895 | $847M | $861M | 1,490,528 | 2,028,423 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$51.6M | −5,066 | $807M | $756M | 1,407,058 | 1,401,992 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$278M | −133,335 | $998M | $720M | 6,199,459 | 6,066,124 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$309M | −255,521 | $1.0B | $717M | 1,811,534 | 1,556,013 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | −$57.5M | +36,089 | $773M | $716M | 581,412 | 617,501 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$712M | −562,232 | $1.3B | $638M | 1,255,689 | 693,457 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$6.6M | +222,592 | $614M | $621M | 1,058,104 | 1,280,696 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$160M | +1,482,974 | $422M | $582M | 3,121,475 | 4,604,449 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | TRIM | −$353M | −10,646 | $927M | $574M | 548,161 | 537,515 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$401M | −204,058 | $900M | $499M | 1,358,392 | 1,154,334 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$265M | −173,866 | $744M | $479M | 7,803,265 | 7,629,399 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$30.1M | +1,143,675 | $471M | $441M | 3,077,751 | 4,221,426 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$76.4M | −154,946 | $481M | $404M | 1,060,075 | 905,129 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$598M | −3,239,119 | $887M | $289M | 5,752,922 | 2,513,803 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$580M | −986,888 | $859M | $279M | 1,642,931 | 656,043 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −882 | $47.9M | $51.6M | 605,986 | 605,104 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −22,372 | $46.0M | $37.2M | 169,074 | 146,702 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −9,964 | $15.0M | $12.1M | 93,592 | 83,628 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −10,872 | $12.9M | $9.9M | 56,414 | 45,542 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −5,417 | $11.5M | $9.3M | 14,946 | 9,529 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | ADD | +$988K | +3,000 | $7.3M | $8.3M | 51,926 | 54,926 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −6,227 | $9.4M | $8.3M | 34,259 | 28,032 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,661 | $9.3M | $7.8M | 13,680 | 12,019 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$655K | −363 | $6.3M | $5.6M | 19,534 | 19,171 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$631K | −281 | $3.9M | $4.5M | 18,652 | 18,371 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.3M | −4,559 | $5.5M | $4.2M | 69,282 | 64,723 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −7,120 | $5.2M | $3.8M | 29,358 | 22,238 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$245K | −5 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 20,886 | 20,881 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$154K | −100 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 4,532 | 4,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e64d3cfc52ecdae57da84a56c71ddc0 · issuer key cusip6:04546C COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1 | $975K | $2.0M | 107,518 | 107,517 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$692K | −15,505 | $2.0M | $1.3M | 37,027 | 21,522 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | TRIM | −$336M | −2,473,993 | $337M | $743K | 2,479,877 | 5,884 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | NEW | +$565K | +10,000 | $0 | $565K | — | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:735c615b8eee997b1e5307c5a30a9301 · issuer key cusip6:G72800 SHS | ADD | +$256K | +25,940 | $230K | $486K | 24,060 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NEW | +$444K | +4,603 | $0 | $444K | — | 4,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b37562b258aa88896ac6ca8d43f10e18 · issuer key cusip6:53681J COM SHS | ADD | +$177K | +50,000 | $218K | $395K | 50,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | NEW | +$338K | +1,000 | $0 | $338K | — | 1,000 |
| pos:10606 | EXIT‡e | −$2.8M | −19,000 | $2.8M | $0 | 19,000 | — |
| pos:11528 | EXIT‡e | −$11.0M | −23,302 | $11.0M | $0 | 23,302 | — |
| pos:13194 | EXIT‡e | −$313K | −14,000 | $313K | $0 | 14,000 | — |
| pos:13463 | EXIT‡e | −$576K | −20,000 | $576K | $0 | 20,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b8c786653b026e22c790c6ce2c014925 | EXIT‡e | −$31.7K | −50,000 | $31.7K | $0 | 50,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 48 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $9.4M | $8.2M | 14,250 | 14,250 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$548K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.9M | 171,236 | 171,236 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $8.5M | $7.0M | 68,016 | 68,016 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.9M | 44,795 | 44,795 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.0M | 0 | $9.7M | $5.7M | 14,400 | 14,400 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$710K | 0 | $4.3M | $5.0M | 27,826 | 27,826 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$463K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.9M | 27,837 | 27,837 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$378K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.8M | 11,100 | 11,100 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.4K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 29,704 | 29,704 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | NO CHANGE | −$883K | 0 | $3.6M | $2.7M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 13,107 | 13,107 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.9K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 35,136 | 35,136 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$333K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 26,400 | 26,400 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 82,179 | 82,179 |
position key pos:16369 · issuer key cusip6:019330 COM | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 38,800 | 38,800 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:15962 · issuer key iss:1252 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$336K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 7,200 | 7,200 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 26,751 | 26,751 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e664a70f37f6f6ca2402e9fab2d5e40 · issuer key cusip6:27828S COM | NO CHANGE | −$244K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 82,000 | 82,000 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$383K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 20,721 | 20,721 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | NO CHANGE | −$92.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$445K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 9,029 | 9,029 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$158K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$167K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 14,700 | 14,700 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$266K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 6,767 | 6,767 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$385K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 3,394 | 3,394 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM | NO CHANGE | +$231K | 0 | $953K | $1.2M | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a6a4386d8fd39146f421a52681fbeff · issuer key cusip6:04216R COM | NO CHANGE | +$396K | 0 | $628K | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $812K | $928K | 7,718 | 7,718 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $727K | $842K | 14,319 | 14,319 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$86.5K | 0 | $739K | $825K | 6,302 | 6,302 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $772K | $777K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$245K | 0 | $802K | $557K | 2,291 | 2,291 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM | NO CHANGE | −$339K | 0 | $856K | $517K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.5K | 0 | $556K | $489K | 6,804 | 6,804 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.9K | 0 | $503K | $436K | 13,608 | 13,608 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $569K | $390K | 5,434 | 5,434 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e46d3d4177b468bd9f4b701f5dbd4a0 · issuer key cusip6:H5012F COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$55.0K | 0 | $279K | $334K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.8K | 0 | $350K | $329K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $315K | $318K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:15680 · issuer key iss:823 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $416K | $307K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $267K | $256K | 777 | 777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:decc631ca767fff8810ea64bf0108cb4 · issuer key cusip6:81578P COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $183K | $168K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3B | 13,986,002 | 8.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 942,966 | 8.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 7,009,904 | 7.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 3,476,709 | 6.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $886M | 2,931,347 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $876M | 2,209,587 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $861M | 2,028,423 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $756M | 1,401,992 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $720M | 6,066,124 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $717M | 1,556,013 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $716M | 617,501 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $638M | 693,457 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $621M | 1,280,696 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $582M | 4,604,449 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FAIR ISAAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $574M | 537,515 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $499M | 1,154,334 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $479M | 7,629,399 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $441M | 4,221,426 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $404M | 905,129 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $289M | 2,513,803 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $279M | 656,043 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.6M | 605,104 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.2M | 146,702 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 83,628 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 45,542 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 9,529 | 0.1% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · SELECT DIVID ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 54,926 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 28,032 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.2M | 14,250 | 0.1% | |
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 171,236 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.8M | 12,019 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.0M | 68,016 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 44,795 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 14,400 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 19,171 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 27,826 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 18,371 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $4.3M | 4,435 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 64,723 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 27,837 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 22,238 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 11,100 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.5M | 29,704 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.2M | 20,881 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 15,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 13,107 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 35,136 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 26,400 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 82,179 | 0.0% | |
| — | ALLIENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 38,800 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOOG INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 7,200 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 26,751 | 0.0% | |
| — | ASSERTIO HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 04546C304 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 107,517 | 0.0% | |
| — | EATON VANCE TX ADV GLBL DIV · COM CUSIP 27828S101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 82,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6M | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6M | 20,721 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6M | 25,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 9,029 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 7,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 21,522 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 14,700 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 6,767 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 3,394 | 0.0% | |
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 35,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | ARMATA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 04216R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 100,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $928K | 7,718 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $842K | 14,319 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $825K | 6,302 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $777K | 40,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $743K | 5,884 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $565K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $557K | 2,291 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $517K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $489K | 6,804 | 0.0% | |
| — | PROTHENA CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP G72800108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $486K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $444K | 4,603 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $436K | 13,608 | 0.0% | |
| — | LITHIUM AMERS CORP NEW · COM SHS CUSIP 53681J103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $395K | 100,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $390K | 5,434 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $338K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | LITHIUM ARGENTINA AG · COM SHS CUSIP H5012F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $334K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $329K | 3,500 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $318K | 2,200 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $307K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $256K | 777 | 0.0% | |
| — | SEER INC · COM CL A CUSIP 81578P106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $168K | 100,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 86 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 536 · QoQ moves: 92
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EDGEWOOD MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).