Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$32.1M | +1,191 | $139M | $107M | 286,951 | 288,142 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −4,066 | $108M | $99.8M | 397,184 | 393,118 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −420 | $74.5M | $66.5M | 215,204 | 214,784 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +2,792 | $65.1M | $61.3M | 348,803 | 351,595 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +172 | $56.4M | $51.9M | 180,169 | 180,341 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +2,014 | $50.4M | $46.6M | 156,407 | 158,421 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −8,128 | $40.7M | $45.4M | 142,467 | 134,339 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −22,144 | $62.6M | $45.2M | 91,417 | 69,273 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +297 | $47.1M | $42.5M | 203,882 | 204,179 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +27,817 | $34.8M | $39.8M | 110,920 | 138,737 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −1,837 | $34.3M | $37.8M | 39,791 | 37,954 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,737 | $33.5M | $30.8M | 38,113 | 36,376 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −23,268 | $27.5M | $28.6M | 260,881 | 237,613 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −1,794 | $29.8M | $24.8M | 45,121 | 43,327 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,773 | $25.4M | $24.4M | 217,753 | 214,980 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$15.0M | −26,828 | $35.5M | $20.5M | 74,911 | 48,083 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$844K | −654 | $18.7M | $19.6M | 102,074 | 101,420 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$549K | −655 | $19.5M | $18.9M | 80,847 | 80,192 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −7,445 | $22.8M | $17.4M | 64,936 | 57,491 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −682 | $15.8M | $17.1M | 158,331 | 157,649 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +226 | $19.8M | $16.9M | 34,139 | 34,365 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +71 | $13.1M | $16.2M | 45,299 | 45,370 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +137 | $13.0M | $15.3M | 62,606 | 62,743 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −1,674 | $10.3M | $14.3M | 110,241 | 108,567 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +15,205 | $10.8M | $13.9M | 96,850 | 112,055 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$668K | −52 | $13.8M | $13.1M | 27,406 | 27,354 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −32,644 | $16.3M | $12.9M | 296,986 | 264,342 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | ADD | +$375K | +6,277 | $12.4M | $12.8M | 26,493 | 32,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −89,649 | $20.7M | $12.8M | 230,838 | 141,189 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$150K | −3,102 | $12.5M | $12.4M | 162,802 | 159,700 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +2,865 | $7.4M | $12.4M | 11,319 | 14,184 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | TRIM | +$666K | −1,837 | $11.7M | $12.4M | 221,614 | 219,777 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$997K | +623 | $11.0M | $12.0M | 76,497 | 77,120 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +843 | $8.7M | $11.8M | 20,564 | 21,407 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | ADD | −$342K | +493 | $11.6M | $11.3M | 34,621 | 35,114 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$163K | +531 | $11.0M | $11.1M | 76,654 | 77,185 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −1,430 | $8.0M | $11.0M | 66,091 | 64,661 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +7,320 | $12.0M | $10.7M | 46,724 | 54,044 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +352 | $12.9M | $10.6M | 24,599 | 24,951 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +10,005 | $8.2M | $10.4M | 24,243 | 34,248 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$714K | +906 | $10.7M | $10.0M | 49,432 | 50,338 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −6,096 | $11.5M | $9.7M | 50,496 | 44,400 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +4,596 | $6.0M | $9.0M | 39,045 | 43,641 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −8,319 | $10.3M | $8.9M | 47,072 | 38,753 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −7,018 | $11.1M | $8.8M | 19,404 | 12,386 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −164 | $10.7M | $8.7M | 29,025 | 28,861 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$351K | +18,745 | $8.3M | $8.7M | 101,943 | 120,688 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | ADD | −$339K | +3,921 | $9.0M | $8.6M | 375,291 | 379,212 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | TRIM | +$851K | −190 | $7.5M | $8.4M | 30,060 | 29,870 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −7,515 | $12.9M | $7.9M | 28,665 | 21,150 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | ADD | −$448K | +6,455 | $8.1M | $7.6M | 65,717 | 72,172 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +580 | $9.2M | $7.5M | 110,133 | 110,713 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,331 | $10.2M | $7.5M | 59,708 | 58,377 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | TRIM | +$781K | −80 | $6.6M | $7.4M | 20,679 | 20,599 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | ADD | −$596K | +20 | $7.6M | $7.0M | 24,801 | 24,821 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$185K | −13,766 | $7.1M | $6.9M | 83,751 | 69,985 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$966K | −696 | $5.9M | $6.9M | 237,562 | 236,866 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −269 | $8.1M | $6.9M | 13,397 | 13,128 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM | ADD | −$831K | +1,551 | $7.6M | $6.8M | 70,499 | 72,050 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM | TRIM | −$418K | −1,720 | $7.2M | $6.8M | 104,064 | 102,344 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,775 | $5.5M | $6.7M | 26,380 | 33,155 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | TRIM | −$7.8K | −510 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 49,470 | 48,960 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +824 | $4.9M | $6.7M | 128,907 | 129,731 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$778K | −170 | $5.9M | $6.6M | 50,773 | 50,603 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +539 | $7.7M | $6.5M | 33,716 | 34,255 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$14.6K | +842 | $6.3M | $6.3M | 16,922 | 17,764 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +360 | $4.1M | $6.3M | 25,141 | 25,501 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$319K | −5,268 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 46,653 | 41,385 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −4,109 | $11.5M | $6.1M | 10,722 | 6,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −19,508 | $12.0M | $6.1M | 43,143 | 23,635 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −180 | $4.7M | $6.0M | 8,460 | 8,280 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,892 | $8.0M | $6.0M | 9,801 | 6,909 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −11,892 | $9.6M | $6.0M | 31,665 | 19,773 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 COM | ADD | +$892K | +1,883 | $5.1M | $6.0M | 16,388 | 18,271 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +43,627 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 43,627 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −150 | $4.1M | $5.9M | 20,950 | 20,800 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$507K | −370 | $6.1M | $5.6M | 34,410 | 34,040 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | TRIM | +$865K | −460 | $4.7M | $5.5M | 55,400 | 54,940 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −24,949 | $10.7M | $5.5M | 50,315 | 25,366 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | TRIM | +$559K | −123 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 41,880 | 41,757 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −7,650 | $9.0M | $5.4M | 17,694 | 10,044 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$717K | −170 | $4.7M | $5.4M | 58,177 | 58,007 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −22,444 | $6.5M | $5.3M | 92,617 | 70,173 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NEW | +$5.3M | +46,040 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 46,040 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$354K | +436 | $4.9M | $5.3M | 58,538 | 58,974 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | TRIM | −$481K | −40 | $5.7M | $5.2M | 27,500 | 27,460 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | ADD | +$39.5K | +4,821 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 178,344 | 183,165 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$505K | −2,055 | $4.5M | $5.0M | 122,800 | 120,745 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$90.0K | −210 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 17,309 | 17,099 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM | TRIM | −$678K | −80 | $5.6M | $4.9M | 65,207 | 65,127 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$170K | −55 | $5.1M | $4.9M | 18,365 | 18,310 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −167 | $5.9M | $4.8M | 47,135 | 46,968 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −153 | $2.6M | $4.8M | 6,942 | 6,789 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$597K | −67 | $4.2M | $4.8M | 72,197 | 72,130 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +7,121 | $2.6M | $4.7M | 14,936 | 22,057 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$515K | +2,100 | $4.2M | $4.7M | 19,923 | 22,023 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$127K | −230 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 14,648 | 14,418 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM | TRIM | −$470K | −350 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 31,980 | 31,630 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | +$46.3K | +5,499 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 24,088 | 29,587 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COM | TRIM | −$260K | −75 | $4.6M | $4.3M | 6,674 | 6,599 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9M | 0 | $7.1M | $11.0M | 81,218 | 81,218 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 83,044 | 83,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14313d11c75a2567907c01a7c96705b9 · issuer key cusip6:91359V COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 76,069 | 76,069 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$349K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 5,035 | 5,035 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$77.6K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 4,850 | 4,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 26,097 | 26,097 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 3,850 | 3,850 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 5,166 | 5,166 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $620K | $750K | 1,332 | 1,332 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$481K | 0 | $1.2M | $743K | 6,718 | 6,718 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $692K | $677K | 4,891 | 4,891 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $790K | $676K | 5,390 | 5,390 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $723K | $616K | 5,530 | 5,530 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$61.0K | 0 | $512K | $573K | 2,952 | 2,952 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.0K | 0 | $533K | $559K | 2,305 | 2,305 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $592K | $556K | 964 | 964 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.9K | 0 | $602K | $546K | 3,758 | 3,758 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $518K | $535K | 3,671 | 3,671 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $626K | $520K | 925 | 925 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$98.4K | 0 | $578K | $480K | 2,666 | 2,666 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $491K | $466K | 1,560 | 1,560 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $452K | $443K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $548K | $435K | 1,230 | 1,230 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $378K | $388K | 9,131 | 9,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $390K | $380K | 3,450 | 3,450 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.3K | 0 | $318K | $380K | 8,617 | 8,617 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $359K | $358K | 106 | 106 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.4K | 0 | $421K | $351K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $531K | $345K | 4,165 | 4,165 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $333K | $343K | 11,090 | 11,090 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $325K | $336K | 2,666 | 2,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.5K | 0 | $242K | $331K | 5,406 | 5,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $312K | $321K | 31,200 | 31,200 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.0K | 0 | $301K | $257K | 590 | 590 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.9K | 0 | $220K | $254K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $221K | $214K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $224K | $206K | 984 | 984 |
position key pos:15986 · issuer key cusip6:853606 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $89.4K | $68.2K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f32900aad8f1098a75a7540de279c057 · issuer key cusip6:G33856 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $46.4K | $41.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a52c3034e2f512e9a017644b8a1f3326 · issuer key cusip6:81728N COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.7K | 0 | $58.1K | $36.5K | 12,035 | 12,035 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $107M | 288,142 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CORE S&P 50019 positions · 21 reported rows
| $100M | 352,784 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $99.8M | 393,118 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $91.7M | 319,078 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $66.5M | 214,784 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $61.3M | 351,595 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JP MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 158,421 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.4M | 134,339 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK M11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $44.3M | 168,611 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $42.5M | 204,179 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $37.8M | 37,954 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.8M | 36,376 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.6M | 237,613 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.8M | 43,327 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.4M | 214,980 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.6M | 101,420 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.9M | 80,192 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.4M | 57,491 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT MINING CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 157,649 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.9M | 34,365 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.2M | 45,370 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $15.3M | 62,743 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $14.3M | 108,567 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $13.9M | 112,055 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 27,354 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.9M | 264,342 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 32,770 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iSHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF · COM CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 141,189 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.4M | 159,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.4M | 14,184 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.4M | 219,777 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.0M | 77,120 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.8M | 21,407 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.1M | 77,185 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.0M | 81,218 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.0M | 64,661 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 54,044 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S&P GLOBAL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 24,951 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.4M | 34,248 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.0M | 50,338 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.7M | 44,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.0M | 43,641 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MANAGEMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.9M | 38,753 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.8M | 12,386 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.7M | 28,861 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.7M | 120,688 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST HORIZON NATIONAL CORPORA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 379,212 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 29,870 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.9M | 21,150 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.6M | 72,172 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.5M | 110,713 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.5M | 58,377 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.4M | 20,599 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 24,821 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.9M | 69,985 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 236,866 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.9M | 13,128 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROKU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 72,050 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 102,344 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 33,155 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.7M | 48,960 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLB LIMITED COM STK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 129,731 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.6M | 50,603 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HEALTH CARE SELECT SPDR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.6M | 77,245 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.5M | 34,255 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.3M | 25,501 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.1M | 6,613 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CASEYS GENERAL STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 8,280 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKESSON HBOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 6,909 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT INTL IN CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 18,271 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN WATER WORKS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 43,627 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 20,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.6M | 34,040 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.5M | 54,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 41,757 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.4M | 10,044 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.4M | 58,007 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.3M | 70,173 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 83,044 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.3M | 46,040 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.3M | 58,974 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB US BROAD MARKET ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.2M | 204,045 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EAGLE MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 27,460 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 183,165 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.0M | 120,745 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.9M | 17,099 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 65,127 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 18,310 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.8M | 46,968 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 6,789 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.8M | 72,130 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.7M | 22,057 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.7M | 14,418 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NRG ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 31,630 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 29,587 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR S&P 500 ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 6,599 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 44,384 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 12,539 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P BIOTECH ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 38,563 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 46,379 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 153 · QoQ moves: 464
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HIGHLAND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).