Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$605M | +2,502,033 | $16.0B | $15.4B | 86,057,537 | 88,559,570 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$671M | +1,283,589 | $15.0B | $14.3B | 55,146,752 | 56,430,341 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$1.1B | +12,212,510 | $13.0B | $14.0B | 134,832,971 | 147,045,481 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$698M | +944,529 | $11.9B | $11.2B | 38,106,033 | 39,050,562 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$2.6B | +641,184 | $12.2B | $9.6B | 25,300,410 | 25,941,594 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C COM | ADD | +$348M | +5,221,853 | $7.0B | $7.4B | 83,976,379 | 89,198,232 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$634M | +591,845 | $7.8B | $7.1B | 33,593,612 | 34,185,457 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$1.5B | +282,686 | $5.4B | $6.9B | 9,493,266 | 9,775,952 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | ADD | +$777M | +470,791 | $5.5B | $6.3B | 18,146,900 | 18,617,691 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | ADD | +$1.3B | +115,563 | $4.8B | $6.1B | 4,484,949 | 4,600,512 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$176M | +55,754 | $6.0B | $5.8B | 6,771,556 | 6,827,310 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.7B | +784,825 | $3.8B | $5.5B | 31,497,852 | 32,282,677 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$566M | +350,904 | $4.5B | $5.1B | 40,626,852 | 40,977,756 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$155M | +1,001,409 | $5.2B | $5.0B | 16,018,656 | 17,020,065 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$244M | +847,157 | $4.8B | $4.5B | 13,844,206 | 14,691,363 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$1.3B | +415,519 | $3.3B | $4.5B | 21,471,919 | 21,887,438 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$500M | +232,659 | $5.0B | $4.5B | 4,606,327 | 4,838,986 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$293M | +444,544 | $4.0B | $4.3B | 21,800,188 | 22,244,732 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | ADD | −$229M | +581,733 | $4.4B | $4.2B | 25,018,335 | 25,600,068 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | ADD | +$39.9M | +1,331,711 | $4.0B | $4.0B | 33,887,285 | 35,218,996 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | ADD | +$581M | +1,208,849 | $3.2B | $3.8B | 63,880,757 | 65,089,606 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | −$538M | +75,590 | $4.4B | $3.8B | 6,609,892 | 6,685,482 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$109M | +138,590 | $3.5B | $3.4B | 10,154,469 | 10,293,059 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$469M | +43,570 | $2.7B | $3.2B | 3,176,286 | 3,219,856 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$562M | +1,562,957 | $2.6B | $3.2B | 24,873,327 | 26,436,284 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 COM | ADD | +$824M | +190,874 | $2.3B | $3.1B | 66,431,924 | 66,622,798 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.7B | +53,012,321 | $1.3B | $2.9B | 51,952,106 | 104,964,427 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$540M | +226,891 | $3.3B | $2.8B | 9,023,482 | 9,250,373 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$162M | +3,565,199 | $3.0B | $2.8B | 53,783,821 | 57,349,020 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 COM | ADD | −$387M | +1,966,974 | $3.0B | $2.6B | 64,107,264 | 66,074,238 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COM | ADD | +$561M | +331,925 | $2.0B | $2.6B | 27,142,785 | 27,474,710 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 COM | TRIM | −$1.1B | −194,440 | $3.6B | $2.5B | 14,728,881 | 14,534,441 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 COM | ADD | +$231M | +286,563 | $2.1B | $2.3B | 17,239,953 | 17,526,516 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$331M | +104,026 | $2.6B | $2.3B | 7,485,132 | 7,589,158 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 COM | ADD | −$500M | +1,649,360 | $2.8B | $2.3B | 108,981,588 | 110,630,948 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$430M | +397,404 | $1.8B | $2.3B | 8,866,207 | 9,263,611 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | −$284M | +52,048 | $2.5B | $2.2B | 4,355,805 | 4,407,853 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$747M | +2,278,424 | $1.4B | $2.2B | 42,745,981 | 45,024,405 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 COM | NEW | +$2.1B | +10,845,708 | $0 | $2.1B | — | 10,845,708 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 COM | ADD | +$1.1B | +6,419,899 | $1.0B | $2.1B | 7,465,850 | 13,885,749 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$91.8M | +399,577 | $2.2B | $2.1B | 21,818,514 | 22,218,091 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$619M | +370,369 | $1.4B | $2.0B | 14,847,367 | 15,217,736 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$1.8B | +8,463,716 | $144M | $2.0B | 628,338 | 9,092,054 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$34.2M | −153,925 | $1.9B | $2.0B | 20,490,399 | 20,336,474 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 COM | ADD | −$349M | +1,700,781 | $2.3B | $1.9B | 89,750,069 | 91,450,850 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 COM | ADD | +$277M | +1,326,378 | $1.6B | $1.9B | 33,195,985 | 34,522,363 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$140M | +86,337 | $1.7B | $1.9B | 3,410,723 | 3,497,060 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 COM | ADD | +$306M | +493,248 | $1.6B | $1.9B | 19,642,744 | 20,135,992 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | ADD | −$367M | +67,970 | $2.1B | $1.8B | 3,784,970 | 3,852,940 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 COM | ADD | +$324M | +469,770 | $1.4B | $1.7B | 23,402,474 | 23,872,244 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$240M | −43,400 | $2.0B | $1.7B | 1,824,359 | 1,780,959 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$377M | +175,008 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 2,853,156 | 3,028,164 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | TRIM | +$369M | −1,371,148 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 19,324,336 | 17,953,188 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 COM | ADD | +$144M | +2,413,185 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 93,276,119 | 95,689,304 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +105,205 | $1.6B | $1.6B | 10,908,367 | 11,013,572 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$90.4M | +73,257 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 6,430,808 | 6,504,065 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 COM | ADD | +$101M | +402,052 | $1.4B | $1.5B | 17,800,748 | 18,202,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331 COM | ADD | −$41.0M | +71,544 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 6,995,672 | 7,067,216 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$330M | −55,921 | $1.7B | $1.4B | 5,293,622 | 5,237,701 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$409M | +248,077 | $1.8B | $1.4B | 9,314,177 | 9,562,254 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$216M | +59,158 | $1.6B | $1.4B | 2,792,421 | 2,851,579 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$1.1B | +14,113,710 | $246M | $1.3B | 3,187,873 | 17,301,583 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$131M | +215,008 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 8,295,329 | 8,510,337 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 COM | TRIM | −$195M | −3,515,664 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 53,221,109 | 49,705,445 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | TRIM | −$293M | −76,847 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 2,665,512 | 2,588,665 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | ADD | +$83.4M | +882,344 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 10,713,817 | 11,596,161 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 COM | ADD | −$140M | +608,050 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 20,658,738 | 21,266,788 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$481M | −356,247 | $1.7B | $1.2B | 6,937,362 | 6,581,115 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$450M | +1,268,783 | $746M | $1.2B | 16,820,924 | 18,089,707 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$60.0M | +211,308 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 5,640,900 | 5,852,208 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$157M | +731,816 | $961M | $1.1B | 26,515,831 | 27,247,647 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$157M | +1,288,901 | $954M | $1.1B | 7,191,118 | 8,480,019 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$84.3M | +218,446 | $1.0B | $1.1B | 12,028,803 | 12,247,249 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | −$806K | +338,154 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 6,373,400 | 6,711,554 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$69.1M | +66,395 | $913M | $982M | 3,705,081 | 3,771,476 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | ADD | −$33.1M | +21,390 | $973M | $940M | 1,551,244 | 1,572,634 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$633M | −249,187 | $1.5B | $880M | 2,284,310 | 2,035,123 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$145M | +159,458 | $1.0B | $873M | 4,446,976 | 4,606,434 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 COM | ADD | −$211M | +995,831 | $1.1B | $846M | 27,398,661 | 28,394,492 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$440M | −318,872 | $1.3B | $840M | 8,351,824 | 8,032,952 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 COM | ADD | +$97.8M | +535,286 | $729M | $827M | 11,380,404 | 11,915,690 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 COM | TRIM | +$12.7M | −99,068 | $763M | $776M | 1,960,522 | 1,861,454 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 COM | ADD | −$29.5M | +2,249,630 | $802M | $772M | 151,258,982 | 153,508,612 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 COM | TRIM | −$79.2M | −50,214 | $831M | $752M | 1,352,626 | 1,302,412 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | TRIM | −$48.1M | −1,765,297 | $782M | $734M | 14,795,099 | 13,029,802 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$407M | −386,775 | $1.1B | $726M | 4,278,477 | 3,891,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5ad5cdbee45a9a20e7d472c53121f78 · issuer key cusip6:88635A COM | NEW | +$717M | +28,040,859 | $0 | $717M | — | 28,040,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b98a0c4708a960409d27827c6ca6cb57 · issuer key cusip6:464289 COM | TRIM | −$671M | −16,860,454 | $1.4B | $702M | 37,017,326 | 20,156,872 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1dd6a7c7c57729285d3dffea781f6765 · issuer key cusip6:88635A COM | NEW | +$676M | +19,066,831 | $0 | $676M | — | 19,066,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28aa181b6d7eb8f2a02c1f64e598413e · issuer key cusip6:05946K COM | TRIM | −$148M | −4,239,629 | $791M | $644M | 33,954,738 | 29,715,109 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −213,759 | $782M | $643M | 5,335,894 | 5,122,135 |
position key pos:10834 · issuer key iss:1282 COM | ADD | −$82.9M | +1,572,159 | $716M | $633M | 40,912,201 | 42,484,360 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +70,693 | $591M | $611M | 9,468,021 | 9,538,714 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | ADD | +$34.3M | +33,842 | $556M | $590M | 5,073,161 | 5,107,003 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | ADD | +$28.9M | +282,654 | $549M | $578M | 6,927,262 | 7,209,916 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$259M | +674,309 | $296M | $555M | 903,557 | 1,577,866 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 COM | TRIM | −$37.1M | −698,452 | $588M | $551M | 12,140,615 | 11,442,163 |
position key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | ADD | +$60.7M | +256,975 | $438M | $499M | 2,497,916 | 2,754,891 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$45.6M | +2,460 | $540M | $494M | 1,720,004 | 1,722,464 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$45.4M | +82,367 | $446M | $492M | 6,381,600 | 6,463,967 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $8.8M | $7.7M | 352,569 | 352,569 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $3.0M | $5.1M | 82,144 | 82,144 |
position key pos:10635 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.7K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.6M | 112,825 | 112,825 |
position key pos:17931 · issuer key iss:1369 COM | NO CHANGE | +$427K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 25,286 | 25,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e78f22fc639d2f296ebe1403c443d28f · issuer key cusip6:126128 COM | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 71,344 | 71,344 |
position key sid:sec:prov:765945ce2de5b6fc5ecf24d14798d503 · issuer key cusip6:680277 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 97,285 | 97,285 |
position key sid:sec:prov:caf960d7583447506c1588959c70a522 · issuer key cusip6:825107 COM | NO CHANGE | +$97.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 97,659 | 97,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9bd6208441eedab9ccdab86979b2f173 · issuer key cusip6:84470P COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 53,630 | 53,630 |
position key pos:13704 · issuer key iss:272 COM | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 38,118 | 38,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30739bda09a18cee9e2495176123be0c · issuer key cusip6:624580 COM | NO CHANGE | +$204K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 53,695 | 53,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c · issuer key cusip6:720190 COM | NO CHANGE | −$348K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 196,868 | 196,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B COM | NO CHANGE | +$346K | 0 | $757K | $1.1M | 28,800 | 28,800 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | NO CHANGE | −$289K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 33,996 | 33,996 |
position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 COM | NO CHANGE | +$161K | 0 | $584K | $745K | 103,481 | 103,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ee2b676b9a49b642a22e25b9c0b180e · issuer key cusip6:747619 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $614K | $718K | 39,946 | 39,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eab9c22acc3b5ef1fc633c6753cefb9d · issuer key cusip6:92189F COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $593K | $605K | 25,951 | 25,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:913925d8d872d20f23fa2f63be059412 · issuer key cusip6:92189H COM | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $285K | $404K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2dd4dcda08d5303aa8dab36f1357c9a · issuer key cusip6:89834G COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $234K | $230K | 10,385 | 10,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b6b6cb8531dd29e8eec62f6006e526b · issuer key cusip6:78468R COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $215K | $219K | 1,227 | 1,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a21b21842573dbb5167e55b05dcd55e · issuer key cusip6:92335C COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.5K | 0 | $119K | $156K | 49,378 | 49,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e95357a38c7bea49f3071071bd2ada61 · issuer key cusip6:500600 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $154K | $148K | 65,875 | 65,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:610d909c92d47eeb227fe5e8a41b9f84 · issuer key cusip6:45408X COM | NO CHANGE | −$798 | 0 | $12.2K | $11.4K | 43,400 | 43,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b2cc4089c3b6bab3c11a4c894c9c9e9 · issuer key cusip6:530715 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 30,000 | 30,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.4B | 88,559,570 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR 7 10YR TR BD ETF41 positions · 41 reported rows
| $15.4B | 162,347,601 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $14.3B | 56,430,341 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CLASS A | $11.7B | 40,773,026 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.6B | 25,941,594 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FDS INT TERM CORP8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.6B | 93,022,005 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.1B | 34,185,457 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.9B | 9,775,952 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUF ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.3B | 18,617,691 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV NYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.1B | 4,600,512 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.8B | 6,827,310 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.5B | 32,282,677 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.1B | 40,977,756 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.0B | 17,020,065 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.5B | 14,691,363 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.5B | 21,887,438 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.5B | 4,838,986 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.3B | 22,244,732 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.2B | 25,600,068 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.0B | 35,218,996 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.8B | 65,089,606 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.8B | 6,685,482 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.4B | 10,293,059 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2B | 3,219,856 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2B | 26,436,284 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC SPONSORED ADR ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1B | 66,622,798 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.9B | 104,964,427 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.8B | 9,250,373 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8B | 57,349,020 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES NATIONAL MUNI BOND ETF20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $2.6B | 25,627,809 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBS GROUP AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6B | 66,074,238 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6B | 27,474,710 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAP SE ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5B | 14,534,441 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON CTLS INTL PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3B | 17,526,516 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.3B | 7,589,158 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SONY GROUP CORP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3B | 110,630,948 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.3B | 9,263,611 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.2B | 4,407,853 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2B | 45,024,405 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.1B | 10,845,708 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS A G SPONSORED ADR ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1B | 13,885,749 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1B | 22,218,091 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.0B | 15,217,736 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.0B | 9,092,054 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0B | 20,336,474 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BARCLAYS PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9B | 91,450,850 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSK PLC SPONSORED ADR ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9B | 34,522,363 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.9B | 3,497,060 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIO TINTO PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9B | 20,135,992 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PBB WORLD BIOPHARMA ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.8B | 62,984,178 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.8B | 3,852,940 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BHP GROUP LTD SPONSORED AD ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7B | 23,872,244 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7B | 1,780,959 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEERE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7B | 3,028,164 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE ACT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6B | 17,953,188 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL G ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6B | 95,689,304 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6B | 11,013,572 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.6B | 6,504,065 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HSBC HLDGS PLC SPON ADR NE ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5B | 18,202,800 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOYOTA MOTOR CORP ADR · COM CUSIP 892331307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5B | 7,067,216 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.4B | 5,237,701 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.4B | 9,562,254 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.4B | 2,851,579 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.3B | 17,301,583 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 8,510,337 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ING GROEP NV ADR · COM CUSIP 456837103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 49,705,445 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 2,588,665 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNILEVER PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 21,266,788 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.2B | 6,581,115 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.2B | 18,089,707 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.2B | 5,852,208 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.1B | 27,247,647 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.1B | 8,480,019 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.1B | 12,247,249 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.1B | 6,711,554 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $982M | 3,771,476 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SP 500 ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $958M | 1,641,466 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $880M | 2,035,123 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DANAHER CORP DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $873M | 4,606,434 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEUTSCHE BK AG GRS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $846M | 28,394,492 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $840M | 8,032,952 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $827M | 11,915,690 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $776M | 1,861,454 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $772M | 153,508,612 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $752M | 1,302,412 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $734M | 13,029,802 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $726M | 3,891,702 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDUSTRIALS SELECT SECTOR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $720M | 5,510,829 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EUROPE FN ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $703M | 20,158,091 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGEN ADR · COM CUSIP 05946K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $644M | 29,715,109 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $643M | 5,122,135 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NATWEST GROUP PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $633M | 42,484,360 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MKT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $611M | 9,538,714 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $590M | 5,107,003 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $578M | 7,209,916 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $555M | 1,577,866 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SANOFI SA ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $551M | 11,442,163 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $492M | 6,463,967 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $488M | 6,202,848 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $456M | 509,577 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 180 · QoQ moves: 1,135
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Fisher Asset Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).