Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$18.2M | −21,893 | $147M | $129M | 469,140 | 447,247 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$1.3M | −20,415 | $117M | $118M | 295,418 | 275,003 |
position key pos:14319 · issuer key iss:962 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +208,816 | $92.2M | $111M | 1,261,622 | 1,470,438 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$25.4M | +11,932 | $127M | $102M | 263,155 | 275,087 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +111 | $90.1M | $84.1M | 331,382 | 331,493 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 VAL | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,229 | $81.9M | $83.1M | 811,105 | 815,334 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | ADD | +$4.0M | +24,839 | $73.1M | $77.1M | 702,651 | 727,490 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −42,467 | $60.8M | $64.4M | 577,430 | 534,963 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +14,083 | $56.2M | $57.4M | 590,514 | 604,597 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −8,868 | $52.0M | $54.8M | 361,971 | 353,103 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$13.2M | −11,324 | $36.9M | $50.1M | 306,716 | 295,392 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$4.5M | +8,910 | $52.3M | $47.8M | 149,119 | 158,029 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −25,231 | $47.7M | $45.6M | 310,774 | 285,543 |
position key pos:13449 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.9M | +115,212 | $41.2M | $43.1M | 1,824,180 | 1,939,392 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +4,365 | $43.9M | $41.8M | 235,569 | 239,934 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +2,702 | $37.3M | $39.8M | 161,186 | 163,888 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +7,426 | $27.2M | $38.5M | 258,771 | 266,197 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$2.8M | +4,093 | $38.7M | $35.9M | 67,707 | 71,800 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −2,380 | $30.4M | $35.0M | 378,961 | 376,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:173d64ba407eafe976732de02709686b · issuer key cusip6:G6891L SHS | TRIM | −$24.9M | −3,757,619 | $58.6M | $33.7M | 8,524,560 | 4,766,941 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +87,204 | $27.0M | $33.6M | 269,972 | 357,176 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +2,960 | $34.3M | $30.5M | 59,133 | 62,093 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$123K | +3,237 | $29.5M | $29.6M | 27,523 | 30,760 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −116 | $24.9M | $28.8M | 127,647 | 127,531 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.8M | −694 | $33.4M | $28.6M | 50,612 | 49,918 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −87 | $25.4M | $28.4M | 146,294 | 146,207 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −3,515 | $29.7M | $26.1M | 92,124 | 88,609 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +23,874 | $26.6M | $25.1M | 119,208 | 143,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$704K | +4,478 | $23.7M | $24.4M | 231,657 | 236,135 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −2,299 | $20.9M | $24.1M | 100,898 | 98,599 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +10,859 | $22.9M | $23.9M | 141,259 | 152,118 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | −$998K | +59,803 | $24.3M | $23.3M | 381,734 | 441,537 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +6,173 | $18.6M | $23.2M | 456,118 | 462,291 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$912K | −21,080 | $22.1M | $21.1M | 334,156 | 313,076 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$16.0M | +39,845 | $5.1M | $21.1M | 9,688 | 49,533 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +37,380 | $14.6M | $21.0M | 63,370 | 100,750 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$2.4M | +17,753 | $22.6M | $20.3M | 84,399 | 102,152 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +66,495 | $21.2M | $20.2M | 542,015 | 608,510 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +7,217 | $25.5M | $19.7M | 38,431 | 45,648 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +2,852 | $22.5M | $19.7M | 64,308 | 67,160 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$240K | +11,598 | $18.7M | $18.9M | 148,557 | 160,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e26ceb527516bdb001b455b4f9f426da · issuer key cusip6:53700T IMGP DBI MANAGED | ADD | +$1.9M | +21,636 | $17.0M | $18.9M | 606,018 | 627,654 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +4,134 | $14.1M | $17.7M | 56,909 | 61,043 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −547 | $20.4M | $17.0M | 19,022 | 18,475 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$333K | +692 | $16.9M | $16.6M | 24,788 | 25,480 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$2.2M | +24,914 | $14.1M | $16.3M | 97,759 | 122,673 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | NEW | +$15.9M | +104,000 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 104,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +8,049 | $19.3M | $15.8M | 99,039 | 107,088 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$258K | +16 | $15.0M | $15.3M | 49,122 | 49,138 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | ADD | −$4.9M | +6,193 | $20.1M | $15.2M | 294,898 | 301,091 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$873K | −2,854 | $14.2M | $15.1M | 179,788 | 176,934 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$25.0M | −82,090 | $40.1M | $15.1M | 128,328 | 46,238 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$336K | +528 | $14.7M | $15.0M | 55,955 | 56,483 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$252K | +951 | $14.6M | $14.8M | 101,670 | 102,621 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$786K | +1,570 | $14.3M | $13.5M | 80,559 | 82,129 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,544 | $12.1M | $13.4M | 114,507 | 116,051 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −3,202 | $18.0M | $13.2M | 40,457 | 37,255 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$804K | −688 | $13.1M | $12.3M | 37,985 | 37,297 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,736 | $10.5M | $12.0M | 419,990 | 425,726 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$219K | −8,977 | $11.6M | $11.8M | 103,686 | 94,709 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$1.4M | −506 | $10.3M | $11.7M | 24,155 | 23,649 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,189 | $10.5M | $11.5M | 149,478 | 150,667 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −961 | $13.9M | $11.3M | 110,572 | 109,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$383K | +262 | $11.4M | $11.1M | 18,257 | 18,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | TRIM | +$324K | −2,663 | $10.5M | $10.8M | 321,278 | 318,615 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,307 | $9.6M | $10.8M | 178,778 | 177,471 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,299 | $9.0M | $10.5M | 90,505 | 92,804 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,560 | $9.1M | $10.4M | 104,776 | 107,336 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −1,100 | $7.2M | $9.6M | 47,529 | 46,429 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −920 | $10.0M | $9.0M | 32,606 | 31,686 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,023 | $10.0M | $8.9M | 31,971 | 30,948 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$205K | −738 | $8.4M | $8.2M | 63,484 | 62,746 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −88 | $7.1M | $8.1M | 8,250 | 8,162 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$885K | −548 | $8.9M | $8.0M | 22,816 | 22,268 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +14,967 | $9.0M | $7.8M | 193,816 | 208,783 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | NEW | +$7.7M | +134,824 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 134,824 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$320K | +6,591 | $7.2M | $7.5M | 71,352 | 77,943 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,805 | $8.5M | $7.2M | 16,901 | 15,096 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,942 | $8.3M | $5.9M | 32,170 | 29,228 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$409K | −497 | $6.3M | $5.9M | 27,395 | 26,898 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$89.2K | −1,932 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 79,208 | 77,276 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | ADD | −$135K | +32,825 | $5.6M | $5.4M | 249,384 | 282,209 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$3.8K | −1,052 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 34,853 | 33,801 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,699 | $7.4M | $4.7M | 10,830 | 7,131 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$555K | −275 | $4.8M | $4.2M | 86,666 | 86,391 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$326K | +721 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 19,698 | 20,419 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$968K | −2,006 | $2.9M | $3.9M | 65,940 | 63,934 |
position key pos:10750 · issuer key iss:1012 GBL COMM SVC ETF | TRIM | −$468K | −2,074 | $4.4M | $3.9M | 36,165 | 34,091 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$289K | −3,672 | $4.1M | $3.8M | 45,367 | 41,695 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$83.3K | −207 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 59,982 | 59,775 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | +$59.1K | −31 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 10,636 | 10,605 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$113K | +768 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 34,939 | 35,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$474K | −1,783 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 71,517 | 69,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$43.5K | −1,152 | $3.5M | $3.4M | 64,750 | 63,598 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$477K | −79 | $2.9M | $3.4M | 10,707 | 10,628 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$6.0K | +1,038 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 8,944 | 9,982 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$905K | −2,624 | $3.7M | $2.8M | 20,285 | 17,661 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | ADD | −$291K | +679 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 33,188 | 33,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$945K | +6,988 | $1.5M | $2.5M | 9,758 | 16,746 |
position key pos:12505 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP FUND | TRIM | −$142K | −622 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 36,230 | 35,608 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 15,383 | 15,383 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 2,371 | 2,371 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $982K | 7,757 | 7,757 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $1.1M | $974K | 55,912 | 55,912 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.6K | 0 | $876K | $904K | 10,684 | 10,684 |
position key pos:17677 · issuer key iss:628 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.1K | 0 | $801K | $850K | 43,443 | 43,443 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $683K | $809K | 2,260 | 2,260 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.8K | 0 | $818K | $777K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.6K | 0 | $824K | $767K | 2,441 | 2,441 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $653K | $663K | 3,104 | 3,104 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.2K | 0 | $683K | $651K | 2,312 | 2,312 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.9K | 0 | $578K | $610K | 9,873 | 9,873 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $600K | $605K | 4,610 | 4,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e3e213677d4e3c57fcd25e5f1807b5d6 · issuer key cusip6:066849 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.9K | 0 | $552K | $577K | 17,766 | 17,766 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $368K | $571K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
position key pos:11659 · issuer key iss:288 COM | NO CHANGE | −$200K | 0 | $735K | $535K | 16,866 | 16,866 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.9K | 0 | $421K | $473K | 9,871 | 9,871 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $347K | $464K | 531 | 531 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $549K | $443K | 6,400 | 6,400 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $421K | $439K | 3,243 | 3,243 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.6K | 0 | $407K | $436K | 2,881 | 2,881 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $459K | $430K | 4,996 | 4,996 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $415K | $427K | 6,168 | 6,168 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $417K | $399K | 1,244 | 1,244 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $407K | $396K | 1,150 | 1,150 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $385K | $388K | 2,078 | 2,078 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $351K | $356K | 3,980 | 3,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89d356f9668b1dc9187716879fabc370 · issuer key cusip6:63945M COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $317K | $336K | 15,969 | 15,969 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.2K | 0 | $294K | $334K | 2,551 | 2,551 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $326K | $332K | 1,518 | 1,518 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $288K | $300K | 900 | 900 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.6K | 0 | $248K | $292K | 845 | 845 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $249K | $288K | 6,206 | 6,206 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $267K | $285K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$70.4K | 0 | $213K | $284K | 830 | 830 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $293K | $276K | 3,977 | 3,977 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $267K | $273K | 3,027 | 3,027 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $249K | $251K | 859 | 859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e61003259c3e8f09cda376ecff0c96c · issuer key cusip6:05369T COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$36.2K | 0 | $213K | $249K | 12,646 | 12,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $257K | $243K | 894 | 894 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $212K | $239K | 1,221 | 1,221 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $288K | $239K | 425 | 425 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.9K | 0 | $223K | $202K | 454 | 454 |
position key sid:sec:prov:34d8ba363fe83892959c66be32a3f7d1 · issuer key cusip6:532275 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.9K | 0 | $47.8K | $104K | 14,750 | 14,750 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $137M | 478,195 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $118M | 275,003 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS | $111M | 1,470,438 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $102M | 275,087 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $84.1M | 331,493 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $83.1M | 815,334 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $77.1M | 727,490 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $65.4M | 698,660 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $64.4M | 534,963 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $54.8M | 353,103 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $50.1M | 295,392 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 32 reported rows
| $48.7M | 531,148 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $47.8M | 158,029 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $45.6M | 285,543 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $44.7M | 1,961,686 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $41.8M | 239,934 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $39.8M | 163,888 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $38.5M | 266,197 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $35.9M | 71,800 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $35.0M | 376,581 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PANGAEA LOGISTICS SOLUTION L · SHS CUSIP G6891L105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 4,766,941 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $33.6M | 357,176 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 15 reported rows
| $31.2M | 329,543 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $30.5M | 62,093 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $29.6M | 30,760 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $28.8M | 127,531 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $28.6M | 49,918 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $28.4M | 146,207 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $26.1M | 88,609 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC | $25.1M | 143,082 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 236,135 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $24.1M | 98,599 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $23.9M | 152,118 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $23.3M | 441,537 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $23.2M | 462,291 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $21.1M | 49,533 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $21.0M | 100,750 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $20.3M | 102,152 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC | $20.2M | 608,510 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $19.7M | 45,648 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY | $19.7M | 67,160 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $18.9M | 160,155 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $18.9M | 627,654 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I | $17.7M | 61,043 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 10 reported rows
| $17.0M | 55,217 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $17.0M | 18,475 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $16.6M | 25,480 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.9M | 104,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $15.8M | 107,088 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $15.3M | 49,138 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.2M | 301,091 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $15.1M | 176,934 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.1M | 46,238 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $15.0M | 56,483 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $14.8M | 102,621 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $13.5M | 82,129 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | $13.4M | 116,051 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $13.2M | 37,255 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $12.3M | 37,297 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $12.0M | 425,726 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $11.8M | 94,709 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $11.7M | 23,649 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $11.5M | 150,667 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $11.3M | 109,611 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · EMGR CRE EQT MNG CUSIP 25434V302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 318,615 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $10.8M | 177,471 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC | $10.5M | 92,804 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $10.4M | 107,336 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $9.6M | 46,429 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $9.0M | 31,686 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $8.2M | 62,746 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $8.1M | 8,162 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.0M | 22,268 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $8.0M | 15,097 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC | $7.8M | 208,783 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.7M | 134,824 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP | $7.5M | 77,943 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $5.9M | 29,228 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $5.9M | 26,898 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.4M | 282,209 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 33,801 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $4.2M | 86,391 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $3.9M | 20,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.8M | 41,695 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 59,775 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $3.6M | 10,605 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 63,598 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $3.4M | 10,628 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP | $3.2M | 15,383 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.1M | 9,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.0M | 44,755 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $2.8M | 17,661 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.5M | 33,867 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $2.4M | 3,363 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $2.3M | 25,322 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · MSCI HLTH CARE I CUSIP 316092600 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 30,707 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $2.1M | 8,697 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.0M | 11,961 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.9M | 4,807 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $1.8M | 9,868 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 192 · QoQ moves: 321
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ROCKLAND TRUST CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).