Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$28.0M | −54,994 | $143M | $115M | 454,282 | 399,288 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −16,095 | $92.0M | $98.8M | 1,315,648 | 1,299,553 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −19,384 | $99.6M | $89.8M | 534,073 | 514,689 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −1,989 | $101M | $89.7M | 291,740 | 289,751 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$9.7M | −15,771 | $70.5M | $80.2M | 408,097 | 392,326 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$18.5M | +10,912 | $96.2M | $77.7M | 198,977 | 209,889 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$32.3M | −155,205 | $109M | $77.1M | 383,320 | 228,115 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$76.4M | +387,261 | $0 | $76.4M | — | 387,261 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +2,820 | $76.6M | $73.5M | 335,340 | 338,160 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$453K | −376 | $66.4M | $66.8M | 861,733 | 861,357 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +154 | $55.6M | $66.6M | 97,536 | 97,690 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −1,552 | $71.4M | $64.8M | 221,716 | 220,164 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +600 | $69.0M | $64.5M | 253,705 | 254,305 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +7,545 | $59.4M | $64.5M | 190,358 | 197,903 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +11,346 | $50.8M | $64.4M | 758,100 | 769,446 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$6.9M | +7,795 | $66.6M | $59.8M | 190,027 | 197,822 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$15.5M | +16,981 | $73.3M | $57.8M | 376,140 | 393,121 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +2,896 | $39.3M | $54.0M | 258,017 | 260,913 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +6,836 | $37.2M | $53.7M | 288,195 | 295,031 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +798 | $44.9M | $53.2M | 216,865 | 217,663 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +4,864 | $44.9M | $51.7M | 389,452 | 394,316 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$540K | +34,111 | $48.1M | $48.6M | 211,047 | 245,158 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −200 | $58.1M | $47.5M | 157,151 | 156,951 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +23,793 | $41.6M | $45.2M | 377,329 | 401,122 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +11,622 | $45.9M | $44.4M | 211,608 | 223,230 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$10.3M | +133,091 | $54.4M | $44.2M | 571,011 | 704,102 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +51,198 | $32.7M | $44.1M | 73,561 | 124,759 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +2,326 | $49.6M | $43.2M | 85,529 | 87,855 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$3.6M | +18,015 | $36.2M | $39.8M | 672,825 | 690,840 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +2,011 | $33.5M | $36.7M | 102,548 | 104,559 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +15,443 | $28.4M | $32.7M | 321,145 | 336,588 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −169 | $27.6M | $32.2M | 1,110,195 | 1,110,026 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +12,502 | $28.4M | $31.1M | 187,593 | 200,095 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$1.8M | +46,567 | $28.7M | $30.4M | 106,794 | 153,361 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +20,821 | $24.6M | $30.1M | 119,801 | 140,622 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +64,794 | $28.9M | $30.1M | 353,686 | 418,480 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | ADD | +$4.8M | +38,775 | $24.8M | $29.6M | 423,654 | 462,429 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +66,918 | $32.0M | $29.3M | 366,394 | 433,312 |
position key pos:17759 · issuer key iss:1384 COM NEW | TRIM | +$269K | −98,469 | $28.9M | $29.2M | 1,199,223 | 1,100,754 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$187K | +4,396 | $28.5M | $28.7M | 82,766 | 87,162 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +8,336 | $29.8M | $28.5M | 369,492 | 377,828 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,284 | $29.1M | $27.8M | 219,579 | 218,295 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −8,590 | $34.7M | $26.4M | 98,898 | 90,308 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −32,364 | $28.7M | $23.9M | 353,516 | 321,152 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −985 | $24.7M | $23.3M | 219,615 | 218,630 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +25,770 | $19.5M | $22.9M | 289,423 | 315,193 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +14,138 | $15.9M | $22.8M | 64,334 | 78,472 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +50,374 | $16.3M | $22.7M | 401,246 | 451,620 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,200 | $20.5M | $21.5M | 142,928 | 149,128 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −4,765 | $19.9M | $17.2M | 149,954 | 145,189 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$15.9M | +165,682 | $285K | $16.2M | 3,035 | 168,717 |
position key pos:15830 · issuer key iss:601 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −10,553 | $18.8M | $15.5M | 1,640,121 | 1,629,568 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | ADD | +$4.4M | +27,641 | $10.0M | $14.4M | 41,251 | 68,892 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −6,100 | $10.2M | $13.3M | 84,602 | 78,502 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | +$10.8K | −4,214 | $10.5M | $10.5M | 155,265 | 151,051 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +15,632 | $5.6M | $10.0M | 53,722 | 69,354 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,453 | $11.1M | $9.8M | 35,441 | 33,988 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$644K | −3,456 | $10.2M | $9.5M | 52,997 | 49,541 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,477 | $7.1M | $8.4M | 10,439 | 12,916 |
position key pos:13009 · issuer key iss:1185 CLASS A COM | ADD | −$405K | +196,030 | $8.5M | $8.1M | 1,798,541 | 1,994,571 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | ADD | +$634K | +28,029 | $7.3M | $7.9M | 260,030 | 288,059 |
position key pos:14190 · issuer key iss:974 COM | ADD | +$343K | +9,252 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 94,535 | 103,787 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | ADD | +$778K | +10,066 | $6.5M | $7.3M | 111,421 | 121,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$351K | +1,037 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 9,103 | 10,140 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.0M | −21,189 | $13.0M | $6.0M | 42,277 | 21,088 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | +$860K | +9,542 | $5.0M | $5.8M | 36,515 | 46,057 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | ADD | −$894K | +1,201 | $6.5M | $5.6M | 30,092 | 31,293 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,630 | $4.2M | $5.5M | 63,467 | 60,837 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −431 | $6.8M | $5.5M | 6,368 | 5,937 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,001 | $3.8M | $5.1M | 7,541 | 10,542 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$385K | +694 | $5.4M | $5.0M | 23,466 | 24,160 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,568 | $6.0M | $4.8M | 47,947 | 46,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | ADD | +$378K | +7,354 | $3.8M | $4.2M | 75,279 | 82,633 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$230K | −49 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 6,235 | 6,186 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,645 | $2.6M | $4.0M | 18,728 | 20,373 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$22.3K | −828 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 19,158 | 18,330 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$316K | +319 | $3.7M | $3.4M | 5,671 | 5,990 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$732K | +6 | $4.0M | $3.3M | 13,635 | 13,641 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$382K | +738 | $3.7M | $3.3M | 66,911 | 67,649 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$319K | −702 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 26,833 | 26,131 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$231K | −772 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 25,395 | 24,623 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | +$251K | −288 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 21,895 | 21,607 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | ADD | +$42.9K | +495 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 26,430 | 26,925 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +709 | $1.6M | $2.7M | 2,414 | 3,123 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | TRIM | −$273K | −5,930 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 109,568 | 103,638 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$178K | +3 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 7,221 | 7,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd29977e39817ce41d988a86e48e90de · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EQUAL WEITE | ADD | +$1.8M | +17,529 | $745K | $2.5M | 7,210 | 24,739 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$518K | +22 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 6,750 | 6,772 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$611K | +2,169 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 6,545 | 8,714 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$239K | −25 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 25,884 | 25,859 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$595K | +303 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 2,184 | 2,487 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$395K | −8 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 22,876 | 22,868 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$207K | −250 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 6,982 | 6,732 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$377K | +87 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 28,246 | 28,333 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +21,911 | $1.1M | $2.2M | 16,990 | 38,901 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$233K | +1,220 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 32,908 | 34,128 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | −$187K | −385 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 3,753 | 3,368 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$160K | −348 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 44,404 | 44,056 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$287K | +218 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 21,205 | 21,423 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$12.3K | −316 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 12,910 | 12,594 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 2,713 | 2,713 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $877K | $986K | 16,264 | 16,264 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.6K | 0 | $892K | $936K | 3,857 | 3,857 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$235K | 0 | $572K | $807K | 6,113 | 6,113 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $806K | $795K | 6,071 | 6,071 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $786K | $781K | 13,120 | 13,120 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b7ba8eddf4c6360b192830f718de461 · issuer key cusip6:139674 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $634K | $647K | 14,888 | 14,888 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $595K | $627K | 1,727 | 1,727 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $587K | $619K | 715 | 715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7214ba3430351cacb9f721f55a6c283 · issuer key cusip6:419596 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$28.1K | 0 | $547K | $519K | 23,652 | 23,652 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $492K | $469K | 20,601 | 20,601 |
position key pos:16213 · issuer key iss:541 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $454K | $456K | 24,657 | 24,657 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.3K | 0 | $392K | $431K | 3,719 | 3,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec74a8d56464dc182bc1912affc94 · issuer key cusip6:898402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $308K | $334K | 7,920 | 7,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $259K | $287K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $261K | $282K | 2,883 | 2,883 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.8K | 0 | $236K | $277K | 1,085 | 1,085 |
position key pos:17970 · issuer key iss:1891 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.9K | 0 | $232K | $275K | 8,132 | 8,132 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $266K | $268K | 2,759 | 2,759 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $309K | $260K | 864 | 864 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $317K | $257K | 1,633 | 1,633 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$23.5K | 0 | $233K | $256K | 8,376 | 8,376 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.4K | 0 | $234K | $252K | 2,962 | 2,962 |
position key pos:10492 · issuer key iss:206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $240K | $250K | 6,225 | 6,225 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $246K | $249K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $235K | $239K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae3aac1f6dcaa1ed4200274bda44d17e · issuer key cusip6:02072Q ALPHA ARCHITECT | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $252K | $237K | 5,104 | 5,104 |
position key pos:17218 · issuer key iss:984 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $216K | $231K | 2,547 | 2,547 |
position key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1477 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $237K | $228K | 3,840 | 3,840 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e57898f063ab89dffa3d6a46f29e4dc0 · issuer key cusip6:177835 COM | NO CHANGE | +$604 | 0 | $225K | $226K | 1,887 | 1,887 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.7K | 0 | $290K | $223K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $237K | $218K | 2,523 | 2,523 |
position key pos:11483 · issuer key cusip6:090683 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $33.1K | $17.2K | 12,746 | 12,746 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $124M | 433,276 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $98.8M | 1,299,553 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $89.8M | 514,689 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $89.7M | 289,751 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $80.2M | 392,326 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $77.7M | 209,889 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $77.1M | 228,115 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $76.4M | 387,261 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $73.5M | 338,160 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $66.8M | 861,357 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $66.6M | 97,690 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.8M | 220,164 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.5M | 254,305 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.5M | 197,903 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.4M | 769,446 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $59.8M | 197,822 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $57.8M | 393,121 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $54.0M | 260,913 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $53.7M | 295,031 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $53.2M | 217,663 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $51.7M | 394,316 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $48.6M | 245,158 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $47.5M | 156,951 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $45.2M | 401,122 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.4M | 223,230 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.2M | 704,102 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.1M | 124,759 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $43.2M | 87,855 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.8M | 690,840 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $36.7M | 104,559 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $32.7M | 336,588 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $32.2M | 1,110,026 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $31.1M | 200,095 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.4M | 153,361 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.1M | 140,622 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.1M | 418,480 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.6M | 462,429 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.3M | 433,312 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OUTFRONT MEDIA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.2M | 1,100,754 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $28.7M | 87,162 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $28.5M | 377,828 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $27.8M | 218,295 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $26.4M | 90,308 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.9M | 321,152 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.3M | 218,630 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $22.9M | 315,193 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $22.8M | 78,472 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $22.7M | 451,620 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $21.5M | 149,128 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $17.2M | 145,189 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $16.2M | 168,717 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $15.5M | 1,629,568 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $15.4M | 87,642 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.4M | 68,892 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $13.3M | 78,502 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $10.5M | 151,051 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $10.0M | 69,354 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.8M | 54,896 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $8.4M | 12,916 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARQETA INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $8.1M | 1,994,571 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.9M | 288,059 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INNOSPEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.6M | 103,787 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.3M | 121,487 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.9M | 12,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.0M | 21,088 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 46,057 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.8M | 10,543 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.6M | 31,293 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 60,837 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.5M | 5,937 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.0M | 24,160 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.8M | 46,379 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ULTRA SHT MUNCPL CUSIP 46641Q654 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 82,633 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 20,373 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.5M | 18,330 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.4M | 5,990 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.3M | 128,327 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.3M | 13,641 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.3M | 67,649 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.1M | 26,131 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.1M | 24,623 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.0M | 21,607 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 3,123 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 7,224 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI EQUAL WEITE CUSIP 464286681 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 24,739 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 6,772 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 8,714 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 25,859 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 2,487 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 22,868 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.3M | 28,333 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 38,901 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.1M | 34,128 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.1M | 3,368 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 44,056 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 21,423 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 26,793 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 12,594 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 18,378 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.7M | 8,482 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 60.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 190 · QoQ moves: 258
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ZWJ INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).