Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −7,161 | $204M | $193M | 893,576 | 886,415 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$54.1M | −5,336 | $222M | $168M | 459,262 | 453,926 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$1.9M | −98,261 | $158M | $160M | 1,321,830 | 1,223,569 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$147M | +744,724 | $0 | $147M | — | 744,724 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$14.3M | −14,870 | $119M | $133M | 1,028,170 | 1,013,300 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +1,984 | $115M | $126M | 1,089,902 | 1,091,886 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −10,277 | $123M | $126M | 769,729 | 759,452 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,802 | $126M | $124M | 603,176 | 597,374 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −185,373 | $127M | $124M | 1,810,934 | 1,625,561 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −44,720 | $125M | $123M | 683,794 | 639,074 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$12.8M | −334 | $131M | $118M | 1,361,380 | 1,361,046 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$13.8M | −15,155 | $131M | $117M | 575,593 | 560,438 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$12.1M | +130,926 | $100M | $112M | 1,008,714 | 1,139,640 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$18.5M | −4,320 | $124M | $106M | 354,428 | 350,108 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$11.9M | −17,947 | $89.8M | $102M | 433,815 | 415,868 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +58,462 | $101M | $98.8M | 1,252,790 | 1,311,252 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$34.3M | +1,882 | $133M | $98.6M | 495,336 | 497,218 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$24.7M | −8,583 | $121M | $96.4M | 327,341 | 318,758 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | TRIM | −$12.7M | −646 | $109M | $96.2M | 331,415 | 330,769 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −10,066 | $86.2M | $95.3M | 496,499 | 486,433 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −19,615 | $101M | $92.7M | 1,005,932 | 986,317 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −1,534 | $96.9M | $92.1M | 281,704 | 280,170 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −38,607 | $82.0M | $90.3M | 455,451 | 416,844 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +12,421 | $84.5M | $86.9M | 589,323 | 601,744 |
position key pos:16158 · issuer key iss:2027 SHS | ADD | +$477K | +220,170 | $73.3M | $73.8M | 910,884 | 1,131,054 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −1,596 | $82.2M | $72.4M | 76,830 | 75,234 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −394 | $87.6M | $71.1M | 167,591 | 167,197 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$14.5M | +190,909 | $49.7M | $64.2M | 923,192 | 1,114,101 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | −$25.2M | +6,294 | $89.1M | $63.9M | 366,882 | 373,176 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −2,269 | $68.9M | $63.8M | 253,465 | 251,196 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | ADD | +$16.5M | +1,340,525 | $45.8M | $62.3M | 2,639,518 | 3,980,043 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$6.1M | −30,164 | $55.7M | $61.9M | 1,536,865 | 1,506,701 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −7,335 | $68.6M | $60.5M | 212,993 | 205,658 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −91,017 | $51.9M | $55.9M | 2,082,631 | 1,991,614 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +745 | $51.5M | $55.2M | 263,963 | 264,708 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$15.9M | +10,673 | $38.4M | $54.3M | 251,797 | 262,470 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +74,677 | $50.6M | $53.6M | 364,335 | 439,012 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −9 | $55.2M | $51.6M | 297,678 | 297,669 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +44,214 | $44.4M | $51.5M | 364,322 | 408,536 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,582 | $53.5M | $51.4M | 330,185 | 326,603 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | +$45.9M | +509,091 | $5.4M | $51.3M | 48,124 | 557,215 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −26,958 | $49.0M | $44.7M | 238,680 | 211,722 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$58.5M | −417,622 | $103M | $44.2M | 835,566 | 417,944 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.2M | +5,703 | $37.9M | $43.1M | 323,207 | 328,910 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +16,963 | $42.8M | $40.1M | 96,229 | 113,192 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$446K | +32,035 | $38.0M | $37.5M | 165,821 | 197,856 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +19,441 | $30.0M | $37.2M | 1,090,220 | 1,109,661 |
position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 CL A | ADD | +$4.2M | +11,389 | $32.1M | $36.3M | 381,610 | 392,999 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +27,191 | $34.0M | $35.9M | 489,565 | 516,756 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −2,550 | $40.6M | $35.5M | 117,330 | 114,780 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$2.7M | −25,178 | $32.5M | $35.1M | 662,017 | 636,839 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$5.5M | −7,979 | $40.0M | $34.4M | 127,701 | 119,722 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | +$32.4M | +272,140 | $1.2M | $33.6M | 8,934 | 281,074 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −15,483 | $25.5M | $32.4M | 130,737 | 115,254 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +6,489 | $27.8M | $32.0M | 383,913 | 390,402 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$9.9M | +157,969 | $21.1M | $31.1M | 373,483 | 531,452 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +30,768 | $21.5M | $29.2M | 292,135 | 322,903 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +18,519 | $31.4M | $29.0M | 277,836 | 296,355 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +43,670 | $19.9M | $28.3M | 138,482 | 182,152 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$6.2M | −3,747 | $21.9M | $28.1M | 86,564 | 82,817 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | +$1.7M | −20,563 | $25.9M | $27.6M | 253,971 | 233,408 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +7,782 | $25.7M | $27.6M | 438,451 | 446,233 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −15,110 | $25.4M | $27.5M | 309,228 | 294,118 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | ADD | +$732K | +5,651 | $26.5M | $27.2M | 209,241 | 214,892 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | ADD | +$11.6M | +137,057 | $14.5M | $26.2M | 403,348 | 540,405 |
position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −2,151 | $22.9M | $25.8M | 459,046 | 456,895 |
position key pos:17265 · issuer key iss:741 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +374,120 | $16.8M | $25.6M | 665,047 | 1,039,167 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +919 | $22.8M | $25.3M | 261,457 | 262,376 |
position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +58,603 | $31.2M | $24.7M | 521,631 | 580,234 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$139K | +5,161 | $23.2M | $23.1M | 35,148 | 40,309 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +4,216 | $18.2M | $22.6M | 446,348 | 450,564 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +39,804 | $20.4M | $21.9M | 229,686 | 269,490 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −3,532 | $20.1M | $21.9M | 116,132 | 112,600 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +75,416 | $18.7M | $21.7M | 517,658 | 593,074 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NEW | +$20.5M | +124,864 | $0 | $20.5M | — | 124,864 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −17,345 | $24.2M | $19.6M | 182,109 | 164,764 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42dab36d2de9c437147041f1a31ee986 · issuer key cusip6:04316A CL A | ADD | −$1.8M | +11,511 | $21.1M | $19.3M | 517,768 | 529,279 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +12,878 | $16.5M | $18.3M | 163,433 | 176,311 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −4,603 | $16.1M | $17.8M | 152,669 | 148,066 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +14,025 | $21.0M | $17.4M | 79,296 | 93,321 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +9,136 | $15.2M | $17.0M | 180,582 | 189,718 |
position key pos:15062 · issuer key iss:1102 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +22,961 | $17.6M | $16.4M | 362,741 | 385,702 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +11,669 | $6.4M | $16.1M | 22,294 | 33,963 |
position key pos:15190 · issuer key iss:1635 CL A | ADD | +$987K | +5,982 | $14.8M | $15.8M | 253,181 | 259,163 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,071 | $14.2M | $15.7M | 127,497 | 126,426 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +3,620 | $12.7M | $15.6M | 211,325 | 214,945 |
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 CL A | TRIM | +$427K | −8,749 | $14.8M | $15.2M | 60,858 | 52,109 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −3,957 | $20.0M | $15.2M | 228,333 | 224,376 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,290 | $13.0M | $14.9M | 59,804 | 58,514 |
position key pos:12265 · issuer key cusip6:002474 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −3,797 | $12.6M | $14.2M | 117,165 | 113,368 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | ADD | +$12.3M | +245,039 | $297K | $12.6M | 4,362 | 249,401 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | ADD | +$1.7M | +448 | $10.7M | $12.4M | 450,492 | 450,940 |
position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −16,669 | $14.8M | $12.2M | 323,667 | 306,998 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +2,044 | $8.9M | $12.2M | 109,832 | 111,876 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −1,617 | $8.8M | $12.1M | 73,067 | 71,450 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −13,650 | $10.7M | $12.0M | 50,883 | 37,233 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$663K | −1,228 | $12.6M | $11.9M | 84,282 | 83,054 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +53 | $14.7M | $11.8M | 2,754 | 2,807 |
position key pos:13245 · issuer key cusip6:739276 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +7,136 | $7.8M | $11.7M | 220,803 | 227,939 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −20,651 | $20.2M | $11.5M | 68,277 | 47,626 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 26,721 | 26,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ebd09464eba7fc49fb6fa92a4c51164a · issuer key cusip6:126501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$514K | 0 | $4.5M | $5.0M | 105,156 | 105,156 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$486K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.4M | 13,157 | 13,157 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 373 | 373 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$300K | 0 | $945K | $1.2M | 1,710 | 1,710 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.2K | 0 | $615K | $584K | 16,946 | 16,946 |
position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $531K | $499K | 10,151 | 10,151 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $486K | $492K | 7,620 | 7,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:408755d2a01bced39c01d267e1063adc · issuer key cusip6:829214 COM | NO CHANGE | −$244K | 0 | $693K | $449K | 37,990 | 37,990 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.6K | 0 | $512K | $429K | 1,980 | 1,980 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $407K | $425K | 1,851 | 1,851 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.9K | 0 | $322K | $412K | 420 | 420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec74a8d56464dc182bc1912affc94 · issuer key cusip6:898402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.6K | 0 | $373K | $404K | 9,588 | 9,588 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $406K | $391K | 14,978 | 14,978 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $499K | $378K | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.5K | 0 | $304K | $358K | 1,037 | 1,037 |
position key pos:14343 · issuer key iss:1279 COM SHS BEN IN | NO CHANGE | +$69.3K | 0 | $205K | $274K | 7,270 | 7,270 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193M | 886,415 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 453,926 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,223,569 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 744,724 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 1,013,300 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 1,091,886 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 759,452 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 597,374 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 1,625,561 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 639,074 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 1,361,046 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 560,438 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 1,139,640 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 350,108 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 415,868 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.8M | 1,311,252 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.6M | 497,218 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.4M | 318,758 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.2M | 330,769 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.3M | 486,433 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.7M | 986,317 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.1M | 280,170 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.3M | 416,844 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.9M | 601,744 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMDOCS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.8M | 1,131,054 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.4M | 75,234 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.1M | 167,197 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 1,114,101 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.9M | 373,176 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.8M | 251,196 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.3M | 3,980,043 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.9M | 1,506,701 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 205,658 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.9M | 1,991,614 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.2M | 264,708 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.3M | 262,470 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.6M | 439,012 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.6M | 297,669 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.5M | 408,536 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.4M | 326,603 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.3M | 557,215 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 211,722 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 417,944 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.1M | 328,910 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 113,192 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $38.4M | 133,678 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.5M | 197,856 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 1,109,661 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 392,999 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACK HILLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.9M | 516,756 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 114,780 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.1M | 636,839 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 281,074 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.4M | 115,254 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.0M | 390,402 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 531,452 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 322,903 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 296,355 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 182,152 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.1M | 82,817 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 233,408 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 446,233 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.5M | 294,118 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 214,892 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 540,405 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 456,895 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HAWAIIAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.6M | 1,039,167 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 262,376 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 580,234 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 40,309 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 450,564 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 269,490 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 112,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUBESMART · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 593,074 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 124,864 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 164,764 | 0.3% | |
| — | ARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMT · CL A CUSIP 04316A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 529,279 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 176,311 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 148,066 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 93,321 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 189,718 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 385,702 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 33,963 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 259,163 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 126,426 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 214,945 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOOG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 52,109 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 224,376 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDEX INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 58,514 | 0.3% | |
| — | AZZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 113,368 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $13.6M | 17,997 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 249,401 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 450,940 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD REP INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 306,998 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 111,876 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 71,450 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 37,233 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 83,054 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 2,807 | 0.2% | |
| — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 227,939 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 132 · QoQ moves: 320
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CRAWFORD INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).