Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 COM | ADD | −$11.0M | +67,970 | $443M | $432M | 3,082,705 | 3,150,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 COM | ADD | +$77.1M | +1,613,120 | $203M | $281M | 14,158,116 | 15,771,236 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | TRIM | −$51.2M | −5,151,168 | $324M | $272M | 19,630,207 | 14,479,039 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −84,754 | $264M | $250M | 7,360,022 | 7,275,268 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | NEW | +$225M | +7,208,899 | $0 | $225M | — | 7,208,899 |
position key pos:11977 · issuer key iss:816 COM | ADD | −$7.7M | +1,710,450 | $215M | $207M | 23,775,853 | 25,486,303 |
position key pos:16850 · issuer key iss:2215 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +1,057,494 | $185M | $204M | 8,428,966 | 9,486,460 |
position key pos:13381 · issuer key iss:879 COM | ADD | +$20.2M | +1,117,670 | $182M | $203M | 8,899,204 | 10,016,874 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −62,003 | $208M | $200M | 1,954,400 | 1,892,397 |
position key pos:17200 · issuer key iss:1154 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +26,698 | $187M | $182M | 1,463,340 | 1,490,038 |
position key pos:15534 · issuer key iss:1411 COM | ADD | +$22.2M | +2,010,358 | $153M | $175M | 14,617,921 | 16,628,279 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | ADD | +$34.4M | +1,296,806 | $123M | $158M | 2,722,909 | 4,019,715 |
position key pos:10326 · issuer key iss:1518 COM | ADD | +$43.9M | +1,593,520 | $108M | $152M | 3,012,255 | 4,605,775 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +24,479 | $148M | $150M | 435,696 | 460,175 |
position key pos:13231 · issuer key iss:1783 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −151,778 | $145M | $147M | 3,808,645 | 3,656,867 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | ADD | −$565K | +31,474 | $147M | $147M | 1,260,430 | 1,291,904 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | +$13.8M | +1,725,369 | $131M | $145M | 4,344,219 | 6,069,588 |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −29,852 | $145M | $135M | 1,697,898 | 1,668,046 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +44,522 | $138M | $130M | 1,702,430 | 1,746,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36439369a6f001bd5cef6411613f9e2a · issuer key cusip6:70932M COM | NEW | +$120M | +1,372,204 | $0 | $120M | — | 1,372,204 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −4,714 | $111M | $118M | 4,622,405 | 4,617,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:076b9799b42f0c431a24c808c22ef269 · issuer key cusip6:74965L COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +1,859,880 | $97.9M | $111M | 13,140,744 | 15,000,624 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdd82f1115f5731e5db338b73d65c242 · issuer key cusip6:952845 COM | ADD | +$20.2M | +213,472 | $91.0M | $111M | 1,489,342 | 1,702,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82caaf34c3bd77bc1a9f16a43aa231c8 · issuer key cusip6:65535H COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +473,959 | $107M | $104M | 12,695,534 | 13,169,493 |
position key pos:11477 · issuer key iss:1832 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −496,787 | $121M | $101M | 1,810,076 | 1,313,289 |
position key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:1762 COM | ADD | +$122K | +19,968 | $97.3M | $97.4M | 1,652,725 | 1,672,693 |
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +12,720 | $102M | $97.0M | 1,315,212 | 1,327,932 |
position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −71,005 | $89.3M | $87.1M | 24,211,588 | 24,140,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +838,347 | $78.1M | $84.8M | 2,648,828 | 3,487,175 |
position key pos:13284 · issuer key iss:922 COM | ADD | −$15.4M | +22,853 | $81.4M | $66.0M | 1,020,969 | 1,043,822 |
position key pos:11261 · issuer key iss:1049 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +466,020 | $40.9M | $61.7M | 725,394 | 1,191,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9d4a43b8e4539c6c8ac2ba4e00d9a6d · issuer key cusip6:Y27183 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −510,317 | $73.2M | $58.8M | 2,088,499 | 1,578,182 |
position key pos:17063 · issuer key iss:798 COM | ADD | −$95.1K | +145,033 | $58.1M | $58.0M | 22,956,283 | 23,101,316 |
position key pos:15413 · issuer key iss:246 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −28,226 | $61.1M | $57.5M | 3,014,788 | 2,986,562 |
position key pos:17196 · issuer key iss:2125 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +96,120 | $43.3M | $49.2M | 1,552,870 | 1,648,990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4071040fefd824a7cdf01ade310e31f · issuer key cusip6:783754 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +67,017 | $47.6M | $44.0M | 1,889,916 | 1,956,933 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14313d11c75a2567907c01a7c96705b9 · issuer key cusip6:91359V COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +24,163 | $38.8M | $40.1M | 1,149,374 | 1,173,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:047a1e626f07faf1da32556724744938 · issuer key cusip6:16208T COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −28,106 | $31.9M | $36.6M | 4,684,548 | 4,656,442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:340f954147f3dcb9f8d9db12a53c7d90 · issuer key cusip6:88830M COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +1,449,508 | $27.3M | $34.1M | 3,491,649 | 4,941,157 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +1,556 | $31.6M | $28.6M | 289,009 | 290,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:591268880921ca96066b0c0e1d54263b · issuer key cusip6:401382 COM | NEW | +$26.2M | +1,500,556 | $0 | $26.2M | — | 1,500,556 |
position key pos:17865 · issuer key cusip6:015658 COM | ADD | +$867K | +167,298 | $24.0M | $24.9M | 5,861,631 | 6,028,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f32900aad8f1098a75a7540de279c057 · issuer key cusip6:G33856 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +75,631 | $24.9M | $22.4M | 5,359,073 | 5,434,704 |
position key pos:14101 · issuer key iss:1804 COM | ADD | +$977K | +108,148 | $16.5M | $17.5M | 963,671 | 1,071,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9af119694cf101c02a8d7e8723c906a5 · issuer key cusip6:629209 COM | ADD | −$391K | +22,392 | $15.3M | $14.9M | 375,207 | 397,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9bd2e0f6ff3baecc0da3c843d581f78 · issuer key cusip6:620071 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +299,755 | $11.8M | $13.9M | 960,289 | 1,260,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adbb6fc28b09f090dca288f580a2ab14 · issuer key cusip6:439038 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +4,210 | $12.0M | $13.8M | 1,066,754 | 1,070,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54f19d6bfd4cb3883fe338a1b15cda6d · issuer key cusip6:981064 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +547,690 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 547,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:295b539db81920e6f3459f352eb7b310 · issuer key cusip6:46990A COM | ADD | +$843K | +149,749 | $10.6M | $11.5M | 1,671,220 | 1,820,969 |
position key pos:14859 · issuer key iss:46 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −17,970 | $4.3M | $5.6M | 245,950 | 227,980 |
position key cusip:009119108 · issuer key cusip6:009119 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +938 | $6.0M | $4.8M | 4,580,489 | 4,581,427 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c490dd1cb1f6b455a39e2d42f6b82b7d · issuer key cusip6:47012E COM | NEW | +$4.4M | +220,381 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 220,381 |
position key pos:14405 · issuer key iss:319 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −82,840 | $6.3M | $4.2M | 172,897 | 90,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66cc741d3d6b41e0397f11a8d0944fc1 · issuer key cusip6:488152 COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +431,904 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 431,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b3bfa7f2bfbe45a809e5b5115006acb · issuer key cusip6:94188P COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +48,320 | $2.1M | $3.2M | 127,770 | 176,090 |
position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −129,870 | $5.8M | $3.0M | 238,000 | 108,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67b8104e3fdd22a180cd231c748507ee · issuer key cusip6:590479 COM | NEW | +$1.6M | +91,750 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 91,750 |
position key cusip:V0393H103 · issuer key cusip6:V0393H COM | TRIM | −$28.9K | −28,900 | $299K | $270K | 299,126 | 270,226 |
| cusip:G2415A113 | EXIT‡e | −$7.1M | −737,772 | $7.1M | $0 | 737,772 | — |
| pos:10929 | EXIT‡e | −$99.0M | −7,049,326 | $99.0M | $0 | 7,049,326 | — |
| pos:13415 | EXIT‡e | −$80.1M | −2,151,627 | $80.1M | $0 | 2,151,627 | — |
| pos:15776 | EXIT‡e | −$713K | −35,913 | $713K | $0 | 35,913 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:f32dcc5ce711cd29056a6170556ffee7 | EXIT‡e | −$122M | −4,485,476 | $122M | $0 | 4,485,476 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 63 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:98dd176488346fa9f38cd9f92ab56c62 · issuer key cusip6:46655E COM | NO CHANGE | −$680K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.5M | 1,080,000 | 1,080,000 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.3K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key cusip:761CVR042 · issuer key cusip6:761CVR WTS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $8.3K | $8.3K | 5,866 | 5,866 |
position key cusip:39115V101 · issuer key cusip6:39115V COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $47 | $47 | 472,001 | 472,001 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $432M | 3,150,675 | 7.8% | |
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC. · COM CUSIP 152006102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $281M | 15,771,236 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $272M | 14,479,039 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $250M | 7,275,268 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $225M | 7,208,899 | 4.0% | |
| — | GENWORTH FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $207M | 25,486,303 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSPOINT LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $204M | 9,486,460 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARLEY-DAVIDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $203M | 10,016,874 | 3.6% | |
| — | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $200M | 1,892,397 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M/I HOMES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $182M | 1,490,038 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARK HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $175M | 16,628,279 | 3.2% | |
| — | ALLY FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $158M | 4,019,715 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADIAN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152M | 4,605,775 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $150M | 460,175 | 2.7% | |
| — | TERNIUM SA - SPONSORED ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $147M | 3,656,867 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $147M | 1,291,904 | 2.6% | |
| — | COREBRIDGE FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 6,069,588 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $135M | 1,668,046 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MOTORS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $130M | 1,746,952 | 2.3% | |
| — | PENNYMAC FINANCIAL SERVICES · COM CUSIP 70932M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $120M | 1,372,204 | 2.2% | |
| — | THE MOSAIC COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 4,617,691 | 2.1% | |
| — | RLJ LODGING TRUST · COM CUSIP 74965L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 15,000,624 | 2.0% | |
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD · COM CUSIP 952845105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 1,702,814 | 2.0% | |
| — | NOMURA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 65535H208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 13,169,493 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TUTOR PERINI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $101M | 1,313,289 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.4M | 1,672,693 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.0M | 1,327,932 | 1.7% | |
| — | GERDAU SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $87.1M | 24,140,583 | 1.6% | |
| — | HONDA MOTOR CO ADR · COM CUSIP 438128308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $84.8M | 3,487,175 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.0M | 1,043,822 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KB HOME · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.7M | 1,191,414 | 1.1% | |
| — | GLOBAL SHIP LEASE INC- CL A · COM CUSIP Y27183600 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $58.8M | 1,578,182 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALIANO GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.0M | 23,101,316 | 1.0% | |
| — | BEAZER HOMES USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 2,986,562 | 1.0% | |
| — | HAMILTON INSURANCE GROUP - CLASS B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $49.2M | 1,648,990 | 0.9% | |
| — | RYERSON HOLDING CORP · COM CUSIP 783754104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $44.0M | 1,956,933 | 0.8% | |
| — | UNIVERSAL INSURANCE HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP 91359V107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 1,173,537 | 0.7% | |
| — | CHATHAM LODGING TRUST · COM CUSIP 16208T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $36.6M | 4,656,442 | 0.7% | |
| — | TITAN INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP 88830M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 4,941,157 | 0.6% | |
| — | MOHAWK INDUSTRIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $28.6M | 290,565 | 0.5% | |
| — | GUARDIAN METAL RESOURCES ADR · COM CUSIP 401382106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 1,500,556 | 0.5% | |
| — | ALGOMA STEEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 6,028,929 | 0.4% | |
| — | FERROGLOBE PLC · COM CUSIP G33856108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 5,434,704 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METALLUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.5M | 1,071,819 | 0.3% | |
| — | NMI HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 629209305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 397,599 | 0.3% | |
| — | MOTORCAR PARTS OF AMERICA · COM CUSIP 620071100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 1,260,044 | 0.3% | |
| — | HOOKER FURNISHINGS CORP · COM CUSIP 439038100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 1,070,964 | 0.2% | |
| — | WOORI FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP 981064108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 547,690 | 0.2% | |
| — | JAMES RIVER GROUP HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP 46990A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 1,820,969 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANSIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 227,980 | 0.1% | |
| — | DAKOTA GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP 46655E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 1,080,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | AIR FRANCE KLM · COM CUSIP 009119108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 4,581,427 | 0.1% | |
| — | JAKKS PACIFIC INC · COM CUSIP 47012E403 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 220,381 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOW GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 90,057 | 0.1% | |
| — | KELLY SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 488152208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 431,904 | 0.1% | |
| — | WATERSTONE FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP 94188P101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 176,090 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.0M | 108,130 | 0.1% | |
| — | RUSSELL 1000 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 13,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | REPUBLIC AIRWAYS HOLDINGS INC. · COM CUSIP 590479408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 91,750 | 0.0% | |
| — | AZURE POWER GLOBAL LTD · COM CUSIP V0393H103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $270K | 270,226 | 0.0% | |
| — | RESOLUTE FOREST PRODUCTS - CONTINGENT VALUE RTS · WTS CUSIP 761CVR042 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3K | 5,866 | 0.0% | |
| — | GREAT PANTHER MINING · COM CUSIP 39115V101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47 | 472,001 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 62 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 320 · QoQ moves: 67
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DONALD SMITH & CO., INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).