Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +613,288 | $604M | $602M | 6,589,646 | 7,202,934 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | TRIM | −$79.8M | −780,571 | $494M | $415M | 2,838,566 | 2,057,995 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56bae275e7c8ff6b3019599a71e87dec · issuer key cusip6:M20791 ORD | TRIM | +$76.7M | −439,679 | $337M | $414M | 3,167,997 | 2,728,318 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +125,625 | $364M | $372M | 648,306 | 773,931 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | TRIM | −$69.1M | −485,482 | $439M | $370M | 1,338,123 | 852,641 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | −$8.0M | −119,777 | $375M | $367M | 822,917 | 703,140 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | ADD | +$171M | +856,912 | $185M | $356M | 2,160,337 | 3,017,249 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | TRIM | +$38.1M | −52,633 | $298M | $336M | 1,369,859 | 1,317,226 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | −$137M | −427,371 | $450M | $313M | 1,003,337 | 575,966 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | ADD | +$43.3M | +125,342 | $260M | $304M | 913,206 | 1,038,548 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +33,347 | $260M | $282M | 2,088,177 | 2,121,524 |
position key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:235 COM | TRIM | −$38.5M | −818,947 | $320M | $281M | 6,945,345 | 6,126,398 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | TRIM | −$71.7M | −174,369 | $347M | $275M | 3,164,692 | 2,990,323 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | TRIM | +$32.6M | −147,951 | $237M | $269M | 8,143,960 | 7,996,009 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −25,325 | $240M | $249M | 734,205 | 708,880 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +204,128 | $240M | $244M | 3,937,309 | 4,141,437 |
position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 COM | ADD | +$60.0M | +241,696 | $181M | $241M | 1,181,728 | 1,423,424 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −194,412 | $236M | $228M | 1,104,294 | 909,882 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | ADD | +$32.0M | +207,186 | $196M | $228M | 666,473 | 873,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M CL A | ADD | −$22.6M | +310,001 | $236M | $213M | 3,432,623 | 3,742,624 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$37.0M | −983 | $250M | $213M | 123,906 | 122,923 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | TRIM | −$164M | −1,183,222 | $369M | $205M | 3,765,442 | 2,582,220 |
position key pos:16464 · issuer key iss:1672 COM | ADD | +$132M | +1,885,046 | $72.0M | $204M | 851,721 | 2,736,767 |
position key pos:12009 · issuer key iss:1137 COM SHS | ADD | −$7.4M | +444,049 | $208M | $201M | 3,064,965 | 3,509,014 |
position key pos:16208 · issuer key iss:1420 COM CL A | TRIM | −$69.6M | −656,269 | $270M | $201M | 8,553,165 | 7,896,896 |
position key pos:12213 · issuer key iss:2274 SHS | ADD | +$9.7M | +1,637,482 | $190M | $199M | 4,821,106 | 6,458,588 |
position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 ORD SHS | ADD | +$105M | +2,710,167 | $90.3M | $195M | 1,445,866 | 4,156,033 |
position key pos:12125 · issuer key iss:1843 COM | ADD | +$48.1M | +504,609 | $140M | $188M | 1,533,299 | 2,037,908 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | ADD | +$48.0M | +436,704 | $140M | $188M | 1,831,414 | 2,268,118 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | −$52.0M | −450,372 | $239M | $187M | 1,268,754 | 818,382 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A | TRIM | −$243M | −2,572,681 | $427M | $184M | 6,778,925 | 4,206,244 |
position key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:1926 COM | ADD | +$68.1M | +1,637,437 | $108M | $176M | 2,038,052 | 3,675,489 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 CL A | ADD | −$29.0M | +239,397 | $203M | $174M | 1,512,199 | 1,751,596 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L COM | ADD | −$20.2M | +30,074 | $190M | $170M | 3,814,500 | 3,844,574 |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | ADD | −$11.8M | +5,440,768 | $181M | $169M | 22,790,992 | 28,231,760 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −1,278,561 | $308M | $169M | 4,235,424 | 2,956,863 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | TRIM | −$21.3M | −189,697 | $184M | $163M | 1,696,185 | 1,506,488 |
position key pos:14883 · issuer key iss:1840 COM | ADD | −$12.9M | +41,286 | $163M | $150M | 736,027 | 777,313 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 CL A | ADD | +$3.9M | +543,744 | $143M | $147M | 2,353,330 | 2,897,074 |
position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 COM | ADD | +$23.2M | +641,769 | $124M | $147M | 1,938,186 | 2,579,955 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | NEW | +$147M | +1,243,531 | $0 | $147M | — | 1,243,531 |
position key pos:13773 · issuer key iss:2043 CL A COM | ADD | +$31.2M | +690,544 | $114M | $145M | 3,409,281 | 4,099,825 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$26.4M | −155,099 | $171M | $144M | 10,206,655 | 10,051,556 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$52.0M | +162,143 | $186M | $134M | 1,460,754 | 1,622,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a3c7f4bc824684786887059fcdb1913 · issuer key cusip6:19247A COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +96,105 | $126M | $131M | 2,001,404 | 2,097,509 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −64,713 | $126M | $129M | 3,601,463 | 3,536,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8fa5fc1c13a159d79bd1e7350eff3f3 · issuer key cusip6:G4R20B CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −216,519 | $130M | $121M | 15,385,139 | 15,168,620 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | ADD | −$5.1M | +179,945 | $125M | $120M | 621,544 | 801,489 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM | ADD | +$41.0M | +351,863 | $76.7M | $118M | 644,782 | 996,645 |
position key pos:12109 · issuer key iss:1392 COM CL A | ADD | +$17.0M | +237,428 | $98.2M | $115M | 587,109 | 824,537 |
position key pos:15720 · issuer key iss:839 COM CL A | ADD | −$29.9M | +559,087 | $128M | $97.8M | 1,733,140 | 2,292,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ebd09464eba7fc49fb6fa92a4c51164a · issuer key cusip6:126501 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −268,519 | $97.0M | $95.2M | 2,262,448 | 1,993,929 |
position key pos:11958 · issuer key iss:249 CL B | ADD | +$25.1M | +68,222 | $69.6M | $94.8M | 410,487 | 478,709 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | ADD | +$27.1M | +229,402 | $65.9M | $92.9M | 607,038 | 836,440 |
position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +212,730 | $85.7M | $88.7M | 359,352 | 572,082 |
position key pos:11678 · issuer key cusip6:233377 COM NEW | TRIM | +$5.7M | −121,065 | $82.9M | $88.5M | 754,706 | 633,641 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | TRIM | −$41.1M | −33,975 | $128M | $87.3M | 841,987 | 808,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W SHS | ADD | −$29.8M | +914,402 | $117M | $87.2M | 1,425,339 | 2,339,741 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −198,978 | $91.4M | $86.0M | 933,305 | 734,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −39,676 | $97.5M | $81.3M | 907,501 | 867,825 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | NEW | +$81.1M | +288,254 | $0 | $81.1M | — | 288,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +103,782 | $74.5M | $77.2M | 5,322,485 | 5,426,267 |
position key pos:12210 · issuer key iss:940 COM | TRIM | −$145M | −1,429,766 | $222M | $76.7M | 2,604,616 | 1,174,850 |
position key pos:13356 · issuer key iss:1124 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −27,755 | $77.6M | $75.7M | 997,394 | 969,639 |
position key pos:15588 · issuer key iss:888 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −82,747 | $78.5M | $72.1M | 552,419 | 469,672 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cf136238d6ee53bd6ee06dceda6d3a8 · issuer key cusip6:913915 COM | ADD | +$25.6M | +223,893 | $45.9M | $71.4M | 1,754,883 | 1,978,776 |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | ADD | −$17.4M | +236,373 | $85.3M | $67.8M | 717,357 | 953,730 |
position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 CL A | ADD | +$29.5M | +595,562 | $34.4M | $63.9M | 753,858 | 1,349,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | ADD | +$31.3M | +933,778 | $30.2M | $61.5M | 923,572 | 1,857,350 |
position key pos:14162 · issuer key cusip6:011311 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +16,019 | $59.6M | $61.2M | 355,079 | 371,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42dab36d2de9c437147041f1a31ee986 · issuer key cusip6:04316A CL A | TRIM | −$10.4M | −87,801 | $67.6M | $57.2M | 1,659,336 | 1,571,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05217bb9d3ff52619d10d11f5a0f3d04 · issuer key cusip6:G36738 ORD | TRIM | −$7.9M | −400,348 | $63.6M | $55.8M | 1,785,309 | 1,384,961 |
position key pos:12120 · issuer key iss:783 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −79,329 | $64.2M | $54.6M | 1,112,470 | 1,033,141 |
position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 COM | TRIM | −$23.1M | −217,526 | $77.0M | $53.9M | 667,115 | 449,589 |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | TRIM | −$26.6M | −166,982 | $80.4M | $53.8M | 483,184 | 316,202 |
position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 COM | TRIM | −$774K | −1,330 | $53.2M | $52.4M | 617,711 | 616,381 |
position key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:897 COM | ADD | +$20.1M | +208,823 | $31.6M | $51.7M | 590,185 | 799,008 |
position key pos:11502 · issuer key iss:623 COM SH BEN INT | NEW | +$48.6M | +973,439 | $0 | $48.6M | — | 973,439 |
position key pos:17640 · issuer key iss:1616 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −536,329 | $56.0M | $47.0M | 3,930,068 | 3,393,739 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −8,485 | $56.9M | $46.3M | 7,054,161 | 7,045,676 |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 CL A | ADD | −$5.8M | +56,891 | $50.5M | $44.7M | 824,914 | 881,805 |
position key pos:14853 · issuer key iss:1717 COM CL A | ADD | −$14.9M | +4,264 | $58.9M | $44.0M | 917,456 | 921,720 |
position key pos:16280 · issuer key iss:1210 COM | NEW | +$43.9M | +2,050,524 | $0 | $43.9M | — | 2,050,524 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70bcf9a9ffb6fcfc2848914dae77aecf · issuer key cusip6:70805E COM | ADD | +$26.8M | +835,227 | $16.4M | $43.2M | 583,460 | 1,418,687 |
position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +6,323,138 | $34.9M | $43.2M | 9,445,759 | 15,768,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78c98bd859c07c0f90325ed0a0a15c10 · issuer key cusip6:651718 COM SHS | ADD | +$15.6M | +683,116 | $26.4M | $42.0M | 2,215,905 | 2,899,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae5bf3a178debb37b4dc9001d5c88b74 · issuer key cusip6:81768T COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +70,298 | $34.6M | $40.2M | 481,855 | 552,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cedb8874c0872a00d0474709b661fb90 · issuer key cusip6:806037 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −3,999 | $43.1M | $39.9M | 1,103,991 | 1,099,992 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | TRIM | −$16.7M | −177,781 | $55.1M | $38.4M | 438,467 | 260,686 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa082f49684a9580cf596b1d876b3d84 · issuer key cusip6:29667J COM | TRIM | +$181K | −16,534 | $36.8M | $37.0M | 360,580 | 344,046 |
position key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:1650 CL A | ADD | +$7.6M | +57,612 | $28.4M | $36.0M | 349,671 | 407,283 |
position key pos:12697 · issuer key iss:692 COM | TRIM | −$21.7M | −218,927 | $56.1M | $34.4M | 737,681 | 518,754 |
position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +14,296 | $40.4M | $34.4M | 331,848 | 346,144 |
position key pos:11684 · issuer key iss:876 COM | TRIM | −$92.1K | −712 | $33.1M | $33.0M | 519,727 | 519,015 |
position key pos:16662 · issuer key iss:251 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$130M | −4,070,583 | $162M | $32.1M | 6,064,950 | 1,994,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61c8658f18c68f7d4e4df15ff1e194d9 · issuer key cusip6:56146T COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −688,617 | $37.3M | $31.9M | 2,765,648 | 2,077,031 |
position key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1125 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −338,428 | $26.9M | $31.6M | 1,115,779 | 777,351 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaefd226719d649f117ebd495a1402a6 · issuer key cusip6:75704L COM | ADD | −$14.1M | +110,421 | $45.6M | $31.5M | 801,215 | 911,636 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08dab3563b28d7ee004862e3e6889479 · issuer key cusip6:740444 COM | NEW | +$30.6M | +112,889 | $0 | $30.6M | — | 112,889 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61d9e85069d41bf6f02fd72ac81a87c3 · issuer key cusip6:70339W COM SER A | ADD | +$7.2M | +436,870 | $23.1M | $30.4M | 2,005,524 | 2,442,394 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:0976d319cc3342b4979e55f045a76d2a · issuer key cusip6:31813A COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $10.8M | $9.5M | 602,116 | 602,116 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $6.2M | $7.3M | 29,864 | 29,864 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.4M | 56,683 | 56,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:986b103e8469966c8077768c00274060 · issuer key cusip6:88422P COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.5K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.0M | 158,155 | 158,155 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$568K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.4M | 41,375 | 41,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$341K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | NO CHANGE | +$417K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.3M | 189,732 | 189,732 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 154,511 | 154,511 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$757K | 0 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 79,929 | 79,929 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$542K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.8M | 130,719 | 130,719 |
position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 COM | NO CHANGE | +$732K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.8M | 70,037 | 70,037 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$397K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.5M | 17,702 | 17,702 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $602M | 7,202,934 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $415M | 2,057,995 | 2.8% | |
| — | CAMTEK LTD · ORD CUSIP M20791105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $414M | 2,728,318 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $372M | 773,931 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $370M | 852,641 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $367M | 703,140 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $356M | 3,017,249 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDEX INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $336M | 1,317,226 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $313M | 575,966 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $304M | 1,038,548 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $282M | 2,121,524 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $281M | 6,126,398 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $275M | 2,990,323 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALVOLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $269M | 7,996,009 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $249M | 708,880 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $244M | 4,141,437 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALCHEM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $241M | 1,423,424 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $228M | 909,882 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $228M | 873,659 | 1.5% | |
| — | MOELIS & CO · CL A CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $213M | 3,742,624 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $213M | 122,923 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $205M | 2,582,220 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHAMPION HOMES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $204M | 2,736,767 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOAR HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $201M | 3,509,014 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $201M | 7,896,896 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $199M | 6,458,588 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JFROG LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $195M | 4,156,033 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP INDUSTRIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $188M | 2,037,908 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $188M | 2,268,118 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $187M | 818,382 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $184M | 4,206,244 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITA COCO CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $176M | 3,675,489 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAMILTON LANE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $174M | 1,751,596 | 1.2% | |
| — | XPEL INC · COM CUSIP 98379L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $170M | 3,844,574 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $169M | 28,231,760 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $169M | 2,956,863 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $163M | 1,506,488 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $150M | 777,313 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $147M | 2,897,074 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $147M | 2,579,955 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $147M | 1,243,531 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BBB FOODS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $145M | 4,099,825 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $144M | 10,051,556 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $134M | 1,622,897 | 0.9% | |
| — | COHEN & STEERS INC · COM CUSIP 19247A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 2,097,509 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $129M | 3,536,750 | 0.9% | |
| — | INTER & CO INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP G4R20B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $121M | 15,168,620 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $120M | 801,489 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $118M | 996,645 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PJT PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $115M | 824,537 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOOSEHEAD INS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $97.8M | 2,292,227 | 0.6% | |
| — | CTS CORP · COM CUSIP 126501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $95.2M | 1,993,929 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEL FUSE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $94.8M | 478,709 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $92.9M | 836,440 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINGSTOP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $88.7M | 572,082 | 0.6% | |
| — | DXP ENTERPRISES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $88.5M | 633,641 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYLOCITY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $87.3M | 808,012 | 0.6% | |
| — | MAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS · SHS CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $87.2M | 2,339,741 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $86.0M | 734,327 | 0.6% | |
| — | ADDUS HOMECARE CORP · COM CUSIP 006739106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $81.3M | 867,825 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $81.1M | 288,254 | 0.5% | |
| — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP 04206A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $77.2M | 5,426,267 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICF INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $76.7M | 1,174,850 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIMBACH HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $75.7M | 969,639 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAWKINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $72.1M | 469,672 | 0.5% | |
| — | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC · COM CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $71.4M | 1,978,776 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $67.8M | 953,730 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACTUS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $63.9M | 1,349,420 | 0.4% | |
| — | AXOGEN INC · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $61.5M | 1,857,350 | 0.4% | |
| — | ALAMO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $61.2M | 371,098 | 0.4% | |
| — | ARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMT · CL A CUSIP 04316A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $57.2M | 1,571,535 | 0.4% | |
| — | FRESH DEL MONTE PRODUCE INC · ORD CUSIP G36738105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $55.8M | 1,384,961 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRONTDOOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $54.6M | 1,033,141 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRANITE CONSTR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $53.9M | 449,589 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAND CANYON ED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $53.8M | 316,202 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $52.4M | 616,381 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIOS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $51.7M | 799,008 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EPR PPTYS · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $48.6M | 973,439 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALLY BEAUTY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $47.0M | 3,393,739 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $46.3M | 7,045,676 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUTCH BROS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $44.7M | 881,805 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEPSTONE GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $44.0M | 921,720 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $43.9M | 2,050,524 | 0.3% | |
| — | PENNANT GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 70805E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $43.2M | 1,418,687 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $43.2M | 15,768,897 | 0.3% | |
| — | NPK INTERNATIONAL INC · COM SHS CUSIP 651718504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $42.0M | 2,899,021 | 0.3% | |
| — | SERVISFIRST BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 81768T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 552,153 | 0.3% | |
| — | SCANSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP 806037107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $39.9M | 1,099,992 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $38.4M | 260,686 | 0.3% | |
| — | ESQUIRE FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 29667J101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $37.0M | 344,046 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHAKE SHACK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $36.0M | 407,283 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $34.4M | 518,754 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $34.4M | 346,144 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $33.0M | 519,015 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELLRING BRANDS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $32.1M | 1,994,367 | 0.2% | |
| — | MAMAS CREATIONS INC · COM CUSIP 56146T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 2,077,031 | 0.2% | |
| — | LINCOLN EDL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $31.6M | 777,351 | 0.2% | |
| — | RED VIOLET INC · COM CUSIP 75704L104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 911,636 | 0.2% | |
| — | PREFORMED LINE PRODS CO · COM CUSIP 740444104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 112,889 | 0.2% | |
| — | PATTERN GROUP INC · COM SER A CUSIP 70339W104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 2,442,394 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 141 · QoQ moves: 241
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WASATCH ADVISORS LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).