Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$191M | +5,126,665 | $2.6B | $2.8B | 9,791,328 | 14,917,993 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$46.2M | +757,727 | $2.5B | $2.6B | 15,584,531 | 16,342,258 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | ADD | +$34.5M | +6,813,138 | $2.4B | $2.5B | 86,269,175 | 93,082,313 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | −$117M | +467,827 | $2.5B | $2.4B | 18,694,408 | 19,162,235 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$378M | −524,637 | $2.8B | $2.4B | 8,918,581 | 8,393,944 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$53.7M | −6,574,096 | $2.2B | $2.3B | 24,002,747 | 17,428,651 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$392M | −1,006,722 | $1.8B | $2.2B | 9,729,925 | 8,723,203 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | ADD | −$474M | +863,557 | $2.6B | $2.1B | 11,319,718 | 12,183,275 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$151M | −219,017 | $2.2B | $2.0B | 22,031,493 | 21,812,476 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$734M | −467,648 | $2.6B | $1.9B | 10,825,295 | 10,357,647 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | ADD | −$207M | +19,157 | $2.0B | $1.8B | 928,944 | 948,101 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | ADD | −$95.1M | +404,593 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 5,613,089 | 6,017,682 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −4,844,064 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 13,978,492 | 9,134,428 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | TRIM | −$345M | −1,547,452 | $1.9B | $1.5B | 22,144,430 | 20,596,978 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −1,721,772 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 14,088,705 | 12,366,933 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$277M | +2,081 | $1.7B | $1.4B | 4,794,445 | 4,796,526 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$253M | −370,088 | $1.1B | $1.4B | 17,026,221 | 16,656,133 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | TRIM | −$284M | −28,011 | $1.6B | $1.4B | 7,557,127 | 7,529,116 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$168M | −1,663,561 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 19,666,515 | 18,002,954 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$69.0M | +695,236 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 12,264,703 | 12,959,939 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$190M | −259,658 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 15,854,646 | 15,594,988 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$56.6M | +4,182,927 | $1.0B | $1.1B | 15,554,703 | 19,737,630 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$120M | −770,517 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 10,041,169 | 9,270,652 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | TRIM | −$189M | −635,463 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 27,045,748 | 26,410,285 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$413M | −3,950,036 | $1.4B | $1.0B | 17,407,745 | 13,457,709 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$38.7M | +297,596 | $1.0B | $992M | 4,463,110 | 4,760,706 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | ADD | +$123M | +589,400 | $867M | $990M | 4,261,078 | 4,850,478 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$945M | +9,827,233 | $3.1M | $948M | 32,540 | 9,859,773 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$170M | −945,541 | $1.1B | $922M | 19,853,400 | 18,907,859 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$71.9M | +125,928 | $846M | $918M | 3,656,510 | 3,782,438 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | TRIM | −$1.4B | −45,980,770 | $2.3B | $903M | 78,854,809 | 32,874,039 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NEW | +$897M | +5,169,119 | $0 | $897M | — | 5,169,119 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$328M | −1,920,422 | $1.2B | $874M | 12,903,643 | 10,983,221 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$244M | −506,431 | $1.1B | $870M | 6,928,621 | 6,422,190 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | TRIM | −$45.8M | −355,779 | $907M | $861M | 4,344,822 | 3,989,043 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | ADD | −$30.0M | +61,142 | $840M | $810M | 5,840,480 | 5,901,622 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | ADD | −$95.9M | +1,385,638 | $898M | $802M | 15,198,269 | 16,583,907 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | ADD | −$80.5M | +506,961 | $878M | $798M | 11,348,361 | 11,855,322 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | +$202M | +3,095,401 | $583M | $785M | 7,913,611 | 11,009,012 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$172M | −180,623 | $953M | $780M | 14,956,882 | 14,776,259 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | TRIM | −$35.5M | −158,309 | $814M | $778M | 6,306,244 | 6,147,935 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$61.4M | −1,010,365 | $821M | $759M | 27,458,428 | 26,448,063 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$759M | +11,653,333 | $0 | $759M | — | 11,653,333 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$29.4M | −1,225,990 | $656M | $685M | 4,031,962 | 2,805,972 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | TRIM | −$157M | −611,506 | $837M | $680M | 8,621,689 | 8,010,183 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | ADD | +$35.0M | +857,250 | $616M | $651M | 4,525,812 | 5,383,062 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | TRIM | −$37.5M | −15,293,247 | $677M | $639M | 73,420,366 | 58,127,119 |
position key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2259 SHS | TRIM | +$20.1M | −34,780 | $615M | $636M | 11,379,547 | 11,344,767 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NEW | +$612M | +1,729,546 | $0 | $612M | — | 1,729,546 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | −$177M | −3,241,054 | $774M | $597M | 7,372,292 | 4,131,238 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | −$140M | +594,243 | $735M | $596M | 24,370,017 | 24,964,260 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$146M | −413,792 | $735M | $589M | 3,229,986 | 2,816,194 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NEW | +$573M | +2,891,902 | $0 | $573M | — | 2,891,902 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NEW | +$558M | +2,293,821 | $0 | $558M | — | 2,293,821 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | TRIM | −$211M | −2,905,177 | $730M | $519M | 11,501,911 | 8,596,734 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | ADD | +$253M | +2,171,790 | $243M | $497M | 963,984 | 3,135,774 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NEW | +$496M | +3,425,321 | $0 | $496M | — | 3,425,321 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | TRIM | −$165M | −10,398 | $654M | $489M | 1,967,035 | 1,956,637 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | TRIM | +$38.8M | −885 | $446M | $485M | 3,234,152 | 3,233,267 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | ADD | +$24.1M | +1,841,151 | $457M | $482M | 2,510,166 | 4,351,317 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | +$89.0M | +5,043,977 | $372M | $461M | 9,050,554 | 14,094,531 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$118M | −413,007 | $535M | $416M | 4,347,003 | 3,933,996 |
position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 COM | ADD | −$116M | +48,015 | $512M | $396M | 3,209,759 | 3,257,774 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | ADD | +$36.8M | +475,690 | $335M | $371M | 1,677,606 | 2,153,296 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | TRIM | −$202M | −619,682 | $551M | $349M | 2,841,721 | 2,222,039 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$75.9M | +1,011,698 | $249M | $325M | 4,619,758 | 5,631,456 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | NEW | +$317M | +4,659,001 | $0 | $317M | — | 4,659,001 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | −$1.2B | −2,616,555 | $1.5B | $292M | 3,135,045 | 518,490 |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM | TRIM | −$94.6M | −262,005 | $382M | $288M | 7,641,019 | 7,379,014 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$47.2M | −74,406 | $302M | $254M | 961,570 | 887,164 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | TRIM | −$24.2M | −461,096 | $273M | $249M | 2,704,716 | 2,243,620 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$41.1M | −18,084 | $258M | $217M | 735,344 | 717,260 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | TRIM | +$1.0M | −120,167 | $202M | $203M | 4,148,894 | 4,028,727 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NEW | +$188M | +9,981,854 | $0 | $188M | — | 9,981,854 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | TRIM | −$18.3M | −202,188 | $181M | $162M | 2,435,469 | 2,233,281 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 SPON ADS | NEW | +$150M | +15,032,041 | $0 | $150M | — | 15,032,041 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | TRIM | −$277M | −1,368,290 | $407M | $130M | 2,346,437 | 978,147 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 SHS | ADD | −$103M | +114,501 | $219M | $115M | 1,016,963 | 1,131,464 |
position key pos:13069 · issuer key iss:6 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +170,266 | $115M | $111M | 2,711,878 | 2,882,144 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$39.4M | −20,470 | $148M | $109M | 760,995 | 740,525 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM CALL | NEW | +$99.5M | +340,000 | $0 | $99.5M | — | 340,000 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM | ADD | +$67.7M | +634,865 | $31.4M | $99.1M | 280,528 | 915,393 |
position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 COM | ADD | +$748K | +30,782 | $94.9M | $95.7M | 714,776 | 745,558 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$86.0M | +288,712 | $0 | $86.0M | — | 288,712 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −1,383,664 | $101M | $82.8M | 4,645,560 | 3,261,896 |
position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 COM | TRIM | −$32.0M | −98,408 | $109M | $76.9M | 1,060,985 | 962,577 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −22,899 | $84.5M | $74.8M | 181,042 | 158,143 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −146,520 | $66.4M | $62.3M | 678,527 | 532,007 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −15,371 | $81.0M | $61.6M | 219,077 | 203,706 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$8.7M | −416 | $68.0M | $59.3M | 119,031 | 118,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | TRIM | −$104M | −2,527,604 | $158M | $53.7M | 3,805,827 | 1,278,223 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM CALL | TRIM | −$256M | −3,650,000 | $309M | $53.0M | 4,600,000 | 950,000 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +146 | $58.2M | $52.5M | 54,409 | 54,555 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$112M | −1,387,576 | $161M | $48.9M | 2,233,754 | 846,178 |
position key pos:17597 · issuer key iss:1957 COM | TRIM | −$41.8M | −4,036,304 | $83.0M | $41.2M | 9,966,105 | 5,929,801 |
position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943 COM CL A | TRIM | −$9.5M | −41,800 | $50.7M | $41.1M | 1,652,725 | 1,610,925 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −30,925 | $41.7M | $35.5M | 525,051 | 494,126 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −378 | $47.2M | $34.2M | 370,193 | 369,815 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$22.8M | +240,700 | $10.7M | $33.5M | 72,600 | 313,300 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,629 | $36.2M | $33.4M | 133,170 | 131,541 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 11,863 | 11,863 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.2K | 0 | $818K | $843K | 5,099 | 5,099 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$187K | 0 | $565K | $752K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.5K | 0 | $613K | $583K | 2,682 | 2,682 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $477K | $453K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $578K | $431K | 3,750 | 3,750 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $206K | $279K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $259K | $264K | 295 | 295 |
position key pos:17706 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $208K | $216K | 4,305 | 4,305 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $195K | $180K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $155K | $151K | 1,092 | 1,092 |
position key pos:14962 · issuer key cusip6:670928 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $135K | $134K | 14,854 | 14,854 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$981 | 0 | $131K | $132K | 533 | 533 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $2.8B | 14,917,993 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.7B | 9,281,108 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $2.6B | 16,342,258 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC | $2.5B | 93,082,313 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC | $2.4B | 19,162,235 | 3.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $2.3B | 17,428,651 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $2.2B | 8,723,203 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC | $2.1B | 12,183,275 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $2.0B | 21,812,476 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $1.9B | 10,357,647 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D | $1.8B | 948,101 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD | $1.7B | 6,017,682 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $1.7B | 9,134,428 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC | $1.5B | 20,596,978 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.5B | 5,136,526 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $1.5B | 12,366,933 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC | $1.4B | 16,656,133 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC | $1.4B | 7,529,116 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $1.2B | 18,002,954 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC | $1.2B | 12,959,939 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC | $1.2B | 20,687,630 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I | $1.1B | 15,594,988 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $1.1B | 9,270,652 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC | $1.0B | 26,410,285 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $1.0B | 13,457,709 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $992M | 4,760,706 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC | $990M | 4,850,478 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $948M | 9,859,773 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $922M | 18,907,859 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $918M | 3,782,438 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC | $903M | 32,874,039 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC | $897M | 5,169,119 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $874M | 10,983,221 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC | $870M | 6,422,190 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC | $861M | 3,989,043 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV | $810M | 5,901,622 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC | $802M | 16,583,907 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC | $798M | 11,855,322 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $785M | 11,009,012 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $780M | 14,776,259 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP | $778M | 6,147,935 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $759M | 26,448,063 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC | $759M | 11,653,333 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP | $685M | 2,805,972 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC | $680M | 8,010,183 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW CORP | $651M | 5,383,062 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V | $639M | 58,127,119 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD | $636M | 11,344,767 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $612M | 1,729,546 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $597M | 4,131,238 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC | $596M | 24,964,260 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC | $589M | 2,816,194 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $573M | 2,891,902 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $558M | 2,293,821 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASCO CORP | $519M | 8,596,734 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARTNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $497M | 3,135,774 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC | $496M | 3,425,321 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $489M | 1,956,637 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC | $485M | 3,233,267 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $482M | 4,351,317 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $461M | 14,094,531 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO | $416M | 3,933,996 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $396M | 3,257,774 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $371M | 2,153,296 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $349M | 2,222,039 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $325M | 5,631,456 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL | $317M | 4,659,001 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $292M | 518,490 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I | $288M | 7,379,014 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S | $249M | 2,243,620 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $217M | 717,260 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP | $203M | 4,033,032 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC | $188M | 9,981,854 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $162M | 2,233,281 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC | $150M | 15,032,041 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 978,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUTTER ENTMT PLC | $115M | 1,131,464 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 2,882,144 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 740,525 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.1M | 915,393 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.7M | 745,558 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 288,712 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.8M | 3,261,896 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOR INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.9M | 962,577 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.8M | 158,143 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.3M | 532,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 203,706 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.3M | 118,615 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.7M | 1,278,223 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.5M | 54,555 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC | $48.9M | 846,178 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WENDYS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.2M | 5,929,801 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.1M | 1,610,925 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 494,126 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 369,815 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 313,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.4M | 131,541 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA N V · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 2,911,800 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.1M | 95,646 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOLIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 233,075 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 182 · QoQ moves: 184
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HARRIS ASSOCIATES L P's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).