Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$84.1M | +745,763 | $3.3B | $3.2B | 17,698,054 | 18,443,817 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$182M | +1,434,268 | $2.7B | $2.9B | 10,064,719 | 11,498,987 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$481M | +324,747 | $2.6B | $2.1B | 5,303,320 | 5,628,067 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +1,040,541 | $2.0B | $2.0B | 8,620,258 | 9,660,799 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$141M | −64,227 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 4,814,157 | 4,749,930 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$105M | +37,841 | $1.1B | $997M | 3,182,390 | 3,220,231 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$141M | +614 | $1.1B | $918M | 1,603,382 | 1,603,996 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$80.9M | −942 | $940M | $859M | 2,994,735 | 2,993,793 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$399M | −553,019 | $1.1B | $717M | 2,482,189 | 1,929,170 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$56.7M | +56,822 | $756M | $699M | 703,564 | 760,386 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$64.2M | +622 | $739M | $675M | 2,293,510 | 2,294,132 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$91.4M | −13,068 | $633M | $541M | 1,804,152 | 1,791,084 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$67.3M | −50,505 | $439M | $507M | 2,123,341 | 2,072,836 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$26.4M | −14,644 | $416M | $389M | 826,882 | 812,238 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$40.9M | +20,991 | $331M | $372M | 2,972,738 | 2,993,729 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$48.7M | +3,893 | $288M | $337M | 334,495 | 338,388 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$65.0M | +53,007 | $256M | $321M | 898,366 | 951,373 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +150,645 | $267M | $287M | 1,169,605 | 1,320,250 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$41.8M | +4,610 | $243M | $285M | 569,838 | 574,448 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +30,595 | $268M | $277M | 2,853,728 | 2,884,323 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$24.3M | +27,532 | $253M | $277M | 3,615,129 | 3,642,661 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −48,439 | $264M | $262M | 3,431,124 | 3,382,685 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −66,372 | $248M | $240M | 1,730,902 | 1,664,530 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$21.2M | +36,895 | $207M | $228M | 663,505 | 700,400 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$35.8M | −6,396 | $261M | $226M | 457,980 | 451,584 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$21.1M | −138,873 | $205M | $226M | 1,194,709 | 1,055,836 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$42.2M | +21,797 | $256M | $214M | 1,442,538 | 1,464,335 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$17.7M | −86,265 | $196M | $214M | 1,865,444 | 1,779,179 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$21.6M | +153,526 | $191M | $213M | 893,817 | 1,047,343 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +13,580 | $208M | $211M | 236,177 | 249,757 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +65,349 | $187M | $209M | 1,018,280 | 1,083,629 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$49.9M | −155,173 | $257M | $207M | 2,759,944 | 2,604,771 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$11.3M | +20,853 | $218M | $207M | 708,487 | 729,340 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$81.2M | +581,927 | $124M | $205M | 1,691,433 | 2,273,360 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$70.9M | +38,784 | $265M | $194M | 999,299 | 1,038,083 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$40.0M | −281,201 | $231M | $191M | 4,208,583 | 3,927,382 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$79.2M | −94,115 | $267M | $187M | 1,368,095 | 1,273,980 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −29,230 | $191M | $173M | 555,594 | 526,364 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$13.8M | −13,461 | $159M | $172M | 130,579 | 117,118 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$52.4M | +41,974 | $115M | $168M | 449,218 | 491,192 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$65.0M | +35,225 | $102M | $167M | 156,236 | 191,461 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$7.2M | +27,897 | $166M | $158M | 1,658,451 | 1,686,348 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +7,575 | $144M | $157M | 1,002,818 | 1,010,393 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$56.9M | +141,330 | $95.6M | $152M | 291,974 | 433,304 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$14.6M | −30,459 | $166M | $151M | 1,226,625 | 1,196,166 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$72.7M | −119,727 | $224M | $151M | 677,228 | 557,501 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$75.0M | +311,819 | $74.0M | $149M | 336,761 | 648,580 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$31.2M | +5,041 | $117M | $148M | 204,059 | 209,100 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$37.3M | +220,526 | $107M | $145M | 1,338,163 | 1,558,689 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +12,426 | $134M | $142M | 287,954 | 300,380 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$51.5M | +210,502 | $89.1M | $141M | 513,843 | 724,345 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.4M | +109,331 | $131M | $140M | 739,230 | 848,561 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$26.7M | +11,299 | $165M | $138M | 445,807 | 457,106 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −402,498 | $127M | $136M | 3,114,545 | 2,712,047 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$10.1M | +37,089 | $146M | $136M | 257,973 | 295,062 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$368K | −8,908 | $134M | $133M | 162,868 | 153,960 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$27.8M | +2,274 | $156M | $128M | 526,622 | 528,896 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | ADD | +$76.3M | +1,460,878 | $51.0M | $127M | 1,805,945 | 3,266,823 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$24.9M | +1,685 | $149M | $125M | 27,916 | 29,601 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$21.5M | −18,184 | $143M | $122M | 778,701 | 760,517 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$22.0M | −295,715 | $142M | $119M | 1,153,108 | 857,393 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$40.2M | −32,763 | $159M | $119M | 274,191 | 241,428 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$8.6M | −5,480 | $109M | $118M | 1,095,852 | 1,090,372 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$39.5M | +94,989 | $78.5M | $118M | 623,955 | 718,944 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +89,106 | $95.6M | $114M | 3,848,606 | 3,937,712 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$25.1M | +174,290 | $88.8M | $114M | 2,407,086 | 2,581,376 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$29.1M | +45,759 | $83.9M | $113M | 309,317 | 355,076 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.9M | −39,621 | $121M | $113M | 1,035,472 | 995,851 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,139 | $108M | $112M | 353,420 | 359,559 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$11.9M | −1,566 | $98.9M | $111M | 482,538 | 480,972 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$54.7M | −308,919 | $163M | $108M | 1,433,252 | 1,124,333 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$31.8M | +102,571 | $74.9M | $107M | 1,643,742 | 1,746,313 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +76,336 | $94.1M | $103M | 683,019 | 759,355 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$61.1M | −9,762 | $164M | $103M | 247,157 | 237,395 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$10.4M | +766 | $90.8M | $101M | 298,811 | 299,577 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$18.8M | +59,867 | $118M | $98.9M | 438,648 | 498,515 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$9.2M | −20,093 | $107M | $97.6M | 815,347 | 795,254 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +11,392 | $85.8M | $97.6M | 97,606 | 108,998 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +70,739 | $85.8M | $96.0M | 738,730 | 809,469 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$9.4M | −51,672 | $85.2M | $94.6M | 3,419,951 | 3,368,279 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$25.0M | −7,184 | $118M | $93.0M | 225,778 | 218,594 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −125,495 | $108M | $92.7M | 706,152 | 580,657 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +35,113 | $82.2M | $92.5M | 405,073 | 440,186 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$48.0M | −22,094 | $140M | $91.7M | 399,184 | 377,090 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −7,097 | $111M | $90.5M | 888,432 | 881,335 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$30.0M | +13,504 | $60.1M | $90.1M | 78,445 | 91,949 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$28.6M | +58,365 | $60.9M | $89.5M | 156,433 | 214,798 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$19.6M | −1,994 | $69.0M | $88.6M | 163,373 | 161,379 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +118,942 | $69.7M | $87.9M | 545,844 | 664,786 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$21.8M | +223,921 | $65.9M | $87.7M | 1,221,703 | 1,445,624 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$29.0M | −16,615 | $58.7M | $87.6M | 340,523 | 323,908 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +75,537 | $85.5M | $87.2M | 288,826 | 364,363 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | NEW | +$86.6M | +1,600,000 | $0 | $86.6M | — | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$46.4M | −423,669 | $133M | $86.5M | 1,626,051 | 1,202,382 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −7,179 | $97.9M | $83.8M | 429,837 | 422,658 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$44.8M | −38,406 | $128M | $83.6M | 837,701 | 799,295 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +874 | $78.7M | $83.4M | 154,109 | 154,983 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −2,880 | $90.0M | $83.2M | 256,206 | 253,326 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +7,918 | $76.6M | $82.8M | 99,302 | 107,220 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −2,883 | $77.3M | $81.8M | 416,520 | 413,637 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $7.8M | $6.4M | 131,309 | 131,309 | |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $4.2M | $5.2M | 98,724 | 98,724 | |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 9,387 | 9,387 | |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $870K | $993K | 10,200 | 10,200 | |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $844K | $977K | 16,620 | 16,620 | |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.7K | 0 | $539K | $580K | 7,299 | 7,299 | |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.4K | 0 | $383K | $434K | 8,562 | 8,562 | |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.7K | 0 | $306K | $337K | 4,700 | 4,700 | |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.2K | 0 | $280K | $308K | 2,801 | 2,801 | |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.6K | 0 | $181K | $205K | 2,500 | 2,500 | |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $142K | $161K | 1,600 | 1,600 | |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $73.4K | $127K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
position key pos:14246 · issuer key iss:1308 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $83.0K | $79.8K | 2,800 | 2,800 | |
position key pos:17954 · issuer key iss:229 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $81.0K | $73.8K | 4,200 | 4,200 | |
position key pos:14850 · issuer key iss:781 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.8K | 0 | $98.0K | $64.2K | 8,000 | 8,000 | |
position key pos:12571 · issuer key iss:1244 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $65.4K | $60.3K | 1,400 | 1,400 | |
position key pos:10145 · issuer key iss:1328 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $49.7K | $60.2K | 7,400 | 7,400 | |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $49.6K | $45.1K | 1,200 | 1,200 | |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $41.1K | $36.9K | 8,000 | 8,000 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $21.4K | $19.6K | 1,033 | 1,033 | |
position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$935 | 0 | $14.9K | $14.0K | 500 | 500 | |
position key pos:15639 · issuer key cusip6:44891N COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$279 | 0 | $11.7K | $12.0K | 300 | 300 | |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | NO CHANGE | +$555 | 0 | $3.9K | $4.5K | 100 | 100 | |
position key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$285 | 0 | $3.3K | $3.6K | 300 | 300 | |
position key pos:16953 · issuer key iss:1527 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116 | 0 | $2.4K | $2.3K | 112 | 112 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:908fd5183069fc217943fdc40c7df40f · issuer key cusip6:10949T COM CL A | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2.2K | $2.2K | 400 | 400 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:66199b7f9956f8347543b15baad5c608 · issuer key cusip6:22041X COM | NO CHANGE | −$156 | 0 | $2.4K | $2.2K | 400 | 400 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:624bdf4d0ced07d67e9a1eaab2801eaf · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $2.2K | $2.2K | 60 | 60 | |
position key pos:11709 · issuer key iss:436 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $1.2K | $2.2K | 100 | 100 | |
position key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148 | 0 | $2.0K | $1.9K | 400 | 400 | |
position key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:1346 *W EXP 08/03/202 | NO CHANGE | +$922 | 0 | $751 | $1.7K | 39 | 39 | |
position key pos:12831 · issuer key iss:1425 COM | NO CHANGE | +$131 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.3K | 100 | 100 | |
position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 *W EXP 10/30/202 | NO CHANGE | +$272 | 0 | $963 | $1.2K | 320 | 320 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:152ebecefa7629866ef4a55e72576d77 · issuer key cusip6:00183L CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$992 | 0 | $2.1K | $1.1K | 163 | 163 | |
position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$580 | 0 | $1.6K | $980 | 1,000 | 1,000 | |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$73 | 0 | $740 | $667 | 70 | 70 | |
position key pos:12001 · issuer key iss:838 COM | NO CHANGE | −$213 | 0 | $876 | $663 | 100 | 100 | |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$68 | 0 | $539 | $607 | 11 | 11 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$157 | 0 | $676 | $519 | 100 | 100 | |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$14 | 0 | $459 | $473 | 16 | 16 | |
position key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:5 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$378 | 0 | $802 | $424 | 100 | 100 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$52 | 0 | $232 | $180 | 6 | 6 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c77f6d5a13fff35cc98e48de4bb9e9c1 · issuer key cusip6:19842X COM | NO CHANGE | +$5 | 0 | $147 | $152 | 4 | 4 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$59 | 0 | $85 | $144 | 2 | 2 | |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$17 | 0 | $138 | $121 | 3 | 3 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdb82eeced308591c00ee4fe515b30eb · issuer key cusip6:91822M SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$12 | 0 | $105 | $93 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b51a81071be6ea76bfafa0d76c65118 · issuer key cusip6:74350P ULTRAPRO SHORT | NO CHANGE | +$11 | 0 | $69 | $80 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c666563d5fd66ee8bb2924e5f7ed0172 · issuer key cusip6:29272C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$47 | 0 | $16 | $63 | 4 | 4 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:69a6afa63a0cc81a8b5db8b8b8b509ab · issuer key cusip6:92918V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$27 | 0 | $80 | $53 | 4 | 4 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:05d5e8a73dc69747aa36154c0c52c794 · issuer key cusip6:9837FR COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$11 | 0 | $56 | $45 | 11 | 11 | |
position key pos:10251 · issuer key iss:86 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$18 | 0 | $26 | $44 | 3 | 3 | |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10 | 0 | $33 | $43 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec23e4185ba7fbf274161b63eba4334e · issuer key cusip6:74350P ULTRAPRO SHRT RU | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $42 | $40 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7 | 0 | $29 | $36 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a77b9a05ba1879864c9b9c61299565b · issuer key cusip6:450047 SPON GDS ECH 10 | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $33 | $32 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2ccf73b2e7eaed3037337bf157cf05b · issuer key cusip6:83413U COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $31 | $29 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:183b8985169a34488c4394b7e9ed3f4b · issuer key cusip6:226406 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $25 | $25 | 2 | 2 | |
position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $25 | $23 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fe106b9030cf985cf8a276b80eb45a · issuer key cusip6:032108 ALTRNTV HARV ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7 | 0 | $30 | $23 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e23ecc5e75f4a0460710d41dd983c17b · issuer key cusip6:75134P COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $24 | $20 | 2 | 2 | |
position key pos:16843 · issuer key cusip6:83012A COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $22 | $18 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $19 | $17 | 1 | 1 | |
position key pos:13029 · issuer key iss:116 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $15 | $16 | 3 | 3 | |
position key pos:13714 · issuer key iss:238 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $18 | $16 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b091a205284d02b9b3c178e0a05fab3 · issuer key cusip6:83548F COM | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $13 | $16 | 4 | 4 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:791b84f580545f0bf91cc62ce4a5906f · issuer key cusip6:03837J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $14 | $13 | 3 | 3 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:27f58984242829cce350fcfc79dd9427 · issuer key cusip6:731105 ADS CL C-1 | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $13 | $10 | 2 | 2 | |
position key pos:14322 · issuer key iss:1895 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5 | 0 | $14 | $9 | 1 | 1 | |
position key pos:17698 · issuer key iss:1300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $9 | $8 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cf65e3a17990a0d3c176d75459714c7 · issuer key cusip6:28617B COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $8 | $8 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:055a2567de67e3d96ef1117e9fce8ec2 · issuer key cusip6:007002 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $8 | $7 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d28721efbae76981d97bc36cb1ce4a9 · issuer key cusip6:09259E COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $11 | $7 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ea21d63f42e751642c219cdf4c44eee · issuer key cusip6:31572Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $9 | $7 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:860a2749ee296a23f8812976447a1985 · issuer key cusip6:384313 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$9 | 0 | $16 | $7 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfd0154b493c84f8cf2ed4d228add022 · issuer key cusip6:90466Y COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $6 | $7 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d2cc20bfea496cd07aae61b1960fb88 · issuer key cusip6:831445 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $5 | $6 | 7 | 7 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:53a90687e9434a4905f3cb9b0b9c0dca · issuer key cusip6:834212 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $7 | $6 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f296faad304a7fcfd9e1344d91849 · issuer key cusip6:03464C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $5 | $6 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e16936cc001cd03c5031f448ea49187 · issuer key cusip6:746964 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $3 | $6 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b7775daaedce795b761ba6388ae2985 · issuer key cusip6:72581M COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $6 | $5 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:3be3150071590366584bbfb6b1695099 · issuer key cusip6:15117F COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $6 | $5 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f312551d682d4c360d2da9cfa5364fe · issuer key cusip6:60855D COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $7 | $5 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:53e26bc6b3e04bd6ae2b5d5c020bf8f7 · issuer key cusip6:09071M SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $6 | $5 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:626869004f126eefd6f21e4a4f5ae60f · issuer key cusip6:27966L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$4 | 0 | $1 | $5 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb40de3d3013c29d561fddd8228bff96 · issuer key cusip6:26145B COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $9 | $5 | 3 | 3 | |
position key pos:12527 · issuer key iss:818 SPON ADR REP PFD | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $4 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:0023fad757c66acd6c1114422137b385 · issuer key cusip6:62188E COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $8 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d9ca3b189b8e6748a80d567255d16bd · issuer key cusip6:02155X SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $3 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:33cefd366aaeacb00c6016055a143d33 · issuer key cusip6:09090D COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2 | 0 | $2 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:36d3b7a8aeed7f2fb68109c90e5c88f8 · issuer key cusip6:15713L COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $8 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:417e2030107bfd1c8a5fcfb2857b891e · issuer key cusip6:64440N COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $6 | $4 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:79278d50991e615a892f68ddf84decf5 · issuer key cusip6:89458T COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $6 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:79501f5e5c230d1eebcc7e3bd2883e82 · issuer key cusip6:92864V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $5 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a941727499c2cf00e93c3da9aed97bb · issuer key cusip6:60879E COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $5 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:aaf6fd01999f54e8ac07327ec61155ba · issuer key cusip6:46122W COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $5 | $4 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b292e31a7c057e76ff15d08db7e597b9 · issuer key cusip6:23248B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $8 | $4 | 23 | 23 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f86309486c54dace5196c4566423b6c9 · issuer key cusip6:03835L COM SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5 | 0 | $9 | $4 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:08eade9c66945cb0d01b6103832614c7 · issuer key cusip6:67079Y COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7 | 0 | $10 | $3 | 4 | 4 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b99448f16a44487dbb1bbe100b1bce4 · issuer key cusip6:65346E COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $4 | $3 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:779e0646f1b848a6c3b8a2033a950e3e · issuer key cusip6:02451V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $3 | $3 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d2c93aef3d48bf58f66722818bb3a16 · issuer key cusip6:39540E COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $3 | $3 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2af107e693599e2afa80bf7d5f647d8 · issuer key cusip6:205750 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $4 | $3 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c91a5855b10d9c563e8ec3ec79898a20 · issuer key cusip6:204409 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $3 | $3 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2ddbe248bd6dc1f76d1ed551ee11342 · issuer key cusip6:655187 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $5 | $3 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:015307fd3ce8b44e89c3534ea75c545e · issuer key cusip6:02115D COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $3 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ede9355e435367a09cb4591c9d49f53 · issuer key cusip6:83013Q COM NPV | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $3 | $2 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2aa8f546b30b5a1c0a2f0a06852e3795 · issuer key cusip6:42328V COM CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $3 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:368a6f97f777e8b29bfb70cb05a16f3d · issuer key cusip6:64132R COM USD0.001 | NO CHANGE | −$15 | 0 | $17 | $2 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b6313a8004b8b6f90b2baef4f0442e6 · issuer key cusip6:09061H COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $3 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:42c6f8d53e36601a94d554a2c0ac43db · issuer key cusip6:29405E COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $4 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:49cd9d6c465699d5ac879640b75c27a6 · issuer key cusip6:63911H COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $3 | $2 | 4 | 4 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4da0aaf5085b6bd8996670de4cdce4b6 · issuer key cusip6:961884 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $6 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b301b4d6f1133c3b2f3e36d9d838996 · issuer key cusip6:83558L COM | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $4 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:80f9f8aa2b5ccbfc3eb7fc878fbb5d0f · issuer key cusip6:00808Y COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $3 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d22dbcee5ff6b7efd9055129bd09d63 · issuer key cusip6:73102V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5fd8f0a1b0220037b3401d3b6c73811 · issuer key cusip6:74915M COM SER A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8 | 0 | $10 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae13314ebe17993fe134fa0f089dbcd6 · issuer key cusip6:45259L COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 3 | 3 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c1f2b893999f10298c131d53eeae0788 · issuer key cusip6:18978H COM | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $5 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:c94c694870f0952d033ba35d635e19d6 · issuer key cusip6:26253C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6ab82925f48d87c2edef394006e895a · issuer key cusip6:54975P SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $3 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:daa482b9b023673152c39a7797ba0a46 · issuer key cusip6:372446 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:db726d149d1973e12b1c513db42bde57 · issuer key cusip6:M2361E SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9e27a179aab1a1566ef545b4b9b2987 · issuer key cusip6:92536C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f3ee7a7f9c31aeb82394394f6496873b · issuer key cusip6:33749P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $5 | $2 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f8080ceba6d85c9002b71d1cc7429a9 · issuer key cusip6:832154 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:16a076de97a30097345988c64785151a · issuer key cusip6:16941T COM SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eabbea4ad52d87442fc2c9de16a9e96 · issuer key cusip6:54948X COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2040e784043dc8fe75f346794dc76c8a · issuer key cusip6:92854B COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:24a629c29fd9fc4ed7559677727634d8 · issuer key cusip6:54570M COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:39efe71c0fc77e5530f60ae0ce50e9d9 · issuer key cusip6:168913 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $3 | $1 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:55b1411800831488b795f99b15eee08f · issuer key cusip6:151190 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:65426fe738ceca1d5f9fafbd6455a4bd · issuer key cusip6:03815U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:69dd197162cedf335d0f7e384a447bd1 · issuer key cusip6:74754R COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $2 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b31287338b0012fcbf6f75fea8cc2ff · issuer key cusip6:09074F COM CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:879cf8daaee966f0fbf6c8dc8f2fba3f · issuer key cusip6:78418A COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $2 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:aaa61179f63e23054c963e0f3f26149b · issuer key cusip6:72352G SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4d456f47e40453313732bbfd2dfc11d · issuer key cusip6:00791X CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:da46c4bd93b27ebb81f22e37f4f686ae · issuer key cusip6:47100L *W EXP 01/21/202 | NO CHANGE | −$2 | 0 | $3 | $1 | 2 | 2 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e81dc9c04753438c21a457725972a299 · issuer key cusip6:016744 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5f718fc2471ffcd3ac4686e8668b1d8 · issuer key cusip6:62818Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $2 | $1 | 2 | 2 | |
position key cusip:337655302 · issuer key cusip6:337655 CL A NEW‡r | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $1 | $0 | 1 | 1 | cusip-reconciled |
position key sid:sec:prov:1dd1005b9b2d461ac48d099a613d750d · issuer key cusip6:87164U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:991f2b8124a0bf622ce2b8a26a0e7017 · issuer key cusip6:72941H COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $1 | $0 | 1 | 1 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2530ef6bf13298abd0a7140446f7d4b · issuer key cusip6:499238 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $1 | $0 | 1 | 1 |
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp | $3.2B | 18,443,817 | 7.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc | $2.9B | 11,498,987 | 7.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.2B | 7,743,723 | 5.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp | $2.1B | 5,628,067 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc | $2.0B | 9,660,799 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc | $997M | 3,220,231 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc1 position · 4 reported rows
| $918M | 1,603,996 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc | $717M | 1,929,170 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co | $699M | 760,386 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co | $675M | 2,294,132 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc | $541M | 1,791,084 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $507M | 2,072,836 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Hathaway Inc | $389M | 812,238 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc | $372M | 2,993,729 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp | $337M | 338,388 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc | $321M | 951,373 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc | $287M | 1,320,250 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC | $285M | 574,448 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc | $277M | 2,884,323 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co/The | $277M | 3,642,661 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc | $262M | 3,382,685 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co/The | $240M | 1,664,530 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd | $228M | 700,400 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc | $226M | 451,584 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corp | $226M | 1,055,836 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palantir Technologies Inc | $214M | 1,464,335 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc | $214M | 1,779,179 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | $213M | 1,047,343 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | $211M | 249,757 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corp | $209M | 1,083,629 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo & Co | $207M | 2,604,771 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Electric Co1 position · 4 reported rows
| $207M | 729,340 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK Inc | $205M | 2,273,360 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce Inc | $194M | 1,038,083 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp | $191M | 3,927,382 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp | $187M | 1,273,980 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc/The | $173M | 526,364 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corp | $172M | 117,118 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc | $168M | 491,192 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc | $167M | 191,461 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp/The1 position · 3 reported rows
| $158M | 1,686,348 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc | $157M | 1,010,393 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc | $152M | 433,304 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp | $151M | 1,196,166 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc | $151M | 557,501 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc | $149M | 648,580 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc | $148M | 209,100 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc | $145M | 1,558,689 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc | $142M | 300,380 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc | $141M | 724,345 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley | $140M | 848,561 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Co | $138M | 457,106 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications Inc | $136M | 2,712,047 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc | $136M | 295,062 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McKesson Corp | $133M | 153,960 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | International Business Machines Corp1 position · 3 reported rows
| $128M | 528,896 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Halliburton Co | $127M | 3,266,823 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc | $125M | 29,601 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks Inc | $122M | 760,517 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc | $119M | 857,393 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | $119M | 241,428 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Newmont Corp | $118M | 1,090,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dell Technologies Inc | $118M | 718,944 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T Inc | $114M | 3,937,712 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intel Corp | $114M | 2,581,376 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc | $113M | 355,076 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc | $113M | 995,851 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corp | $112M | 359,559 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Howmet Aerospace Inc | $111M | 480,972 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walt Disney Co/The | $108M | 1,124,333 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Baker Hughes Co | $107M | 1,746,313 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The1 position · 3 reported rows
| $103M | 759,355 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit Inc | $103M | 237,395 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 299,577 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Accenture PLC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $98.9M | 498,515 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks Inc | $97.6M | 795,254 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp | $97.6M | 108,998 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The1 position · 3 reported rows
| $96.0M | 809,469 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc | $94.6M | 3,368,279 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global Inc | $93.0M | 218,594 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX Cos Inc/The1 position · 3 reported rows
| $92.7M | 580,657 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc | $92.5M | 440,186 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc | $91.7M | 377,090 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories | $90.5M | 881,335 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc | $90.1M | 91,949 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies PLC | $89.5M | 214,798 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services Inc | $88.6M | 161,379 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis Inc | $87.9M | 664,786 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co | $87.7M | 1,445,624 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Western Digital Corp | $87.6M | 323,908 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Autodesk Inc | $87.2M | 364,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Golar LNG Ltd. (USD) · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $86.6M | 1,600,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc | $86.5M | 1,202,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp/The | $83.8M | 422,658 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow Inc | $83.6M | 799,295 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cummins Inc | $83.4M | 154,983 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp | $83.2M | 253,326 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | $82.8M | 107,220 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower Inc | $81.8M | 413,637 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Constellation Energy Corp | $81.3M | 291,132 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 212 · QoQ moves: 1,620
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DANSKE BANK A/S's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).