Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$36.1M | +22,850 | $484M | $520M | 2,609,690 | 2,632,540 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$96.8M | −5,750 | $366M | $463M | 478,333 | 472,583 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −166,515 | $403M | $395M | 3,156,371 | 2,989,856 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$40.1M | +4,220 | $239M | $279M | 1,542,710 | 1,546,930 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +35,600 | $199M | $214M | 2,576,274 | 2,611,874 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +48 | $184M | $203M | 2,086,619 | 2,086,667 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +72,516 | $174M | $193M | 2,352,387 | 2,424,903 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$12.4M | −146,934 | $166M | $178M | 2,068,314 | 1,921,380 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$26.2M | −47,225 | $146M | $172M | 1,579,455 | 1,532,230 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +55,457 | $146M | $167M | 3,811,242 | 3,866,699 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$680K | −10,325 | $162M | $162M | 877,686 | 867,361 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | TRIM | +$29.8M | −5,115 | $131M | $161M | 1,580,452 | 1,575,337 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +3,035 | $161M | $159M | 917,855 | 920,890 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$33.2M | +103,780 | $117M | $150M | 449,410 | 553,190 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$15.2M | +34 | $130M | $145M | 3,106,606 | 3,106,640 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$28.5M | +67,158 | $112M | $141M | 1,865,628 | 1,932,786 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | TRIM | +$12.8M | −347 | $123M | $136M | 1,898,522 | 1,898,175 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | TRIM | +$11.3M | −60,075 | $124M | $136M | 1,715,935 | 1,655,860 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | TRIM | −$38.7M | −133,315 | $170M | $132M | 940,065 | 806,750 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +52,350 | $116M | $129M | 4,430,543 | 4,482,893 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | ADD | −$18.5M | +20,600 | $146M | $128M | 4,556,397 | 4,576,997 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$31.3M | −13,149 | $96.4M | $128M | 522,546 | 509,397 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$7.2M | −45,060 | $120M | $127M | 1,204,941 | 1,159,881 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +11,200 | $125M | $127M | 2,184,408 | 2,195,608 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$12.3M | +217 | $105M | $117M | 896,780 | 896,997 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +16 | $102M | $116M | 792,446 | 792,462 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −40,229 | $107M | $115M | 3,055,621 | 3,015,392 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +155 | $103M | $114M | 981,194 | 981,349 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −44,361 | $109M | $112M | 652,306 | 607,945 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$15.4M | −91,480 | $89.9M | $105M | 462,495 | 371,015 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +6,600 | $102M | $104M | 3,424,842 | 3,431,442 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −350 | $118M | $104M | 850,093 | 849,743 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −164,923 | $108M | $104M | 1,238,217 | 1,073,294 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$8.5M | −70,304 | $93.3M | $102M | 1,696,644 | 1,626,340 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | TRIM | +$11.0M | −45 | $89.5M | $101M | 2,096,429 | 2,096,384 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +18,025 | $98.0M | $100M | 2,719,631 | 2,737,656 |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | NEW | +$97.3M | +1,349,450 | $0 | $97.3M | — | 1,349,450 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +79,654 | $87.4M | $97.2M | 1,492,575 | 1,572,229 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +370 | $106M | $97.0M | 1,192,658 | 1,193,028 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$782K | +193 | $94.7M | $95.5M | 1,179,391 | 1,179,584 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | TRIM | −$2.6M | −163,536 | $97.8M | $95.2M | 1,832,003 | 1,668,467 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$40.4M | +312,954 | $52.8M | $93.2M | 717,725 | 1,030,679 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −80,735 | $93.6M | $91.4M | 1,545,120 | 1,464,385 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −131,967 | $83.7M | $89.2M | 5,210,950 | 5,078,983 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +103 | $84.0M | $88.1M | 2,188,681 | 2,188,784 |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −50,854 | $81.3M | $84.4M | 983,436 | 932,582 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$21.8M | +580,938 | $62.1M | $83.9M | 3,765,800 | 4,346,738 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +175,744 | $65.2M | $83.3M | 1,363,419 | 1,539,163 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −2,400 | $86.0M | $79.0M | 328,657 | 326,257 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +52,175 | $69.0M | $76.1M | 957,943 | 1,010,118 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +103,758 | $58.6M | $75.2M | 449,022 | 552,780 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +3,900 | $73.4M | $72.0M | 776,253 | 780,153 |
position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.8M | +13,090 | $63.6M | $67.4M | 1,788,426 | 1,801,516 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +49,148 | $48.0M | $62.2M | 207,322 | 256,470 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −1,110 | $50.1M | $59.0M | 1,561,283 | 1,560,173 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$12.4M | +51,138 | $44.2M | $56.6M | 369,048 | 420,186 |
position key pos:12050 · issuer key iss:1609 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +39,650 | $52.8M | $54.4M | 2,788,795 | 2,828,445 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$16.2M | −103,474 | $36.7M | $52.9M | 963,076 | 859,602 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | ADD | +$35.6M | +754,900 | $15.4M | $51.1M | 328,275 | 1,083,175 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 COM | ADD | +$631K | +22,250 | $49.8M | $50.4M | 1,114,299 | 1,136,549 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −931,059 | $66.9M | $50.4M | 2,434,803 | 1,503,744 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.8M | +38,450 | $53.9M | $48.1M | 2,091,727 | 2,130,177 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$19.2M | +54,038 | $27.3M | $46.5M | 370,512 | 424,550 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | ADD | −$13.2M | +9,700 | $59.3M | $46.1M | 879,131 | 888,831 |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −27,125 | $48.9M | $45.2M | 999,846 | 972,721 |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$9.7M | +2,557 | $34.5M | $44.2M | 1,444,628 | 1,447,185 |
position key pos:12831 · issuer key iss:1425 COM | NEW | +$40.2M | +3,186,450 | $0 | $40.2M | — | 3,186,450 |
position key pos:16069 · issuer key iss:1931 SH BEN INT | ADD | −$8.9M | +69,250 | $48.8M | $39.9M | 1,466,710 | 1,535,960 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | TRIM | +$581K | −400,000 | $39.1M | $39.7M | 2,176,900 | 1,776,900 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +11,755 | $44.4M | $37.9M | 1,145,690 | 1,157,445 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +107,073 | $29.2M | $37.4M | 805,115 | 912,188 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$920K | +56,196 | $35.6M | $36.5M | 356,391 | 412,587 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −65,519 | $50.4M | $36.4M | 369,910 | 304,391 |
position key pos:12705 · issuer key iss:1323 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −243,620 | $40.0M | $32.6M | 856,710 | 613,090 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +69,840 | $27.1M | $31.9M | 389,700 | 459,540 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −183,480 | $40.9M | $29.4M | 607,620 | 424,140 |
position key pos:15176 · issuer key cusip6:83192D COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$8.8M | −267,945 | $34.0M | $25.2M | 1,099,700 | 831,755 |
position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 ORD SHS | NEW | +$21.9M | +395,900 | $0 | $21.9M | — | 395,900 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +21,000 | $19.0M | $21.5M | 935,321 | 956,321 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −113,072 | $17.3M | $20.4M | 462,123 | 349,051 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −15,958 | $23.9M | $19.9M | 90,879 | 74,921 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +23 | $20.2M | $19.1M | 139,606 | 139,629 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | TRIM | −$7.0M | −30,860 | $26.1M | $19.1M | 250,547 | 219,687 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | ADD | −$915K | +59 | $18.6M | $17.6M | 357,052 | 357,111 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$836K | +29,580 | $13.9M | $14.7M | 323,747 | 353,327 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −12,346 | $18.9M | $13.8M | 46,903 | 34,557 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | TRIM | +$476K | −55,824 | $13.1M | $13.5M | 547,963 | 492,139 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,465 | $9.4M | $10.8M | 33,888 | 37,353 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +5,350 | $8.4M | $10.0M | 38,217 | 43,567 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −20,212 | $10.5M | $8.3M | 110,184 | 89,972 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | TRIM | +$129K | −2,055 | $7.9M | $8.1M | 44,675 | 42,620 |
position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 COM | ADD | +$784K | +22,891 | $6.8M | $7.6M | 147,169 | 170,060 |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | NEW | +$7.4M | +85,000 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 85,000 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | ADD | +$901K | +21,700 | $6.0M | $6.9M | 339,144 | 360,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q COM SHS LLC | ADD | +$1.4M | +1,730 | $5.2M | $6.6M | 105,654 | 107,384 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −8,827 | $9.1M | $6.6M | 51,938 | 43,111 |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +111,795 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 111,795 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +82,390 | $4.3M | $6.4M | 128,648 | 211,038 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,706 | $8.0M | $6.1M | 34,748 | 32,042 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | TRIM | −$240K | −16,030 | $6.2M | $5.9M | 65,496 | 49,466 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.1M | 0 | $102M | $113M | 1,453,667 | 1,453,667 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.0M | 0 | $87.9M | $99.9M | 762,162 | 762,162 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0M | 0 | $78.0M | $91.0M | 3,140,500 | 3,140,500 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.1M | 0 | $51.1M | $76.2M | 981,900 | 981,900 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.7M | 0 | $54.6M | $67.2M | 1,339,489 | 1,339,489 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.7M | 0 | $58.4M | $66.1M | 1,304,500 | 1,304,500 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.5M | 0 | $55.4M | $63.0M | 624,930 | 624,930 |
position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.1M | 0 | $44.5M | $49.6M | 576,000 | 576,000 |
position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.5M | 0 | $35.2M | $47.7M | 2,666,500 | 2,666,500 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $26.9M | $28.5M | 1,127,288 | 1,127,288 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $7.4M | $9.0M | 123,600 | 123,600 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$829K | 0 | $7.5M | $6.7M | 38,902 | 38,902 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 218,334 | 218,334 |
position key pos:12087 · issuer key cusip6:400501 SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | +$256K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.9M | 43,000 | 43,000 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$387K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.3M | 131,626 | 131,626 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.9K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 112,368 | 112,368 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 17,103 | 17,103 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49803dc220c29bb3f285a4277bfe815b · issuer key cusip6:92790A DUFF & PHELPS CL | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 61,475 | 61,475 |
position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 COM | NO CHANGE | −$136K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 97,037 | 97,037 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $520M | 2,632,540 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $463M | 472,583 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $395M | 2,989,856 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC | $279M | 1,546,930 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $214M | 2,611,874 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $203M | 2,086,667 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $193M | 2,424,903 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $178M | 1,921,380 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $172M | 1,532,230 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | $167M | 3,866,699 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $162M | 867,361 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL | $161M | 1,575,337 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $159M | 920,890 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO | $150M | 553,190 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC | $145M | 3,106,640 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $141M | 1,932,786 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP | $136M | 1,898,175 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC | $136M | 1,655,860 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC | $132M | 806,750 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC | $129M | 4,482,893 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT | $128M | 4,576,997 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $128M | 509,397 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $127M | 1,159,881 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC | $127M | 2,195,608 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $117M | 896,997 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO | $116M | 792,462 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP | $115M | 3,015,392 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | $114M | 981,349 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $113M | 1,453,667 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $112M | 607,945 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $105M | 371,015 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC | $104M | 3,431,442 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC | $104M | 849,743 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $104M | 1,073,294 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $102M | 1,626,340 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP | $101M | 2,096,384 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUBESMART | $100M | 2,737,656 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $99.9M | 762,162 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $97.3M | 1,349,450 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC | $97.2M | 1,572,229 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC | $97.0M | 1,193,028 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP | $95.5M | 1,179,584 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP | $95.2M | 1,668,467 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $93.2M | 1,030,679 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES | $91.4M | 1,464,385 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $91.0M | 3,140,500 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $89.2M | 5,078,983 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $88.1M | 2,188,784 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPIRE INC | $84.4M | 932,582 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $83.9M | 4,346,738 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $83.3M | 1,539,163 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC | $79.0M | 326,257 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $76.2M | 981,900 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP | $76.1M | 1,010,118 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $75.2M | 552,780 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INC | $72.0M | 780,153 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS EDISON & CO INC | $67.4M | 1,801,516 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $67.2M | 1,339,489 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.1M | 1,304,500 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $63.0M | 624,930 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $62.2M | 256,470 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L | $59.0M | 1,560,173 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC | $56.6M | 420,186 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC | $54.4M | 2,828,445 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP | $52.9M | 859,602 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | $51.1M | 1,083,175 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P | $50.4M | 1,136,549 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $50.4M | 1,503,744 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONE GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $49.6M | 576,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUSINS PPTYS INC | $48.1M | 2,130,177 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $47.7M | 2,666,500 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $46.5M | 424,550 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC | $46.1M | 888,831 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN | $45.2M | 972,721 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $44.2M | 1,447,185 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TR | $40.2M | 3,186,450 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VORNADO RLTY TR | $39.9M | 1,535,960 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $39.7M | 1,776,900 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $37.9M | 1,157,445 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $37.4M | 912,188 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.5M | 412,587 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.4M | 304,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHWEST NAT HLDG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.6M | 613,090 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACK HILLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $31.9M | 459,540 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $29.4M | 424,140 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $28.5M | 1,127,288 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SMARTSTOP SELF STORAG REIT I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.2M | 831,755 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE | $21.9M | 395,900 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMCO REALTY CORP | $21.5M | 956,321 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC | $20.4M | 349,051 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.9M | 74,921 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.1M | 139,629 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.1M | 219,687 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.6M | 357,111 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.7M | 353,327 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.8M | 34,557 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.5M | 492,139 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.8M | 37,353 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.0M | 43,567 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.0M | 123,600 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 170 · QoQ moves: 154
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DUFF & PHELPS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).