Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$25.3M | −59,320 | $132M | $107M | 572,442 | 513,122 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$41.7M | −103,961 | $145M | $103M | 462,689 | 358,728 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −26,482 | $84.4M | $82.9M | 428,331 | 401,849 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 COM | TRIM | −$32.2M | −9,388 | $96.0M | $63.8M | 594,104 | 584,716 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$13.4M | +80,768 | $68.9M | $55.4M | 449,538 | 530,306 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −8,938 | $70.5M | $55.2M | 150,434 | 141,496 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −45,450 | $60.2M | $49.7M | 736,397 | 690,947 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −10,531 | $59.8M | $48.4M | 170,557 | 160,026 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −6,561 | $60.2M | $46.0M | 106,300 | 99,739 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −6,044 | $55.9M | $45.9M | 97,881 | 91,837 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −6,350 | $58.9M | $45.8M | 809,775 | 803,425 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM | ADD | −$16.8M | +15,859 | $61.3M | $44.5M | 279,371 | 295,230 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +3,574 | $45.7M | $42.4M | 42,567 | 46,141 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −41,279 | $43.7M | $38.7M | 657,819 | 616,540 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | TRIM | −$12.9M | −13,638 | $49.3M | $36.4M | 220,956 | 207,318 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 COM | ADD | −$5.5M | +65,298 | $34.5M | $29.0M | 149,981 | 215,279 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | TRIM | −$22.2M | −49,721 | $50.4M | $28.2M | 748,873 | 699,152 |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −78,692 | $44.0M | $25.9M | 1,275,643 | 1,196,951 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −22,798 | $40.0M | $25.8M | 369,105 | 346,307 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NEW | +$24.9M | +258,722 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 258,722 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | NEW | +$24.5M | +206,918 | $0 | $24.5M | — | 206,918 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −5,308 | $27.0M | $22.5M | 86,346 | 81,038 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 COM | TRIM | −$16.0M | −10,679 | $37.0M | $21.0M | 172,060 | 161,381 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −65,204 | $16.1M | $20.5M | 361,468 | 296,264 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −15,682 | $16.2M | $19.9M | 77,323 | 61,641 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −3,044 | $23.2M | $18.4M | 49,496 | 46,452 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$986K | −4,876 | $19.1M | $18.2M | 95,681 | 90,805 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −144,881 | $16.7M | $17.9M | 668,857 | 523,976 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −15,192 | $12.0M | $16.2M | 90,061 | 74,869 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −2,560 | $11.7M | $16.1M | 59,875 | 57,315 |
position key pos:13041 · issuer key iss:1415 COM | TRIM | −$275K | −5,858 | $15.4M | $15.1M | 142,108 | 136,250 |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −31,025 | $18.0M | $14.9M | 243,815 | 212,790 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | TRIM | +$490K | −16,891 | $14.3M | $14.8M | 83,501 | 66,610 |
position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +40,846 | $17.1M | $14.7M | 273,142 | 313,988 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +59,364 | $17.0M | $14.4M | 135,653 | 195,017 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −9,692 | $32.5M | $14.4M | 150,979 | 141,287 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | TRIM | +$119K | −20,172 | $13.6M | $13.7M | 123,333 | 103,161 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −5,830 | $11.8M | $13.6M | 54,115 | 48,285 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | TRIM | +$271K | −3,114 | $13.4M | $13.6M | 78,836 | 75,722 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | TRIM | +$313K | −4,202 | $13.3M | $13.6M | 45,983 | 41,781 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | NEW | +$13.5M | +157,724 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 157,724 |
position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 COM | TRIM | −$413K | −11,004 | $13.8M | $13.4M | 187,259 | 176,255 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −50,494 | $10.1M | $12.7M | 181,590 | 131,096 |
position key pos:17947 · issuer key iss:540 COM | ADD | −$935K | +47,074 | $13.5M | $12.6M | 295,721 | 342,795 |
position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −21,607 | $10.4M | $12.4M | 240,889 | 219,282 |
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,813 | $10.9M | $12.3M | 68,377 | 65,564 |
position key pos:10505 · issuer key iss:1912 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +367,441 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 367,441 |
position key pos:17395 · issuer key iss:2098 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −8,812 | $14.1M | $12.1M | 216,634 | 207,822 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −47,764 | $14.7M | $12.1M | 212,346 | 164,582 |
position key sid:sec:prov:329f9ca8856a4994587a14e5811018e8 · issuer key cusip6:M7S64H COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −12,001 | $27.6M | $12.1M | 186,725 | 174,724 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM | TRIM | −$224K | −4,575 | $12.0M | $11.8M | 110,751 | 106,176 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +6,487 | $13.2M | $11.7M | 120,733 | 127,220 |
position key pos:14112 · issuer key iss:159 COM | TRIM | −$530K | −4,798 | $12.2M | $11.7M | 115,038 | 110,240 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,048 | $13.9M | $11.6M | 40,846 | 38,798 |
position key pos:16464 · issuer key iss:1672 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −220 | $13.1M | $11.5M | 154,565 | 154,345 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −14,092 | $14.0M | $11.3M | 96,720 | 82,628 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −7,029 | $12.6M | $11.2M | 166,068 | 159,039 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | ADD | −$430K | +10,384 | $11.6M | $11.2M | 77,076 | 87,460 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | TRIM | −$316K | −10,639 | $11.3M | $11.0M | 256,997 | 246,358 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7b2a30be78670ddd0114593421f781f · issuer key cusip6:830940 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −14,795 | $13.4M | $10.8M | 261,689 | 246,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:97f0ec8f6b64b7c6b1e0d7f9254c95b5 · issuer key cusip6:89679E COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −17,686 | $12.4M | $10.7M | 197,608 | 179,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:442c499b4018bf3df3569f8f6e78aea2 · issuer key cusip6:19046P COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −6,099 | $16.7M | $10.6M | 145,706 | 139,607 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | ADD | +$586K | +17,478 | $10.0M | $10.5M | 108,753 | 126,231 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −68,204 | $9.1M | $10.5M | 288,283 | 220,079 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −4,109 | $13.3M | $10.4M | 75,280 | 71,171 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −5,272 | $9.8M | $10.2M | 129,079 | 123,807 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −25,973 | $13.3M | $10.2M | 67,735 | 41,762 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +16,440 | $13.0M | $10.1M | 280,421 | 296,861 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$942K | −4,959 | $10.9M | $10.0M | 121,375 | 116,416 |
position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 COM | TRIM | −$452K | −6,003 | $10.4M | $9.9M | 142,178 | 136,175 |
position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +20,736 | $12.7M | $9.8M | 386,706 | 407,442 |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +24,510 | $13.5M | $9.8M | 113,447 | 137,957 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | TRIM | −$397K | −1,253 | $10.2M | $9.8M | 30,179 | 28,926 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | ADD | +$137K | +5,258 | $9.6M | $9.7M | 103,474 | 108,732 |
position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699 COM | NEW | +$9.7M | +1,606,982 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 1,606,982 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −44,356 | $11.0M | $9.6M | 132,344 | 87,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e1b9784b442e2cb8535f5afc42314d5 · issuer key cusip6:342909 COM | TRIM | +$476K | −20,125 | $9.0M | $9.4M | 478,648 | 458,523 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +35,510 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 35,510 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −28,448 | $10.9M | $9.2M | 182,755 | 154,307 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 COM | TRIM | +$495K | −6,474 | $8.6M | $9.1M | 163,800 | 157,326 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −24,100 | $15.2M | $9.0M | 87,448 | 63,348 |
position key pos:13191 · issuer key iss:1039 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −10,313 | $10.1M | $8.8M | 250,388 | 240,075 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −11,984 | $7.8M | $8.8M | 57,264 | 45,280 |
position key pos:18165 · issuer key iss:2007 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +51,054 | $10.2M | $8.8M | 499,058 | 550,112 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 COM | TRIM | +$32.4K | −29,550 | $8.7M | $8.7M | 210,910 | 181,360 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | NEW | +$8.7M | +121,176 | $0 | $8.7M | — | 121,176 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −10,326 | $7.1M | $8.6M | 254,333 | 244,007 |
position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 COM | TRIM | +$312K | −13,603 | $8.3M | $8.6M | 166,353 | 152,750 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM | ADD | −$845K | +59,259 | $9.4M | $8.6M | 403,124 | 462,383 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −3,080 | $10.1M | $8.6M | 74,906 | 71,826 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | NEW | +$8.6M | +45,709 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 45,709 |
position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −60,410 | $11.6M | $8.5M | 249,661 | 189,251 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +6,765 | $10.4M | $8.5M | 118,531 | 125,296 |
position key pos:11883 · issuer key iss:1920 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −8,306 | $6.6M | $8.4M | 198,997 | 190,691 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | TRIM | +$487K | −31,715 | $7.8M | $8.3M | 174,851 | 143,136 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +146,923 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 146,923 |
position key pos:10896 · issuer key iss:78 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −11,124 | $7.1M | $8.2M | 270,888 | 259,764 |
position key pos:16594 · issuer key iss:2211 COM | NEW | +$8.2M | +96,734 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 96,734 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −5,723 | $9.7M | $8.2M | 144,196 | 138,473 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | ADD | −$523K | +663 | $8.5M | $8.0M | 46,633 | 47,296 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $34.6K | $43.4K | 110 | 110 | |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $22.5K | $25.3K | 150 | 150 | |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $22.0K | $24.6K | 90 | 90 | |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 COM | NO CHANGE | +$498 | 0 | $24.0K | $24.5K | 45 | 45 | |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $19.8K | $22.0K | 190 | 190 | |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $22.5K | $21.4K | 940 | 940 | |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103 | 0 | $21.0K | $20.9K | 150 | 150 | |
position key pos:18028 · issuer key iss:1310 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $22.3K | $19.9K | 110 | 110 | |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $23.4K | $19.6K | 1,050 | 1,050 | |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$175 | 0 | $18.9K | $19.1K | 140 | 140 | |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $13.4K | $19.1K | 150 | 150 | |
position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $19.6K | $17.8K | 218 | 218 | |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111 | 0 | $17.6K | $17.5K | 126 | 126 | |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $15.4K | $17.1K | 290 | 290 | |
position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $17.8K | $15.6K | 390 | 390 | |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | NO CHANGE | +$556 | 0 | $14.3K | $14.8K | 80 | 80 | |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74 | 0 | $14.2K | $14.2K | 129 | 129 | |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | NO CHANGE | −$273 | 0 | $14.3K | $14.1K | 390 | 390 | |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $21.1K | $14.0K | 340 | 340 | |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9 | 0 | $13.9K | $13.9K | 110 | 110 | |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $11.5K | $13.8K | 255 | 255 | |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM‡r | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $15.3K | $13.8K | 160 | 160 | cusip-reconciled |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | NO CHANGE | +$398 | 0 | $13.3K | $13.7K | 220 | 220 | |
position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $17.5K | $13.6K | 170 | 170 | |
position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $9.4K | $12.9K | 160 | 160 | |
position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $10.3K | $12.4K | 660 | 660 | |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107 | 0 | $12.1K | $12.3K | 290 | 290 | |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $13.9K | $12.2K | 100 | 100 | |
position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27 | 0 | $11.5K | $11.6K | 680 | 680 | |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$186 | 0 | $11.2K | $11.4K | 310 | 310 | |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $12.1K | $10.7K | 110 | 110 | |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM | NO CHANGE | −$123 | 0 | $8.8K | $8.7K | 90 | 90 | |
position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $7.9K | $6.8K | 125 | 125 | |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $9.7K | $5.8K | 91 | 91 |
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $107M | 513,122 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $103M | 358,728 | 3.8% | |
| — | CLOUDFLARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $82.9M | 401,849 | 3.1% | |
| — | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $63.8M | 584,716 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW, INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $55.4M | 530,306 | 2.1% | |
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $55.2M | 141,496 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $49.7M | 690,947 | 1.8% | |
| — | VISA INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $48.4M | 160,026 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $46.0M | 99,739 | 1.7% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $45.9M | 91,837 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $45.8M | 803,425 | 1.7% | |
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $44.5M | 295,230 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY AND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $42.4M | 46,141 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $38.7M | 616,540 | 1.4% | |
| — | VEEVA SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 207,318 | 1.4% | |
| — | REDDIT INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 215,279 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $28.2M | 699,152 | 1.0% | |
| — | DRAFTKINGS INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 1,196,951 | 1.0% | |
| — | PLANET FITNESS INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 346,307 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $24.9M | 258,722 | 0.9% | |
| — | SHOPIFY, INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 206,918 | 0.9% | |
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 81,038 | 0.8% | |
| — | WORKDAY INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 161,381 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $20.5M | 296,264 | 0.8% | |
| — | ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 61,641 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $18.4M | 46,452 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $18.2M | 90,805 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $17.9M | 523,976 | 0.7% | |
| — | MODINE MANUFACTURING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 74,869 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $16.1M | 57,315 | 0.6% | |
| — | PATRICK INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 136,250 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $14.9M | 212,790 | 0.6% | |
| — | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 66,610 | 0.5% | |
| — | JFROG LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 313,988 | 0.5% | |
| — | STIFEL FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 195,017 | 0.5% | |
| — | FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 141,287 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.7M | 103,161 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.6M | 48,285 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.6M | 75,722 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.6M | 41,781 | 0.5% | |
| — | DIGITALOCEAN HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 157,724 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOISE CASCADE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.4M | 176,255 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.7M | 131,096 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.6M | 342,795 | 0.5% | |
| — | LEGENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 219,282 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.3M | 65,564 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.2M | 367,441 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENT GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.1M | 207,822 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.1M | 164,582 | 0.4% | |
| — | MONDAY.COM LTD. · COM CUSIP M7S64H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 174,724 | 0.4% | |
| — | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 106,176 | 0.4% | |
| — | OLLIE'S BARGAIN OUTLET HLGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 127,220 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCOSA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.7M | 110,240 | 0.4% | |
| — | EVERCORE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 38,798 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHAMPION HOMES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.5M | 154,345 | 0.4% | |
| — | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 82,628 | 0.4% | |
| — | KRATOS DEFENSE ; SECURITY SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 159,039 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.2M | 87,460 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.0M | 246,358 | 0.4% | |
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE GROUP · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 246,894 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRIUMPH FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP 89679E300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 179,922 | 0.4% | |
| — | COASTAL FINANCIAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 19046P209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 139,607 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.5M | 126,231 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.5M | 220,079 | 0.4% | |
| — | BOOT BARN HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 71,171 | 0.4% | |
| — | AAON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 123,807 | 0.4% | |
| — | FTAI AVIATION LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 41,762 | 0.4% | |
| — | ON HOLDING AG CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 296,861 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.0M | 116,416 | 0.4% | |
| — | MERCURY SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 136,175 | 0.4% | |
| — | WAYSTAR HOLDING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 407,442 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.8M | 137,957 | 0.4% | |
| — | DYCOM INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 28,926 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.7M | 108,732 | 0.4% | |
| — | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 1,606,982 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.6M | 87,988 | 0.4% | |
| — | FLOWCO HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP 342909108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 458,523 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.3M | 35,510 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.2M | 154,307 | 0.3% | |
| — | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 157,326 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.0M | 63,348 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.8M | 240,075 | 0.3% | |
| — | GENERAC HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 45,280 | 0.3% | |
| — | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 550,112 | 0.3% | |
| — | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 181,360 | 0.3% | |
| — | DESCARTES SYSTEMS GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 121,176 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALKERMES PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 244,007 | 0.3% | |
| — | ACADEMY SPORTS AND OUTDOORS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 152,750 | 0.3% | |
| — | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 462,383 | 0.3% | |
| — | PALOMAR HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 71,826 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.6M | 45,709 | 0.3% | |
| — | ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 189,251 | 0.3% | |
| — | SS;C TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 125,296 | 0.3% | |
| — | VIRTU FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 190,691 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.3M | 143,136 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.3M | 146,923 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.2M | 259,764 | 0.3% | |
| — | SIGNET JEWELERS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 96,734 | 0.3% | |
| — | EVERPURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 138,473 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.0M | 47,296 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 105 · QoQ moves: 327
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PEREGRINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).