Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.5B | −42,350 | $10.0B | $8.5B | 9,265,782 | 9,223,432 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$313M | −2,920,732 | $7.1B | $7.4B | 24,794,936 | 21,874,204 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$425M | −140,830 | $4.7B | $4.3B | 15,128,289 | 14,987,459 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$3.6B | +18,213,708 | $0 | $3.6B | — | 18,213,708 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$94.7M | −438,315 | $3.5B | $3.6B | 2,875,962 | 2,437,647 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$534M | −370,300 | $2.8B | $3.3B | 76,132,268 | 75,761,968 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$208M | −30,850 | $2.9B | $3.1B | 8,904,979 | 8,874,129 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$215M | −39,290 | $3.2B | $3.0B | 17,227,520 | 17,188,230 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$498M | −209,661 | $2.5B | $3.0B | 8,512,671 | 8,303,010 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | +$108M | −390 | $2.6B | $2.7B | 14,757,997 | 14,757,607 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$835M | −22,960 | $3.5B | $2.7B | 7,287,520 | 7,264,560 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$307M | −149,150 | $2.8B | $2.5B | 12,256,188 | 12,107,038 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$433M | −255,120 | $2.8B | $2.3B | 18,977,436 | 18,722,316 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$564M | −191,900 | $2.8B | $2.3B | 6,317,420 | 6,125,520 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$122M | +165,844 | $2.3B | $2.2B | 23,276,071 | 23,441,915 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$924M | +1,433,590 | $3.0B | $2.0B | 31,096,184 | 32,529,774 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$328M | −37,170 | $1.7B | $2.0B | 9,207,200 | 9,170,030 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$125M | −429,920 | $1.7B | $1.9B | 10,084,686 | 9,654,766 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | TRIM | −$190M | −322,600 | $2.0B | $1.8B | 47,392,095 | 47,069,495 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | TRIM | +$48.3M | −1,318,643 | $1.6B | $1.7B | 26,702,091 | 25,383,448 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$167M | −41,730 | $1.8B | $1.6B | 5,762,640 | 5,720,910 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$35.3M | −150,400 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 9,739,320 | 9,588,920 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$445M | +1,800 | $1.1B | $1.5B | 11,577,465 | 11,579,265 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$174M | +109,599 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 24,875,550 | 24,985,149 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$35.7M | −5,400 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 4,980,581 | 4,975,181 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | TRIM | −$337M | −227,880 | $1.8B | $1.5B | 15,978,490 | 15,750,610 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$159M | +74,378 | $1.2B | $1.4B | 25,130,160 | 25,204,538 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | ADD | −$147M | +5,100 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 9,342,072 | 9,347,172 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | TRIM | −$219M | −46,800 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 11,103,600 | 11,056,800 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$179M | +51,250 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 4,008,951 | 4,060,201 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$281M | +229,400 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 58,301,430 | 58,530,830 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$54.4M | −45,560 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 17,594,127 | 17,548,567 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$111M | −11,920 | $1.0B | $1.2B | 7,579,274 | 7,567,354 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$137M | +1,054,640 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 3,676,206 | 4,730,846 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | TRIM | +$51.1M | −373,132 | $1.0B | $1.1B | 46,214,088 | 45,840,956 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$161M | −203,360 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 3,606,887 | 3,403,527 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$146M | −5,551 | $852M | $998M | 3,141,640 | 3,136,089 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$218M | −74,761 | $1.2B | $974M | 2,057,292 | 1,982,531 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | TRIM | −$43.7M | −10,600 | $971M | $927M | 9,068,055 | 9,057,455 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | TRIM | +$11.5M | −58,680 | $903M | $914M | 6,607,717 | 6,549,037 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | TRIM | +$109M | −62,501 | $762M | $872M | 3,343,670 | 3,281,169 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$341M | −357,610 | $1.2B | $835M | 6,031,740 | 5,674,130 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$209M | −190,750 | $606M | $815M | 6,951,597 | 6,760,847 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | TRIM | −$62.8M | −355,309 | $865M | $802M | 14,549,314 | 14,194,005 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | TRIM | −$92.8M | −20,210 | $826M | $733M | 8,667,283 | 8,647,073 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | TRIM | −$26.5M | −63,600 | $672M | $646M | 2,410,521 | 2,346,921 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | ADD | +$51.9M | +76,150 | $574M | $626M | 3,226,787 | 3,302,937 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$114M | −7,910 | $504M | $618M | 880,170 | 872,260 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$164M | −637,170 | $779M | $615M | 8,360,272 | 7,723,102 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$109M | −1,500 | $710M | $601M | 6,236,627 | 6,235,127 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$24.8M | −10,480 | $600M | $575M | 4,525,959 | 4,515,479 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$200M | −3,400 | $362M | $562M | 4,138,172 | 4,134,772 |
position key pos:13765 · issuer key iss:1184 COM | ADD | −$23.3M | +171,700 | $576M | $552M | 3,175,425 | 3,347,125 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$24.0M | −60,300 | $513M | $537M | 1,879,018 | 1,818,718 |
position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 COM | TRIM | −$225M | −12,600 | $751M | $526M | 49,002,554 | 48,989,954 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | TRIM | +$81.6M | −140,360 | $397M | $478M | 2,805,069 | 2,664,709 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$120M | −33,775 | $354M | $474M | 2,325,352 | 2,291,577 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$84.7M | −3,700 | $382M | $466M | 356,776 | 353,076 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$237M | +14,980 | $700M | $463M | 1,056,337 | 1,071,317 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | −$23.4M | +1,858,000 | $477M | $453M | 8,168,490 | 10,026,490 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$77.7M | −14,550 | $521M | $443M | 788,790 | 774,240 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$61.6M | −100 | $379M | $440M | 888,620 | 888,520 |
position key pos:14002 · issuer key iss:1199 COM | TRIM | −$160M | −106,151 | $591M | $432M | 29,804,075 | 29,697,924 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$47.0M | +388,680 | $377M | $424M | 4,023,110 | 4,411,790 |
position key pos:17641 · issuer key iss:681 ADR B SEK 10 | ADD | +$166M | +10,874,714 | $257M | $423M | 26,629,299 | 37,504,013 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +3,814,140 | $393M | $412M | 17,655,485 | 21,469,625 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | TRIM | −$51.3M | −1,983,637 | $461M | $410M | 19,212,717 | 17,229,080 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | TRIM | −$63.1M | −103,550 | $471M | $408M | 3,832,425 | 3,728,875 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$84.2M | −59,700 | $317M | $401M | 1,233,826 | 1,174,126 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 CL A | ADD | −$16.8M | +163,500 | $394M | $377M | 4,666,298 | 4,829,798 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −1,900 | $373M | $375M | 4,841,060 | 4,839,160 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$102M | −17,501 | $266M | $368M | 3,160,334 | 3,142,833 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$54.7M | −27,160 | $311M | $366M | 564,000 | 536,840 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | ADD | +$69.3M | +34,700 | $295M | $364M | 3,911,610 | 3,946,310 |
position key pos:15808 · issuer key iss:825 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −6,300 | $381M | $363M | 3,376,928 | 3,370,628 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −92,260 | $360M | $353M | 3,999,410 | 3,907,150 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$24.6M | −6,300 | $362M | $337M | 3,800,011 | 3,793,711 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | −$19.1M | +87,600 | $345M | $326M | 734,800 | 822,400 |
position key pos:11784 · issuer key iss:100 COM | TRIM | −$36.5M | −41,633 | $352M | $315M | 12,126,927 | 12,085,294 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | ADD | −$103M | +45,673 | $411M | $309M | 243,374 | 289,047 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +12,962 | $293M | $301M | 2,521,678 | 2,534,640 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | TRIM | −$75.1M | −61,160 | $372M | $297M | 3,478,669 | 3,417,509 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +31,227 | $289M | $297M | 1,002,183 | 1,033,410 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$43.8M | +76,250 | $339M | $295M | 1,480,720 | 1,556,970 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$45.9M | +47,900 | $249M | $295M | 2,926,805 | 2,974,705 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$6.4M | +61,380 | $297M | $291M | 520,791 | 582,171 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | −$17.4M | +4,000 | $291M | $274M | 3,418,791 | 3,422,791 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$16.9M | −77,800 | $288M | $271M | 2,468,300 | 2,390,500 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | TRIM | +$7.4M | −17,800 | $260M | $267M | 4,224,852 | 4,207,052 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F CLASS A COM | ADD | −$72.7M | +812,590 | $338M | $265M | 5,682,907 | 6,495,497 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | −$7.5M | +16,709 | $272M | $264M | 3,685,129 | 3,701,838 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | TRIM | +$24.7M | −14,600 | $233M | $258M | 807,190 | 792,590 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | TRIM | −$52.5M | −13,405 | $308M | $256M | 3,931,266 | 3,917,861 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +77,620 | $261M | $255M | 1,989,679 | 2,067,299 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +177,811 | $227M | $232M | 2,529,987 | 2,707,798 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$61.1M | −20,600 | $170M | $231M | 1,620,262 | 1,599,662 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$31.5M | −12,410 | $262M | $230M | 755,728 | 743,318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADS | TRIM | −$41.7M | −68,100 | $260M | $218M | 12,801,087 | 12,732,987 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$62.0M | +920,630 | $154M | $216M | 2,919,575 | 3,840,205 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$26.0M | +173,821 | $188M | $214M | 875,699 | 1,049,520 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.1M | 0 | $546M | $475M | 410,217 | 410,217 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.8M | 0 | $479M | $447M | 1,760,880 | 1,760,880 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.4M | 0 | $169M | $176M | 823,154 | 823,154 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.1M | 0 | $95.2M | $110M | 488,200 | 488,200 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.1M | 0 | $101M | $110M | 517,710 | 517,710 |
position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.0M | 0 | $74.0M | $102M | 1,260,250 | 1,260,250 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $106M | $101M | 1,340,866 | 1,340,866 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.0M | 0 | $103M | $84.3M | 1,178,440 | 1,178,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.2M | 0 | $60.3M | $80.5M | 2,289,750 | 2,289,750 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $71.3M | $76.0M | 384,309 | 384,309 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5.6M | 0 | $76.8M | $71.2M | 432,388 | 432,388 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$9.4M | 0 | $58.5M | $67.9M | 573,850 | 573,850 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $56.0M | $57.6M | 784,273 | 784,273 |
position key pos:16342 · issuer key iss:2238 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$30.7M | 0 | $22.8M | $53.5M | 5,478,402 | 5,478,402 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2M | 0 | $53.2M | $46.0M | 266,890 | 266,890 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.1M | 0 | $33.8M | $40.9M | 72,670 | 72,670 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $36.5M | $36.3M | 330,947 | 330,947 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$9.8M | 0 | $25.6M | $35.4M | 233,880 | 233,880 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $35.1M | $34.1M | 1,699,430 | 1,699,430 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$821K | 0 | $28.7M | $27.9M | 667,800 | 667,800 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $24.3M | $26.6M | 415,000 | 415,000 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $17.8M | $19.1M | 54,420 | 54,420 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $24.0M | $18.6M | 93,929 | 93,929 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.3M | 0 | $25.8M | $17.5M | 100,650 | 100,650 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$4.3M | 0 | $12.6M | $16.9M | 329,280 | 329,280 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $12.3M | $13.5M | 766,700 | 766,700 |
position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4M | 0 | $8.5M | $12.9M | 226,739 | 226,739 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$175K | 0 | $10.4M | $10.5M | 33,930 | 33,930 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $8.0M | $9.8M | 19,926 | 19,926 |
position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $10.9M | $9.3M | 2,874,476 | 2,874,476 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $7.6M | $8.8M | 603,076 | 603,076 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NO CHANGE | +$458K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.6M | 26,260 | 26,260 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $4.2M | $6.4M | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.5M | $5.4M | 290,700 | 290,700 |
position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 COM | NO CHANGE | +$831K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.9M | 69,000 | 69,000 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$901K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.8M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.7M | 97,168 | 97,168 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | NO CHANGE | −$278K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 47,500 | 47,500 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 28,200 | 28,200 |
position key pos:12271 · issuer key iss:820 COM | NO CHANGE | −$915K | 0 | $4.7M | $3.8M | 95,600 | 95,600 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | NO CHANGE | +$402K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.9M | 87,030 | 87,030 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 37,600 | 37,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ade4a809d42e139b71d62eb37165ec3b · issuer key cusip6:10258P CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 324,800 | 324,800 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$216K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 35,200 | 35,200 |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 32,750 | 32,750 |
position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$623K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 313,300 | 313,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccc714d959de23d5cc3458861dd83824 · issuer key cusip6:98943L COM | NO CHANGE | +$948K | 0 | $1.3M | $2.2M | 957,420 | 957,420 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe38e3749118b50824391d2e32ebdc87 · issuer key cusip6:35909R COM | NO CHANGE | −$584K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 494,900 | 494,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:046e4602d49a0c74fdc06748274e5aae · issuer key cusip6:397624 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$193K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$52.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 44,800 | 44,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b7075010c7b576fa3867b69c9375e20 · issuer key cusip6:42225T COM | NO CHANGE | −$381K | 0 | $814K | $432K | 340,418 | 340,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfffdf51022f15f3c479af8e9a4c7513 · issuer key cusip6:39986L COM | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $566K | $415K | 377,300 | 377,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9ea74b7061ae615534ed658166a3392 · issuer key cusip6:21240E SPON ADR RP 10 | NO CHANGE | −$67.2K | 0 | $364K | $297K | 41,000 | 41,000 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $234K | $211K | 2,440 | 2,440 |
position key pos:12985 · issuer key iss:756 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.3K | 0 | $196K | $141K | 153,374 | 153,374 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$64.4K | 0 | $150K | $85.3K | 18,550 | 18,550 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5B | 9,223,432 | 6.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4B | 21,874,204 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $6.0B | 20,708,369 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6B | 18,213,708 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6B | 2,437,647 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3B | 75,761,968 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1B | 8,874,129 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0B | 17,188,230 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0B | 8,303,010 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7B | 14,757,607 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7B | 7,264,560 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5B | 12,107,038 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3B | 18,722,316 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3B | 6,125,520 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2B | 23,441,915 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0B | 32,529,774 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0B | 9,170,030 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.9B | 9,654,766 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.8B | 47,069,495 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7B | 25,383,448 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5B | 9,588,920 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5B | 11,579,265 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5B | 24,985,149 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEONE MEDICINES LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5B | 4,975,181 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5B | 15,750,610 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4B | 25,204,538 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4B | 9,347,172 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2B | 11,056,800 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2B | 4,060,201 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONY GROUP CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2B | 58,530,830 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2B | 17,548,567 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2B | 7,567,354 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1B | 4,730,846 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1B | 45,840,956 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.0B | 3,403,527 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $998M | 3,136,089 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $974M | 1,982,531 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $927M | 9,057,455 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $914M | 6,549,037 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $872M | 3,281,169 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $835M | 5,674,130 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $815M | 6,760,847 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $802M | 14,194,005 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $733M | 8,647,073 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $646M | 2,346,921 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $626M | 3,302,937 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $618M | 872,260 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $615M | 7,723,102 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $601M | 6,235,127 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $575M | 4,515,479 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $562M | 4,134,772 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $552M | 3,347,125 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $537M | 1,818,718 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $526M | 48,989,954 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $478M | 2,664,709 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $475M | 410,217 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $474M | 2,291,577 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $466M | 353,076 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $463M | 1,071,317 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $453M | 10,026,490 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $447M | 1,760,880 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $443M | 774,240 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $440M | 888,520 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $432M | 29,697,924 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $424M | 4,411,790 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICS · ADR B SEK 10 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $423M | 37,504,013 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $412M | 21,469,625 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $410M | 17,229,080 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $408M | 3,728,875 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $401M | 1,174,126 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $377M | 4,829,798 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $375M | 4,839,160 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $368M | 3,142,833 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $366M | 536,840 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $364M | 3,946,310 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLAUKOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $363M | 3,370,628 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $353M | 3,907,150 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $337M | 3,793,711 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $326M | 822,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $315M | 12,085,294 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FAIR ISAAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $309M | 289,047 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $301M | 2,534,640 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $297M | 3,417,509 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $297M | 1,033,410 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $295M | 1,556,970 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $295M | 2,974,705 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $291M | 582,171 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $274M | 3,422,791 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $271M | 2,390,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVANOVA PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $267M | 4,207,052 | 0.2% | |
| — | XOMETRY INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $265M | 6,495,497 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $264M | 3,701,838 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $258M | 792,590 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $256M | 3,917,861 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $255M | 2,067,299 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $232M | 2,707,798 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $231M | 1,599,662 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $230M | 743,318 | 0.2% | |
| — | XPENG INC · ADS CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $218M | 12,732,987 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $216M | 3,840,205 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 191 · QoQ moves: 328
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO/CA/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).