Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | +$8.2M | −8,435 | $266M | $274M | 388,718 | 380,283 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −17,782 | $235M | $226M | 864,052 | 846,270 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$45.3M | −10,338 | $225M | $180M | 465,900 | 455,562 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −13,374 | $162M | $169M | 869,205 | 855,831 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | +$17.8M | −19,652 | $144M | $162M | 461,007 | 441,355 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | +$10.2M | −12,217 | $113M | $124M | 491,090 | 478,873 | |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | −$262K | +2,528 | $109M | $108M | 1,139,930 | 1,142,458 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −11,938 | $113M | $103M | 350,178 | 338,240 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | +$10.1M | −13,125 | $84.2M | $94.2M | 243,156 | 230,031 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$20.1M | −33,911 | $72.2M | $92.4M | 600,221 | 566,310 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$6.2M | +3,971 | $65.3M | $71.5M | 164,802 | 168,773 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | +$1.7M | −27,616 | $69.7M | $71.4M | 725,799 | 698,183 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$7.2M | −1,885 | $74.0M | $66.8M | 112,092 | 110,207 | |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$15.2M | +141,880 | $50.8M | $66.0M | 769,235 | 911,115 | |
position key pos:11684 · issuer key iss:876 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −1,158 | $59.1M | $62.6M | 928,797 | 927,639 | |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | TRIM | +$10.1M | −22,415 | $48.3M | $58.4M | 663,974 | 641,559 | |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$2.9M | +2,265 | $53.3M | $56.1M | 371,228 | 373,493 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$13.5M | −1,514 | $42.6M | $56.0M | 279,212 | 277,698 | |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −2,256 | $47.3M | $53.8M | 92,708 | 90,452 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −8,137 | $47.8M | $53.7M | 231,030 | 222,893 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$5.3M | +23,633 | $45.8M | $51.0M | 511,573 | 535,206 | |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −3,960 | $49.1M | $51.0M | 149,983 | 146,023 | |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −3,489 | $42.4M | $43.6M | 193,004 | 189,515 | |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | +$554K | −179 | $41.9M | $42.4M | 47,635 | 47,456 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$12.3M | −8,581 | $29.3M | $41.5M | 113,886 | 105,305 | |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +11,033 | $33.1M | $41.1M | 813,085 | 824,118 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −2,821 | $34.9M | $39.6M | 201,364 | 198,543 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.5M | −1,445 | $42.1M | $38.7M | 120,145 | 118,700 | |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$621K | +2,186 | $37.5M | $38.2M | 179,843 | 182,029 | |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −4,879 | $29.2M | $38.1M | 47,665 | 42,786 | |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −4,658 | $33.8M | $37.9M | 115,008 | 110,350 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe6d9f1940271fb3fa05886677d204bf · issuer key cusip6:746729 FOCUSED LAR CAP | ADD | +$7.0M | +90,378 | $30.5M | $37.6M | 670,090 | 760,468 | |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$542K | −5,884 | $36.9M | $37.5M | 289,406 | 283,522 | |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$859K | −14,537 | $37.5M | $36.6M | 322,945 | 308,408 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −8,070 | $32.3M | $35.7M | 307,300 | 299,230 | |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$204K | −2,653 | $35.7M | $35.5M | 106,008 | 103,355 | |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$13.3M | −26,190 | $21.5M | $34.9M | 78,242 | 52,052 | |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$2.4M | −11,852 | $31.4M | $33.8M | 261,224 | 249,372 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −10,673 | $31.7M | $33.8M | 453,164 | 442,491 | |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$4.0M | −1,775 | $37.3M | $33.3M | 388,326 | 386,551 | |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −11,273 | $34.0M | $32.6M | 308,769 | 297,496 | |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −5,439 | $28.4M | $32.5M | 353,894 | 348,455 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −8,576 | $35.4M | $31.4M | 644,282 | 635,706 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,376 | $28.6M | $29.9M | 199,853 | 206,229 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,197 | $28.7M | $29.8M | 94,065 | 96,262 | |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −1,372 | $20.7M | $29.7M | 37,486 | 36,114 | |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | ADD | +$11.6M | +25,526 | $17.9M | $29.5M | 296,983 | 322,509 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.2M | +22,862 | $24.2M | $29.3M | 78,538 | 101,400 | |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,575 | $27.8M | $28.9M | 120,106 | 118,531 | |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −9,809 | $26.1M | $28.7M | 484,002 | 474,193 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$4.7M | −7,795 | $32.5M | $27.8M | 47,616 | 39,821 | |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.7M | −1,902 | $25.0M | $27.7M | 213,281 | 211,379 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −262 | $25.3M | $27.4M | 176,195 | 175,933 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −5,589 | $29.9M | $27.0M | 131,011 | 125,422 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$1.2M | −10,016 | $28.2M | $27.0M | 282,206 | 272,190 | |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −6,105 | $23.5M | $26.8M | 584,781 | 578,676 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +376 | $22.4M | $26.4M | 25,920 | 26,296 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$6.3M | −18,864 | $19.8M | $26.0M | 69,243 | 50,379 | |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −4,674 | $27.4M | $25.8M | 148,551 | 143,877 | |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.0M | −8,440 | $21.2M | $25.2M | 123,983 | 115,543 | |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −398 | $28.4M | $25.2M | 26,559 | 26,161 | |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −11,142 | $23.4M | $24.8M | 268,429 | 257,287 | |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −4,019 | $29.3M | $24.6M | 257,798 | 253,779 | |
position key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:368 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +163,088 | $9.9M | $23.8M | 149,866 | 312,954 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −1,264 | $29.3M | $23.6M | 98,812 | 97,548 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −8,198 | $20.7M | $23.4M | 186,006 | 177,808 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −25,467 | $25.7M | $23.2M | 273,747 | 248,280 | |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | TRIM | −$327K | −1,090 | $23.5M | $23.2M | 435,986 | 434,896 | |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | +$907K | −205 | $22.2M | $23.1M | 170,060 | 169,855 | |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$5.1M | +1,151 | $27.7M | $22.6M | 221,065 | 222,216 | |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −1,201 | $26.1M | $22.3M | 70,496 | 69,295 | |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | ADD | +$22.0M | +372,735 | $246K | $22.3M | 2,966 | 375,701 | |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | +$69.6K | −4,050 | $22.0M | $22.1M | 105,891 | 101,841 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −12,974 | $25.8M | $21.7M | 276,437 | 263,463 | |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$1.3M | −735 | $19.9M | $21.2M | 32,988 | 32,253 | |
position key pos:11883 · issuer key iss:1920 CL A | ADD | +$9.7M | +83,781 | $11.4M | $21.1M | 341,607 | 425,388 | |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +40,954 | $19.7M | $21.0M | 823,015 | 863,969 | |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +6,698 | $11.9M | $20.8M | 154,332 | 161,030 | |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +2,289 | $25.0M | $20.7M | 222,442 | 224,731 | |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −125 | $18.6M | $20.6M | 53,858 | 53,733 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,710 | $24.8M | $20.4M | 55,072 | 53,362 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$676K | −7,308 | $21.0M | $20.3M | 136,824 | 129,516 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.6M | −302 | $23.4M | $18.7M | 41,233 | 40,931 | |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −18,783 | $22.1M | $18.7M | 137,052 | 118,269 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −660 | $21.9M | $18.3M | 20,352 | 19,692 | |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −4,376 | $22.3M | $17.8M | 123,855 | 119,479 | |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,224 | $20.1M | $17.6M | 59,436 | 57,212 | |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −8,174 | $19.8M | $17.5M | 97,744 | 89,570 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$42.0M | −119,581 | $59.3M | $17.3M | 172,345 | 52,764 | |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.5M | −3,646 | $20.7M | $17.2M | 72,917 | 69,271 | |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −517 | $21.5M | $16.8M | 88,659 | 88,142 | |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −22,450 | $19.7M | $16.3M | 240,820 | 218,370 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | +$481K | −1,211 | $15.4M | $15.9M | 49,006 | 47,795 | |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,069 | $18.3M | $15.7M | 91,935 | 88,866 | |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +55,702 | $9.3M | $15.6M | 93,649 | 149,351 | |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$12.9M | +53,628 | $2.6M | $15.5M | 20,756 | 74,384 | |
position key pos:17567 · issuer key iss:1070 COM | ADD | −$7.6M | +37,801 | $22.8M | $15.3M | 1,118,903 | 1,156,704 | |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −672 | $11.6M | $15.2M | 60,824 | 60,152 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.0M | −487 | $16.0M | $15.0M | 31,924 | 31,437 | |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −8,923 | $16.3M | $14.9M | 242,465 | 233,542 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:46ba2a4e737f38297d062db66eded182 · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET GLO | NO CHANGE | +$145K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 48,459 | 48,459 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$43.3K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 28,117 | 28,117 |
position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 COM | NO CHANGE | −$201K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 25,197 | 25,197 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8e584de0fcc7e9d15920d415f49dc36 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED MID | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 50,750 | 50,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | NO CHANGE | +$200K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 5,940 | 5,940 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:14744 · issuer key iss:1934 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 6,794 | 6,794 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 29,484 | 29,484 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $957K | $1.0M | 11,787 | 11,787 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afe59f1f566afa1c46ef7c1acdb0661a · issuer key cusip6:45409B NYLI HEDGE MULTI | NO CHANGE | +$59.5K | 0 | $914K | $974K | 27,288 | 27,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$67.2K | 0 | $765K | $832K | 17,677 | 17,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key cusip6:33734X HLTH CARE ALPH | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $797K | $791K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$69.4K | 0 | $719K | $788K | 24,277 | 24,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e9dbcc37bb664d243d188570a06320 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATIONAL | NO CHANGE | +$30.5K | 0 | $676K | $706K | 15,774 | 15,774 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $729K | $700K | 1,488 | 1,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92f31ad6ab1e723cb28f0f3019944e33 · issuer key cusip6:92535C SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$322K | 0 | $1.0M | $698K | 217,347 | 217,347 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.4K | 0 | $608K | $639K | 2,737 | 2,737 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $640K | $637K | 25,271 | 25,271 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$89.7K | 0 | $498K | $588K | 30,200 | 30,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $544K | $564K | 7,206 | 7,206 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $443K | $552K | 2,565 | 2,565 |
position key pos:14542 · issuer key cusip6:33738R DORSEY WRT 5 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.4K | 0 | $493K | $522K | 7,841 | 7,841 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | NO CHANGE | +$24.3K | 0 | $484K | $509K | 5,416 | 5,416 |
position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $461K | $483K | 4,505 | 4,505 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d93654b2b17427cd2ad17fd90cfc4a7c · issuer key cusip6:41013T COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $456K | $471K | 35,920 | 35,920 |
position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $443K | $430K | 15,953 | 15,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $423K | $421K | 11,300 | 11,300 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $404K | $416K | 16,798 | 16,798 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $407K | $405K | 4,187 | 4,187 |
position key pos:12898 · issuer key iss:1981 EMER MKT HIGH FD | NO CHANGE | +$19.2K | 0 | $301K | $321K | 6,450 | 6,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c2654c034ec2129b3d34ceb6554c2ba · issuer key cusip6:711040 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.8K | 0 | $293K | $320K | 6,009 | 6,009 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $258K | $288K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $278K | $287K | 10,228 | 10,228 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $296K | $284K | 766 | 766 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $274K | $283K | 7,953 | 7,953 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$54.8K | 0 | $221K | $276K | 12,310 | 12,310 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $284K | $275K | 7,479 | 7,479 |
position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $235K | $234K | 4,490 | 4,490 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $223K | $230K | 6,409 | 6,409 |
position key pos:15986 · issuer key cusip6:853606 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $62.3K | $53.8K | 13,930 | 13,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4525424e2a38e00a51d18b0684f007c2 · issuer key cusip6:898920 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $8.0K | $19.0K | 10,627 | 10,627 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c339b960472f0fdf6113f956c556c04b · issuer key cusip6:26745T COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $10.4K | $9.1K | 11,111 | 11,111 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR27 positions · 43 reported rows
| $564M | 3,125,076 | 9.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $226M | 846,270 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $180M | 455,562 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $178M | 489,150 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 19 reported rows
| $177M | 2,221,580 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $169M | 855,831 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $124M | 478,873 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $103M | 338,240 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $94.2M | 230,031 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $92.4M | 566,310 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $71.5M | 168,773 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $66.8M | 110,207 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $65.1M | 731,306 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION | $62.6M | 927,639 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $56.1M | 373,493 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $56.0M | 277,698 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $53.8M | 90,452 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $53.7M | 222,893 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $53.0M | 553,715 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $51.0M | 146,023 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $43.6M | 189,515 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $42.4M | 47,456 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $41.5M | 105,305 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $41.1M | 824,118 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $39.6M | 198,543 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $38.7M | 118,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $38.2M | 182,029 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC | $38.1M | 42,786 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | $37.9M | 110,350 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.6M | 760,468 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $37.5M | 283,522 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP | $36.6M | 308,408 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $35.7M | 299,230 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $35.5M | 103,355 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | $34.9M | 52,052 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 9 reported rows
| $34.2M | 379,397 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $33.8M | 442,491 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $33.3M | 386,551 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC | $32.6M | 297,496 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $32.5M | 348,455 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $31.4M | 635,706 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $29.9M | 206,229 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $29.8M | 96,262 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC | $29.7M | 36,114 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD | $29.5M | 322,509 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $29.3M | 101,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $28.9M | 118,531 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $28.7M | 474,193 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 10 reported rows
| $28.4M | 1,220,316 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $27.8M | 39,821 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $27.7M | 211,379 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $27.4M | 175,933 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $27.0M | 125,422 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $26.8M | 578,676 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $26.4M | 26,296 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $26.0M | 50,379 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $25.8M | 143,877 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $25.2M | 115,543 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $25.2M | 26,161 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $24.8M | 257,287 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $24.6M | 253,779 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CABOT CORP | $23.8M | 312,954 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $23.6M | 97,548 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $23.4M | 177,808 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $23.2M | 248,280 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW | $23.1M | 169,855 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $22.6M | 222,216 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $22.3M | 69,295 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO | $22.3M | 375,701 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP | $22.1M | 101,841 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $21.7M | 263,463 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 10 reported rows
| $21.3M | 113,516 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 | $21.2M | 32,253 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIRTU FINL INC | $21.1M | 425,388 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | $21.0M | 863,969 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD | $20.8M | 161,030 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC | $20.7M | 224,731 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC | $20.6M | 53,733 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $20.4M | 53,362 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $20.3M | 129,516 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $18.7M | 40,931 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $18.7M | 118,269 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $18.3M | 19,692 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.0M | 86,937 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 9 reported rows
| $17.9M | 423,077 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC | $17.8M | 119,479 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC | $17.6M | 57,212 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $17.5M | 89,570 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $17.3M | 52,764 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC | $17.2M | 69,271 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $16.8M | 88,142 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.4M | 31,439 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $16.3M | 218,370 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP | $15.7M | 88,866 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POST HLDGS INC | $15.6M | 149,351 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $15.5M | 74,384 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KOHLS CORP | $15.3M | 1,156,704 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC | $15.2M | 60,152 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.2M | 79,168 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC | $14.9M | 233,542 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 114 · QoQ moves: 824
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).