Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.2B | −2,269,310 | $11.8B | $10.6B | 63,312,407 | 61,043,097 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$678M | −819,746 | $7.1B | $6.4B | 26,030,829 | 25,211,083 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.3B | +1,027,241 | $7.3B | $6.0B | 15,124,398 | 16,151,639 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$1.1B | −2,331,760 | $6.1B | $5.1B | 26,600,380 | 24,268,620 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$884M | −1,401,343 | $5.9B | $5.0B | 18,892,292 | 17,490,949 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$284M | +188,217 | $3.2B | $3.0B | 9,352,989 | 9,541,206 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$466M | −40,582 | $3.3B | $2.9B | 5,033,058 | 4,992,476 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$387M | −428,627 | $3.1B | $2.7B | 9,809,127 | 9,380,500 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$462M | −139,552 | $3.1B | $2.7B | 5,501,246 | 5,361,694 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$570M | −94,883 | $3.1B | $2.5B | 6,857,575 | 6,762,692 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$98.9M | −386,225 | $2.0B | $2.1B | 6,735,211 | 6,348,986 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$223M | +1,888,837 | $1.6B | $1.9B | 17,512,671 | 19,401,508 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$298M | +64,878 | $1.5B | $1.8B | 1,741,511 | 1,806,389 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$303M | −16,031 | $2.0B | $1.7B | 1,861,953 | 1,845,922 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$279M | −84,753 | $933M | $1.2B | 3,628,597 | 3,543,844 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$96.9M | +24,201 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 3,707,319 | 3,731,520 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$113M | −132,603 | $895M | $1.0B | 3,299,998 | 3,167,395 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$219M | +6,075 | $1.2B | $972M | 2,103,449 | 2,109,524 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$256M | −29,929 | $636M | $892M | 5,286,565 | 5,256,636 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$316M | +131,061 | $518M | $834M | 3,195,264 | 3,326,325 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$19.4M | −352,141 | $810M | $829M | 3,951,211 | 3,599,070 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$123M | +452,846 | $626M | $748M | 3,174,409 | 3,627,255 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$302M | +1,903,819 | $432M | $734M | 2,330,508 | 4,234,327 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$81.2M | −196,571 | $799M | $718M | 3,495,917 | 3,299,346 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −617,283 | $723M | $703M | 3,495,161 | 2,877,878 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$266M | +737,546 | $436M | $701M | 2,545,199 | 3,282,745 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$118M | −525,319 | $788M | $671M | 5,833,175 | 5,307,856 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$102M | +179,248 | $565M | $667M | 5,368,610 | 5,547,858 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$133K | +757,034 | $626M | $626M | 3,523,086 | 4,280,120 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +317,202 | $591M | $596M | 1,485,161 | 1,802,363 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +7 | $586M | $582M | 2,028,929 | 2,028,936 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$65.8M | +284,436 | $514M | $580M | 3,348,511 | 3,632,947 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$23.0M | −2,006,192 | $532M | $555M | 13,059,335 | 11,053,143 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$27.5M | −315,061 | $527M | $555M | 4,293,884 | 3,978,823 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$129M | +149,477 | $425M | $554M | 1,489,962 | 1,639,439 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$71.9M | +276,266 | $607M | $536M | 3,129,651 | 3,405,917 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$150M | +34,353 | $358M | $508M | 547,252 | 581,605 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$10.7M | +650,147 | $466M | $477M | 4,854,208 | 5,504,355 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$357M | −1,036,109 | $833M | $477M | 4,275,358 | 3,239,249 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$187M | +89,986 | $289M | $476M | 270,154 | 360,140 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$59.0M | −378,881 | $411M | $470M | 6,835,433 | 6,456,552 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$98.4M | +16,683 | $366M | $464M | 638,692 | 655,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$34.7M | +332,627 | $426M | $461M | 3,810,384 | 4,143,011 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | −$47.1M | +155,763 | $496M | $449M | 3,648,860 | 3,804,623 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | TRIM | +$60.4M | −1,152,196 | $384M | $444M | 8,427,166 | 7,274,970 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −89,937 | $445M | $439M | 2,156,474 | 2,066,537 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$90.5M | −160,428 | $346M | $436M | 2,269,738 | 2,109,310 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +10,610 | $426M | $434M | 551,487 | 562,097 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$24.1M | −184,553 | $407M | $431M | 3,653,065 | 3,468,512 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$65.6M | +174,006 | $365M | $431M | 3,117,610 | 3,291,616 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | −$45.5M | −3,470,486 | $476M | $431M | 14,855,077 | 11,384,591 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$48.3M | −53,044 | $381M | $430M | 10,523,058 | 10,470,014 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −235,837 | $430M | $429M | 2,997,509 | 2,761,672 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$58.5M | +774,161 | $369M | $428M | 3,660,079 | 4,434,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$84.3M | +870,327 | $342M | $427M | 4,156,983 | 5,027,310 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | +$68.8M | −21,798 | $346M | $415M | 1,839,115 | 1,817,317 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$64.5M | −337,929 | $349M | $413M | 1,794,793 | 1,456,864 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$77.5M | −987,240 | $488M | $411M | 9,921,542 | 8,934,302 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$36.2M | −28,299 | $368M | $404M | 302,526 | 274,227 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$191M | −49,941 | $588M | $397M | 2,680,788 | 2,630,847 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$279M | −9,023 | $674M | $395M | 1,000,279 | 991,256 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$79.9M | −1,305,860 | $474M | $394M | 8,888,512 | 7,582,652 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | TRIM | +$14.7M | −18,452 | $371M | $385M | 5,762,860 | 5,744,408 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | TRIM | −$36.0M | −183,340 | $409M | $373M | 2,008,722 | 1,825,382 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$21.6M | −35,354 | $385M | $363M | 848,639 | 813,285 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$132M | −139,130 | $495M | $363M | 1,338,389 | 1,199,259 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | TRIM | −$83.6M | −952,031 | $442M | $358M | 4,915,237 | 3,963,206 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −702,669 | $353M | $357M | 6,409,464 | 5,706,795 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −135,169 | $365M | $357M | 4,736,492 | 4,601,323 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$356M | +1,807,026 | $0 | $356M | — | 1,807,026 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$75.2M | −154,187 | $431M | $356M | 4,629,560 | 4,475,373 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | ADD | +$76.7M | +2,258,556 | $272M | $349M | 5,437,875 | 7,696,431 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −148,798 | $338M | $346M | 1,150,707 | 1,001,909 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$140M | −559,885 | $483M | $343M | 3,293,118 | 2,733,233 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$63.7M | −67,400 | $405M | $341M | 1,296,275 | 1,228,875 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$6.2M | −532,951 | $346M | $340M | 6,424,021 | 5,891,070 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$88.4M | −29,003 | $425M | $337M | 628,934 | 599,931 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | TRIM | −$206M | −17,347 | $540M | $335M | 2,401,772 | 2,384,425 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | ADD | −$116M | +6,986 | $450M | $334M | 1,584,424 | 1,591,410 |
position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 CL A | TRIM | +$90.3M | −520,607 | $241M | $332M | 11,029,847 | 10,509,240 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | ADD | +$103M | +156,994 | $228M | $331M | 1,515,271 | 1,672,265 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | TRIM | −$23.7M | −68,935 | $351M | $327M | 1,258,758 | 1,189,823 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$20.4M | −56,616 | $346M | $326M | 1,435,506 | 1,378,890 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$11.8M | −46,022 | $308M | $320M | 1,443,141 | 1,397,119 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | ADD | +$87.0M | +1,809 | $229M | $316M | 1,560,622 | 1,562,431 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$44.4M | −184,994 | $359M | $315M | 1,367,552 | 1,182,558 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$47.4M | +233,491 | $265M | $312M | 1,270,969 | 1,504,460 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | ADD | +$59.1M | +67,738 | $247M | $306M | 1,157,800 | 1,225,538 |
position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490 COM | ADD | +$58.3M | +1,486,907 | $248M | $306M | 4,736,884 | 6,223,791 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$85.7M | +31,882 | $217M | $302M | 1,173,467 | 1,205,349 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$30.1M | +62,844 | $329M | $298M | 1,442,580 | 1,505,424 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | −$20.0M | +66,815 | $318M | $298M | 547,459 | 614,274 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$59.5M | −110,545 | $356M | $297M | 1,014,226 | 903,681 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$154M | +987,585 | $143M | $296M | 1,458,628 | 2,446,213 |
position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 COM | TRIM | +$20.1M | −127,375 | $271M | $291M | 3,502,768 | 3,375,393 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$10.1M | +20,905 | $297M | $287M | 277,646 | 298,551 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$34.8M | +92,713 | $251M | $286M | 1,085,037 | 1,177,750 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$3.3M | +68,493 | $288M | $285M | 935,338 | 1,003,831 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$31.2M | −463,342 | $315M | $284M | 2,632,497 | 2,169,155 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −972,594 | $292M | $283M | 3,120,246 | 2,147,652 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11364 · issuer key iss:1227 NOTE 0.750% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$615K | 0 | $185M | $184M | 99,999,999 | 99,999,999 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 0.500% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $99.4M | $102M | 99,999,999 | 99,999,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2b2b5e2252fe481444d19c0b88c1212 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK USD HIGH | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $59.3M | $58.3M | 1,611,028 | 1,611,028 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | NO CHANGE | −$305K | 0 | $23.3M | $23.0M | 544,315 | 544,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$313K | 0 | $23.3M | $23.0M | 920,769 | 920,769 |
position key sid:sec:prov:407d2353eb74e4fd76bea5144de781dd · issuer key cusip6:025072 CALIF MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$69.4K | 0 | $18.3M | $18.3M | 366,900 | 366,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d48e8479d984a641a8a95d3ff4765d9 · issuer key cusip6:004816 COM | NO CHANGE | +$211K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 45,823 | 45,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99412c0a63c9ccdc75be59477d781c5b · issuer key cusip6:629579 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 39,188 | 39,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:377dcd136363e84a9a300b2efd4df2e6 · issuer key cusip6:980228 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$629K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.8M | 75,877 | 75,877 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b4b4de65c8739478925025581094326 · issuer key cusip6:67109R COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 121,195 | 121,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627 · issuer key cusip6:647581 SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | +$32.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 20,579 | 20,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9f3b3c440a1c385639e861ffa214f78 · issuer key cusip6:420476 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $719K | $694K | 20,603 | 20,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9cdaca605d94e5289fb9aae211282e7 · issuer key cusip6:763165 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $624K | $628K | 57,388 | 57,388 |
position key pos:12184 · issuer key iss:61 COM | NO CHANGE | −$91.5K | 0 | $670K | $578K | 415,988 | 415,988 |
position key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:589 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $407K | $558K | 83,979 | 83,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 · issuer key cusip6:826599 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.6K | 0 | $568K | $531K | 43,067 | 43,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f7abab04a7cf49fb55d3e8c067359cd · issuer key cusip6:928031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $507K | $486K | 12,724 | 12,724 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66199b7f9956f8347543b15baad5c608 · issuer key cusip6:22041X COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $516K | $482K | 86,859 | 86,859 |
position key pos:13044 · issuer key cusip6:024013 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $432K | $420K | 22,826 | 22,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64001b8bd8f1ab28b228782919cc787f · issuer key cusip6:08986R COM STK CL B | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $371K | $368K | 1,116 | 1,116 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b8e251ff4311d42ed90c54fce0571fbb · issuer key cusip6:516548 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$41.5K | 0 | $393K | $351K | 67,010 | 67,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75e9dc8b23a15dbbd0901ce8bfc04d5b · issuer key cusip6:33751L COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.4K | 0 | $377K | $346K | 14,078 | 14,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:900820309d645377fbbeb6cce60b230c · issuer key cusip6:65443P COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.6K | 0 | $293K | $342K | 55,894 | 55,894 |
position key pos:11126 · issuer key iss:346 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $327K | $339K | 8,834 | 8,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b6ed84d18f4069783bd62114eb5a5d9 · issuer key cusip6:36166F COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.4K | 0 | $410K | $324K | 12,111 | 12,111 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdd392b42e862967226c19d21a416438 · issuer key cusip6:585464 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$96.7K | 0 | $387K | $291K | 51,169 | 51,169 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1df412f1257a71287077dcad207242e3 · issuer key cusip6:45675Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $353K | $234K | 61,014 | 61,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82e63d4ea25eec81be9e092c63a97283 · issuer key cusip6:142038 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.9K | 0 | $179K | $214K | 112,453 | 112,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:274c3247259791ddfa08daf524e144fc · issuer key cusip6:81752R CL A | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $225K | $195K | 69,270 | 69,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16689294b15a6ce7d5dff156afc5b1fa · issuer key cusip6:87318A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $296K | $189K | 10,277 | 10,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:028acaa5688c33150d4020cb1d7b1674 · issuer key cusip6:700215 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $297K | $182K | 23,981 | 23,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:645d9b8f6247f36d30617853166b9a1a · issuer key cusip6:890260 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $201K | $177K | 12,850 | 12,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d484e8612fd3979ba37018f6ee8c174 · issuer key cusip6:126327 COM | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $347K | $171K | 44,699 | 44,699 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbb4790acdf12d5c861113a0d192051f · issuer key cusip6:85512C UNIT LTD PARTNR | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $150K | $156K | 12,697 | 12,697 |
position key sid:sec:prov:137834f4cba87de4a8f1a6f65af20446 · issuer key cusip6:03213A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $264K | $156K | 22,808 | 22,808 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2609cfc6a0a2fb405c0777280ace19c3 · issuer key cusip6:85512G SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $131K | $121K | 15,965 | 15,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4dc05f0d17e502f7e6fe21a62e2414d3 · issuer key cusip6:690145 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $100.0K | $103K | 26,943 | 26,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fa2cc07f54bfb7dd2d546c1a7523c3f · issuer key cusip6:40417F COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $110K | $94.3K | 50,955 | 50,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96105f9c4a049e845d3fa818880fba2d · issuer key cusip6:14817C COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $106K | $90.2K | 53,367 | 53,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21db845588e129bf1bf2bacc4127536c · issuer key cusip6:903899 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $78.6K | $89.6K | 13,747 | 13,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad113395e4607279c4e784aa0d7ae0ac · issuer key cusip6:81728J COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $84.7K | $84.7K | 21,272 | 21,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61099659698b8d7a74133383dede43ee · issuer key cusip6:174740 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $66.3K | $69.1K | 13,730 | 13,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67ec08695c00a7b09dc039d605c8d0f9 · issuer key cusip6:346563 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $95.2K | $66.3K | 11,718 | 11,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:922efb9834311d9f92758035df9c5401 · issuer key cusip6:98400H COM | NO CHANGE | −$756 | 0 | $45.1K | $44.4K | 18,881 | 18,881 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c1fe4268385c1e5eb49cb0e59752671 · issuer key cusip6:98585L SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $89.2K | $41.4K | 24,096 | 24,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0219772bd6923bb4c5f11becc4ded456 · issuer key cusip6:75340L CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $49.1K | $38.4K | 16,922 | 16,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:793c18c44dc929ae25b366d1272f91a2 · issuer key cusip6:98955K CL A | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $54.8K | $27.6K | 23,631 | 23,631 |
position key pos:11454 · issuer key iss:1325 RIGHT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $242K | $26.5K | 54,904 | 54,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b44fc9e705a2f170d538f18372e9789d · issuer key cusip6:38046W CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $24.3K | $17.1K | 11,308 | 11,308 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6B | 61,043,097 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $7.7B | 26,871,449 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4B | 25,211,083 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0B | 16,151,639 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1B | 24,268,620 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0B | 9,541,206 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $2.9B | 37,678,536 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9B | 4,992,476 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7B | 5,361,694 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5B | 6,762,692 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1B | 6,348,986 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 19,401,508 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8B | 1,806,389 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 1,845,922 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 3,543,844 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,731,520 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 3,167,395 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $972M | 2,109,524 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $892M | 5,256,636 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $834M | 3,326,325 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $829M | 3,599,070 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $748M | 3,627,255 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $734M | 4,234,327 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $718M | 3,299,346 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $703M | 2,877,878 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $701M | 3,282,745 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $671M | 5,307,856 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $667M | 5,547,858 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $626M | 4,280,120 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $596M | 1,802,363 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $582M | 2,028,936 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $580M | 3,632,947 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $555M | 11,053,143 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $555M | 3,978,823 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $554M | 1,639,439 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $536M | 3,405,917 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $508M | 581,605 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $477M | 5,504,355 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $477M | 3,239,249 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $476M | 360,140 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $470M | 6,456,552 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $464M | 655,375 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $457M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $449M | 3,804,623 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $444M | 7,274,970 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $439M | 2,066,537 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $436M | 2,109,310 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $434M | 562,097 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $431M | 3,468,512 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $431M | 11,384,591 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $430M | 10,470,014 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $429M | 2,761,672 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $428M | 4,434,240 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $415M | 1,817,317 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $413M | 1,456,864 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $411M | 8,934,302 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $404M | 274,227 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $397M | 2,630,847 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $395M | 991,256 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $394M | 7,582,652 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $385M | 5,744,408 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $373M | 1,825,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $363M | 813,285 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $363M | 1,199,259 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $358M | 3,963,206 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $357M | 5,706,795 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $357M | 4,601,323 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $356M | 1,807,026 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $356M | 4,475,373 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $349M | 7,696,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $346M | 1,001,909 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $344M | 550,921 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $343M | 2,733,233 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $341M | 1,228,875 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $340M | 5,891,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $337M | 599,931 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $335M | 2,384,425 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $334M | 1,591,410 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $332M | 10,509,240 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $331M | 1,672,265 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $327M | 1,189,823 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326M | 1,378,890 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $320M | 1,397,119 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $316M | 1,562,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $315M | 1,182,558 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $312M | 1,504,460 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $306M | 1,225,538 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $306M | 6,223,791 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $302M | 1,205,349 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $298M | 1,505,424 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $298M | 614,274 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $297M | 903,681 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $296M | 2,446,213 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONE GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $291M | 3,375,393 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $287M | 298,551 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $286M | 1,177,750 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $285M | 1,003,831 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $284M | 2,169,155 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $283M | 2,147,652 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $283M | 526,569 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 86 · QoQ moves: 2,951
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).