Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | TRIM | −$88.1M | −11,000 | $570M | $482M | 1,521,697 | 1,510,697 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$64.5M | +69,568 | $401M | $336M | 1,133,945 | 1,203,513 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$39.6M | −102,745 | $354M | $315M | 2,197,292 | 2,094,547 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −663,398 | $294M | $302M | 7,666,518 | 7,003,120 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$17.5M | −31,009 | $264M | $282M | 3,579,918 | 3,548,909 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | TRIM | +$28.6M | −7,333 | $229M | $257M | 1,807,811 | 1,800,478 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$25.9M | −203,821 | $226M | $252M | 2,446,593 | 2,242,772 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | TRIM | +$16.1M | −63,827 | $199M | $215M | 3,057,253 | 2,993,426 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | +$12.0M | −72,376 | $189M | $201M | 2,140,395 | 2,068,019 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | TRIM | −$34.7M | −1,312,388 | $227M | $192M | 5,424,733 | 4,112,345 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$40.9M | +4,848 | $129M | $170M | 168,968 | 173,816 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +26,971 | $146M | $164M | 2,087,283 | 2,114,254 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$105M | +101,649 | $48.0M | $153M | 73,403 | 175,052 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$74.3M | +795,343 | $77.8M | $152M | 1,294,417 | 2,089,760 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −718,701 | $155M | $142M | 4,424,814 | 3,706,113 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$23.2M | −20,325 | $114M | $137M | 270,609 | 250,284 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −756 | $132M | $126M | 2,609,526 | 2,608,770 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COM | ADD | +$34.3M | +169,730 | $91.3M | $126M | 762,753 | 932,483 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −327,093 | $133M | $122M | 1,453,978 | 1,126,885 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$15.5M | −13,487 | $107M | $122M | 1,329,628 | 1,316,141 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$9.6M | −12,091 | $108M | $118M | 1,084,664 | 1,072,573 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | TRIM | −$43.9M | −641,728 | $153M | $109M | 1,719,774 | 1,078,046 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM | ADD | +$16.3M | +162,657 | $91.0M | $107M | 571,628 | 734,285 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$37.3M | +4,118 | $66.5M | $104M | 759,075 | 763,193 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$84.2M | +1,070,000 | $603K | $84.8M | 8,191 | 1,078,191 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | ADD | +$35.7M | +104,928 | $48.4M | $84.1M | 143,212 | 248,140 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −340,592 | $83.0M | $76.9M | 1,944,201 | 1,603,609 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | +$7.1M | −72,218 | $62.3M | $69.4M | 1,161,975 | 1,089,757 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$25.4M | +185,456 | $39.8M | $65.2M | 377,501 | 562,957 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −40,000 | $70.1M | $55.5M | 362,464 | 322,464 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$26.7M | +53,615 | $27.2M | $53.9M | 167,000 | 220,615 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | ADD | +$47.9M | +391,904 | $3.1M | $51.0M | 23,336 | 415,240 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$44.2M | +179,831 | $4.8M | $49.0M | 26,000 | 205,831 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −93,821 | $53.9M | $47.3M | 417,526 | 323,705 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NEW | +$45.2M | +344,722 | $0 | $45.2M | — | 344,722 |
position key pos:12021 · issuer key iss:426 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +37,418 | $42.4M | $36.8M | 174,500 | 211,918 |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM | NEW | +$35.1M | +2,320,000 | $0 | $35.1M | — | 2,320,000 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | NEW | +$29.5M | +314,465 | $0 | $29.5M | — | 314,465 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | ADD | +$21.8M | +21,315 | $7.6M | $29.4M | 20,500 | 41,815 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −39,209 | $29.0M | $23.4M | 326,798 | 287,589 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −43,668 | $30.6M | $22.5M | 150,637 | 106,969 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +159,649 | $4.5M | $21.8M | 53,900 | 213,549 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +926,179 | $21.7M | $20.2M | 2,149,991 | 3,076,170 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −10,000 | $13.4M | $18.3M | 82,880 | 72,880 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | TRIM | −$27.8M | −347,888 | $45.2M | $17.4M | 562,991 | 215,103 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −281 | $14.6M | $16.9M | 94,303 | 94,022 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −13,003 | $18.5M | $16.3M | 80,163 | 67,160 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +65,000 | $659K | $13.5M | 4,200 | 69,200 |
position key pos:16381 · issuer key iss:1870 COM | TRIM | −$351K | −26,725 | $13.3M | $13.0M | 275,000 | 248,275 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM | NEW | +$12.0M | +400,000 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f628d442eb402b98a0887c69515d3462 · issuer key cusip6:87507T COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +70,000 | $2.7M | $8.5M | 100,000 | 170,000 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$428K | −25 | $8.9M | $8.5M | 17,751 | 17,726 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +24,000 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 24,000 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 COM | TRIM | +$517K | −330 | $6.0M | $6.5M | 49,996 | 49,666 |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b37562b258aa88896ac6ca8d43f10e18 · issuer key cusip6:53681J COM | ADD | +$364K | +200,000 | $4.5M | $4.9M | 1,040,000 | 1,240,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89808e5e9b2717aa91bef466fb624798 · issuer key cusip6:756158 CEF | ADD | +$274K | +1,236 | $3.0M | $3.3M | 83,326 | 84,562 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | +$282K | −18 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 16,678 | 16,660 |
position key pos:13177 · issuer key cusip6:165303 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −10,000 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 30,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | NEW | +$2.5M | +8,589 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 8,589 |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | TRIM | −$143M | −2,436,475 | $146M | $2.4M | 2,477,663 | 41,188 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$241K | +119 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 24,648 | 24,767 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$16.4K | −5,110 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 17,910 | 12,800 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | TRIM | +$300K | −3 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 4,352 | 4,349 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −11,000 | $3.2M | $1.8M | 25,000 | 14,000 |
position key cusip:251566105 · issuer key cusip6:251566 COM | ADD | +$184K | +540 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 37,859 | 38,399 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | ADD | +$127K | +113 | $957K | $1.1M | 8,164 | 8,277 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | −$32.9M | −449,930 | $33.9M | $1.1M | 461,740 | 11,810 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | ADD | +$107K | +163 | $719K | $826K | 9,924 | 10,087 |
position key pos:17111 · issuer key iss:1299 COM | ADD | +$138K | +195 | $665K | $803K | 14,420 | 14,615 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −663,900 | $20.6M | $752K | 690,100 | 26,200 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$673K | −5,651 | $1.4M | $717K | 9,115 | 3,464 |
position key pos:17655 · issuer key iss:474 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −231,000 | $5.6M | $529K | 259,098 | 28,098 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NEW | +$234K | +4,665 | $0 | $234K | — | 4,665 |
| pos:10574 | EXIT‡e | −$1.1M | −12,500 | $1.1M | $0 | 12,500 | — |
| pos:12525 | EXIT‡e | −$37.8M | −131,000 | $37.8M | $0 | 131,000 | — |
| pos:14479 | EXIT‡e | −$5.1M | −24,500 | $5.1M | $0 | 24,500 | — |
| pos:5807 | EXIT‡e | −$25.0M | −314,465 | $25.0M | $0 | 314,465 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:d1569a985a5a871d0c5f6337361dede5 | EXIT‡e | −$22.4M | −587,933 | $22.4M | $0 | 587,933 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 79 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 LP | NO CHANGE | +$20.2M | 0 | $112M | $132M | 3,493,940 | 3,493,940 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 LP | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $35.8M | $38.3M | 670,500 | 670,500 |
position key cusip:984111777 · issuer key cusip6:984111 PFD | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $27.5M | $27.5M | 1,891,802 | 1,891,802 |
position key pos:11491 · issuer key iss:2198 COM | NO CHANGE | +$240K | 0 | $25.2M | $25.4M | 2,400,000 | 2,400,000 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $17.2M | $16.9M | 98,037 | 98,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $9.0M | $12.1M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 99,104 | 99,104 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.2K | 0 | $939K | $972K | 7,356 | 7,356 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.4K | 0 | $802K | $836K | 6,145 | 6,145 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $802K | $827K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $678K | $801K | 3,278 | 3,278 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $512K | $534K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.6K | 0 | $461K | $528K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.4K | 0 | $348K | $392K | 7,990 | 7,990 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.6K | 0 | $228K | $305K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP | $482M | 1,510,697 | 8.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $336M | 1,203,513 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP. | $315M | 2,094,547 | 5.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | $302M | 7,003,120 | 5.0% | |||||||
| — | XCEL ENERGY INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $282M | 3,548,909 | 4.7% | |||||||
| — | IDACORP INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $257M | 1,800,478 | 4.3% | |||||||
| — | ENTERGY CORP NEW COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $252M | 2,242,772 | 4.2% | |||||||
| — | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $215M | 2,993,426 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $201M | 2,068,019 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | NISOURCE INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $192M | 4,112,345 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | EQUINIX INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $170M | 173,816 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | CMS ENERGY CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $164M | 2,114,254 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $153M | 175,052 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | WILLIAMS COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 2,089,760 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | PPL CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $142M | 3,706,113 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | QUANTA SVCS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 250,284 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L · LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 3,493,940 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | MP MATLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 2,608,770 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 932,483 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | CAMECO CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 1,126,885 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $122M | 1,316,141 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | AMEREN CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $118M | 1,072,573 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $109M | 1,078,046 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | NRG ENERGY INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $107M | 734,285 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | CORNING INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 763,193 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $84.8M | 1,078,191 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | DYCOM INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $84.1M | 248,140 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | OGE ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.9M | 1,603,609 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | EQT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $69.4M | 1,089,757 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $65.2M | 562,957 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | SBA COMMUNICATIONS COR CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $55.5M | 322,464 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.9M | 220,615 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $51.0M | 415,240 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.0M | 205,831 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | DTE ENERGY CO COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $47.3M | 323,705 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN ELEC PWR INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $45.2M | 344,722 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTD · LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.3M | 670,500 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $36.8M | 211,918 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.1M | 2,320,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.5M | 314,465 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 41,815 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | X-ENERGY REACTOR CO. LLC SERIE · PFD CUSIP 984111777 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 1,891,802 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | RICE ACQUISITION CORPORATION 3 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 2,400,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.4M | 287,589 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 106,969 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.8M | 213,549 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.2M | 3,076,170 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 72,880 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 215,103 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL REALTY TR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.9M | 94,022 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER REIT COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 98,037 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 67,160 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 69,200 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.0M | 248,275 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE LLC · COM CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 450,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 400,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TAMBORAN RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 170,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CLASS B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 17,726 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 24,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON CTLS INTL PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 49,666 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.9M | 100,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP · COM CUSIP 53681J103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 1,240,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | REAVES UTIL INCOME FD COM SH B · CEF CUSIP 756158101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 84,562 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 16,660 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHESAPEAKE UTILS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 20,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | F5 NETWORKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 8,589 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 41,188 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 24,767 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 12,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 4,349 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 14,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PG&E CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 99,104 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG · COM CUSIP 251566105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 38,399 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 4,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 8,277 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ONEOK INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 11,810 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PROLOGIS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $972K | 7,356 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WATER WORKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $836K | 6,145 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PHILLIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $827K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EVERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $826K | 10,087 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NEW JERSEY RES COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $803K | 14,615 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $801K | 3,278 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $752K | 26,200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $717K | 3,464 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PPG INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $534K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COGENT COMMUNICATIONS HLDGS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $529K | 28,098 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $528K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EXELON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $392K | 7,990 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BAKER HUGHES CO CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $305K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $234K | 4,665 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 90 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 328 · QoQ moves: 95
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open REAVES W H & CO INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).