Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$163M | −128,625 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 2,898,187 | 2,769,562 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | TRIM | −$37.7M | −100,336 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 8,709,296 | 8,608,960 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 FTSE DEV MKT ETF | TRIM | +$444K | −236,636 | $606M | $606M | 9,694,457 | 9,457,821 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$35.0M | −30,430 | $585M | $550M | 1,745,891 | 1,715,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$28.3M | +511,034 | $336M | $365M | 5,612,623 | 6,123,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | TRIM | −$69.6M | −1,460,448 | $342M | $272M | 6,908,129 | 5,447,681 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$22.7M | −437,812 | $181M | $159M | 3,370,359 | 2,932,547 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C LONG TERM TREAS | ADD | +$8.8M | +179,727 | $140M | $149M | 2,510,756 | 2,690,483 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$19.6M | +35,869 | $82.3M | $102M | 120,172 | 156,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$27.4M | +471,874 | $70.6M | $98.0M | 1,202,093 | 1,673,967 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$6.7M | −61,508 | $104M | $96.9M | 1,037,395 | 975,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$10.4M | +105,215 | $69.5M | $79.9M | 777,324 | 882,539 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$14.3M | +176,682 | $52.9M | $67.2M | 786,722 | 963,404 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | +$4.3M | −10,214 | $60.9M | $65.3M | 750,805 | 740,591 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$551K | −3,292 | $53.1M | $52.5M | 716,492 | 713,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | TRIM | −$584K | −14,312 | $48.6M | $48.0M | 526,321 | 512,009 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NEW | +$44.8M | +208,306 | $0 | $44.8M | — | 208,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$12.0M | −120,877 | $56.6M | $44.6M | 563,997 | 443,120 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$16.2M | −23,838 | $55.2M | $39.0M | 113,197 | 89,359 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | TRIM | −$2.6M | −12,072 | $40.6M | $38.0M | 286,778 | 274,706 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$14.6M | +131,485 | $13.6M | $28.2M | 124,184 | 255,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ENERGY ETF | TRIM | +$1.4M | −49,327 | $26.6M | $28.0M | 211,153 | 161,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a18eb5b701053ca2e09e0efb784144c4 · issuer key cusip6:92189F BDC INCOME ETF | ADD | −$661K | +676,672 | $24.8M | $24.1M | 1,747,956 | 2,424,628 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | ADD | −$323K | +12,614 | $24.2M | $23.9M | 200,115 | 212,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58a0c520c39aae793c494a2ff3b08a05 · issuer key cusip6:00775Y GQG US EQUITY ET | TRIM | +$1.3M | −29,500 | $22.2M | $23.6M | 905,449 | 875,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463X GLB NAT RESRCE | TRIM | −$7.8M | −187,707 | $30.8M | $23.0M | 495,844 | 308,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$2.0M | +19,870 | $20.5M | $22.5M | 271,724 | 291,594 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | NEW | +$20.1M | +240,714 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 240,714 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$10.8M | −171,233 | $30.7M | $19.9M | 420,244 | 249,011 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 BARCLAYS 7 10 YR | ADD | +$2.4M | +26,041 | $16.9M | $19.3M | 175,948 | 201,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b1ddd046723fcb3275094650c2b25731 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q JLENS 500 JEWISH | ADD | −$628K | +7,462 | $17.8M | $17.1M | 618,941 | 626,403 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$5.0M | +8,437 | $9.6M | $14.7M | 14,105 | 22,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$562K | +4,487 | $9.6M | $10.2M | 93,853 | 98,340 |
position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLLCP 600 IDX | TRIM | −$1.9M | −20,025 | $12.0M | $10.1M | 107,981 | 87,956 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$5.0M | −56,991 | $13.4M | $8.4M | 151,524 | 94,533 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$785K | −3,386 | $7.3M | $6.5M | 29,655 | 26,269 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$643K | −7,113 | $6.7M | $6.0M | 70,222 | 63,109 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c5bd4a5102e82c60131a0970116b61e · issuer key cusip6:886364 ADASINA SOCIAL | TRIM | −$3.7M | −172,782 | $8.4M | $4.7M | 415,727 | 242,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$44.7K | +1,530 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 79,200 | 80,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | ADD | +$133K | +1,810 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 32,277 | 34,087 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | NEW | +$1.8M | +26,049 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 26,049 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | ADD | +$767K | +16,330 | $824K | $1.6M | 18,650 | 34,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | NEW | +$1.5M | +72,046 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 72,046 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$511K | +16,966 | $622K | $1.1M | 12,531 | 29,497 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −31,491 | $2.2M | $519K | 40,962 | 9,471 |
| pos:11463 | EXIT‡e | −$2.5M | −17,030 | $2.5M | $0 | 17,030 | — |
| pos:14648 | EXIT‡e | −$19.3M | −201,192 | $19.3M | $0 | 201,192 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 | EXIT‡e | −$1.9M | −82,896 | $1.9M | $0 | 82,896 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 | EXIT‡e | −$2.3M | −27,251 | $2.3M | $0 | 27,251 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 | EXIT‡e | −$7.4M | −78,366 | $7.4M | $0 | 78,366 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 50 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US SMALL | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $54.2M | $57.5M | 922,735 | 922,735 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $46.4M | $44.3M | 124,298 | 124,298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $30.4M | $29.4M | 153,029 | 153,029 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $25.4M | $22.8M | 208,274 | 208,274 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48a1de5dfdbac3893c1e715a4e8a2fca · issuer key cusip6:25861R MORTGAGE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $20.3M | $20.2M | 408,860 | 408,860 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$423K | 0 | $15.5M | $15.9M | 81,110 | 81,110 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$74.6K | 0 | $14.7M | $14.6M | 186,624 | 186,624 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$236K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.4M | 14,597 | 14,597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 13,818 | 13,818 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 4,992 | 4,992 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 12,198 | 12,198 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 5,412 | 5,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd7eb46f41f94ccf91cccb0408c42c9b · issuer key cusip6:92189F ISRAEL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$25.9K | 0 | $918K | $944K | 15,615 | 15,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X URANIUM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $816K | $925K | 19,100 | 19,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b2e1d16fa32eec3e42d9e34bbf0630d · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE 1 5 YR USD | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $684K | $680K | 14,033 | 14,033 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.3B | 4,755,017 | 36.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3B | 11,541,507 | 21.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $687M | 11,222,208 | 11.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED INTL FD · FTSE DEV MKT ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $606M | 9,457,821 | 9.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $305M | 1,792,997 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $272M | 5,447,681 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $110M | 1,049,601 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $68.8M | 998,384 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $67.2M | 899,824 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d | $65.3M | 740,591 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS US SMALL CUSIP 025072323 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 922,735 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 208,306 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 443,120 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $38.0M | 274,706 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FDS · ENERGY ETF CUSIP 92204A306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 161,826 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.3M | 246,816 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.2M | 303,823 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.1M | 2,440,243 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III · GQG US EQUITY ET CUSIP 00775Y256 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 875,949 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · GLB NAT RESRCE CUSIP 78463X541 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 308,137 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 291,594 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST · MORTGAGE ETF CUSIP 25861R402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 408,860 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d | $19.9M | 249,011 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · JLENS 500 JEWISH CUSIP 02072Q846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 626,403 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d | $14.7M | 22,542 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 98,340 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLLCP 600 IDX CUSIP 921932828 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 87,956 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · ADASINA SOCIAL CUSIP 886364876 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 242,945 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 80,730 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 72,046 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d | $1.1M | 29,497 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 5,412 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X URANIUM CUSIP 37954Y871 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $925K | 19,100 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI CDA ETF CUSIP 464286509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d ticker not yet mapped | $519K | 9,471 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 34 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 94.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,312 · QoQ moves: 65
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).