Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$66.3M | −215,377 | $443M | $377M | 2,377,119 | 2,161,742 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$28.5M | −9,320 | $393M | $364M | 1,444,610 | 1,435,290 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$101M | −232,805 | $413M | $312M | 1,319,039 | 1,086,234 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$157M | −191,257 | $368M | $211M | 761,725 | 570,468 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$75.6M | −239,165 | $264M | $189M | 1,145,599 | 906,434 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$17.2M | +10,812 | $194M | $177M | 561,328 | 572,140 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$60.0M | −140,831 | $213M | $153M | 661,597 | 520,766 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +600 | $134M | $141M | 728,673 | 729,273 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −385 | $142M | $121M | 131,896 | 131,511 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −39,227 | $131M | $119M | 1,309,688 | 1,270,461 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −151 | $122M | $117M | 138,980 | 138,829 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −610 | $103M | $108M | 125,583 | 124,973 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$65.1M | +285,219 | $40.8M | $106M | 338,876 | 624,095 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$26.0M | +11,791 | $74.7M | $101M | 130,450 | 142,241 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$34.5M | +24,434 | $65.3M | $99.8M | 75,692 | 100,126 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +133 | $89.3M | $99.6M | 801,592 | 801,725 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$35.3M | −116,194 | $124M | $88.7M | 770,659 | 654,465 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$26.8M | +82,971 | $59.6M | $86.4M | 194,919 | 277,890 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$112M | −150,240 | $197M | $84.7M | 298,249 | 148,009 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$82.9M | +94,925 | $0 | $82.9M | — | 94,925 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +112,395 | $73.5M | $78.9M | 286,928 | 399,323 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$22.1M | −14,418 | $96.3M | $74.3M | 214,209 | 199,791 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$73.2M | +214,148 | $0 | $73.2M | — | 214,148 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −175,349 | $90.5M | $71.7M | 1,646,235 | 1,470,886 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −7,750 | $71.9M | $68.8M | 257,768 | 250,018 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$55.5M | −161,560 | $122M | $67.0M | 397,541 | 235,981 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | NEW | +$62.4M | +938,791 | $0 | $62.4M | — | 938,791 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$52.9M | −218,205 | $113M | $60.5M | 496,542 | 278,337 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$16.0M | −6,855 | $76.5M | $60.5M | 206,771 | 199,916 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.5M | +52,249 | $55.9M | $60.4M | 314,912 | 367,161 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$48.3M | +622,140 | $9.6M | $57.9M | 124,278 | 746,418 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$35.8M | −156,237 | $92.7M | $56.9M | 324,674 | 168,437 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$19.6M | +32,182 | $29.3M | $48.8M | 42,900 | 75,082 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$48.1M | +151,058 | $0 | $48.1M | — | 151,058 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$26.6M | −210,854 | $74.5M | $47.9M | 435,112 | 224,258 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$45.7M | +438,345 | $341K | $46.1M | 2,226 | 440,571 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NEW | +$45.1M | +390,807 | $0 | $45.1M | — | 390,807 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$43.9M | +746,304 | $0 | $43.9M | — | 746,304 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$17.2M | +149,897 | $26.6M | $43.8M | 149,453 | 299,350 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$5.6M | +62,240 | $32.8M | $38.4M | 250,578 | 312,818 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$23.0M | +175,167 | $13.4M | $36.3M | 126,960 | 302,127 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +127,240 | $13.5M | $34.4M | 88,039 | 215,279 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +8,585 | $31.4M | $28.0M | 95,056 | 103,641 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$27.8M | +220,101 | $0 | $27.8M | — | 220,101 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$36.9M | −249,281 | $62.2M | $25.3M | 651,995 | 402,714 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | +$24.6M | +163,826 | $332K | $24.9M | 1,515 | 165,341 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +32,271 | $8.8M | $18.6M | 57,500 | 89,771 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −32,651 | $31.8M | $18.1M | 107,448 | 74,797 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | ADD | +$409K | +1,928 | $16.4M | $16.8M | 82,788 | 84,716 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$584K | −10,891 | $16.1M | $16.7M | 230,025 | 219,134 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NEW | +$15.5M | +62,576 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 62,576 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +58,959 | $964K | $9.5M | 11,010 | 69,969 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$1.8M | +32,176 | $7.7M | $9.5M | 47,979 | 80,155 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$3.5M | −4,663 | $13.0M | $9.5M | 21,116 | 16,453 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$3.5M | −13,951 | $12.2M | $8.7M | 38,346 | 24,395 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +55,968 | $572K | $8.7M | 2,936 | 58,904 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +205 | $7.0M | $8.3M | 23,886 | 24,091 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$44.9M | −237,657 | $52.6M | $7.7M | 285,668 | 48,011 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +32 | $5.5M | $6.6M | 9,627 | 9,659 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$936K | −1,474 | $6.0M | $5.0M | 19,053 | 17,579 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$502K | +2,210 | $1.9M | $2.4M | 8,825 | 11,035 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$253K | +1,336 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 8,487 | 9,823 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$94.9K | +100 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 2,932 | 3,032 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$908K | −2,270 | $2.2M | $1.3M | 5,843 | 3,573 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$91.5K | −4 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 2,742 | 2,738 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | +$207K | +609 | $819K | $1.0M | 1,354 | 1,963 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$280K | −1,454 | $1.1M | $845K | 12,066 | 10,612 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$85.2K | −26 | $758K | $844K | 4,371 | 4,345 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$658K | −7,235 | $1.5M | $816K | 15,726 | 8,491 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$84.5K | +28 | $655K | $740K | 26,319 | 26,347 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$84.9K | +7 | $614K | $699K | 5,328 | 5,335 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$73.9K | +7 | $623K | $697K | 5,313 | 5,320 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | NEW | +$679K | +2,857 | $0 | $679K | — | 2,857 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$654K | −1,974 | $1.3M | $606K | 4,002 | 2,028 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.8M | −15,120 | $2.3M | $565K | 20,100 | 4,980 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$77.8K | +745 | $476K | $554K | 4,961 | 5,706 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | ADD | +$97.9K | +7 | $420K | $518K | 5,065 | 5,072 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$53.1K | −44 | $526K | $473K | 6,627 | 6,583 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NEW | +$471K | +10,095 | $0 | $471K | — | 10,095 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$155K | +163 | $305K | $461K | 2,365 | 2,528 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$451K | +2,980 | $0 | $451K | — | 2,980 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | +$9.4K | −18 | $438K | $447K | 2,893 | 2,875 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | ADD | +$62.7K | +876 | $381K | $444K | 6,529 | 7,405 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | TRIM | +$198K | −32 | $233K | $431K | 5,376 | 5,344 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$28.4K | −39 | $388K | $417K | 3,889 | 3,850 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$510 | −19 | $413K | $413K | 2,880 | 2,861 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NEW | +$411K | +1,146 | $0 | $411K | — | 1,146 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$36.8M | −181,080 | $37.2M | $399K | 182,979 | 1,899 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$45.0K | −21 | $354K | $399K | 2,882 | 2,861 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$44.3K | −29 | $427K | $383K | 4,445 | 4,416 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$39.8K | −43 | $341K | $380K | 6,315 | 6,272 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$38.5K | −51 | $330K | $368K | 6,724 | 6,673 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$22.0K | −6 | $322K | $344K | 984 | 978 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$344K | −955 | $688K | $344K | 2,000 | 1,045 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$16.5K | +8 | $327K | $343K | 1,260 | 1,268 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | +$4.5K | −6 | $336K | $340K | 997 | 991 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$15.9K | −7 | $313K | $328K | 1,269 | 1,262 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | TRIM | −$1.7K | −15 | $297K | $295K | 2,343 | 2,328 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$65.6K | −59 | $347K | $281K | 989 | 930 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | TRIM | −$30.6K | −39 | $306K | $276K | 6,121 | 6,082 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $374K | $385K | 2,331 | 2,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$547 | 0 | $230K | $231K | 2,601 | 2,601 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $377M | 2,161,742 | 8.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $364M | 1,435,290 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $317M | 1,103,813 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $211M | 570,468 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $189M | 906,434 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $177M | 572,140 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $153M | 520,766 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $141M | 729,273 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $121M | 131,511 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $119M | 1,270,461 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $117M | 138,829 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $108M | 124,973 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $106M | 624,095 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $101M | 142,241 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $99.8M | 100,126 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $99.6M | 801,725 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC | $88.7M | 654,465 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $86.4M | 277,890 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $84.7M | 148,009 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $82.9M | 94,925 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR | $78.9M | 399,323 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $74.3M | 199,791 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $73.2M | 214,148 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $71.7M | 1,470,886 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP | $68.8M | 250,018 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $67.0M | 235,981 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $62.4M | 938,791 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $60.5M | 278,337 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $60.5M | 199,916 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $60.4M | 367,161 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $57.9M | 746,418 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $56.9M | 168,437 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $48.8M | 75,082 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $48.1M | 151,058 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $47.9M | 224,258 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $46.1M | 440,571 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC | $45.1M | 390,807 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $43.9M | 746,304 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $43.8M | 299,350 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $38.4M | 312,818 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $36.3M | 302,127 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $34.4M | 215,279 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $28.0M | 103,641 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $27.8M | 220,101 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $25.3M | 402,714 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $24.9M | 165,341 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 89,771 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 74,797 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 84,716 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 219,134 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 62,576 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 69,969 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 80,155 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 16,453 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 24,395 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 58,904 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 24,091 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $7.7M | 48,011 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 9,659 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.5M | 23,346 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 9,823 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 2,738 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 1,963 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $845K | 10,612 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $844K | 4,345 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $837K | 4,629 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $816K | 8,491 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $740K | 26,347 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $699K | 5,335 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $697K | 5,320 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $679K | 2,857 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $565K | 4,980 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $518K | 5,072 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $473K | 6,583 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $471K | 10,095 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $461K | 2,528 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $451K | 2,980 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $447K | 2,875 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $444K | 7,405 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $431K | 5,344 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $417K | 3,850 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $413K | 2,861 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $411K | 1,146 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $399K | 1,899 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $399K | 2,861 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $385K | 2,331 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $383K | 4,416 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $380K | 6,272 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $368K | 6,673 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $344K | 978 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $344K | 1,045 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $343K | 1,268 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $340K | 991 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $328K | 1,262 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $295K | 2,328 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $281K | 930 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $276K | 6,082 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239K | 328 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $222K | 6,211 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 99 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 75.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 336 · QoQ moves: 117
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).