Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +192,878 | $369M | $377M | 1,967,043 | 2,159,921 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +224,651 | $352M | $350M | 721,245 | 945,896 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$32.5M | −7,115 | $297M | $264M | 1,276,629 | 1,269,514 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$2.8M | −91,634 | $252M | $249M | 828,016 | 736,382 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | −$13.9M | +37,465 | $242M | $228M | 419,771 | 457,236 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +81,499 | $190M | $210M | 285,836 | 367,335 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$32.6M | −47,108 | $227M | $195M | 724,054 | 676,946 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +115,699 | $185M | $193M | 523,679 | 639,378 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 COM | ADD | +$339K | +26,835 | $182M | $182M | 1,826,084 | 1,852,919 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 COM | TRIM | −$38.8M | −712,438 | $192M | $153M | 11,379,674 | 10,667,236 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +106,775 | $129M | $139M | 368,426 | 475,201 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$19.9M | −30,326 | $96.2M | $116M | 369,963 | 339,637 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 ADR | TRIM | +$13.2M | −7,845 | $102M | $115M | 94,756 | 86,911 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −40,908 | $117M | $114M | 756,014 | 715,106 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +15,555 | $91.1M | $105M | 45,055 | 60,610 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$21.5M | −7,746 | $125M | $103M | 115,138 | 107,392 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | TRIM | −$25.7M | −120,125 | $129M | $103M | 1,564,026 | 1,443,901 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −18,539 | $123M | $103M | 388,454 | 369,915 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | NEW | +$103M | +211,906 | $0 | $103M | — | 211,906 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | NEW | +$102M | +4,173,935 | $0 | $102M | — | 4,173,935 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | TRIM | −$31.2M | −65,073 | $132M | $100M | 805,267 | 740,194 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$95.5M | −207,014 | $194M | $98.5M | 427,603 | 220,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$3.5M | +14,335 | $93.5M | $97.0M | 147,940 | 162,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdd82f1115f5731e5db338b73d65c242 · issuer key cusip6:952845 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −49,996 | $92.4M | $95.5M | 1,512,477 | 1,462,481 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$22.3M | +138,398 | $115M | $92.9M | 746,843 | 885,241 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −72,849 | $116M | $87.0M | 1,330,206 | 1,257,357 |
position key pos:15531 · issuer key iss:848 COM | ADD | +$82.3M | +8,348,907 | $2.0M | $84.3M | 132,763 | 8,481,670 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −197,972 | $100M | $80.8M | 575,972 | 378,000 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +330,977 | $71.0M | $80.5M | 1,175,622 | 1,506,599 |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 ADR | TRIM | +$12.4M | −177,414 | $67.7M | $80.1M | 2,803,426 | 2,626,012 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 COM | ADD | +$16.9M | +127,289 | $57.8M | $74.7M | 226,583 | 353,872 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | NEW | +$73.1M | +545,417 | $0 | $73.1M | — | 545,417 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −42,860 | $101M | $70.3M | 302,684 | 259,824 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | TRIM | −$2.8M | −78,345 | $68.4M | $65.6M | 2,367,256 | 2,288,911 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −66,081 | $73.7M | $60.0M | 540,763 | 474,682 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | TRIM | −$19.0M | −101,413 | $76.7M | $57.7M | 780,977 | 679,564 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 ADR | ADD | +$57.5M | +1,194,141 | $8.0K | $57.5M | 164 | 1,194,305 |
position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −73,312 | $63.7M | $57.5M | 1,026,480 | 953,168 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −11,688 | $59.2M | $54.4M | 181,411 | 169,723 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NEW | +$53.5M | +12,698 | $0 | $53.5M | — | 12,698 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$70.0M | −116,958 | $123M | $53.1M | 238,629 | 121,671 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −7,742 | $53.6M | $52.3M | 500,483 | 492,741 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −36,137 | $58.3M | $50.6M | 357,619 | 321,482 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NEW | +$48.3M | +134,634 | $0 | $48.3M | — | 134,634 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM | TRIM | −$39.0M | −890,452 | $83.9M | $44.9M | 2,167,871 | 1,277,419 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETF | ADD | +$5.7M | +77,838 | $37.0M | $42.8M | 589,532 | 667,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$18.5M | +313,923 | $22.7M | $41.2M | 378,743 | 692,666 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +28,816 | $37.8M | $39.6M | 509,225 | 538,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$9.3M | +175,228 | $26.7M | $36.0M | 475,368 | 650,596 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −28,503 | $34.8M | $33.3M | 737,258 | 708,755 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$7.6M | −16,096 | $24.8M | $32.3M | 204,749 | 188,653 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +52,479 | $29.6M | $32.0M | 589,131 | 641,610 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +13,489 | $27.6M | $30.0M | 143,025 | 156,514 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −11,195 | $36.4M | $29.8M | 112,525 | 101,330 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$7.6M | +26,863 | $20.7M | $28.3M | 61,324 | 88,187 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$27.3M | +129,196 | $2.1K | $27.3M | 10 | 129,206 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +42,858 | $23.4M | $27.3M | 846,278 | 889,136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +45,810 | $24.7M | $27.3M | 458,789 | 504,599 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −14,444 | $26.1M | $27.2M | 125,883 | 111,439 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +30,397 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 30,397 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NEW | +$25.5M | +81,156 | $0 | $25.5M | — | 81,156 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +10,208 | $22.3M | $25.1M | 85,736 | 95,944 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 COM | TRIM | −$46.6M | −77,013 | $71.1M | $24.5M | 436,205 | 359,192 |
position key pos:13456 · issuer key iss:1703 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +20,000 | $17.7M | $23.6M | 300,000 | 320,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −3,335 | $20.0M | $22.1M | 34,596 | 31,261 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +170,000 | $15.3M | $21.2M | 930,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +768 | $18.6M | $21.2M | 175,513 | 176,281 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$16.0M | +479,097 | $5.0M | $21.1M | 149,279 | 628,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +13,952 | $18.8M | $20.3M | 187,693 | 201,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:842d601457a5903945df072c4d5c9c1a · issuer key cusip6:45259A ETF | TRIM | −$823K | −27,822 | $20.5M | $19.7M | 820,908 | 793,086 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | TRIM | −$2.8M | −28,747 | $21.3M | $18.5M | 223,825 | 195,078 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | ADD | +$5.3M | +176,872 | $13.2M | $18.5M | 438,476 | 615,348 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −10,709 | $21.4M | $18.3M | 386,652 | 375,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +117,101 | $13.6M | $17.7M | 364,166 | 481,267 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −5,020 | $18.8M | $17.6M | 160,154 | 155,134 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | TRIM | −$126K | −119,204 | $17.4M | $17.3M | 1,400,000 | 1,280,796 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −19,696 | $22.0M | $17.0M | 232,839 | 213,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −40,951 | $17.7M | $16.5M | 605,699 | 564,748 |
position key cusip:002951098 · issuer key cusip6:002951 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −67,678 | $19.0M | $15.8M | 309,921 | 242,243 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | ADD | +$4.9M | +218,099 | $10.3M | $15.2M | 491,379 | 709,478 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −7,200 | $11.0M | $14.6M | 117,318 | 110,118 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$978K | −5,606 | $13.4M | $14.4M | 108,671 | 103,065 |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 COM | TRIM | +$451K | −13,998 | $13.8M | $14.3M | 389,844 | 375,846 |
position key sid:sec:prov:27503a46887c776bfd5dc8568a73566a · issuer key cusip6:381430 ETF | ADD | +$32.4K | +5,702 | $13.6M | $13.6M | 291,369 | 297,071 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,669 | $16.1M | $13.5M | 23,404 | 20,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key cusip6:381430 ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +37,373 | $11.6M | $13.2M | 269,020 | 306,393 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 ADR | TRIM | −$68.4M | −1,414,827 | $81.4M | $13.0M | 1,650,304 | 235,477 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 ADR | TRIM | +$1.1M | −909 | $11.9M | $13.0M | 85,852 | 84,943 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,849 | $10.8M | $12.3M | 36,909 | 42,758 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 ADR | TRIM | +$426K | −27,944 | $11.7M | $12.1M | 157,811 | 129,867 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | TRIM | +$225K | −10,920 | $11.5M | $11.7M | 79,172 | 68,252 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +6,169 | $14.6M | $11.6M | 84,052 | 90,221 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$862K | −5,851 | $10.2M | $11.1M | 189,006 | 183,155 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +40,772 | $587K | $10.9M | 2,150 | 42,922 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$509K | −11,281 | $11.4M | $10.8M | 111,471 | 100,190 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +22,965 | $8.7M | $10.5M | 104,141 | 127,106 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | TRIM | +$261K | −10,000 | $10.2M | $10.5M | 181,540 | 171,540 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NEW | +$10.2M | +88,740 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 88,740 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | NEW | +$10.1M | +110,743 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 110,743 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$354K | −3,266 | $9.8M | $10.1M | 20,004 | 16,738 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $525K | $490K | 30,328 | 30,328 |
position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $351K | $372K | 6,619 | 6,619 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $360K | $335K | 1,240 | 1,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | NO CHANGE | −$938 | 0 | $281K | $280K | 5,862 | 5,862 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $266K | $272K | 8,910 | 8,910 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $242K | $247K | 7,980 | 7,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | NO CHANGE | +$62.1K | 0 | $161K | $223K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599795e7c20573038475e55ca2235516 · issuer key cusip6:46431W ETF | NO CHANGE | +$35.4K | 0 | $162K | $197K | 3,315 | 3,315 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $207K | $183K | 2,370 | 2,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $185K | $176K | 732 | 732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $158K | $165K | 1,157 | 1,157 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $162K | $145K | 332 | 332 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $140K | $135K | 630 | 630 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $125K | $130K | 890 | 890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c19537eb4b4cf3fe0830793f4ccbd8c · issuer key cusip6:921935 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $126K | $127K | 946 | 946 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $108K | $109K | 1,123 | 1,123 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $102K | $95.1K | 548 | 548 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $89.5K | $93.4K | 2,353 | 2,353 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $81.8K | $79.1K | 3,947 | 3,947 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $70.8K | $72.0K | 1,557 | 1,557 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $64.2K | $69.7K | 791 | 791 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $72.0K | $66.4K | 185 | 185 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$113 | 0 | $49.9K | $49.7K | 244 | 244 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $45.9K | $43.4K | 1,693 | 1,693 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $47.3K | $42.6K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $49.3K | $42.2K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4df7dc03a206755a87640361f5b416ef · issuer key cusip6:33718M ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $39.8K | $41.0K | 500 | 500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $39.1K | $40.9K | 508 | 508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $36.4K | $38.6K | 620 | 620 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$208 | 0 | $34.1K | $34.3K | 1,040 | 1,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B ETF | NO CHANGE | −$452 | 0 | $29.9K | $29.5K | 318 | 318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$836 | 0 | $28.6K | $27.8K | 175 | 175 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $21.0K | $24.7K | 85 | 85 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6004cb0856cddd0fe92010e50a829b42 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ETF | NO CHANGE | −$131 | 0 | $18.9K | $18.8K | 749 | 749 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8 | 0 | $18.1K | $18.1K | 60 | 60 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$588 | 0 | $14.8K | $15.4K | 150 | 150 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $16.8K | $14.2K | 428 | 428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | NO CHANGE | −$338 | 0 | $13.9K | $13.6K | 155 | 155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:769258459006f7ab4bd7009444f04b80 · issuer key cusip6:33734Y ETF | NO CHANGE | +$683 | 0 | $12.4K | $13.1K | 110 | 110 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$554 | 0 | $12.6K | $12.1K | 160 | 160 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B ETF | NO CHANGE | −$805 | 0 | $12.4K | $11.6K | 207 | 207 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $16.9K | $11.6K | 69 | 69 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $15.4K | $9.9K | 23 | 23 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | NO CHANGE | −$500 | 0 | $10.1K | $9.6K | 170 | 170 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$162 | 0 | $7.7K | $7.9K | 105 | 105 |
position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$127 | 0 | $7.0K | $7.1K | 135 | 135 |
position key pos:14245 · issuer key iss:648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$387 | 0 | $7.2K | $6.8K | 166 | 166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7 | 0 | $6.6K | $6.6K | 138 | 138 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $7.2K | $5.9K | 110 | 110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | −$52 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.5K | 41 | 41 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$43 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.1K | 23 | 23 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17 | 0 | $950 | $933 | 24 | 24 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29 | 0 | $718 | $747 | 11 | 11 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$26 | 0 | $449 | $475 | 9 | 9 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7 | 0 | $412 | $419 | 13 | 13 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $293 | $296 | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45 | 0 | $333 | $288 | 9 | 9 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$100 | 0 | $257 | $157 | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 COM | NO CHANGE | −$58 | 0 | $196 | $138 | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $133 | $134 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1021c391f3d911e3e2a099a9e601251d · issuer key cusip6:02072L ETF | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $19 | $19 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $10 | $10 | 0 | 0 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $10 | $9 | 0 | 0 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2ac8be1c88c2f5a27036789384be303 · issuer key cusip6:02072L ETF | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $9 | $9 | 0 | 0 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X ETF | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 0 | 0 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 0 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $377M | 2,159,921 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $350M | 945,896 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $264M | 1,269,514 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR - SP ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 736,382 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $228M | 457,236 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $210M | 367,335 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC-CL A | $195M | 677,814 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC - CLASS A SHARES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $193M | 639,378 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 1,852,919 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $165M | 414,204 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 10,667,236 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $139M | 475,201 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE -TERM T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $131M | 2,308,728 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $116M | 339,637 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING NV-NY REG SHS · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 86,911 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $114M | 715,106 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR BARCLAYS CAPITAL INTERE7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $106M | 3,546,961 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $105M | 60,610 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $103M | 107,392 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COOPER COS INC/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 1,443,901 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $103M | 369,915 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 211,906 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEYERHAEUSER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 4,173,935 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBRE GROUP INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $100M | 740,194 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $98.5M | 220,589 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD · COM CUSIP 952845105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $95.5M | 1,462,481 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $92.9M | 885,241 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $87.0M | 1,257,357 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAPHIC PACKAGING HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $84.3M | 8,481,670 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $80.8M | 378,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $80.5M | 1,506,599 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CIA SANEAMENTO BASICO SE ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $80.1M | 2,626,012 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HEICO CORP-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $74.7M | 353,872 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $73.1M | 545,417 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES S&P NAT AMT-FREE MUN6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $72.8M | 713,920 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $70.3M | 259,824 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $60.0M | 474,682 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NASDAQ STOCK MARKET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $57.7M | 679,564 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SANOFI-AVENTIS-ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 1,194,305 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST AMERICAN CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 953,168 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.4M | 169,723 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.5M | 12,698 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODY'S CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.1M | 121,671 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $50.6M | 321,482 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB US DVD EQUITY ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $49.2M | 1,848,908 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOMINO'S PIZZA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $48.3M | 134,634 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INC - CLASS B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 1,277,419 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $42.8M | 667,370 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL BOND MARKET · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $39.6M | 538,041 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.3M | 188,653 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-EXEMPT BOND ETF · ETF CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 641,610 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 156,514 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JP MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 101,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS INV GRD CORP3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.8M | 618,901 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.3M | 129,206 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD EMERGING MARKET ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.3M | 504,704 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.2M | 111,439 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $26.3M | 30,397 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.5M | 81,156 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLASSIAN CORP PLC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 359,192 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.6M | 320,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORT SHRT TRM TRSRY4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.9M | 670,702 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.1M | 31,261 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER EQUITY LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 1,100,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.2M | 176,281 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES 0-3 MONTH TREASURY B · ETF CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 201,645 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROCKEFELLER OPPORT MUNI ETF · ETF CUSIP 45259A878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 793,086 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $18.3M | 375,943 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES BROAD USD HIGH YIELD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.0M | 487,587 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.6M | 155,134 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.3M | 1,280,796 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.0M | 213,143 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD · COM CUSIP 002951098 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 242,243 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES HIGH YIELD SYSTEMATI8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $14.8M | 367,516 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.6M | 110,118 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.4M | 103,065 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 375,846 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S & P 500 DEPOSITORY RECEIPT · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 20,735 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLAXOSMITHKLINE PLC -ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 235,477 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS AG- REG · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 84,943 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC- ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 129,867 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.7M | 68,252 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD HIGH DVD YIELD ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.6M | 98,470 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.6M | 90,221 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.1M | 183,155 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE COMPUTER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 42,922 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT GOLDCORP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 100,190 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.5M | 171,540 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE INTL STOCK ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.4M | 98,193 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE GROUP LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 88,740 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 110,743 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.1M | 16,738 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOLVERINE WORLD WIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.8M | 599,577 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.7M | 48,234 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRITISH AMERICAN TOB-SP ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 163,072 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FOUR CORNERS PROPERTY TRUST · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 399,486 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.4M | 26,519 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.2M | 37,416 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BHP GROUP LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 123,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.9M | 152,065 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 181 · QoQ moves: 636
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MANNING & NAPIER ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).