Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$53.7M | +684 | $230M | $176M | 475,682 | 476,366 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −3,875 | $154M | $143M | 568,294 | 564,419 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −4,975 | $83.7M | $92.7M | 750,844 | 745,869 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$6.3M | +7,626 | $98.5M | $92.2M | 305,648 | 313,274 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −2,426 | $86.1M | $88.7M | 104,906 | 102,480 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$8.4M | −410 | $95.9M | $87.6M | 305,664 | 305,254 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$10.0M | −9,953 | $77.3M | $87.3M | 396,092 | 386,139 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | −$1.3M | −18,087 | $88.4M | $87.2M | 227,254 | 209,167 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$18.8M | +966 | $105M | $85.9M | 353,523 | 354,489 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −11,235 | $66.3M | $74.0M | 115,721 | 104,486 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$6.3M | +7,534 | $80.2M | $73.9M | 347,309 | 354,843 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$171K | −5,210 | $73.7M | $73.6M | 514,607 | 509,397 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$18.7M | −1,180 | $46.1M | $64.7M | 382,687 | 381,507 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +35,395 | $49.3M | $62.5M | 1,209,848 | 1,245,243 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$18.8M | −3,580 | $35.0M | $53.8M | 399,332 | 395,752 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$16.6M | −8,257 | $37.0M | $53.6M | 227,685 | 219,428 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +21,042 | $49.0M | $51.0M | 636,203 | 657,245 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −1,175 | $41.3M | $46.8M | 336,724 | 335,549 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +2,418 | $39.8M | $45.8M | 378,287 | 380,705 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.9M | −90 | $49.3M | $45.4M | 160,126 | 160,036 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$708K | +4,222 | $43.0M | $43.8M | 206,787 | 211,009 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +6,090 | $44.5M | $43.2M | 441,325 | 447,415 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$10.8M | −3,347 | $32.1M | $42.8M | 210,370 | 207,023 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −3,466 | $39.0M | $40.7M | 119,231 | 115,765 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$4.3M | +2,625 | $43.2M | $39.0M | 65,482 | 68,107 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,830 | $40.3M | $38.8M | 176,495 | 178,325 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,139 | $40.6M | $38.4M | 117,936 | 116,797 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$3.9M | −660 | $33.3M | $37.1M | 104,419 | 103,759 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −550 | $34.3M | $36.1M | 139,386 | 138,836 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −1,025 | $33.4M | $36.0M | 232,679 | 231,654 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$2.9M | +414 | $36.8M | $34.0M | 117,700 | 118,114 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −3,105 | $32.1M | $33.2M | 175,231 | 172,126 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.4M | +8,242 | $35.3M | $32.9M | 100,769 | 109,011 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −8,808 | $44.7M | $32.5M | 261,552 | 252,744 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −187 | $24.0M | $31.9M | 36,726 | 36,539 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −58,975 | $29.6M | $31.7M | 1,186,815 | 1,127,840 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,231 | $32.9M | $31.6M | 446,629 | 443,398 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$418K | −228 | $29.0M | $29.4M | 94,803 | 94,575 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −173 | $23.8M | $28.0M | 114,779 | 114,606 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$491K | −3,351 | $25.9M | $26.4M | 168,485 | 165,134 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −4,716 | $23.5M | $26.2M | 435,881 | 431,165 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −1,060 | $23.5M | $26.1M | 135,573 | 134,513 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,477 | $22.1M | $25.8M | 80,837 | 87,314 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −706 | $29.9M | $24.9M | 27,825 | 27,119 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −7,744 | $28.0M | $24.3M | 175,108 | 167,364 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −5,717 | $22.8M | $24.1M | 228,540 | 222,823 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,415 | $25.4M | $23.5M | 136,188 | 134,773 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −7,655 | $15.5M | $20.9M | 165,790 | 158,135 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −7,380 | $19.6M | $20.8M | 280,455 | 273,075 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,000 | $22.5M | $20.1M | 98,950 | 95,950 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −23,022 | $20.2M | $18.6M | 254,982 | 231,960 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$5.0M | +10,256 | $13.3M | $18.2M | 43,646 | 53,902 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +54,309 | $15.0M | $18.1M | 186,157 | 240,466 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +3,138 | $21.9M | $17.9M | 85,060 | 88,198 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | ADD | −$742K | +5,219 | $18.3M | $17.5M | 114,870 | 120,089 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −150 | $20.4M | $17.4M | 218,411 | 218,261 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | +$2.0M | −5,575 | $15.1M | $17.1M | 296,407 | 290,832 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +2,261 | $14.0M | $16.9M | 61,308 | 63,569 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | TRIM | +$290K | −3,950 | $16.5M | $16.8M | 161,223 | 157,273 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.3M | +22,218 | $5.3M | $15.6M | 13,741 | 35,959 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −48,400 | $17.0M | $15.2M | 211,640 | 163,240 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.3M | +3,915 | $17.4M | $15.1M | 61,344 | 65,259 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$942K | −1,000 | $13.1M | $14.0M | 165,440 | 164,440 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −210 | $11.4M | $13.9M | 123,648 | 123,438 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +14,572 | $8.0M | $12.9M | 36,008 | 50,580 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$186K | −155 | $13.0M | $12.8M | 97,640 | 97,485 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,436 | $8.8M | $12.6M | 70,284 | 76,720 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | +$13.2K | −2,500 | $11.9M | $11.9M | 72,782 | 70,282 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$783K | −365 | $12.6M | $11.8M | 14,360 | 13,995 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +12,726 | $8.7M | $11.0M | 139,481 | 152,207 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −700 | $13.5M | $11.0M | 107,567 | 106,867 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | ADD | −$620K | +13,710 | $11.2M | $10.6M | 60,382 | 74,092 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +511 | $8.8M | $10.5M | 2,585 | 3,096 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$767K | −920 | $9.5M | $10.3M | 79,238 | 78,318 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$273K | −65 | $9.2M | $9.5M | 57,384 | 57,319 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −4,570 | $11.0M | $8.9M | 89,137 | 84,567 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,500 | $10.9M | $8.8M | 47,832 | 46,332 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | +$328K | −4,150 | $8.0M | $8.3M | 148,837 | 144,687 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −1,035 | $11.3M | $8.3M | 73,192 | 72,157 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +13,217 | $9.6M | $8.3M | 109,310 | 122,527 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$860K | −1,150 | $7.4M | $8.2M | 64,081 | 62,931 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | −$114K | −7,510 | $7.4M | $7.3M | 63,340 | 55,830 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$412K | −200 | $6.7M | $7.1M | 79,873 | 79,673 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$972K | −1,500 | $8.1M | $7.1M | 37,211 | 35,711 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NEW | +$6.9M | +48,544 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 48,544 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$680K | −1,340 | $6.1M | $6.8M | 24,608 | 23,268 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | TRIM | +$1.6M | −14,793 | $4.8M | $6.4M | 98,320 | 83,527 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −900 | $5.2M | $6.2M | 12,225 | 11,325 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +162 | $4.6M | $5.8M | 9,480 | 9,642 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | TRIM | +$12.4K | −6,200 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 104,190 | 97,990 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NEW | +$5.3M | +16,932 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 16,932 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | +$443K | −275 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 52,948 | 52,673 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | TRIM | −$553K | −1,800 | $5.2M | $4.7M | 132,462 | 130,662 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$1.1M | −382 | $3.3M | $4.4M | 93,638 | 93,256 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$2.4M | −20,287 | $6.5M | $4.1M | 67,794 | 47,507 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$255K | −235 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 49,056 | 48,821 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$748K | −350 | $3.1M | $3.9M | 46,595 | 46,245 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −32,776 | $7.2M | $3.8M | 82,378 | 49,602 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | TRIM | −$811K | −9,500 | $4.6M | $3.8M | 204,794 | 195,294 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −12,947 | $9.4M | $3.4M | 26,858 | 13,911 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $12.7M | $10.4M | 34,365 | 34,365 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$866K | 0 | $9.9M | $9.0M | 62,174 | 62,174 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 22,400 | 22,400 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $4.3M | $6.0M | 33,072 | 33,072 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | NO CHANGE | +$754K | 0 | $5.2M | $6.0M | 90,463 | 90,463 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $3.4M | $4.8M | 41,577 | 41,577 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$354K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 27,338 | 27,338 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | NO CHANGE | −$197K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 61,082 | 61,082 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.5K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 169,244 | 169,244 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.8K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 14,932 | 14,932 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$232K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 22,550 | 22,550 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 5,290 | 5,290 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 25,200 | 25,200 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$342K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 19,683 | 19,683 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$386K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 3,369 | 3,369 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | NO CHANGE | −$405K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 26,284 | 26,284 |
position key pos:17399 · issuer key iss:382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$435K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.7M | 77,705 | 77,705 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 5,613 | 5,613 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 15,790 | 15,790 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$64.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 3,833 | 3,833 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 6,210 | 6,210 |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | NO CHANGE | +$161K | 0 | $982K | $1.1M | 7,900 | 7,900 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $910K | $1.1M | 1,955 | 1,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 25,500 | 25,500 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $874K | $998K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $983K | 6,049 | 6,049 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $941K | $939K | 9,500 | 9,500 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $1.1M | $938K | 10,770 | 10,770 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $1.0M | $919K | 8,736 | 8,736 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $1.0M | $913K | 10,326 | 10,326 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | NO CHANGE | +$187K | 0 | $693K | $880K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$51.5K | 0 | $852K | $800K | 6,771 | 6,771 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.8K | 0 | $562K | $650K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $610K | $638K | 2,775 | 2,775 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $769K | $622K | 2,599 | 2,599 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $579K | $595K | 3,830 | 3,830 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $699K | $578K | 1,555 | 1,555 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$84.7K | 0 | $453K | $538K | 4,950 | 4,950 |
position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.5K | 0 | $509K | $458K | 6,300 | 6,300 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $437K | $456K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $429K | $438K | 3,696 | 3,696 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$201K | 0 | $632K | $431K | 4,125 | 4,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6f31b4733de62bae5fced1fb39b0119 · issuer key cusip6:358029 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $381K | $361K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.1K | 0 | $229K | $318K | 1,125 | 1,125 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $353K | $317K | 330 | 330 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $314K | $307K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $302K | $301K | 13,131 | 13,131 |
position key pos:13006 · issuer key iss:1596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.4K | 0 | $367K | $295K | 7,990 | 7,990 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.2K | 0 | $348K | $286K | 3,100 | 3,100 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.0K | 0 | $240K | $281K | 1,125 | 1,125 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $261K | $257K | 575 | 575 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.1K | 0 | $340K | $256K | 1,404 | 1,404 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.7K | 0 | $279K | $247K | 5,065 | 5,065 |
position key pos:15538 · issuer key iss:1050 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.3K | 0 | $318K | $240K | 7,845 | 7,845 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $249K | $236K | 1,162 | 1,162 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.4K | 0 | $282K | $217K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$51.1K | 0 | $267K | $216K | 10,435 | 10,435 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$692 | 0 | $214K | $213K | 3,644 | 3,644 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $221K | $213K | 7,404 | 7,404 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $220K | $207K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $231K | $207K | 7,096 | 7,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5d13980c05f57b25a052e70c5b6e0de3 · issuer key cusip6:28657F COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.9K | 0 | $111K | $149K | 13,899 | 13,899 |
position key pos:12816 · issuer key iss:1458 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $106K | $111K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $176M | 476,366 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $143M | 564,419 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $122M | 423,368 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $92.7M | 745,869 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $92.2M | 313,274 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $88.7M | 102,480 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $87.3M | 386,139 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $87.2M | 209,167 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $85.9M | 354,489 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $74.0M | 104,486 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $73.9M | 354,843 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $73.6M | 509,397 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $64.7M | 381,507 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $62.5M | 1,245,243 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $53.8M | 395,752 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $53.6M | 219,428 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $51.0M | 657,245 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $46.8M | 335,549 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $45.8M | 380,705 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $45.4M | 160,036 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $43.8M | 211,009 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $43.2M | 447,415 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $42.8M | 207,023 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $40.7M | 115,765 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $39.0M | 68,107 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $38.8M | 178,325 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $38.4M | 116,797 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $37.1M | 103,759 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $36.1M | 138,836 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $36.0M | 231,654 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $33.2M | 172,126 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $32.9M | 109,011 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $32.5M | 252,744 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $31.9M | 36,539 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $31.7M | 1,127,840 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $31.6M | 443,398 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $29.4M | 94,575 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $28.0M | 114,606 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $26.4M | 165,134 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $26.2M | 431,165 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $26.1M | 134,513 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $25.8M | 87,314 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $24.9M | 27,119 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $24.3M | 167,364 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $24.1M | 222,823 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $23.5M | 134,773 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $20.9M | 158,135 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.8M | 273,075 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.1M | 95,950 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC | $18.6M | 231,960 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $18.2M | 53,902 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $18.1M | 240,466 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.9M | 88,198 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.5M | 120,089 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.4M | 218,261 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.1M | 290,832 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $16.9M | 63,569 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $16.8M | 157,273 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $15.6M | 35,959 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $15.2M | 163,240 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $15.1M | 65,259 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $14.0M | 164,440 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $13.9M | 123,438 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $12.9M | 50,580 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $12.8M | 97,485 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $12.6M | 76,720 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.9M | 70,282 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.8M | 13,995 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.0M | 152,207 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.0M | 106,867 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.6M | 74,092 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.5M | 3,096 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.4M | 34,365 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $10.3M | 78,318 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.5M | 57,319 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGION PLC | $9.0M | 62,174 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.9M | 84,567 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.8M | 46,332 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.3M | 144,687 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.3M | 72,157 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.3M | 122,527 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.2M | 62,931 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $7.3M | 55,830 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.1M | 79,673 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.1M | 35,711 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.9M | 48,544 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.8M | 23,268 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.5M | 22,400 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC | $6.4M | 83,527 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.2M | 11,325 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.0M | 33,072 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.0M | 90,463 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.8M | 9,642 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.5M | 97,990 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.3M | 16,932 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.1M | 52,673 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.8M | 41,577 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.7M | 130,662 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.5M | 27,338 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.4M | 93,256 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 177 · QoQ moves: 226
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MEYER HANDELMAN CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).