Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$48.2M | +63,236 | $305M | $257M | 631,601 | 694,837 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$22.9M | +7,804 | $240M | $217M | 693,158 | 700,962 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$39.5M | −64,004 | $238M | $198M | 737,285 | 673,281 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | −$399K | +10,031 | $196M | $196M | 2,645,255 | 2,655,286 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$721K | −55,504 | $193M | $193M | 2,920,753 | 2,865,249 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$12.1M | +4,115 | $198M | $186M | 729,974 | 734,089 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$37.8M | −69,297 | $220M | $183M | 704,140 | 634,843 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$7.0M | −80,003 | $147M | $154M | 709,380 | 629,377 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$2.6M | −11,695 | $132M | $134M | 2,110,603 | 2,098,908 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$35.5M | +3,688 | $97.0M | $132M | 636,586 | 640,274 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$17.6M | −8,415 | $86.6M | $104M | 1,440,934 | 1,432,519 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +426 | $97.6M | $99.3M | 319,205 | 319,631 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +7,878 | $79.3M | $92.5M | 988,123 | 996,001 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$23.6M | +45,290 | $113M | $89.7M | 734,922 | 780,212 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +15,082 | $76.7M | $89.4M | 728,519 | 743,601 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +25,095 | $88.5M | $87.2M | 474,754 | 499,849 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +16,732 | $77.2M | $86.1M | 538,026 | 554,758 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +6,062 | $74.5M | $85.5M | 646,071 | 652,133 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$9.3M | +29,413 | $94.4M | $85.1M | 1,716,213 | 1,745,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$1.5M | +24,412 | $81.8M | $83.3M | 1,026,042 | 1,050,454 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −1,614 | $76.0M | $82.5M | 1,086,769 | 1,085,155 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$11.3M | +2,158 | $93.7M | $82.5M | 141,954 | 144,112 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$11.3M | −39 | $71.0M | $82.3M | 363,988 | 363,949 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$882K | +3,762 | $81.2M | $82.1M | 1,053,967 | 1,057,729 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +56,140 | $77.9M | $82.0M | 337,536 | 393,676 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −147 | $72.8M | $78.2M | 222,322 | 222,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$1.4M | +28,991 | $76.5M | $77.9M | 1,302,538 | 1,331,529 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$5.7M | −43,747 | $80.8M | $75.1M | 253,785 | 210,038 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,702 | $75.6M | $73.1M | 647,517 | 644,815 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$23.3M | +139,334 | $44.8M | $68.1M | 255,241 | 394,575 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$7.2M | +298 | $73.6M | $66.4M | 68,723 | 69,021 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$13.1M | −6 | $52.5M | $65.6M | 108,515 | 108,509 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$8.6M | −106,143 | $55.1M | $63.7M | 588,736 | 482,593 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$5.7M | +10,881 | $68.1M | $62.3M | 708,496 | 719,377 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −1,230 | $49.9M | $58.2M | 169,952 | 168,722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$477K | +3,751 | $50.8M | $51.3M | 945,314 | 949,065 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$31.6M | −137,351 | $80.6M | $49.0M | 282,308 | 144,957 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$6.6M | +62,219 | $42.1M | $48.7M | 782,653 | 844,872 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −8,265 | $42.1M | $46.7M | 1,008,683 | 1,000,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | TRIM | −$540K | −8,883 | $44.7M | $44.1M | 948,531 | 939,648 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +172,906 | $37.9M | $43.9M | 247,294 | 420,200 |
position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 COM | NEW | +$43.5M | +554,178 | $0 | $43.5M | — | 554,178 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$881K | +3,231 | $44.0M | $43.1M | 127,814 | 131,045 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | +$2.2M | −16,771 | $39.3M | $41.4M | 919,960 | 903,189 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +571,227 | $22.8M | $36.9M | 843,022 | 1,414,249 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,302 | $33.4M | $35.3M | 144,307 | 145,609 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$4.3M | +6,071 | $31.0M | $35.3M | 224,783 | 230,854 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$6.1M | −2,281 | $39.9M | $33.8M | 69,909 | 67,628 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P REGL BKG | TRIM | −$1.3M | −23,190 | $31.9M | $30.6M | 492,530 | 469,340 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +822 | $27.5M | $28.6M | 229,225 | 230,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$505K | −6,415 | $27.0M | $26.5M | 304,772 | 298,357 |
position key pos:15948 · issuer key iss:1488 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$8.9M | −22,575 | $15.2M | $24.1M | 3,912,053 | 3,889,478 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C LONG TERM TREAS | ADD | +$70.0K | +4,607 | $23.2M | $23.3M | 415,857 | 420,464 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$21.8M | +45,501 | $1.1M | $22.9M | 2,185 | 47,686 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | TRIM | −$285K | −129 | $23.0M | $22.7M | 274,319 | 274,190 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +11,202 | $19.4M | $21.7M | 230,574 | 241,776 |
position key pos:13200 · issuer key iss:1012 US TRSPRTION | TRIM | −$448K | −6,354 | $21.9M | $21.5M | 293,923 | 287,569 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$32.8M | −313,758 | $53.8M | $21.0M | 483,063 | 169,305 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | NEW | +$20.1M | +207,699 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 207,699 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +5,787 | $21.2M | $16.9M | 108,763 | 114,550 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +70,153 | $11.4M | $16.6M | 201,941 | 272,094 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +2,981 | $5.1M | $16.6M | 952 | 3,933 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +125 | $16.6M | $13.6M | 31,771 | 31,896 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$713K | +6,285 | $13.4M | $12.7M | 40,548 | 46,833 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −324 | $10.2M | $12.3M | 21,034 | 20,710 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +61,763 | $9.3M | $12.2M | 371,821 | 433,584 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +3,764 | $14.1M | $11.9M | 112,351 | 116,115 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +1,874 | $5.8M | $8.5M | 48,464 | 50,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$41.3M | −65,326 | $49.0M | $7.6M | 78,126 | 12,800 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$249K | +1,708 | $7.3M | $7.5M | 75,817 | 77,525 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$778K | +20,886 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 74,030 | 94,916 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$605K | +1,652 | $6.7M | $6.1M | 36,437 | 38,089 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,125 | $7.1M | $6.1M | 10,429 | 9,304 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$273K | −34 | $5.8M | $5.5M | 15,478 | 15,444 |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 COM | ADD | +$545K | +17,152 | $4.9M | $5.4M | 99,661 | 116,813 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.1M | +205 | $6.4M | $5.3M | 11,225 | 11,430 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$441K | −282 | $5.6M | $5.1M | 8,160 | 7,878 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | ADD | −$297K | +644 | $5.4M | $5.1M | 37,853 | 38,497 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,640 | $3.7M | $5.0M | 28,842 | 27,202 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | NEW | +$4.8M | +70,975 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 70,975 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$748K | +248 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 10,782 | 11,030 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG 1-3 MO | ADD | +$3.4M | +37,382 | $594K | $4.0M | 6,505 | 43,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d79745d8be268e9a1745ad96b130905 · issuer key cusip6:49435R UNIT | ADD | +$1.1M | +33,142 | $2.8M | $3.9M | 237,017 | 270,159 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$4.5M | −13,435 | $7.7M | $3.2M | 24,477 | 11,042 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$477K | −3 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 1,871 | 1,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | ADD | −$169K | +2,563 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 40,978 | 43,541 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$208K | −82 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 7,601 | 7,519 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NEW | +$2.0M | +26,320 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 26,320 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$289K | −78 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 7,197 | 7,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7fc356005b5471890a48a9167b29a24b · issuer key cusip6:44862P CL A NEW | NEW | +$1.4M | +40,500 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 40,500 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$221K | −71 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 2,000 | 1,929 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$60.9K | +31 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,782 | 5,813 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | TRIM | −$62.1K | −449 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 16,572 | 16,123 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$348K | +7,882 | $717K | $1.1M | 28,857 | 36,739 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$157K | +6 | $1.2M | $995K | 3,285 | 3,291 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$174K | +1,708 | $817K | $991K | 8,488 | 10,196 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$100K | −227 | $1.1M | $959K | 4,637 | 4,410 |
position key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1671 COM | NEW | +$902K | +30,344 | $0 | $902K | — | 30,344 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$30.1K | +8 | $849K | $879K | 4,004 | 4,012 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COM | TRIM | −$116K | −1 | $988K | $872K | 2,309 | 2,308 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 37,793 | 37,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$36.8K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 34,383 | 34,383 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$91.3K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 43,894 | 43,894 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 22,065 | 22,065 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 1,477 | 1,477 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd279c059e7c10506922b52fe0af9cde · issuer key cusip6:843380 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.2K | 0 | $910K | $984K | 15,387 | 15,387 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $820K | $864K | 2,643 | 2,643 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $964K | $825K | 897 | 897 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NO CHANGE | +$249K | 0 | $480K | $729K | 2,950 | 2,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e58f39841181a66430231468b1901db · issuer key cusip6:781386 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $554K | $708K | 100,339 | 100,339 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $551K | $698K | 28,767 | 28,767 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$60.9K | 0 | $615K | $554K | 5,053 | 5,053 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $557K | $533K | 1,660 | 1,660 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $461K | $468K | 1,788 | 1,788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bbf231d78c309338ea4c0790a3512f4c · issuer key cusip6:55374X COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $505K | $468K | 38,435 | 38,435 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $395K | $403K | 654 | 654 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f27417dd942d4e00fe6e0f540f864d1d · issuer key cusip6:895436 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $415K | $402K | 12,720 | 12,720 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $275K | $392K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.3K | 0 | $322K | $385K | 565 | 565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $410K | $380K | 544 | 544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$43.2K | 0 | $393K | $350K | 953 | 953 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $220K | $342K | 2,515 | 2,515 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.9K | 0 | $278K | $338K | 3,005 | 3,005 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$88.3K | 0 | $414K | $326K | 1,856 | 1,856 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG 3-12 MO | NO CHANGE | +$660 | 0 | $298K | $298K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.7K | 0 | $240K | $298K | 2,460 | 2,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e69e319fa748883b29d9def778e742f · issuer key cusip6:714236 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$54.5K | 0 | $204K | $258K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $256K | $254K | 883 | 883 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $271K | $253K | 1,681 | 1,681 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $261K | $247K | 1,688 | 1,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $265K | $239K | 4,846 | 4,846 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $274K | $239K | 3,344 | 3,344 |
position key pos:10312 · issuer key iss:1017 SHARES REPRESENT | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $216K | $235K | 5,032 | 5,032 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $255K | $232K | 1,278 | 1,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A PHYSCL GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $210K | $228K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $267K | $219K | 1,754 | 1,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $213K | $218K | 2,982 | 2,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6158ab3a6d2bde683f80076f375f6d9f · issuer key cusip6:798241 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$30.4K | 0 | $211K | $180K | 37,500 | 37,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abc6174d0367ae32dbc246be45e7bd26 · issuer key cusip6:03463K MORTGAGE BACKED | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $152K | $151K | 17,381 | 17,381 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $269M | 3,563,639 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $257M | 694,837 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $252M | 4,021,338 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $217M | 700,962 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $198M | 673,281 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $196M | 2,655,286 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $186M | 734,089 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $186M | 645,885 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $154M | 629,377 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 2,098,908 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $132M | 640,274 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $104M | 1,432,519 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $99.3M | 319,631 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $92.5M | 996,001 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $89.7M | 780,212 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $89.4M | 743,601 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $87.2M | 499,849 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $86.1M | 554,758 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.5M | 652,133 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.1M | 1,745,626 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.5M | 1,085,155 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.5M | 144,112 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.3M | 363,949 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.1M | 1,057,729 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.0M | 393,676 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $78.2M | 222,175 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $75.1M | 210,038 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $73.1M | 644,815 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $68.1M | 394,575 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $66.4M | 69,021 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $65.6M | 108,509 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $63.7M | 482,593 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $62.3M | 719,377 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $58.2M | 168,722 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $56.8M | 990,988 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $49.0M | 144,957 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $48.7M | 844,872 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $46.7M | 1,000,418 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.9M | 420,200 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEI INVTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.5M | 554,178 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.1M | 131,045 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $42.2M | 911,248 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.9M | 1,414,249 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $35.4M | 315,488 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.3M | 145,609 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.3M | 230,854 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.8M | 67,628 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · S&P REGL BKG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 469,340 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROFRAC HLDG CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.1M | 3,889,478 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.9M | 47,686 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.7M | 241,776 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.0M | 169,305 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.1M | 207,699 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.9M | 114,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.6M | 272,094 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.6M | 3,933 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.6M | 31,896 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 46,833 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.3M | 20,710 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.2M | 433,584 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 116,115 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 50,338 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.8M | 94,916 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 38,089 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 116,813 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.3M | 11,430 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 7,878 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 38,497 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 27,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 70,975 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.3M | 46,887 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 11,030 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KIMBELL RTY PARTNERS LP · UNIT CUSIP 49435R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 270,159 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.5M | 37,108 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 1,868 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAIN STR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 56035L104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 43,541 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 7,519 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 26,320 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 7,119 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HYCROFT MINING HOLDING CORP · CL A NEW CUSIP 44862P208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 40,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 1,929 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 1,477 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 5,813 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 16,123 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 36,739 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $995K | 3,291 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN MO BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 843380106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $984K | 15,387 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $959K | 4,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKEENA RES LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $902K | 30,344 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $879K | 4,012 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $872K | 2,308 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $864K | 2,643 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $825K | 897 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $821K | 1,422 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LRG CAP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $787K | 30,678 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $763K | 8,947 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $755K | 39,119 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $729K | 2,950 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIDENOW GROUP INC · COM CL B CUSIP 781386305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $708K | 100,339 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $698K | 28,767 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 63.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 225 · QoQ moves: 225
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).