Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | TRIM | +$5.0M | −234,369 | $255M | $260M | 1,296,579 | 1,062,210 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | +$53.9M | −264,729 | $97.9M | $152M | 2,720,397 | 2,455,668 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | ADD | +$61.6M | +71,525 | $88.3M | $150M | 181,177 | 252,702 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | ADD | +$58.1M | +418,046 | $89.6M | $148M | 1,130,104 | 1,548,150 |
position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −70,167 | $145M | $142M | 1,257,903 | 1,187,736 |
position key pos:15117 · issuer key iss:1724 COM | ADD | +$126M | +1,388,589 | $10.4M | $137M | 160,702 | 1,549,291 |
position key pos:11784 · issuer key iss:100 COM | TRIM | −$38.8M | −842,766 | $167M | $129M | 5,772,976 | 4,930,210 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | +$29.0M | −68,280 | $97.9M | $127M | 720,353 | 652,073 |
position key pos:17142 · issuer key iss:64 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +1,092,815 | $115M | $124M | 2,280,772 | 3,373,587 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | ADD | +$18.0M | +131,997 | $102M | $120M | 1,954,547 | 2,086,544 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$79.2M | +579,514 | $39.9M | $119M | 457,055 | 1,036,569 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +65,305 | $113M | $116M | 545,349 | 610,654 |
position key pos:10837 · issuer key iss:1850 COM | TRIM | +$22.2M | −1,722,388 | $88.9M | $111M | 3,509,839 | 1,787,451 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.4M | −153,300 | $119M | $107M | 954,230 | 800,930 |
position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 COM | ADD | +$22.7M | +487,400 | $83.6M | $106M | 1,425,289 | 1,912,689 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −533,031 | $141M | $101M | 1,227,453 | 694,422 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | ADD | +$66.8M | +335,083 | $31.0M | $97.8M | 182,201 | 517,284 |
position key pos:13692 · issuer key iss:1802 COM | ADD | +$41.7M | +124,056 | $47.9M | $89.6M | 948,737 | 1,072,793 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | ADD | +$53.3M | +584,030 | $36.3M | $89.6M | 480,453 | 1,064,483 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$230K | −292,792 | $88.3M | $88.5M | 1,047,498 | 754,706 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$10.9M | −4,419 | $76.2M | $87.1M | 84,118 | 79,699 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | ADD | +$71.0M | +511,397 | $14.6M | $85.6M | 132,932 | 644,329 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | ADD | +$24.9M | +295,154 | $58.1M | $83.0M | 806,232 | 1,101,386 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −1,353 | $95.9M | $82.6M | 638,741 | 637,388 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$27.2M | +184,717 | $49.6M | $76.8M | 284,844 | 469,561 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | TRIM | −$46.9M | −47,128 | $122M | $75.4M | 735,341 | 688,213 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | ADD | +$68.5M | +2,313,093 | $3.3M | $71.8M | 181,129 | 2,494,222 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +131,858 | $63.2M | $71.1M | 826,131 | 957,989 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +284,322 | $59.3M | $70.8M | 576,172 | 860,494 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +19,805 | $56.8M | $70.5M | 196,732 | 216,537 |
position key pos:15097 · issuer key iss:1436 COM | TRIM | +$12.6M | −65,495 | $56.1M | $68.7M | 1,912,481 | 1,846,986 |
position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 ORD SHS | ADD | +$12.7M | +10,956 | $55.9M | $68.6M | 714,541 | 725,497 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +22,449 | $60.2M | $65.6M | 215,850 | 238,299 |
position key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:999 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$21.9M | +844,720 | $43.3M | $65.2M | 2,669,079 | 3,513,799 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −81,036 | $75.9M | $64.2M | 543,048 | 462,012 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −2,226 | $60.3M | $64.1M | 184,718 | 182,492 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c09b22f6aec26addd0a184f731db0510 · issuer key cusip6:146280 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$10.6M | +412,327 | $53.2M | $63.9M | 2,284,365 | 2,696,692 |
position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 COM | ADD | +$13.8M | +123,891 | $49.5M | $63.3M | 635,957 | 759,848 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7402e1442c66f971b31504cdbd4c3b6e · issuer key cusip6:318672 COM NEW | TRIM | −$740K | −124,533 | $63.2M | $62.5M | 3,048,271 | 2,923,738 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67cb39f1f4d3ca2002824d670ecf64a9 · issuer key cusip6:45569U CLASS A COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +402,594 | $66.5M | $62.0M | 18,843,494 | 19,246,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −305,819 | $70.7M | $61.5M | 2,008,532 | 1,702,713 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$60.7M | −227,403 | $120M | $58.9M | 521,750 | 294,347 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NEW | +$57.3M | +1,349,237 | $0 | $57.3M | — | 1,349,237 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −213,976 | $58.3M | $56.5M | 2,576,502 | 2,362,526 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −373,321 | $72.0M | $56.1M | 978,639 | 605,318 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | ADD | −$3.3M | +63,597 | $59.0M | $55.8M | 880,925 | 944,522 |
position key pos:17677 · issuer key iss:628 COM | TRIM | +$971K | −121,450 | $54.6M | $55.6M | 2,961,743 | 2,840,293 |
position key pos:15726 · issuer key iss:1640 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +114,530 | $51.5M | $55.0M | 615,218 | 729,748 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −51,892 | $57.2M | $54.7M | 998,257 | 946,365 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | −$56.3M | −388,036 | $111M | $54.3M | 571,240 | 183,204 |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | ADD | +$212K | +34,365 | $53.9M | $54.1M | 1,467,202 | 1,501,567 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +11,996 | $45.0M | $53.6M | 528,983 | 540,979 |
position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +37,459 | $51.8M | $53.1M | 843,345 | 880,804 |
position key pos:13191 · issuer key iss:1039 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +52,520 | $55.5M | $52.9M | 1,381,575 | 1,434,095 |
position key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1085 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −166,751 | $72.3M | $52.8M | 595,842 | 429,091 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | TRIM | −$74.3M | −87,777 | $127M | $52.5M | 302,093 | 214,316 |
position key pos:11756 · issuer key iss:250 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −6,702 | $53.9M | $52.3M | 462,040 | 455,338 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +63,597 | $32.2M | $52.0M | 759,709 | 823,306 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | TRIM | +$872K | −109,420 | $51.1M | $51.9M | 2,615,969 | 2,506,549 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −12,776 | $46.0M | $49.5M | 306,058 | 293,282 |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +142,626 | $39.1M | $48.7M | 458,589 | 601,215 |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +393,390 | $39.8M | $48.6M | 2,281,743 | 2,675,133 |
position key pos:15452 · issuer key iss:863 COMMON SHARES | NEW | +$47.0M | +221,949 | $0 | $47.0M | — | 221,949 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | TRIM | +$7.8M | −43,450 | $39.0M | $46.8M | 470,637 | 427,187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM | NEW | +$46.6M | +374,035 | $0 | $46.6M | — | 374,035 |
position key pos:15677 · issuer key iss:1851 COM | ADD | +$708K | +226,098 | $45.2M | $45.9M | 1,965,084 | 2,191,182 |
position key pos:16061 · issuer key iss:1935 COM | TRIM | +$440K | −117,005 | $43.8M | $44.2M | 792,501 | 675,496 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +44,560 | $21.3M | $44.2M | 159,479 | 204,039 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$14.8M | −23,588 | $29.4M | $44.2M | 2,094,793 | 2,071,205 |
position key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:40 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −16,565 | $41.2M | $43.9M | 397,726 | 381,161 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +3,429 | $36.8M | $43.8M | 161,398 | 164,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −202,645 | $53.7M | $42.7M | 3,072,365 | 2,869,720 |
position key pos:14352 · issuer key iss:1109 COM | NEW | +$42.1M | +672,383 | $0 | $42.1M | — | 672,383 |
position key pos:14651 · issuer key iss:188 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +88,667 | $33.9M | $42.1M | 653,554 | 742,221 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −171,180 | $54.6M | $40.8M | 389,090 | 217,910 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +125,076 | $27.2M | $40.5M | 270,470 | 395,546 |
position key pos:16826 · issuer key iss:586 COM | TRIM | +$9.9M | −26,399 | $30.5M | $40.4M | 618,898 | 592,499 |
position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −12,462 | $32.3M | $40.3M | 293,209 | 280,747 |
position key pos:13904 · issuer key iss:479 COM | TRIM | +$7.1M | −104,281 | $32.6M | $39.6M | 1,398,897 | 1,294,616 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | NEW | +$39.6M | +3,079,999 | $0 | $39.6M | — | 3,079,999 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −495,321 | $45.8M | $39.2M | 952,478 | 457,157 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −49,410 | $46.8M | $39.1M | 148,544 | 99,134 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +139,964 | $24.0M | $38.8M | 119,563 | 259,527 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$19.0M | +1,090,466 | $19.7M | $38.8M | 1,561,071 | 2,651,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:97f0ec8f6b64b7c6b1e0d7f9254c95b5 · issuer key cusip6:89679E COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −107,120 | $47.1M | $38.5M | 751,897 | 644,777 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −177,474 | $42.8M | $38.5M | 1,443,961 | 1,266,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9af119694cf101c02a8d7e8723c906a5 · issuer key cusip6:629209 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −42,952 | $43.2M | $38.1M | 1,059,178 | 1,016,226 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −169,643 | $46.1M | $38.0M | 547,835 | 378,192 |
position key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1114 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +26,650 | $39.2M | $37.8M | 790,585 | 817,235 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | ADD | +$4.7M | +202,738 | $33.0M | $37.7M | 303,871 | 506,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9edbf56aa65a2421d1d90c6972acdc17 · issuer key cusip6:35953C COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.0M | +978,729 | $30.3M | $37.3M | 6,576,963 | 7,555,692 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | −$51.0M | −389,485 | $88.0M | $37.1M | 550,735 | 161,250 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −62,592 | $32.5M | $36.4M | 1,498,462 | 1,435,870 |
position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +27,972 | $28.1M | $36.3M | 643,626 | 671,598 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +56,681 | $32.9M | $36.2M | 115,832 | 172,513 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efe3984ae68d6229af9aa2fbe375fcf2 · issuer key cusip6:828730 CL A $1 PAR | NEW | +$34.9M | +1,792,102 | $0 | $34.9M | — | 1,792,102 |
position key pos:15472 · issuer key iss:1072 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +69,704 | $25.8M | $34.6M | 422,821 | 492,525 |
position key pos:14747 · issuer key iss:2089 COMMON SHARES | TRIM | −$23.1M | −741,689 | $57.5M | $34.5M | 3,552,632 | 2,810,943 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +45,375 | $28.8M | $34.3M | 157,691 | 203,066 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NEW | +$34.3M | +109,048 | $0 | $34.3M | — | 109,048 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.8K | 0 | $535K | $598K | 12,822 | 12,822 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $329K | $440K | 12,509 | 12,509 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | +$75.3K | 0 | $312K | $387K | 8,070 | 8,070 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $309K | $329K | 1,233 | 1,233 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$203 | 0 | $322K | $322K | 2,544 | 2,544 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $309K | $275K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $269K | $262K | 8,916 | 8,916 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260M | 1,062,210 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 2,455,668 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 252,702 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 1,548,150 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRANITE CONSTR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,187,736 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 1,549,291 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 4,930,210 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 652,073 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALASKA AIR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 3,373,587 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 2,086,544 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 1,036,569 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAGLE MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 610,654 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRA CLEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 1,787,451 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POPULAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 800,930 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASHLAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 1,912,689 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 694,422 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.8M | 517,284 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIDEWATER INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.6M | 1,072,793 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.6M | 1,064,483 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.5M | 754,706 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.1M | 79,699 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.6M | 644,329 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.0M | 1,101,386 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANMINA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.6M | 637,388 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.8M | 469,561 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.4M | 688,213 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.8M | 2,494,222 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.1M | 957,989 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.8M | 860,494 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.5M | 216,537 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERDOCEO ED CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.7M | 1,846,986 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEATHERFORD INTL PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.6M | 725,497 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.6M | 238,299 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE MACHINES INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.2M | 3,513,799 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 462,012 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.1M | 182,492 | 0.7% | |
| — | SILA REALTY TRUST INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 146280508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $63.9M | 2,696,692 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.3M | 759,848 | 0.7% | |
| — | FIRST BANCORP CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP 318672706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.5M | 2,923,738 | 0.6% | |
| — | INDIE SEMICONDUCTOR INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 45569U101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.0M | 19,246,088 | 0.6% | |
| — | RENASANT CORP · COM CUSIP 75970E107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.5M | 1,702,713 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.9M | 294,347 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.3M | 1,349,237 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 2,362,526 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.1M | 605,318 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.8M | 944,522 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTERN BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 2,840,293 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SELECTIVE INS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.0M | 729,748 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 946,365 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.3M | 183,204 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG INDUSTRIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.1M | 1,501,567 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.6M | 540,979 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST AMERN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.1M | 880,804 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.9M | 1,434,095 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LCI INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.8M | 429,091 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.5M | 214,316 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELDEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 455,338 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.0M | 823,306 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.9M | 2,506,549 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.5M | 293,282 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.7M | 601,215 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 2,675,133 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GULFPORT ENERGY CORP · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.0M | 221,949 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.8M | 427,187 | 0.5% | |
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP 697947109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 374,035 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.9M | 2,191,182 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WSFS FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 675,496 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 204,039 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 2,071,205 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COVISTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.9M | 381,161 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.8M | 164,827 | 0.5% | |
| — | INDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.7M | 2,869,720 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMONADE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.1M | 672,383 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.1M | 742,221 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.8M | 217,910 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.5M | 395,546 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIODES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 592,499 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROW ELECTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 280,747 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.6M | 1,294,616 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.6M | 3,079,999 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.2M | 457,157 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.1M | 99,134 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.8M | 259,527 | 0.4% | |
| — | RXO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 74982T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.8M | 2,651,537 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRIUMPH FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP 89679E300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.5M | 644,777 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.5M | 1,266,487 | 0.4% | |
| — | NMI HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 629209305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 1,016,226 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 378,192 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.8M | 817,235 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.7M | 506,609 | 0.4% | |
| — | FTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 35953C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 7,555,692 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.1M | 161,250 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.4M | 1,435,870 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOCO PRODS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 671,598 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 172,513 | 0.4% | |
| — | SIMMONS FIRST NATL CORP · CL A $1 PAR CUSIP 828730200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.9M | 1,792,102 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KONTOOR BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 492,525 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD LTD · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 2,810,943 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.3M | 203,066 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.3M | 109,048 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 30.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 67 · QoQ moves: 324
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FRONTIER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CO LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).