Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$333M | −2,866,464 | $10.0B | $10.3B | 17,431,190 | 14,564,726 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.5B | −1,721,029 | $13.4B | $9.9B | 12,480,217 | 10,759,188 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$443M | −68,507 | $6.4B | $6.0B | 23,565,339 | 23,496,832 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | +$127M | −112,020 | $4.0B | $4.1B | 24,318,893 | 24,206,873 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$553M | −131,638 | $3.7B | $3.2B | 39,889,976 | 39,758,338 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$132M | −32,930 | $2.7B | $2.6B | 9,554,660 | 9,521,730 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$341M | −16,541 | $1.7B | $2.1B | 1,420,145 | 1,403,604 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$606M | −496,631 | $1.2B | $1.8B | 13,919,847 | 13,423,216 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$257M | −35,568 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 2,838,973 | 2,803,405 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$1.1B | −7,592,224 | $2.6B | $1.5B | 22,719,742 | 15,127,518 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$187M | −139,158 | $987M | $1.2B | 26,736,304 | 26,597,146 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$106M | −39,795 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 3,915,626 | 3,875,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$58.9M | +112,638 | $178M | $237M | 284,075 | 396,713 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$107M | +2,352,670 | $0 | $107M | — | 2,352,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$22.7M | +1,003,774 | $54.5M | $77.2M | 2,366,596 | 3,370,370 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −9,609 | $59.8M | $61.9M | 335,939 | 326,330 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | +$10.6M | +68,786 | $46.0M | $56.5M | 121,095 | 189,881 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NEW | +$39.7M | +202,548 | $0 | $39.7M | — | 202,548 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | ADD | +$11.6M | +387,216 | $17.0M | $28.6M | 597,919 | 985,135 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | ADD | +$5.3M | +46,939 | $18.7M | $24.0M | 207,470 | 254,409 |
position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 USD INV GRDE ETF | ADD | +$5.4M | +107,531 | $13.6M | $19.0M | 262,371 | 369,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$5.7M | +115,583 | $12.6M | $18.3M | 250,690 | 366,273 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$4.7M | +60,905 | $13.2M | $17.9M | 195,681 | 256,586 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +24,547 | $6.0M | $8.4M | 58,949 | 83,496 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +91,394 | $5.4M | $7.9M | 203,758 | 295,152 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +45,123 | $5.4M | $7.7M | 105,555 | 150,678 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | ADD | +$2.1M | +59,228 | $2.5M | $4.6M | 65,821 | 125,049 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$18.8M | −1,177,932 | $21.8M | $3.0M | 1,377,550 | 199,618 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | ADD | +$786K | +8,860 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 19,851 | 28,711 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key cusip6:46138E PFD ETF | ADD | +$9.9K | +1,939 | $350K | $360K | 31,111 | 33,050 |
| pos:12412 | EXIT‡e | −$31.4M | −218,597 | $31.4M | $0 | 218,597 | — |
| pos:14627 | EXIT‡e | −$10.2M | −77,782 | $10.2M | $0 | 77,782 | — |
| pos:15267 | EXIT‡e | −$8.5M | −82,535 | $8.5M | $0 | 82,535 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 | EXIT‡e | −$79.3M | −886,889 | $79.3M | $0 | 886,889 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 34 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2B | 0 | $6.5B | $7.7B | 31,590,952 | 31,590,952 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$294M | 0 | $5.2B | $5.5B | 21,029,900 | 21,029,900 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5B | 0 | $3.7B | $5.2B | 30,520,300 | 30,520,300 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$502M | 0 | $4.3B | $4.8B | 38,994,947 | 38,994,947 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2B | 0 | $5.0B | $3.8B | 10,360,148 | 10,360,148 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$692M | 0 | $3.0B | $3.6B | 2,758,173 | 2,758,173 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$515M | 0 | $2.9B | $3.4B | 11,840,799 | 11,840,799 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | NO CHANGE | +$711M | 0 | $2.7B | $3.4B | 46,796,552 | 46,796,552 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$274M | 0 | $3.4B | $3.1B | 10,777,820 | 10,777,820 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$727M | 0 | $2.0B | $2.8B | 13,334,215 | 13,334,215 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.9M | 0 | $2.3B | $2.3B | 15,800,799 | 15,800,799 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$121M | 0 | $2.0B | $1.9B | 15,892,903 | 15,892,903 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$207M | 0 | $1.5B | $1.7B | 13,794,969 | 13,794,969 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$173M | 0 | $1.4B | $1.5B | 54,508,560 | 54,508,560 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$307M | 0 | $1.7B | $1.4B | 13,587,118 | 13,587,118 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$112M | 0 | $1.3B | $1.4B | 18,227,000 | 18,227,000 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$704M | 0 | $2.0B | $1.3B | 3,058,534 | 3,058,534 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.8M | 0 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 5,892,808 | 5,892,808 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118M | 0 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 7,934,035 | 7,934,035 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$168M | 0 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 1,909,500 | 1,909,500 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$145M | 0 | $875M | $1.0B | 10,931,820 | 10,931,820 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.6M | 0 | $889M | $956M | 2,715,656 | 2,715,656 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.2M | 0 | $920M | $927M | 5,427,338 | 5,427,338 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | NO CHANGE | −$200M | 0 | $1.1B | $876M | 133,333,333 | 133,333,333 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$90.9M | 0 | $764M | $855M | 4,402,785 | 4,402,785 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.6M | 0 | $831M | $852M | 4,122,590 | 4,122,590 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | NO CHANGE | −$292M | 0 | $1.1B | $833M | 16,522,728 | 16,522,728 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.7M | 0 | $811M | $776M | 9,142,617 | 9,142,617 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9M | 0 | $775M | $765M | 5,838,867 | 5,838,867 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$198M | 0 | $941M | $743M | 3,657,287 | 3,657,287 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.1M | 0 | $698M | $732M | 3,018,016 | 3,018,016 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.6M | 0 | $675M | $713M | 2,399,303 | 2,399,303 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$100M | 0 | $600M | $700M | 24,147,315 | 24,147,315 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$46.4M | 0 | $736M | $690M | 5,619,228 | 5,619,228 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.0M | 0 | $597M | $646M | 4,160,441 | 4,160,441 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127M | 0 | $512M | $639M | 7,634,624 | 7,634,624 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.3M | 0 | $579M | $598M | 4,744,564 | 4,744,564 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.4M | 0 | $566M | $579M | 4,145,102 | 4,145,102 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.8M | 0 | $532M | $574M | 6,730,570 | 6,730,570 |
position key pos:16205 · issuer key iss:870 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$151M | 0 | $696M | $545M | 51,800,000 | 51,800,000 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92.0M | 0 | $395M | $487M | 9,710,284 | 9,710,284 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$45.3M | 0 | $528M | $483M | 1,682,807 | 1,682,807 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.7M | 0 | $519M | $468M | 2,246,620 | 2,246,620 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$49.0M | 0 | $418M | $467M | 3,569,308 | 3,569,308 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.5M | 0 | $521M | $436M | 3,825,278 | 3,825,278 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$56.2M | 0 | $406M | $350M | 1,158,711 | 1,158,711 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$51.6M | 0 | $400M | $349M | 6,122,449 | 6,122,449 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$85.6M | 0 | $255M | $341M | 9,706,118 | 9,706,118 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.8M | 0 | $348M | $339M | 6,515,523 | 6,515,523 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$34.1M | 0 | $348M | $314M | 3,622,141 | 3,622,141 |
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.6M | 0 | $225M | $283M | 7,841,430 | 7,841,430 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.7M | 0 | $258M | $277M | 3,821,419 | 3,821,419 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1M | 0 | $254M | $246M | 3,443,431 | 3,443,431 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$86.8M | 0 | $313M | $226M | 6,142,778 | 6,142,778 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.0M | 0 | $113M | $201M | 4,816,352 | 4,816,352 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $196M | $198M | 745,584 | 745,584 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.8M | 0 | $170M | $184M | 168,458 | 168,458 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$36.3M | 0 | $137M | $173M | 1,858,028 | 1,858,028 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$28.8M | 0 | $164M | $135M | 2,069,279 | 2,069,279 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.7M | 0 | $113M | $131M | 2,827,788 | 2,827,788 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $129M | $128M | 1,542,000 | 1,542,000 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$7.4M | 0 | $113M | $106M | 837,852 | 837,852 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.4M | 0 | $119M | $105M | 6,225,060 | 6,225,060 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.6M | 0 | $115M | $104M | 614,048 | 614,048 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$16.7M | 0 | $81.4M | $98.1M | 1,348,932 | 1,348,932 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f9b7dc79041595ee031fc3b682698b8 · issuer key cusip6:404251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.3M | 0 | $123M | $97.7M | 2,924,923 | 2,924,923 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.5M | 0 | $107M | $97.3M | 388,239 | 388,239 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$19.3M | 0 | $77.9M | $97.3M | 455,360 | 455,360 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$14.4M | 0 | $109M | $94.6M | 1,329,153 | 1,329,153 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.4M | 0 | $132M | $91.8M | 377,702 | 377,702 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.7M | 0 | $98.6M | $79.9M | 508,249 | 508,249 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $57.8M | $52.3M | 41,482 | 41,482 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.8M | 0 | $44.8M | $49.6M | 186,321 | 186,321 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $43.9M | $45.3M | 535,086 | 535,086 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$9.0M | 0 | $48.5M | $39.5M | 85,617 | 85,617 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | NO CHANGE | −$449K | 0 | $36.6M | $36.2M | 680,000 | 680,000 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $29.4M | $31.2M | 181,873 | 181,873 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $18.9M | $16.8M | 321,384 | 321,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4a1abf86437dcb1bc7b890658988b78 · issuer key cusip6:886364 ACADEMY VETERAN | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $15.4M | $15.4M | 771,000 | 771,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$709K | 0 | $14.2M | $13.4M | 66,102 | 66,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:377dcd136363e84a9a300b2efd4df2e6 · issuer key cusip6:980228 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$4.0M | 0 | $7.6M | $11.6M | 487,503 | 487,503 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $10.0M | $7.5M | 49,900 | 49,900 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$509K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.1M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $10.3B | 14,564,726 | 8.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $9.9B | 10,759,188 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $7.7B | 31,590,952 | 6.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $6.0B | 23,496,832 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC | $5.5B | 21,029,900 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $5.2B | 30,520,300 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $4.8B | 38,994,947 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP | $4.1B | 24,206,873 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $3.8B | 10,360,148 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $3.6B | 2,758,173 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.6B | 12,460,627 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I | $3.4B | 11,840,799 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO | $3.4B | 46,796,552 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $3.2B | 39,758,338 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $2.8B | 13,334,215 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO | $2.6B | 9,521,730 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $2.3B | 15,800,799 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $2.1B | 1,403,604 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $1.9B | 15,892,903 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $1.8B | 13,423,216 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $1.7B | 13,794,969 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $1.6B | 2,803,405 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $1.5B | 54,508,560 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $1.5B | 15,127,518 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $1.4B | 13,587,118 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $1.4B | 18,227,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $1.3B | 3,058,534 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $1.3B | 5,892,808 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $1.2B | 26,597,146 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $1.2B | 7,934,035 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $1.1B | 3,875,831 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.1B | 1,909,500 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $1.0B | 10,931,820 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $956M | 2,715,656 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATX CORP | $927M | 5,427,338 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $876M | 133,333,333 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $855M | 4,402,785 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP | $852M | 4,122,590 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC | $833M | 16,522,728 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC | $776M | 9,142,617 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $765M | 5,838,867 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $743M | 3,657,287 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $732M | 3,018,016 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $713M | 2,399,303 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $700M | 24,147,315 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $690M | 5,619,228 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $646M | 4,160,441 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC | $639M | 7,634,624 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC | $598M | 4,744,564 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP | $579M | 4,145,102 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $574M | 6,730,570 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAGERTY INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $545M | 51,800,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $487M | 9,710,284 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $468M | 2,246,620 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $467M | 3,569,308 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $436M | 3,825,278 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $350M | 1,158,711 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $349M | 6,122,449 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $341M | 9,706,118 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP | $339M | 6,515,523 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $314M | 3,622,141 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $283M | 7,841,430 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA | $277M | 3,821,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $277M | 599,261 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $246M | 3,443,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S | $226M | 6,142,778 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC | $201M | 4,816,352 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $198M | 745,584 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC | $184M | 168,458 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC | $173M | 1,858,028 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP | $135M | 2,069,279 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $131M | 2,827,788 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $128M | 1,542,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 2,352,670 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $106M | 837,852 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC | $105M | 6,225,060 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $104M | 614,048 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BHP BILLITON LIMITED | $98.1M | 1,348,932 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | HNI CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $97.7M | 2,924,923 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC | $97.3M | 388,239 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $97.3M | 455,360 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I | $94.6M | 1,329,153 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $91.8M | 377,702 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $84.9M | 3,521,048 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO | $79.9M | 508,249 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $66.2M | 1,162,109 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP | $61.9M | 326,330 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP | $56.5M | 189,881 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL | $52.3M | 41,482 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORDSON CORP | $49.6M | 186,321 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC | $45.3M | 535,086 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.5M | 85,617 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.5M | 1,280,287 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.2M | 181,873 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · INTL HIGH ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 254,409 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 366,273 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 256,586 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.8M | 321,384 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · ACADEMY VETERAN CUSIP 886364389 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 771,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.4M | 66,102 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 75.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 332 · QoQ moves: 117
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open STATE FARM MUTUAL AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).