Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$132M | +124,690 | $820M | $952M | 7,793,176 | 7,917,866 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$259M | +189,274 | $616M | $875M | 4,038,831 | 4,228,105 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$312M | +5,378,190 | $534M | $846M | 6,506,398 | 11,884,588 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$123M | +506,862 | $890M | $767M | 29,125,985 | 29,632,847 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$51.6M | −882,380 | $699M | $751M | 7,564,256 | 6,681,876 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$303M | +3,662,617 | $434M | $737M | 30,910,393 | 34,573,010 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | ADD | +$112M | +316,517 | $593M | $705M | 6,684,100 | 7,000,617 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$189M | −88,702 | $498M | $688M | 4,141,310 | 4,052,608 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | ADD | +$34.8M | +399,127 | $647M | $682M | 10,161,017 | 10,560,144 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$241M | +10,284,475 | $434M | $675M | 18,049,010 | 28,333,485 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$67.4M | −1,343,500 | $574M | $642M | 6,816,946 | 5,473,446 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$111M | +62,396 | $526M | $637M | 2,129,895 | 2,192,291 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$392M | +6,179,224 | $185M | $578M | 3,649,910 | 9,829,134 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | ADD | −$19.3M | +623,727 | $595M | $576M | 21,247,485 | 21,871,212 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$85.2M | −273,016 | $633M | $547M | 11,502,051 | 11,229,035 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$37.3M | −24,254 | $551M | $514M | 1,095,848 | 1,071,594 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$44.5M | +88,925 | $466M | $510M | 1,793,860 | 1,882,785 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | ADD | +$78.7M | +2,195,008 | $430M | $509M | 26,754,400 | 28,949,408 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | ADD | +$50.7M | +906,181 | $457M | $508M | 8,275,652 | 9,181,833 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | ADD | −$58.2M | +804,534 | $564M | $506M | 17,456,984 | 18,261,518 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$159M | −1,688,351 | $662M | $503M | 5,528,202 | 3,839,851 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$142M | +91,961 | $623M | $481M | 3,644,278 | 3,736,239 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +29,502 | $447M | $467M | 3,501,709 | 3,531,211 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$21.0M | −136,725 | $422M | $443M | 5,709,383 | 5,572,658 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | ADD | +$136M | +699,620 | $287M | $423M | 10,156,923 | 10,856,543 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | TRIM | −$72.8M | −35,914 | $443M | $370M | 3,680,631 | 3,644,717 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | ADD | +$26.9M | +809,034 | $335M | $362M | 4,397,489 | 5,206,523 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$66.7M | +38,026 | $427M | $361M | 1,294,266 | 1,332,292 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$48.4M | −104,681 | $401M | $353M | 4,175,858 | 4,071,177 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$68.6M | −118,094 | $406M | $337M | 4,353,564 | 4,235,470 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +79,970 | $322M | $336M | 948,270 | 1,028,240 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$39.9M | −26,548 | $376M | $336M | 1,196,635 | 1,170,087 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | ADD | +$241M | +3,625,977 | $90.6M | $332M | 1,311,051 | 4,937,028 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | TRIM | −$122M | −167,879 | $450M | $329M | 1,261,285 | 1,093,406 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$81.3M | −23,254 | $407M | $326M | 1,101,412 | 1,078,158 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | +$43.7M | −131,426 | $258M | $302M | 1,398,895 | 1,267,469 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$32.9M | −22,870 | $324M | $291M | 1,034,661 | 1,011,791 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −106,399 | $301M | $290M | 10,705,349 | 10,598,950 |
position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 COM | ADD | +$33.4M | +865,222 | $252M | $285M | 12,894,945 | 13,760,167 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$54.0M | −1,080,947 | $338M | $284M | 6,968,413 | 5,887,466 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$39.6M | +258,581 | $317M | $277M | 1,624,781 | 1,883,362 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$21.8M | +151,112 | $252M | $274M | 1,434,488 | 1,585,600 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | TRIM | −$151M | −583,884 | $419M | $268M | 6,304,324 | 5,720,440 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NEW | +$264M | +1,334,140 | $0 | $264M | — | 1,334,140 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$37.5M | +179,429 | $215M | $253M | 2,153,430 | 2,332,859 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | ADD | +$54.2M | +883,304 | $188M | $242M | 1,969,418 | 2,852,722 |
position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943 COM CL A | ADD | −$4.4M | +1,407,302 | $241M | $237M | 7,854,372 | 9,261,674 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | TRIM | −$40.6M | −308,201 | $274M | $233M | 1,409,153 | 1,100,952 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$8.8M | −444,280 | $220M | $229M | 1,356,210 | 911,930 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$22.0M | −107,217 | $245M | $223M | 3,326,510 | 3,219,293 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$74.5M | −20,766 | $286M | $212M | 1,180,516 | 1,159,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | NEW | +$210M | +1,166,433 | $0 | $210M | — | 1,166,433 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$60.2M | −449,139 | $269M | $208M | 4,108,627 | 3,659,488 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | ADD | +$95.6M | +3,195,970 | $109M | $204M | 1,755,057 | 4,951,027 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$47.5M | −35,888 | $131M | $179M | 1,017,320 | 981,432 |
position key pos:15271 · issuer key iss:200 COM | TRIM | −$206M | −10,928,775 | $381M | $175M | 33,287,174 | 22,358,399 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$78.2M | +341,384 | $94.0M | $172M | 1,150,857 | 1,492,241 |
position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$42.6M | +276,505 | $125M | $167M | 1,774,284 | 2,050,789 |
position key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:1961 COM | TRIM | −$375M | −4,087,469 | $542M | $167M | 6,450,408 | 2,362,939 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$18.8M | +27,272 | $140M | $159M | 3,650,262 | 3,677,534 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | −$104M | −567,010 | $259M | $155M | 1,024,176 | 457,166 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | TRIM | −$66.3M | −325,666 | $219M | $153M | 1,577,856 | 1,252,190 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | +$10.6M | −23,034 | $142M | $153M | 581,695 | 558,661 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NEW | +$148M | +2,064,212 | $0 | $148M | — | 2,064,212 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | +$61.3M | −15,831 | $86.7M | $148M | 2,408,341 | 2,392,510 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 SHS | TRIM | +$2.6M | −163,626 | $144M | $146M | 4,313,603 | 4,149,977 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | ADD | +$23.0M | +37,652 | $120M | $143M | 225,642 | 263,294 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | TRIM | −$170M | −4,630,435 | $301M | $131M | 7,491,426 | 2,860,991 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NEW | +$129M | +1,666,138 | $0 | $129M | — | 1,666,138 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −3,319 | $122M | $127M | 392,131 | 388,812 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NEW | +$125M | +695,077 | $0 | $125M | — | 695,077 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | ADD | +$35.5M | +81,207 | $85.4M | $121M | 392,820 | 474,027 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | ADD | +$18.4M | +518,402 | $102M | $121M | 3,565,777 | 4,084,179 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$58.0M | −98,371 | $177M | $119M | 505,539 | 407,168 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | +$6.0M | −173,430 | $111M | $117M | 474,984 | 301,554 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | +$15.4M | −75,434 | $98.5M | $114M | 857,900 | 782,466 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$12.4M | −17,600 | $101M | $113M | 2,112,752 | 2,095,152 |
position key pos:18183 · issuer key iss:2026 COM NEW | NEW | +$113M | +2,831,570 | $0 | $113M | — | 2,831,570 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −138,324 | $110M | $113M | 298,415 | 160,091 |
position key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1597 COM | TRIM | −$281M | −9,294,895 | $393M | $112M | 14,525,854 | 5,230,959 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | ADD | +$26.7M | +190,489 | $82.1M | $109M | 4,287,774 | 4,478,263 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NEW | +$101M | +1,075,389 | $0 | $101M | — | 1,075,389 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | ADD | −$17.5M | +2,602 | $116M | $98.9M | 278,947 | 281,549 |
position key pos:16454 · issuer key iss:498 COM CL A | ADD | +$92.0M | +5,406,718 | $3.8M | $95.8M | 194,787 | 5,601,505 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | −$31.9M | +51,090 | $126M | $94.3M | 492,773 | 543,863 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | NEW | +$90.0M | +8,182,121 | $0 | $90.0M | — | 8,182,121 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$11.7M | −10,064 | $75.4M | $87.1M | 436,136 | 426,072 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$16.7M | −4,521 | $103M | $86.2M | 824,230 | 819,709 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −730,685 | $97.6M | $85.7M | 4,313,086 | 3,582,401 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | TRIM | −$90.7M | −734,209 | $173M | $82.7M | 1,686,414 | 952,205 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −54,972 | $83.5M | $82.3M | 922,564 | 867,592 |
position key pos:14269 · issuer key iss:2132 SHS | TRIM | +$45.1M | −217,010 | $36.1M | $81.1M | 1,957,656 | 1,740,646 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | TRIM | +$9.5M | −38,372 | $71.0M | $80.5M | 644,358 | 605,986 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | ADD | +$41.4M | +155,280 | $36.9M | $78.3M | 262,692 | 417,972 |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −33,528 | $70.0M | $76.6M | 563,369 | 529,841 |
position key pos:16571 · issuer key iss:1067 COM | TRIM | +$8.5M | −186,069 | $66.8M | $75.3M | 3,118,630 | 2,932,561 |
position key pos:11315 · issuer key iss:502 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$33.5M | +1,415,820 | $35.3M | $68.8M | 1,791,484 | 3,207,304 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +27,425 | $49.2M | $68.1M | 594,668 | 622,093 |
position key pos:17221 · issuer key iss:1045 COM PAR $0.01 | TRIM | −$855K | −33,547 | $64.8M | $64.0M | 564,218 | 530,671 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | TRIM | −$182M | −527,903 | $244M | $62.8M | 743,929 | 216,026 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NO CHANGE | +$702K | 0 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 55,380 | 55,380 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.9M | 13,470 | 13,470 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 14,584 | 14,584 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$561K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 14,976 | 14,976 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 11,376 | 11,376 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$199K | 0 | $1.0M | $848K | 5,391 | 5,391 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$76.9K | 0 | $764K | $841K | 27,481 | 27,481 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $27.3K | $30.9K | 216 | 216 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $27.0K | $29.8K | 415 | 415 |
position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $18.0K | $27.6K | 194 | 194 |
position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 COM | NO CHANGE | +$337 | 0 | $27.0K | $27.4K | 766 | 766 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $23.4K | $25.4K | 185 | 185 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | NO CHANGE | −$152 | 0 | $24.2K | $24.0K | 173 | 173 |
position key pos:17833 · issuer key iss:967 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $16.1K | $21.1K | 235 | 235 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $22.6K | $17.0K | 68 | 68 |
position key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:785 COM | NO CHANGE | +$606 | 0 | $16.2K | $16.8K | 273 | 273 |
position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 COM | NO CHANGE | +$477 | 0 | $15.6K | $16.1K | 212 | 212 |
position key pos:14488 · issuer key iss:1274 COM | NO CHANGE | +$801 | 0 | $14.5K | $15.3K | 455 | 455 |
position key pos:11406 · issuer key iss:1218 COM | NO CHANGE | −$922 | 0 | $15.3K | $14.4K | 233 | 233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $15.5K | $14.0K | 113 | 113 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $10.1K | $14.0K | 69 | 69 |
position key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:368 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $12.0K | $13.6K | 181 | 181 |
position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $12.0K | $13.6K | 241 | 241 |
position key pos:18156 · issuer key iss:1349 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $7.8K | $13.5K | 1,158 | 1,158 |
position key pos:17006 · issuer key iss:1582 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $10.6K | $13.0K | 196 | 196 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | NO CHANGE | +$174 | 0 | $12.3K | $12.5K | 280 | 280 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64dd2f3f2636eb9a592d5265fb0d6f6e · issuer key cusip6:573075 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $10.8K | $12.5K | 952 | 952 |
position key pos:15283 · issuer key iss:1958 COM | NO CHANGE | −$253 | 0 | $12.7K | $12.4K | 422 | 422 |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $11.2K | $12.4K | 210 | 210 |
position key pos:13564 · issuer key iss:567 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $10.0K | $12.4K | 450 | 450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4156ac81bf53cc03bffe65e53cf40a23 · issuer key cusip6:682095 COM | NO CHANGE | +$612 | 0 | $11.3K | $11.9K | 383 | 383 |
position key pos:14190 · issuer key iss:974 COM | NO CHANGE | −$553 | 0 | $12.0K | $11.5K | 157 | 157 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $6.8K | $11.3K | 363 | 363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcdbbea897401f7b95bbb19d916433e5 · issuer key cusip6:153527 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $9.5K | $10.8K | 294 | 294 |
position key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:602 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $12.1K | $10.4K | 1,101 | 1,101 |
position key pos:13609 · issuer key iss:1736 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $11.7K | $10.3K | 243 | 243 |
position key pos:13069 · issuer key iss:6 COM | NO CHANGE | −$968 | 0 | $10.8K | $9.9K | 256 | 256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$356 | 0 | $10.1K | $9.8K | 106 | 106 |
position key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:1164 COM | NO CHANGE | +$218 | 0 | $9.2K | $9.4K | 497 | 497 |
position key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1716 COM | NO CHANGE | +$490 | 0 | $8.9K | $9.3K | 187 | 187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7238aa41158ebd8084353f3976d45d0e · issuer key cusip6:29272W COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $11.0K | $9.1K | 555 | 555 |
position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 COM | NO CHANGE | −$668 | 0 | $9.7K | $9.1K | 154 | 154 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34 | 0 | $8.7K | $8.7K | 338 | 338 |
position key pos:14747 · issuer key iss:2089 COMMON SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $10.3K | $7.8K | 635 | 635 |
position key pos:16342 · issuer key iss:2238 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $3.2K | $7.5K | 771 | 771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 · issuer key cusip6:03937C COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $5.6K | $7.5K | 76 | 76 |
position key pos:13376 · issuer key iss:174 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $8.8K | $7.4K | 38 | 38 |
position key pos:13188 · issuer key iss:79 COM | NO CHANGE | +$84 | 0 | $7.3K | $7.3K | 98 | 98 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | NO CHANGE | +$184 | 0 | $7.1K | $7.3K | 25 | 25 |
position key pos:14289 · issuer key iss:1954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$455 | 0 | $6.8K | $7.2K | 106 | 106 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d62611e0f66e4438e9d570e13404173f · issuer key cusip6:55303J COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $9.6K | $7.2K | 393 | 393 |
position key pos:15796 · issuer key cusip6:493732 COM | NO CHANGE | −$400 | 0 | $7.4K | $7.0K | 238 | 238 |
position key pos:12056 · issuer key iss:404 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $10.3K | $6.8K | 842 | 842 |
position key pos:12632 · issuer key iss:1489 COM NPV | NO CHANGE | −$173 | 0 | $6.4K | $6.2K | 217 | 217 |
position key pos:10741 · issuer key iss:199 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $4.9K | $6.1K | 438 | 438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b77d43bf1d40816a26209638478fe3b9 · issuer key cusip6:28035Q COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $4.9K | $6.1K | 286 | 286 |
position key pos:14493 · issuer key iss:1546 COM | NO CHANGE | +$164 | 0 | $5.9K | $6.0K | 335 | 335 |
position key pos:14734 · issuer key iss:504 COM | NO CHANGE | −$822 | 0 | $6.4K | $5.6K | 157 | 157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70f3561bedef93f02af9552988eac7e2 · issuer key cusip6:21867A COM | NO CHANGE | +$245 | 0 | $5.2K | $5.4K | 323 | 323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66cc741d3d6b41e0397f11a8d0944fc1 · issuer key cusip6:488152 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$30 | 0 | $5.3K | $5.3K | 602 | 602 |
position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $6.9K | $5.3K | 170 | 170 |
position key pos:12306 · issuer key iss:1232 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $6.1K | $4.8K | 334 | 334 |
position key pos:15918 · issuer key iss:1823 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $7.7K | $4.7K | 130 | 130 |
position key pos:16189 · issuer key iss:1341 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $6.5K | $4.6K | 438 | 438 |
position key pos:15413 · issuer key iss:246 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$242 | 0 | $4.8K | $4.5K | 235 | 235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:082af116f62f64aef51b972eba632a97 · issuer key cusip6:129500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$635 | 0 | $4.7K | $4.1K | 390 | 390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f725b948f7855fa28f1f4867550d763d · issuer key cusip6:90328M COM | NO CHANGE | −$458 | 0 | $4.2K | $3.7K | 212 | 212 |
position key pos:15970 · issuer key iss:1104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$407 | 0 | $4.0K | $3.6K | 363 | 363 |
position key pos:14358 · issuer key iss:1860 COM | NO CHANGE | +$900 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.6K | 79 | 79 |
position key sid:sec:prov:13df7929b1b28c2fb58b6f845e6f275f · issuer key cusip6:68213N COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $4.5K | $3.3K | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V COM | NO CHANGE | −$131 | 0 | $3.4K | $3.3K | 201 | 201 |
position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $4.6K | $3.3K | 187 | 187 |
position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037 COM | NO CHANGE | +$531 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.3K | 78 | 78 |
position key pos:12356 · issuer key iss:115 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $4.4K | $3.3K | 82 | 82 |
position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 COM | NO CHANGE | +$542 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.2K | 45 | 45 |
position key pos:13100 · issuer key iss:513 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33 | 0 | $3.2K | $3.1K | 166 | 166 |
position key pos:14644 · issuer key iss:976 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $4.5K | $3.1K | 116 | 116 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1fbb12b6c6021f3bef752c64a54df35f · issuer key cusip6:982104 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$435 | 0 | $3.5K | $3.1K | 102 | 102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e0ff4276d64aeb8d195854a7951a14 · issuer key cusip6:92214X COM | NO CHANGE | −$280 | 0 | $3.1K | $2.9K | 270 | 270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36cea3109e667e233d29aab647c6e43f · issuer key cusip6:929566 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10 | 0 | $2.9K | $2.9K | 331 | 331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f9b7dc79041595ee031fc3b682698b8 · issuer key cusip6:404251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$692 | 0 | $3.4K | $2.7K | 80 | 80 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$825 | 0 | $3.4K | $2.6K | 275 | 275 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 COM | NO CHANGE | −$413 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.4K | 106 | 106 |
position key pos:12444 · issuer key iss:503 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $3.6K | $2.4K | 1,871 | 1,871 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c · issuer key cusip6:12685J COM | NO CHANGE | −$541 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.3K | 25 | 25 |
position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 COM | NO CHANGE | −$827 | 0 | $2.9K | $2.1K | 125 | 125 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $2.0K | $2.0K | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:15340 · issuer key iss:1691 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$188 | 0 | $1.7K | $1.9K | 28 | 28 |
position key pos:12870 · issuer key iss:1283 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $2.8K | $1.7K | 213 | 213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a3497b9e9ddab222e4c75de11a825849 · issuer key cusip6:23291C COM | NO CHANGE | −$403 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.4K | 272 | 272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f4e42b13d924c8df9dc2ed9d6f25f9f · issuer key cusip6:27616P COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$16 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.4K | 64 | 64 |
position key pos:13522 · issuer key iss:383 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$545 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.3K | 188 | 188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d05419f16e8892a63b605f2d803db063 · issuer key cusip6:219798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$946 | 0 | $2.2K | $1.3K | 78 | 78 |
position key pos:16091 · issuer key iss:690 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.2K | 56 | 56 |
position key pos:10658 · issuer key iss:1388 COM | NO CHANGE | +$138 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.2K | 32 | 32 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f116b48c267eb79c5e3cc3c964b4ab2 · issuer key cusip6:10948C COM | NO CHANGE | −$92 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.2K | 104 | 104 |
position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 COM | NO CHANGE | +$336 | 0 | $808 | $1.1K | 34 | 34 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67ec08695c00a7b09dc039d605c8d0f9 · issuer key cusip6:346563 COM | NO CHANGE | −$470 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.1K | 191 | 191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$260 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.0K | 197 | 197 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$242 | 0 | $715 | $957 | 102 | 102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2af47961e444667326d7ab9f2fc32a9e · issuer key cusip6:72815L COM | NO CHANGE | −$388 | 0 | $1.3K | $923 | 332 | 332 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$26 | 0 | $763 | $737 | 35 | 35 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9449a8ad026d8a46b26730b6cff45180 · issuer key cusip6:74930B COM | NO CHANGE | +$24 | 0 | $681 | $705 | 33 | 33 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $952M | 7,917,866 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $875M | 4,228,105 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I1 position · 3 reported rows
| $846M | 11,884,588 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP | $767M | 29,632,847 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $751M | 6,681,876 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $737M | 34,573,010 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP | $705M | 7,000,617 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $688M | 4,052,608 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $682M | 10,560,144 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C1 position · 3 reported rows
| $675M | 28,333,485 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $642M | 5,473,446 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I1 position · 3 reported rows
| $637M | 2,192,291 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $627M | 2,181,878 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $578M | 9,829,134 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC | $576M | 21,871,212 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $547M | 11,229,035 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $514M | 1,071,594 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO | $510M | 1,882,785 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $509M | 28,949,408 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP | $508M | 9,181,833 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD | $506M | 18,261,518 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $503M | 3,839,851 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $481M | 3,736,239 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $467M | 3,531,211 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $443M | 5,572,658 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO | $423M | 10,856,543 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD | $370M | 3,644,717 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC | $362M | 5,206,523 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $361M | 1,332,292 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $353M | 4,071,177 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $337M | 4,235,470 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD | $336M | 1,028,240 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC | $332M | 4,937,028 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC | $329M | 1,093,406 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $326M | 1,078,158 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $302M | 1,267,469 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC | $290M | 10,598,950 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $285M | 13,760,167 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA | $284M | 5,887,466 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $277M | 1,883,362 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $274M | 1,585,600 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV | $268M | 5,720,440 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP | $264M | 1,334,140 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $253M | 2,332,859 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM | $242M | 2,852,722 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP | $237M | 9,261,674 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC | $233M | 1,100,952 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $229M | 911,930 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | $223M | 3,219,293 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $212M | 1,159,750 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI WORLD ETF CUSIP 464286392 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $210M | 1,166,433 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $208M | 3,659,488 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN | $204M | 4,951,027 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $179M | 981,432 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANTOR INC | $175M | 22,358,399 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $172M | 1,492,241 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIFE RIVER CORP | $167M | 2,050,789 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP | $167M | 2,362,939 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $159M | 3,677,534 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $155M | 457,166 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC | $153M | 1,252,190 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $153M | 558,661 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $148M | 2,064,212 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC | $148M | 2,392,510 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $146M | 4,149,977 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $143M | 263,294 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $131M | 2,860,991 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $129M | 1,666,138 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $127M | 388,812 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $125M | 695,077 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDEX INTL CORP | $121M | 474,027 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $121M | 4,084,179 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY | $119M | 407,168 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP | $117M | 301,554 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC | $114M | 782,466 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $113M | 2,095,152 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $113M | 2,831,570 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $113M | 160,091 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $112M | 5,230,959 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $109M | 4,478,263 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $101M | 1,075,389 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $98.9M | 281,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GPGI INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $95.8M | 5,601,505 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $94.3M | 543,863 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $90.0M | 8,182,121 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $87.1M | 426,072 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $86.2M | 819,709 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $85.7M | 3,582,401 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP | $82.7M | 952,205 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INC | $82.3M | 867,592 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICHOR HOLDINGS | $81.1M | 1,740,646 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP | $80.5M | 605,986 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION | $78.3M | 417,972 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATERION CORP | $76.6M | 529,841 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNOWLES CORP | $75.3M | 2,932,561 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PAR | $68.8M | 3,207,304 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP | $68.1M | 622,093 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KAISER ALUMINIUM CORPORATION | $64.0M | 530,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $62.8M | 216,026 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERFACE INC | $54.6M | 2,190,314 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 142 · QoQ moves: 423
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).