Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +134,069 | $348M | $342M | 1,506,756 | 1,640,825 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +156,293 | $284M | $305M | 1,045,191 | 1,201,484 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$29.8M | −11,885 | $324M | $295M | 1,036,054 | 1,024,169 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$23.7M | −36,466 | $305M | $281M | 2,328,927 | 2,292,461 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$44.9M | −5,687 | $313M | $268M | 473,929 | 468,242 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$87.2M | −10,684 | $355M | $268M | 733,741 | 723,057 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −23,546 | $193M | $196M | 2,058,374 | 2,034,828 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$29.7M | −4,580 | $219M | $190M | 384,275 | 379,695 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$69.3M | −162,495 | $247M | $178M | 766,732 | 604,237 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$32.6M | −4,260 | $201M | $168M | 347,025 | 342,765 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$40.4M | −4,235 | $207M | $166M | 364,969 | 360,734 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −11,132 | $173M | $160M | 929,565 | 918,433 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$7.6M | −21,612 | $136M | $144M | 1,853,795 | 1,832,183 |
position key cusip:45662N103 · issuer key cusip6:45662N COMMON STOCKS | TRIM | +$2.1M | −36,130 | $132M | $135M | 3,012,621 | 2,976,491 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$21.3M | −3,123 | $110M | $131M | 236,423 | 233,300 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$7.9M | −3,091 | $137M | $130M | 273,413 | 270,322 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$20.4M | −1,254 | $147M | $127M | 110,765 | 109,511 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −114,434 | $134M | $124M | 463,914 | 349,480 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$657K | −75,430 | $116M | $117M | 1,378,157 | 1,302,727 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −4,771 | $112M | $115M | 552,634 | 547,863 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −14,052 | $119M | $110M | 1,187,989 | 1,173,937 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$12.5M | −1,932 | $92.7M | $105M | 107,462 | 105,530 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$54.8M | −723,620 | $160M | $105M | 2,303,755 | 1,580,135 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$9.5M | −7,397 | $92.1M | $102M | 531,047 | 523,650 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −5,442 | $97.8M | $101M | 422,836 | 417,394 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$18.6M | −2,781 | $119M | $100M | 233,042 | 230,261 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$14.0M | −3,667 | $85.8M | $99.8M | 347,303 | 343,636 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 COMMON STOCKS | ADD | +$4.3M | +39,848 | $94.7M | $98.9M | 958,569 | 998,417 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$25.9M | +166,880 | $120M | $94.5M | 560,524 | 727,404 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$9.6M | −3,074 | $101M | $91.4M | 286,128 | 283,054 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$24.8M | −8,927 | $65.9M | $90.7M | 782,256 | 773,329 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | TRIM | −$22.2M | −5,711 | $112M | $89.9M | 577,531 | 571,820 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −121,242 | $97.9M | $86.0M | 473,175 | 351,933 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$7.3M | −7,881 | $78.5M | $85.8M | 569,718 | 561,837 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +114,177 | $94.2M | $85.2M | 2,546,708 | 2,660,885 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −6,393 | $81.4M | $82.7M | 538,273 | 531,880 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +22,362 | $93.3M | $82.5M | 282,515 | 304,877 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$18.1M | −2,004 | $92.8M | $74.7M | 177,664 | 175,660 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | ADD | +$5.6M | +71,592 | $61.1M | $66.7M | 315,768 | 387,360 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | −$8.7M | +56,857 | $68.7M | $60.0M | 1,078,533 | 1,135,390 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$59.4M | +199,532 | $0 | $59.4M | — | 199,532 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$6.3M | −2,776 | $63.8M | $57.5M | 203,282 | 200,506 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NEW | +$57.1M | +178,104 | $0 | $57.1M | — | 178,104 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −1,713 | $67.9M | $55.5M | 151,025 | 149,312 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | NEW | +$54.6M | +287,556 | $0 | $54.6M | — | 287,556 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | −$49.2M | −322,996 | $102M | $53.1M | 568,129 | 245,133 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$51.6M | +282,709 | $0 | $51.6M | — | 282,709 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NEW | +$30.2M | +254,538 | $0 | $30.2M | — | 254,538 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$528K | −3,650 | $1.4M | $862K | 9,049 | 5,399 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$60.6K | −220 | $462K | $401K | 1,510 | 1,290 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$337K | −1,304 | $721K | $384K | 2,746 | 1,442 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$127K | −619 | $437K | $310K | 3,552 | 2,933 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$473K | −74 | $755K | $282K | 141 | 67 |
position key cusip:799926100 · issuer key cusip6:799926 COMMON STOCKS | TRIM | +$1.7K | −10 | $33.1K | $34.8K | 455 | 445 |
| pos:10708 | EXIT‡e | −$317K | −4,659 | $317K | $0 | 4,659 | — |
| pos:10793 | EXIT‡e | −$247K | −962 | $247K | $0 | 962 | — |
| pos:12595 | EXIT‡e | −$69.9M | −327,281 | $69.9M | $0 | 327,281 | — |
| pos:12696 | EXIT‡e | −$67.5M | −826,675 | $67.5M | $0 | 826,675 | — |
| pos:17124 | EXIT‡e | −$342K | −2,577 | $342K | $0 | 2,577 | — |
| pos:17290 | EXIT‡e | −$594K | −1,697 | $594K | $0 | 1,697 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 60 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $870K | $711K | 2,351 | 2,351 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$156K | 0 | $283K | $439K | 3,229 | 3,229 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $535K | $404K | 2,744 | 2,744 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $215K | $354K | 747 | 747 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $299K | $297K | 1,035 | 1,035 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $221K | $268K | 182 | 182 |
position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 COMMON STOCKS | NO CHANGE | −$512 | 0 | $14.2K | $13.7K | 275 | 275 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $352M | 1,224,675 | 5.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $342M | 1,640,825 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $305M | 1,201,484 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $281M | 2,292,461 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $268M | 468,242 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $268M | 723,057 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $196M | 2,034,828 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $190M | 379,695 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $178M | 604,237 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $168M | 342,765 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $166M | 360,734 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $160M | 918,433 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $144M | 1,832,183 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | INFINEON TECHNOLOGIES-ADR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $135M | 2,976,491 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $131M | 233,300 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $130M | 270,322 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC | $127M | 109,511 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP | $124M | 349,480 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $117M | 1,302,727 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $115M | 547,863 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $110M | 1,173,937 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $105M | 105,530 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $105M | 1,580,135 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $102M | 523,650 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $101M | 417,394 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP | $100M | 230,261 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I | $99.8M | 343,636 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | NESTLE SA ADR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $98.9M | 998,417 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC | $94.5M | 727,404 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $91.4M | 283,054 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $90.7M | 773,329 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO | $89.9M | 571,820 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $86.0M | 351,933 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $85.8M | 561,837 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC | $85.2M | 2,660,885 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC | $82.7M | 531,880 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $82.5M | 304,877 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $74.7M | 175,660 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP | $66.7M | 387,360 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $60.0M | 1,135,390 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP | $59.4M | 199,532 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $57.1M | 178,104 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $55.5M | 149,312 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC | $54.6M | 287,556 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $53.1M | 245,133 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $51.6M | 282,709 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $30.2M | 254,538 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $862K | 5,399 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $711K | 2,351 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $439K | 3,229 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $404K | 2,744 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $401K | 1,290 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $384K | 1,442 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $354K | 747 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $310K | 2,933 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $297K | 1,035 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $282K | 67 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $268K | 182 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SANDOZ GROUP AG-ADR · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 799926100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $34.8K | 445 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ROCHE HOLDINGS LTD-SPONS ADR · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 771195104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7K | 275 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 60 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 278 · QoQ moves: 67
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BRISTOL JOHN W & CO INC /NY/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).