Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | TRIM | −$102M | −949,043 | $454M | $352M | 7,273,109 | 6,324,066 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | TRIM | −$57.7M | −253,508 | $308M | $250M | 1,095,841 | 842,333 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | −$12.8M | +46,219 | $253M | $240M | 2,455,953 | 2,502,172 |
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | TRIM | +$8.9M | −1,722 | $221M | $230M | 106,579 | 104,857 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$36.5M | −176,417 | $260M | $224M | 2,930,797 | 2,754,380 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM | TRIM | −$58.8M | −353,326 | $282M | $223M | 5,169,924 | 4,816,598 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 COM | TRIM | −$37.9M | −396,951 | $253M | $215M | 2,635,193 | 2,238,242 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 COM | NEW | +$182M | +2,817,173 | $0 | $182M | — | 2,817,173 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$38.0M | +21,961 | $219M | $181M | 1,126,471 | 1,148,432 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −78,895 | $189M | $180M | 752,916 | 674,021 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | TRIM | −$33.0M | −254,615 | $205M | $172M | 2,538,012 | 2,283,397 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −484,946 | $161M | $163M | 1,722,300 | 1,237,354 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 COM | ADD | +$35.9M | +593,803 | $118M | $154M | 3,204,294 | 3,798,097 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | ADD | +$28.5M | +260,355 | $121M | $150M | 607,565 | 867,920 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | TRIM | +$15.9M | −911,242 | $129M | $145M | 3,147,606 | 2,236,364 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −7,725 | $162M | $142M | 3,528,460 | 3,520,735 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$20.3M | +43,280 | $160M | $140M | 1,408,418 | 1,451,698 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +289,254 | $149M | $140M | 2,213,006 | 2,502,260 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | TRIM | +$14.3M | −162,273 | $124M | $139M | 4,281,095 | 4,118,822 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −53,542 | $144M | $139M | 899,030 | 845,488 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 COM | ADD | +$32.3M | +1,083,525 | $105M | $137M | 2,001,903 | 3,085,428 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | TRIM | −$28.5M | −333,655 | $166M | $137M | 1,616,672 | 1,283,017 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −40,502 | $144M | $137M | 1,183,176 | 1,142,674 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NEW | +$135M | +622,633 | $0 | $135M | — | 622,633 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −63,796 | $133M | $129M | 1,207,153 | 1,143,357 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 COM | TRIM | −$21.7M | −107,761 | $150M | $128M | 1,044,083 | 936,322 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −189,343 | $134M | $128M | 3,049,334 | 2,859,991 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −115,998 | $140M | $124M | 462,834 | 346,836 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +81,417 | $118M | $123M | 1,251,144 | 1,332,561 |
position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943 COM | TRIM | −$39.0M | −472,904 | $161M | $122M | 5,243,498 | 4,770,594 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | TRIM | −$35.5M | −615,348 | $156M | $120M | 1,902,718 | 1,287,370 |
position key pos:17395 · issuer key iss:2098 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +33,792 | $127M | $116M | 1,952,006 | 1,985,798 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$62.5M | −215,564 | $176M | $114M | 565,375 | 349,811 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −334,113 | $121M | $108M | 3,996,199 | 3,662,086 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +96,229 | $103M | $100M | 643,580 | 739,809 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$6.0M | −304,887 | $91.4M | $97.4M | 2,244,709 | 1,939,822 |
position key pos:14080 · issuer key iss:684 COM | ADD | −$7.8M | +66,118 | $105M | $97.2M | 939,058 | 1,005,176 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −240,891 | $95.4M | $96.5M | 908,164 | 667,273 |
position key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:785 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −114,714 | $99.8M | $96.4M | 1,677,674 | 1,562,960 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | TRIM | −$12.7M | −42,424 | $106M | $92.9M | 580,689 | 538,265 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | TRIM | −$49.4M | −166,484 | $142M | $92.7M | 444,390 | 277,906 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | TRIM | −$24.3M | −467,885 | $116M | $91.9M | 1,381,769 | 913,884 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 COM | ADD | +$21.7M | +191,583 | $69.8M | $91.5M | 438,237 | 629,820 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −7,143 | $114M | $91.4M | 344,824 | 337,681 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −151,730 | $111M | $91.0M | 2,018,224 | 1,866,494 |
position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −662,301 | $96.7M | $90.5M | 8,463,488 | 7,801,187 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −453,504 | $106M | $88.1M | 4,372,775 | 3,919,271 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | TRIM | −$31.2M | −229,161 | $118M | $86.6M | 913,434 | 684,273 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | NEW | +$86.5M | +346,436 | $0 | $86.5M | — | 346,436 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$80.1M | +268,853 | $0 | $80.1M | — | 268,853 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM | TRIM | −$560K | −121,183 | $73.6M | $73.1M | 1,924,873 | 1,803,690 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | ADD | +$24.7M | +225,811 | $48.1M | $72.8M | 323,623 | 549,434 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | TRIM | −$20.1M | −130,094 | $90.5M | $70.4M | 942,124 | 812,030 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$45.2M | −411,041 | $111M | $65.4M | 1,106,950 | 695,909 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12e15f5d9b1982af6d417dd0cc561c80 · issuer key cusip6:292765 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +191,709 | $60.3M | $64.5M | 1,577,871 | 1,769,580 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$57.8M | −325,835 | $121M | $63.0M | 583,536 | 257,701 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −25,110 | $65.4M | $61.9M | 324,560 | 299,450 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NEW | +$61.9M | +304,635 | $0 | $61.9M | — | 304,635 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | TRIM | −$33.0M | −407,646 | $92.2M | $59.3M | 1,241,546 | 833,900 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −103,059 | $63.0M | $59.0M | 2,255,633 | 2,152,574 |
position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −13,701 | $71.3M | $54.1M | 1,758,476 | 1,744,775 |
position key pos:16061 · issuer key iss:1935 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −266,600 | $58.3M | $51.7M | 1,055,902 | 789,302 |
position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +9,832 | $52.1M | $49.5M | 995,394 | 1,005,226 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −135,552 | $66.2M | $49.0M | 567,435 | 431,883 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | −$106M | −756,655 | $154M | $48.3M | 966,703 | 210,048 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | +$23.9M | +132,764 | $23.8M | $47.7M | 109,536 | 242,300 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | TRIM | −$857K | −76,421 | $48.1M | $47.2M | 613,134 | 536,713 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NEW | +$45.9M | +231,581 | $0 | $45.9M | — | 231,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f116b48c267eb79c5e3cc3c964b4ab2 · issuer key cusip6:10948C COM | ADD | −$686K | +214,102 | $46.2M | $45.5M | 3,648,496 | 3,862,598 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$27.3M | −10,340 | $68.9M | $41.5M | 32,047 | 21,707 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 ADR | ADD | +$3.2M | +141,166 | $37.6M | $40.8M | 575,110 | 716,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afb5f0503809d4282fc694b6ba6f17a5 · issuer key cusip6:47103N COM | ADD | −$10.6M | +37,518 | $50.7M | $40.1M | 7,746,357 | 7,783,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80564e5f5d6ec2428ad71cce1aae1013 · issuer key cusip6:860372 COM | ADD | −$852K | +65,518 | $39.6M | $38.7M | 563,003 | 628,521 |
position key pos:12047 · issuer key iss:607 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +291,938 | $42.5M | $38.7M | 2,487,064 | 2,779,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5a4b4a8f0033f20a36f8ecca2030a4b · issuer key cusip6:56117J COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −78,741 | $44.2M | $38.6M | 1,567,404 | 1,488,663 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NEW | +$37.8M | +521,330 | $0 | $37.8M | — | 521,330 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | ADD | +$251K | +32,492 | $37.1M | $37.3M | 194,048 | 226,540 |
position key pos:13765 · issuer key iss:1184 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +122,120 | $18.9M | $37.3M | 104,100 | 226,220 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −12,059 | $40.5M | $35.4M | 86,765 | 74,706 |
position key pos:14734 · issuer key iss:504 COM | ADD | −$305K | +119,966 | $35.2M | $34.9M | 867,817 | 987,783 |
position key pos:17006 · issuer key iss:1582 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −219,904 | $39.3M | $33.7M | 729,250 | 509,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e15b29a457abde3c87790da5d98f7e7 · issuer key cusip6:642045 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −1,670,349 | $39.4M | $33.0M | 4,186,243 | 2,515,894 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | NEW | +$32.6M | +116,510 | $0 | $32.6M | — | 116,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f9b7dc79041595ee031fc3b682698b8 · issuer key cusip6:404251 COM | ADD | +$537K | +211,554 | $31.7M | $32.3M | 754,493 | 966,047 |
position key pos:17112 · issuer key iss:1194 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +763,509 | $31.3M | $29.9M | 2,831,036 | 3,594,545 |
position key pos:17193 · issuer key iss:2063 COM | ADD | −$20.7M | +477,471 | $46.3M | $25.6M | 5,194,551 | 5,672,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c0aa292e9be94fa9719922b1257d4f3 · issuer key cusip6:G87264 COM | ADD | −$432K | +53,417 | $24.5M | $24.1M | 487,371 | 540,788 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +6,149 | $20.9M | $23.3M | 129,685 | 135,834 |
position key pos:16088 · issuer key iss:937 COM | ADD | +$71.3K | +18,260 | $20.0M | $20.1M | 391,126 | 409,386 |
position key pos:14463 · issuer key iss:2250 COM | TRIM | −$32.2M | −1,895,946 | $51.7M | $19.5M | 3,714,313 | 1,818,367 |
position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −51,448 | $18.2M | $16.3M | 164,993 | 113,545 |
position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +70,402 | $16.9M | $15.2M | 259,010 | 329,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50e0ff4276d64aeb8d195854a7951a14 · issuer key cusip6:92214X COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −329,513 | $19.0M | $13.8M | 1,632,525 | 1,303,012 |
position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −89,527 | $17.1M | $12.2M | 218,549 | 129,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a3497b9e9ddab222e4c75de11a825849 · issuer key cusip6:23291C COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −1,240,575 | $13.3M | $3.9M | 1,988,267 | 747,692 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$84.4K | −50 | $861K | $777K | 2,752 | 2,702 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | −$107M | −637,699 | $107M | $543K | 640,641 | 2,942 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$659K | −4,195 | $1.1M | $452K | 6,928 | 2,733 |
| pos:11822 | EXIT‡e | −$39.2M | −1,202,951 | $39.2M | $0 | 1,202,951 | — |
| pos:12356 | EXIT‡e | −$14.0M | −260,616 | $14.0M | $0 | 260,616 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 2,310 | 2,310 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.8K | 0 | $969K | $890K | 4,260 | 4,260 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.5K | 0 | $603K | $551K | 1,872 | 1,872 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $502K | $459K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $384K | $399K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gildan Activewear | $352M | 6,324,066 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | RenaissanceRe1 position · 2 reported rows
| $250M | 842,333 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB Global Inc | $240M | 2,502,172 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | White Mountains Insurance Grou · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $230M | 104,857 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc | $224M | 2,754,380 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Fidelity National Financial In1 position · 2 reported rows
| $223M | 4,816,598 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Arch Capital Group1 position · 2 reported rows
| $215M | 2,238,242 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $182M | 2,817,173 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson and Company | $181M | 1,148,432 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Labcorp Holdings1 position · 2 reported rows
| $180M | 674,021 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Omnicom Group | $172M | 2,283,397 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips | $163M | 1,237,354 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Aramark | $154M | 3,798,097 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Charles River Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 867,920 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Occidental Petroleum | $145M | 2,236,364 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $142M | 3,520,735 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | The Walt Disney Company1 position · 2 reported rows
| $140M | 1,451,698 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fiserv Inc | $140M | 2,502,260 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valvoline Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $139M | 4,118,822 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA Safety · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $139M | 845,488 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Asset Management -1 position · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 3,085,428 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | PPG Industries1 position · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 1,283,017 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teleflex Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $137M | 1,142,674 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. | $135M | 622,633 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ingredion Incorporated | $129M | 1,143,357 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | AerCap Holdings N.V.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $128M | 936,322 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Glacier Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $128M | 2,859,991 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Woodward | $124M | 346,836 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Ryman Hospitality Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 1,332,561 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Warner Music Group Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $122M | 4,770,594 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hasbro | $120M | 1,287,370 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Essent Group Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $116M | 1,985,798 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Limited | $114M | 349,811 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ Corp | $108M | 3,662,086 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | CBRE Group Inc. Cl A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $100M | 739,809 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications | $97.4M | 1,939,822 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $97.2M | 1,005,176 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources Inc | $96.5M | 667,273 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | H.B. Fuller Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $96.4M | 1,562,960 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Avery Dennison Corp Com1 position · 2 reported rows
| $92.9M | 538,265 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Carlisle Companies Incorporate1 position · 2 reported rows
| $92.7M | 277,906 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | The Timken Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $91.9M | 913,884 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Allegion PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $91.5M | 629,820 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group | $91.4M | 337,681 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America | $91.0M | 1,866,494 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dentsply Sirona Inc | $90.5M | 7,801,187 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | The Kraft Heinz Company1 position · 2 reported rows
| $88.1M | 3,919,271 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | State Street1 position · 2 reported rows
| $86.6M | 684,273 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Lithia Motors Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $86.5M | 346,436 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corp | $80.1M | 268,853 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | APi Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 1,803,690 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Middleby Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $72.8M | 549,434 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Medtronic PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $70.4M | 812,030 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corporation1 position · 2 reported rows
| $65.4M | 695,909 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Enerpac Tool Group Corp · COM CUSIP 292765104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $64.5M | 1,769,580 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $63.0M | 257,701 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | M&T Bank Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $61.9M | 299,450 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing Inc. | $61.9M | 304,635 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stanley Black & Decker | $59.3M | 833,900 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Columbia Banking System · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $59.0M | 2,152,574 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Winnebago · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $54.1M | 1,744,775 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WSFS Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $51.7M | 789,302 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Commerce Bancshares · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $49.5M | 1,005,226 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup | $49.0M | 431,883 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.3M | 210,048 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP Semiconductors N.V. | $47.7M | 242,300 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Integer Holdings Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $47.2M | 536,713 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corporation | $45.9M | 231,581 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BrightView Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP 10948C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $45.5M | 3,862,598 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Markel Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.5M | 21,707 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Unilever PLC ADR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $40.8M | 716,276 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Janus International Group · COM CUSIP 47103N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 7,783,875 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Stewart Information Services · COM CUSIP 860372101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7M | 628,521 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Dream Finders Homes Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7M | 2,779,002 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Malibu Boats Inc · COM CUSIP 56117J100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 1,488,663 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | International Flavors & Fragra | $37.8M | 521,330 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Armstrong World Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 226,540 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MarketAxess Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 226,220 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc. | $35.4M | 74,706 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONMED Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.9M | 987,783 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Rush Enterprises Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 509,346 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Atlas Energy Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP 642045108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 2,515,894 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Acuity Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.6M | 116,510 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | HNI Corporation · COM CUSIP 404251100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 966,047 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MasterBrand Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 3,594,545 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Burford Capital Limited · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 5,672,022 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Tecnoglass · COM CUSIP G87264100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 540,788 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Simpson Manufacturing Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 135,834 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | IDT Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 409,386 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Perrigo Co PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 1,818,367 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Arrow Electronics · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 113,545 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Globant SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 329,412 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Varex Imaging Corporation · COM CUSIP 92214X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 1,303,012 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Weatherford International plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 129,022 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DMC Global Inc · COM CUSIP 23291C103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 747,692 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc CL A | $1.2M | 4,302 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Cl B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 2,310 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TE Connectivity · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $890K | 4,260 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JP Morgan Chase · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $551K | 1,872 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atmos Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $543K | 2,942 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 154 · QoQ moves: 112
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open COOKE & BIELER LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).