Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −11,600 | $238M | $221M | 1,278,600 | 1,267,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$27.2M | −49,100 | $222M | $195M | 816,400 | 767,300 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$48.2M | −3,900 | $199M | $151M | 412,100 | 408,200 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −15,300 | $127M | $111M | 549,500 | 534,200 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −2,800 | $91.8M | $81.2M | 265,200 | 262,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03b80f46c25a7599a79957285bd29eb2 · issuer key cusip6:00548F COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +49,223 | $55.9M | $72.9M | 2,572,684 | 2,621,907 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −4,100 | $75.6M | $63.2M | 114,600 | 110,500 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −2,000 | $66.7M | $60.3M | 206,863 | 204,863 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +7,100 | $54.8M | $47.9M | 121,800 | 128,900 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −600 | $55.2M | $46.7M | 51,368 | 50,768 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +36,800 | $49.3M | $45.5M | 895,968 | 932,768 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −70,000 | $46.5M | $43.1M | 271,700 | 201,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | ADD | +$21.2M | +151,800 | $20.6M | $41.8M | 133,200 | 285,000 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$7.8M | −2,600 | $30.0M | $37.8M | 45,900 | 43,300 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −46,200 | $38.7M | $37.5M | 347,643 | 301,443 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −8,600 | $32.5M | $36.1M | 308,800 | 300,200 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$139K | −5,300 | $33.0M | $33.1M | 205,435 | 200,135 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −5,500 | $36.9M | $30.9M | 42,000 | 36,500 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +85,800 | $23.7M | $30.3M | 237,000 | 322,800 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −30,300 | $26.0M | $29.0M | 170,527 | 140,227 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −58,300 | $42.9M | $28.1M | 187,700 | 129,400 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$21.9M | +138,200 | $5.5M | $27.5M | 38,576 | 176,776 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −21,000 | $28.9M | $27.5M | 374,800 | 353,800 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$161K | −700 | $25.1M | $25.0M | 28,600 | 27,900 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +22,300 | $19.7M | $24.8M | 97,600 | 119,900 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −5,200 | $27.2M | $24.3M | 79,000 | 73,800 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | TRIM | +$343K | −2,400 | $23.9M | $24.2M | 99,700 | 97,300 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +96,100 | $13.1M | $24.1M | 163,300 | 259,400 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | NEW | +$22.7M | +107,100 | $0 | $22.7M | — | 107,100 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −28,300 | $28.0M | $22.6M | 342,600 | 314,300 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −6,500 | $19.1M | $22.5M | 206,600 | 200,100 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$500K | −10,700 | $20.7M | $20.2M | 221,220 | 210,520 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −39,800 | $26.7M | $20.1M | 203,564 | 163,764 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NEW | +$20.1M | +174,000 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 174,000 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM | NEW | +$19.6M | +155,000 | $0 | $19.6M | — | 155,000 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$53.4K | −3,100 | $19.3M | $19.2M | 211,600 | 208,500 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | NEW | +$18.8M | +209,100 | $0 | $18.8M | — | 209,100 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −16,800 | $20.3M | $18.8M | 158,800 | 142,000 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NEW | +$18.6M | +34,600 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 34,600 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | ADD | +$10.6M | +56,000 | $7.8M | $18.4M | 44,300 | 100,300 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −61,700 | $23.8M | $18.0M | 199,000 | 137,300 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −11,100 | $26.4M | $17.5M | 46,162 | 35,062 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +61,800 | $10.1M | $17.4M | 56,900 | 118,700 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | NEW | +$16.9M | +133,900 | $0 | $16.9M | — | 133,900 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$16.8M | +49,800 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 49,800 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$21.7M | −67,300 | $38.2M | $16.5M | 157,670 | 90,370 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | TRIM | +$871K | −26,200 | $15.3M | $16.2M | 301,700 | 275,500 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −6,200 | $17.1M | $16.1M | 28,000 | 21,800 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NEW | +$16.1M | +146,200 | $0 | $16.1M | — | 146,200 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −26,000 | $26.0M | $15.0M | 87,900 | 61,900 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −150,600 | $27.9M | $14.4M | 351,300 | 200,700 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NEW | +$14.1M | +83,200 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 83,200 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | NEW | +$13.0M | +51,800 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 51,800 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | TRIM | −$31.7M | −99,300 | $44.7M | $13.0M | 145,000 | 45,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NEW | +$12.6M | +255,200 | $0 | $12.6M | — | 255,200 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +48,600 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 48,600 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$11.8M | +303,500 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 303,500 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −29,300 | $14.9M | $11.5M | 144,400 | 115,100 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −47,300 | $20.4M | $11.1M | 100,300 | 53,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −9,800 | $16.8M | $11.1M | 50,800 | 41,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −10,000 | $16.5M | $11.0M | 84,700 | 74,700 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −2,900 | $15.0M | $9.8M | 68,200 | 65,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NEW | +$9.8M | +88,700 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 88,700 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −37,700 | $19.0M | $9.2M | 72,200 | 34,500 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | NEW | +$8.8M | +27,000 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 27,000 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 COM | NEW | +$8.8M | +116,700 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 116,700 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | NEW | +$8.5M | +84,500 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 84,500 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +80,800 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 80,800 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NEW | +$7.8M | +28,900 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 28,900 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +37,700 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 37,700 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | NEW | +$7.4M | +226,500 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 226,500 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NEW | +$6.7M | +35,900 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 35,900 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −7,900 | $10.4M | $6.0M | 29,300 | 21,400 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +20,500 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 20,500 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +36,300 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 36,300 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +7,400 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 7,400 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −18,500 | $6.0M | $2.8M | 37,400 | 18,900 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$2.5M | +3,600 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 3,600 |
| pos:10665 | EXIT‡e | −$14.1M | −309,400 | $14.1M | $0 | 309,400 | — |
| pos:10854 | EXIT‡e | −$29.5M | −5,500 | $29.5M | $0 | 5,500 | — |
| pos:10892 | EXIT‡e | −$9.0M | −62,800 | $9.0M | $0 | 62,800 | — |
| pos:10904 | EXIT‡e | −$19.0M | −48,900 | $19.0M | $0 | 48,900 | — |
| pos:10931 | EXIT‡e | −$10.4M | −57,600 | $10.4M | $0 | 57,600 | — |
| pos:12159 | EXIT‡e | −$15.8M | −154,800 | $15.8M | $0 | 154,800 | — |
| pos:12652 | EXIT‡e | −$11.9M | −421,600 | $11.9M | $0 | 421,600 | — |
| pos:13923 | EXIT‡e | −$10.4M | −105,300 | $10.4M | $0 | 105,300 | — |
| pos:14089 | EXIT‡e | −$21.8M | −255,000 | $21.8M | $0 | 255,000 | — |
| pos:15690 | EXIT‡e | −$17.6M | −150,000 | $17.6M | $0 | 150,000 | — |
| pos:16058 | EXIT‡e | −$26.0M | −77,100 | $26.0M | $0 | 77,100 | — |
| pos:16095 | EXIT‡e | −$4.3M | −6,400 | $4.3M | $0 | 6,400 | — |
| pos:16467 | EXIT‡e | −$3.6M | −16,000 | $3.6M | $0 | 16,000 | — |
| pos:16504 | EXIT‡e | −$21.8M | −42,600 | $21.8M | $0 | 42,600 | — |
| pos:17542 | EXIT‡e | −$12.0M | −40,700 | $12.0M | $0 | 40,700 | — |
| pos:17875 | EXIT‡e | −$7.8M | −185,400 | $7.8M | $0 | 185,400 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 94 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.6M | 0 | $168M | $154M | 535,500 | 535,500 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $42.1M | $40.2M | 83,843 | 83,843 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $39.7M | $34.2M | 113,261 | 113,261 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $27.4M | $26.0M | 128,000 | 128,000 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $21.4M | $25.1M | 79,000 | 79,000 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9M | 0 | $21.3M | $25.1M | 102,800 | 102,800 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $21.7M | $24.7M | 177,100 | 177,100 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4M | 0 | $18.9M | $23.3M | 65,500 | 65,500 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$384K | 0 | $22.7M | $23.1M | 74,400 | 74,400 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $19.2M | $22.6M | 65,400 | 65,400 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $21.4M | $18.6M | 116,200 | 116,200 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$650K | 0 | $18.5M | $17.8M | 88,500 | 88,500 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $18.5M | $16.7M | 192,900 | 192,900 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $18.4M | $16.4M | 138,400 | 138,400 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$486K | 0 | $14.5M | $15.0M | 68,500 | 68,500 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $11.8M | $13.7M | 13,700 | 13,700 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $15.2M | $12.8M | 94,400 | 94,400 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1M | 0 | $17.4M | $12.3M | 65,700 | 65,700 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$884K | 0 | $10.1M | $11.0M | 144,000 | 144,000 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $13.6M | $10.5M | 53,200 | 53,200 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.4K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.1M | 70,249 | 70,249 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $221M | 1,267,000 | 7.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $195M | 767,300 | 6.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $154M | 535,500 | 5.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $151M | 408,200 | 5.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $111M | 534,200 | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $81.2M | 262,400 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Adams Natural Resources Fund, Inc. · COM CUSIP 00548F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.9M | 2,621,907 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| — | State Street Health Care Select Sector SPDR ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $64.2M | 628,900 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $63.2M | 110,500 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $60.3M | 204,863 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $47.9M | 128,900 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly and Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $46.7M | 50,768 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $45.5M | 932,768 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $43.1M | 201,700 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. Class B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 83,843 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $37.8M | 43,300 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $37.5M | 301,443 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co., Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $36.1M | 300,200 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Visa Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $34.2M | 113,261 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $33.1M | 200,135 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.9M | 36,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $30.3M | 322,800 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.0M | 140,227 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $28.1M | 129,400 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.5M | 176,776 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.5M | 353,800 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.0M | 128,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.1M | 79,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.1M | 102,800 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.0M | 27,900 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | M&T Bank Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 119,900 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $24.7M | 177,100 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $24.3M | 73,800 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 97,300 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $24.1M | 259,400 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FedEx Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.3M | 65,500 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.1M | 74,400 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 107,100 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.6M | 314,300 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3Harris Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.6M | 65,400 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.5M | 200,100 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.2M | 210,520 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.1M | 163,764 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.1M | 174,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Airbnb, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 155,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $19.2M | 208,500 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Principal Financial Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 209,100 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.8M | 142,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | MSCI Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 34,600 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.6M | 116,200 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Biogen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.4M | 100,300 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Johnson Controls International plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 137,300 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | TKO Group Holdings, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 88,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Mastercard Incorporated Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 35,062 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 118,700 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Amphenol Corporation Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 133,900 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.8M | 49,800 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Medtronic plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 192,900 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.5M | 90,370 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Dollar General Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 138,400 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.2M | 275,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.1M | 21,800 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameren Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.1M | 146,200 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | International Business Machines Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 61,900 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Republic Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 68,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS Health Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.4M | 200,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nucor Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.1M | 83,200 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $13.7M | 13,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | Vertiv Holdings Co. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 51,800 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 45,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | CBRE Group, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 94,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.3M | 65,700 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Targa Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.2M | 48,600 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Halliburton Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.8M | 303,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Crown Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 115,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.1M | 53,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.1M | 41,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.0M | 74,700 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.0M | 144,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 53,200 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $10.1M | 70,249 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Snowflake, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 65,300 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.2M | 34,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Everest Group, Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $8.8M | 27,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Wayfair, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 116,700 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deckers Outdoor Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $8.5M | 84,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Iron Mountain, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 80,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Public Storage · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.8M | 28,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boeing Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.5M | 37,700 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Centene Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.4M | 226,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $6.7M | 35,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Constellation Energy Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $6.0M | 21,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Western Digital Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $5.5M | 20,500 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corning Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $4.9M | 36,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SanDisk Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $4.7M | 7,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vistra Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $2.8M | 18,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Lumentum Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 3,600 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 97 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 59.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 258 · QoQ moves: 115
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ADAMS DIVERSIFIED EQUITY FUND, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).