Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$14.3M | +114,813 | $329M | $314M | 731,069 | 845,882 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$11.9M | +3,417 | $193M | $181M | 1,035,107 | 1,038,524 | |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$67.7M | +871,032 | $111M | $179M | 1,410,094 | 2,281,126 | |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$40.4M | +162,927 | $73.6M | $114M | 2,173,764 | 2,336,691 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$6.8M | +15,436 | $103M | $96.2M | 446,305 | 461,741 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$21.7M | −51,642 | $83.9M | $62.3M | 268,123 | 216,481 | |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +58,426 | $54.5M | $61.1M | 319,743 | 378,169 | |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −207,553 | $60.7M | $57.5M | 1,269,289 | 1,061,736 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$2.0M | +1,633 | $59.3M | $57.4M | 118,074 | 119,707 | |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +73,178 | $52.2M | $54.1M | 707,198 | 780,376 | |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.3M | +40,427 | $47.5M | $50.8M | 503,859 | 544,286 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,083 | $45.4M | $46.6M | 66,613 | 71,696 | |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +17,316 | $39.1M | $43.1M | 301,031 | 318,347 | |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$42.6M | +180,182 | $207K | $42.8M | 1,000 | 181,182 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$328K | +12,197 | $41.6M | $41.9M | 153,039 | 165,236 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +34,096 | $32.8M | $37.7M | 67,852 | 101,948 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$1.7M | +14,395 | $31.3M | $33.0M | 349,958 | 364,353 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +14,834 | $32.4M | $30.6M | 98,070 | 112,904 | |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +28,494 | $23.6M | $27.4M | 260,539 | 289,033 | |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +9,740 | $22.2M | $26.5M | 582,753 | 592,493 | |
position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +794,010 | $16.7M | $26.4M | 1,263,902 | 2,057,912 | |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +172,507 | $13.2M | $24.0M | 211,161 | 383,668 | |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | +$22.0M | +542,480 | $2.0M | $24.0M | 45,649 | 588,129 | |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW | ADD | +$15.2M | +582,889 | $8.4M | $23.5M | 350,216 | 933,105 | |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +144,070 | $9.0M | $22.9M | 202,706 | 346,776 | |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +198,365 | $12.8K | $21.5M | 128 | 198,493 | |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +383,489 | $8.4M | $21.1M | 230,917 | 614,406 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.7M | −2,454 | $24.5M | $19.8M | 37,061 | 34,607 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | NEW | +$18.5M | +217,870 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 217,870 | |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −245,694 | $28.5M | $17.0M | 517,830 | 272,136 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −3,128 | $18.3M | $16.7M | 85,220 | 82,092 | |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +34,013 | $12.4M | $16.4M | 125,667 | 159,680 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f84c0ee62f8646aa03b6ea1d69a5ac · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P EMRNG MKTS | ADD | +$6.9M | +237,252 | $9.3M | $16.2M | 338,924 | 576,176 | |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$6.2M | +68,377 | $9.7M | $15.9M | 120,355 | 188,732 | |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +33,557 | $13.0M | $15.4M | 264,474 | 298,031 | |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | ADD | +$2.8M | +6,582 | $12.6M | $15.4M | 465,393 | 471,975 | |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | +$4.5M | +39,804 | $10.8M | $15.3M | 47,899 | 87,703 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$58.2M | −93,114 | $73.0M | $14.8M | 118,767 | 25,653 | |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NEW | +$14.3M | +178,637 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 178,637 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$5.9M | −15,780 | $20.1M | $14.2M | 113,016 | 97,236 | |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | ADD | +$487K | +1,322 | $11.8M | $12.3M | 340,130 | 341,452 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$609K | −8,031 | $11.0M | $11.7M | 104,944 | 96,913 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +16,855 | $8.9M | $11.4M | 62,160 | 79,015 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +47,185 | $6.2M | $10.9M | 66,448 | 113,633 | |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | +$257K | −27,254 | $10.4M | $10.7M | 169,225 | 141,971 | |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$1.0M | +292 | $8.8M | $9.8M | 320,000 | 320,292 | |
position key cusip:387437205 · issuer key cusip6:387437 TR UNIT NEW‡r | TRIM | −$165K | −711 | $9.8M | $9.7M | 165,165 | 164,454 | cusip-reconciled |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$295K | +19,226 | $9.8M | $9.5M | 60,775 | 80,001 | |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | TRIM | +$638K | −161,266 | $8.7M | $9.3M | 513,267 | 352,001 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +246 | $7.6M | $9.1M | 8,858 | 9,104 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −22,193 | $10.6M | $9.0M | 138,128 | 115,935 | |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | ADD | +$1.5M | +36,492 | $6.9M | $8.5M | 183,851 | 220,343 | |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$6.9M | −126,707 | $15.3M | $8.3M | 332,889 | 206,182 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −15,036 | $14.4M | $8.2M | 41,522 | 26,486 | |
position key pos:15062 · issuer key iss:1102 COM | ADD | −$765K | +7,229 | $8.6M | $7.8M | 176,526 | 183,755 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,018 | $5.8M | $7.7M | 83,355 | 101,373 | |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | TRIM | +$368K | −3,093 | $7.3M | $7.7M | 107,443 | 104,350 | |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$569K | +2,681 | $8.2M | $7.6M | 85,154 | 87,835 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$327K | +29 | $7.8M | $7.5M | 23,245 | 23,274 | |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | NEW | +$7.0M | +24,840 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 24,840 | |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | ADD | +$322K | +5,336 | $6.4M | $6.8M | 509,253 | 514,589 | |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,461 | $5.3M | $6.6M | 45,449 | 49,910 | |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | ADD | +$5.4M | +274,685 | $1.1M | $6.5M | 119,558 | 394,243 | |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | TRIM | +$396K | −26,499 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 222,293 | 195,794 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:25af8e15e4e39bb000dc3efca3039cd1 · issuer key cusip6:82835P COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +593,602 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 593,602 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +30,549 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 30,549 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e85e2b9e2436cb908363e9544e138a5 · issuer key cusip6:26874R SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$6.0M | +105,691 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 105,691 | |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +95,782 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 95,782 | |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +23,262 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 23,262 | |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,193 | $8.2M | $5.6M | 30,577 | 28,384 | |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +35,630 | $3.3M | $5.6M | 64,396 | 100,026 | |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +50,037 | $103K | $5.5M | 1,000 | 51,037 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$311K | +1,116 | $4.6M | $4.9M | 18,584 | 19,700 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d8aace70f55f8cf1085fbbf68710ee7 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE UNTD KGDM | ADD | +$204K | +1,802 | $4.6M | $4.8M | 137,493 | 139,295 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$295K | +453 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 15,745 | 16,198 | |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$415K | +2,991 | $3.8M | $4.2M | 135,000 | 137,991 | |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −8,631 | $7.6M | $3.7M | 20,269 | 11,638 | |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$3.5M | +40,641 | $126K | $3.6M | 1,450 | 42,091 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$873K | −1,706 | $4.3M | $3.4M | 13,190 | 11,484 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d79745d8be268e9a1745ad96b130905 · issuer key cusip6:49435R UNIT | NEW | +$3.1M | +214,067 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 214,067 | |
position key pos:14031 · issuer key iss:140 COM | ADD | +$534K | +30,000 | $2.4M | $2.9M | 247,178 | 277,178 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5da9788b0f967de0fe9bc50407da056f · issuer key cusip6:444097 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +50,000 | $4.7M | $2.9M | 437,601 | 487,601 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,613 | $1.7M | $2.9M | 14,354 | 16,967 | |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$2.8M | +14,239 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 14,239 | |
position key pos:15457 · issuer key iss:1074 COM | NEW | +$2.8M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 1,000,000 | |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$539K | +27,056 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 44,625 | 71,681 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbca03a425fc9cec32371323cc0869fe · issuer key cusip6:00110G US MARKET NETRL | ADD | +$2.0M | +144,159 | $728K | $2.7M | 51,227 | 195,386 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$150K | +1,651 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 22,671 | 24,322 | |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +6,023 | $1.0M | $2.3M | 11,598 | 17,621 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:be176e77eb8e8343181c9cdad494dc39 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y LITHIUM BTRY ETF | TRIM | +$232K | −19 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 24,600 | 24,581 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bac24d1576dddc6e685c7b84621cea23 · issuer key cusip6:31738L CL A NEW | ADD | −$498K | +14,000 | $2.3M | $1.8M | 96,021 | 110,021 | |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −54,687 | $6.4M | $1.7M | 70,282 | 15,595 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505 ROBO GLB ETF | TRIM | −$21.1K | −17 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 22,600 | 22,583 | |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$135K | +542 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 19,045 | 19,587 | |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NEW | +$1.5M | +26,304 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 26,304 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$43.6K | +691 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 14,453 | 15,144 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NEW | +$1.4M | +18,000 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 18,000 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$510K | +2,101 | $858K | $1.4M | 4,947 | 7,048 | |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | TRIM | −$380K | −227 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 18,829 | 18,602 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$464K | +1,082 | $881K | $1.3M | 2,900 | 3,982 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$694K | 0 | $31.5M | $30.8M | 222,800 | 222,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e6e5dc724fa6bbcb3545c2b2cf65db9 · issuer key cusip6:34379V NOTE 2.250% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $16.6M | $13.8M | 13,700,000 | 13,700,000 |
position key pos:17307 · issuer key iss:289 NOTE 3.000% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $4.3M | $6.6M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $9.1M | $5.4M | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | NO CHANGE | −$73.1K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 64,730 | 64,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2aae366223358edba55e5b921fb8cd7 · issuer key cusip6:45174J COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $5.3M | $3.7M | 1,270,000 | 1,270,000 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$40.6K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 33,810 | 33,810 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 209,895 | 209,895 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$447K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 21,179 | 21,179 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$45.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 29,596 | 29,596 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$97.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 3,970 | 3,970 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19e0464ba688b8aceb41fa77da99f008 · issuer key cusip6:38741L COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$824K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.3M | 867,675 | 867,675 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 250 | 250 |
position key pos:16333 · issuer key iss:425 NOTE 2.750% 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $526K | $787K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$164K | 0 | $588K | $753K | 768 | 768 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $471K | $649K | 4,490 | 4,490 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | NO CHANGE | −$94.5K | 0 | $698K | $604K | 3,501 | 3,501 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.5K | 0 | $507K | $590K | 3,276 | 3,276 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$74.9K | 0 | $664K | $589K | 6,028 | 6,028 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.5K | 0 | $467K | $488K | 1,801 | 1,801 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.2K | 0 | $403K | $482K | 707 | 707 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $451K | $461K | 28,048 | 28,048 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $378K | $403K | 2,036 | 2,036 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $348K | $364K | 5,923 | 5,923 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $312K | $321K | 21,455 | 21,455 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $315K | $306K | 11,197 | 11,197 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.6K | 0 | $245K | $295K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.8K | 0 | $260K | $275K | 3,362 | 3,362 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$13.5K | 0 | $248K | $262K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $228K | $231K | 1,837 | 1,837 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $238K | $209K | 1,713 | 1,713 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$19.3K | 0 | $227K | $207K | 642 | 642 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.0K | 0 | $285K | $200K | 1,074 | 1,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a63c26a09cdddf978ab54a1e8a917b8 · issuer key cusip6:81758H COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.0K | 0 | $237K | $193K | 22,804 | 22,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dddf1edba62e8a1d6c2d31a527e71c15 · issuer key cusip6:53229C SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$64.0K | 0 | $247K | $183K | 20,500 | 20,500 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.0K | 0 | $193K | $174K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $183K | $168K | 2,061 | 2,061 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $172K | $164K | 754 | 754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $124K | $132K | 1,442 | 1,442 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $135K | $129K | 1,290 | 1,290 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$810 | 0 | $119K | $118K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $109K | $117K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $230K | $114K | 5,215 | 5,215 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $106K | $109K | 1,751 | 1,751 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $93.1K | $90.8K | 984 | 984 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $61.0K | $67.6K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.9K | 0 | $88.1K | $62.2K | 1,325 | 1,325 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $65.7K | $61.4K | 354 | 354 |
position key pos:16863 · issuer key iss:1602 BLOOMBERG INTL T | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $62.6K | $61.3K | 2,794 | 2,794 |
position key pos:11591 · issuer key iss:944 *W EXP 11/16/2027 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $46.0K | $50.0K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $48.4K | $46.7K | 2,307 | 2,307 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q INNOVATION ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $47.0K | $41.3K | 611 | 611 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $39.5K | $35.4K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $52.7K | $35.1K | 850 | 850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e04b324bdcb1c228a6c7318dc8c6ce46 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLB X MLP ENRG I | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $27.1K | $33.1K | 450 | 450 |
position key pos:10683 · issuer key iss:1381 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $33.9K | $32.4K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $34.0K | $30.8K | 900 | 900 |
position key pos:13630 · issuer key iss:1631 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $46.7K | $29.7K | 2,612 | 2,612 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0e10989b162598e0f3774f3ce0c626b · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI UK ETF NEW | NO CHANGE | +$968 | 0 | $25.4K | $26.4K | 579 | 579 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $32.7K | $24.6K | 135 | 135 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $28.2K | $24.2K | 14 | 14 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eab9c22acc3b5ef1fc633c6753cefb9d · issuer key cusip6:92189F CHINA BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | +$469 | 0 | $22.2K | $22.7K | 977 | 977 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $21.2K | $22.6K | 59 | 59 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$975 | 0 | $21.6K | $20.6K | 150 | 150 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $13.0K | $20.3K | 267 | 267 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $21.5K | $19.7K | 264 | 264 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$256 | 0 | $19.5K | $19.3K | 70 | 70 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $23.3K | $17.4K | 41 | 41 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $20.4K | $17.3K | 520 | 520 |
position key pos:12020 · issuer key cusip6:G17434 CL A EXCHANGEAB | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $18.9K | $17.0K | 410 | 410 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $15.1K | $16.8K | 60 | 60 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $12.0K | $16.1K | 263 | 263 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$965 | 0 | $14.7K | $15.7K | 278 | 278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $13.6K | $12.5K | 18 | 18 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $16.4K | $12.5K | 831 | 831 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $16.8K | $11.7K | 48 | 48 |
position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $20.1K | $9.9K | 756 | 756 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b75d9af56149c627cf33cfbb477f90b · issuer key cusip6:50202M SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$468 | 0 | $8.9K | $9.4K | 525 | 525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A NASDQ CLN EDGE | NO CHANGE | +$603 | 0 | $8.7K | $9.3K | 57 | 57 |
position key pos:14690 · issuer key iss:1270 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$936 | 0 | $6.5K | $7.5K | 171 | 171 |
position key pos:15700 · issuer key iss:1266 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$930 | 0 | $5.1K | $6.0K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADS | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $7.1K | $6.0K | 350 | 350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8bcad58400ebbe84e042ef571cc3b · issuer key cusip6:74347G SHRT RL EST FD | NO CHANGE | −$71 | 0 | $5.4K | $5.3K | 312 | 312 |
position key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:1595 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $3.6K | $5.2K | 177 | 177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5182f13b67a82e00e8f3f600c441d98e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y RBTCS ARTFL INTE | NO CHANGE | −$451 | 0 | $5.4K | $5.0K | 150 | 150 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | NO CHANGE | −$60 | 0 | $5.0K | $5.0K | 60 | 60 |
position key sid:sec:prov:068de4b562add61f313e14592c45b3ed · issuer key cusip6:92189F FALLEN ANGEL HG | NO CHANGE | −$105 | 0 | $4.7K | $4.6K | 160 | 160 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$363 | 0 | $4.1K | $4.5K | 30 | 30 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$514 | 0 | $4.4K | $3.9K | 50 | 50 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a02bfa3dd9f061554b7c9d1175bf916 · issuer key cusip6:88636X YIELDMAX MSTR OP | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $5.3K | $3.8K | 180 | 180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ffde8374c193b004bacaf6f7b462f68 · issuer key cusip6:74347B DECLINE RETAIL | NO CHANGE | −$92 | 0 | $3.2K | $3.1K | 263 | 263 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9ec6b72c0d9afe5a9b455c9f383044b · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS SH MSCI EAF | NO CHANGE | −$25 | 0 | $3.0K | $2.9K | 233 | 233 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NO CHANGE | +$446 | 0 | $2.5K | $2.9K | 77 | 77 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$705 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.1K | 18 | 18 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$185 | 0 | $2.2K | $2.0K | 6 | 6 |
position key sid:sec:prov:117adff82eff185ced801818c1684fa4 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q BLOCKCHAIN & FIN | NO CHANGE | −$484 | 0 | $2.4K | $1.9K | 50 | 50 |
position key pos:11846 · issuer key iss:1688 *W EXP 12/08/2026 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $5.9K | $1.8K | 8,333 | 8,333 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$272 | 0 | $2.1K | $1.8K | 25 | 25 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c796824a1af5040497ac4310b05e9a71 · issuer key cusip6:46435U USD GRN BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$16 | 0 | $1.7K | $1.7K | 35 | 35 |
position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276 COM | NO CHANGE | −$271 | 0 | $1.9K | $1.6K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | NO CHANGE | −$49 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.1K | 19 | 19 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$210 | 0 | $1.1K | $923 | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$373 | 0 | $1.2K | $857 | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57 | 0 | $660 | $717 | 53 | 53 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$213 | 0 | $926 | $713 | 5 | 5 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c109864b2e8b0c2ff5108b7b367c3f24 · issuer key cusip6:30219Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$408 | 0 | $975 | $567 | 650 | 650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75554af2b8bb32cb61c94733637ac552 · issuer key cusip6:00851L ADS | NO CHANGE | −$44 | 0 | $326 | $282 | 80 | 80 |
position key pos:11757 · issuer key iss:644 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$58 | 0 | $226 | $168 | 19 | 19 |
position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$47 | 0 | $135 | $88 | 87 | 87 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba821e1874831a1e71d792d0ace05a45 · issuer key cusip6:18914F COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$29 | 0 | $117 | $88 | 50 | 50 |
position key pos:14232 · issuer key iss:835 ACTIVEBETA WRLD | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $58 | $57 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dddcffa3889f41f6d75b274d844c682d · issuer key cusip6:88688T COM | NO CHANGE | −$12 | 0 | $45 | $33 | 5 | 5 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a9a2044f5884963ced0750e4dea3e421 · issuer key cusip6:05156X COM | NO CHANGE | −$7 | 0 | $38 | $31 | 9 | 9 |
position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$16 | 0 | $35 | $19 | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dd238b42670a35fb87f25b23da9db09 · issuer key cusip6:66979W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $17 | $16 | 7 | 7 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40509df9834a2d613eb87aee570743e2 · issuer key cusip6:74933X COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10 | 0 | $23 | $13 | 13 | 13 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1abaf3d02bd5a5db94695d6f03411c81 · issuer key cusip6:485859 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $6 | $7 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 *W EXP 10/30/202 | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $3 | $4 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d4841358e777d3077899264fd104926 · issuer key cusip6:74764Y CL B SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $7 | $4 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $314M | 845,882 | 13.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $181M | 1,038,524 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $179M | 2,284,828 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER | $114M | 2,336,691 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $96.2M | 461,741 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $66.9M | 232,679 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA | $61.1M | 378,169 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $57.5M | 1,061,736 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL1 position · 4 reported rows
| $57.4M | 119,707 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | $54.1M | 780,376 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | $50.8M | 544,286 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $47.1M | 74,696 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | $43.1M | 318,347 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $42.8M | 181,182 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $41.9M | 165,236 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $37.7M | 101,948 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $33.3M | 366,003 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 17 reported rows
| $31.8M | 330,493 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $31.0M | 225,088 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $30.6M | 112,904 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | $27.4M | 289,033 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP | $26.5M | 592,493 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION | $26.4M | 2,057,912 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. | $24.0M | 383,668 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $24.0M | 588,129 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC | $23.5M | 933,105 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW | $22.9M | 346,776 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $21.5M | 198,493 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP | $21.1M | 614,406 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $19.8M | 34,607 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · INTL EQT ETF CUSIP 025072703 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 217,870 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.4M | 592,273 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $17.0M | 272,136 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 82,092 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO | $16.4M | 159,680 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.1M | 192,054 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC | $15.4M | 298,031 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY1 position · 3 reported rows
| $15.4M | 471,975 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $15.3M | 87,703 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $14.8M | 25,653 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLUENCE ENERGY INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.4M | — | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 97,236 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA1 position · 3 reported rows
| $12.3M | 341,452 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $11.7M | 96,913 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $11.4M | 79,015 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $10.9M | 113,633 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $10.7M | 141,971 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.8M | 320,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRANITE REAL ESTATE INVT TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.7M | 164,454 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $9.5M | 80,001 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | $9.3M | 352,001 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $9.1M | 9,104 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $9.0M | 115,935 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC | $8.5M | 220,343 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP | $8.3M | 206,182 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $8.2M | 26,486 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAZARD INC | $7.8M | 183,755 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $7.7M | 101,373 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.7M | 24,191 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC | $7.7M | 104,350 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $7.6M | 87,835 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 24,840 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP | $6.8M | 514,589 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $6.6M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $6.6M | 49,910 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 394,243 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP | $6.5M | 195,794 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SILVERCORP METALS INC · COM CUSIP 82835P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 593,602 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $6.3M | 30,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENI SPA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 26874R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 105,691 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 95,782 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 23,262 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $5.6M | 28,384 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC | $5.6M | 100,026 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC | $5.5M | 51,037 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 13,500 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 139,605 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.8M | 64,790 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP | $4.2M | 137,991 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP | $3.7M | 11,638 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IHEARTMEDIA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 45174J509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 1,270,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $3.4M | 11,484 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 209,895 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KIMBELL RTY PARTNERS LP · UNIT CUSIP 49435R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 214,067 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO COML REAL ESTATE FIN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 277,178 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIES IN · COM CUSIP 444097406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 487,601 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $2.9M | 16,967 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $2.8M | 14,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KOSMOS ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 1,000,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF | $2.8M | 71,681 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGF INVTS TR · US MARKET NETRL CUSIP 00110G408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 195,386 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $2.7M | 21,179 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.5M | 32,440 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD | $2.3M | 17,621 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.1M | 45,928 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.0M | 27,867 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.9M | 38,694 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FINANCE OF AMERICA COMPAN · CL A NEW CUSIP 31738L206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 110,021 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $1.7M | 15,595 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRU · ROBO GLB ETF CUSIP 301505707 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 22,583 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 69.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 391 · QoQ moves: 620
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Purpose Unlimited Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).