Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$65.8M | +500,047 | $330M | $396M | 1,768,318 | 2,268,365 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$55.7M | −43,149 | $377M | $321M | 796,030 | 752,881 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | ADD | +$84.1M | +2,609,665 | $177M | $261M | 5,321,220 | 7,930,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFORM SYSTEM | ADD | +$67.5M | +662,733 | $161M | $228M | 1,670,423 | 2,333,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$25.5M | +566,783 | $201M | $226M | 4,243,489 | 4,810,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$21.3M | +210,607 | $191M | $212M | 2,132,343 | 2,342,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead159e9451df667a4a9831f22160fcb · issuer key cusip6:00039J EMERGING MKTS OP | NEW | +$203M | +4,623,764 | $0 | $203M | — | 4,623,764 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | −$8.0M | +11,857 | $201M | $193M | 3,311,021 | 3,322,878 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$99.0M | +313,522 | $93.0M | $192M | 270,266 | 583,788 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$21.5M | +17,136 | $165M | $186M | 415,893 | 433,029 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | ADD | +$34.8M | +349,070 | $136M | $171M | 1,472,130 | 1,821,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$51.2M | +713,134 | $117M | $168M | 1,624,457 | 2,337,591 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$18.0M | +73,719 | $142M | $160M | 673,355 | 747,074 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | ADD | +$18.5M | +393,712 | $122M | $141M | 2,320,050 | 2,713,762 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$28.4M | +136,932 | $95.7M | $124M | 352,112 | 489,044 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$257M | −514,032 | $368M | $110M | 825,752 | 311,720 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$107M | +1,440,280 | $2.8M | $110M | 38,722 | 1,479,002 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$22.2M | +232,527 | $81.7M | $104M | 823,453 | 1,055,980 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$53.2M | +132,523 | $44.6M | $97.8M | 91,484 | 224,007 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +148,601 | $70.7M | $94.8M | 306,385 | 454,986 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$10.7M | +34,682 | $100M | $89.8M | 207,786 | 242,468 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +18,504 | $74.1M | $86.1M | 226,324 | 244,828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e772b0cd5c25a143ac82a6eda5345a3 · issuer key cusip6:89628W FCF US QLTY ETF | TRIM | −$10.4M | −142,595 | $85.6M | $75.2M | 1,199,372 | 1,056,777 |
position key pos:14136 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES TOTAL RE | ADD | +$5.6M | +126,914 | $67.0M | $72.6M | 1,319,741 | 1,446,655 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$12.8M | +157,335 | $57.4M | $70.3M | 323,102 | 480,437 |
position key pos:10477 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSM STAPLES | NEW | +$69.3M | +989,925 | $0 | $69.3M | — | 989,925 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$4.9M | +22,311 | $59.1M | $64.0M | 89,541 | 111,852 |
position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FIN SVC ETF | ADD | +$7.8M | +162,240 | $55.6M | $63.4M | 603,090 | 765,330 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +47,428 | $54.2M | $63.1M | 156,556 | 203,984 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$60.0M | +2,617,508 | $3.1M | $63.0M | 132,923 | 2,750,431 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$2.2M | −12,101 | $64.4M | $62.2M | 336,078 | 323,977 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +42,443 | $50.7M | $61.8M | 455,209 | 497,652 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$12.6M | +58,118 | $47.5M | $60.1M | 151,354 | 209,472 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$10.7M | −86,668 | $67.1M | $56.4M | 562,536 | 475,868 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +21,188 | $45.6M | $56.3M | 97,749 | 118,937 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$149M | −2,250,068 | $199M | $49.6M | 2,961,336 | 711,268 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$6.9M | +35,913 | $42.4M | $49.3M | 135,586 | 171,499 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$34.3M | +342,013 | $13.9M | $48.2M | 136,345 | 478,358 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +7,751 | $38.7M | $43.6M | 443,704 | 451,455 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +46,191 | $39.5M | $37.9M | 347,229 | 393,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | TRIM | −$53.4M | −1,188,452 | $90.6M | $37.2M | 1,993,460 | 805,008 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +20,417 | $22.7M | $35.4M | 188,300 | 208,717 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | ADD | +$5.5M | +23,018 | $24.3M | $29.8M | 113,293 | 136,311 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$5.6M | +10,234 | $23.9M | $29.5M | 34,927 | 45,161 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$26.6M | +157,170 | $2.6M | $29.2M | 20,670 | 177,840 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$16.5M | +304,504 | $9.9M | $26.4M | 184,442 | 488,946 |
position key pos:14943 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES INTERMED | ADD | +$12.8M | +539,684 | $13.1M | $25.9M | 544,745 | 1,084,429 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +10,592 | $21.2M | $24.9M | 69,381 | 79,973 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | ADD | +$12.2M | +245,980 | $11.9M | $24.1M | 235,599 | 481,579 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$162K | +6,524 | $23.9M | $23.7M | 74,156 | 80,680 |
position key pos:15531 · issuer key iss:848 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +2,323,137 | $459K | $23.4M | 30,486 | 2,353,623 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +2,366 | $24.7M | $23.3M | 22,949 | 25,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE BOND ETF | ADD | +$3.5M | +67,809 | $19.6M | $23.1M | 361,721 | 429,530 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +19,812 | $15.1M | $22.6M | 72,806 | 92,618 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$7.8M | +74,163 | $14.6M | $22.4M | 180,124 | 254,287 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | ADD | −$656K | +125,612 | $22.3M | $21.6M | 999,646 | 1,125,258 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +15,817 | $18.9M | $21.4M | 82,705 | 98,522 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$13.1M | +59,464 | $8.1M | $21.2M | 38,107 | 97,571 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,413 | $19.1M | $21.1M | 262,110 | 268,523 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$124K | +1,667 | $20.7M | $20.9M | 30,402 | 32,069 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.7M | −38,726 | $23.4M | $20.7M | 257,329 | 218,603 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$991K | −15,964 | $21.4M | $20.4M | 226,845 | 210,881 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +768 | $14.2M | $20.1M | 151,771 | 152,539 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$2.6M | +9,502 | $17.5M | $20.0M | 30,615 | 40,117 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$2.0M | +5,876 | $17.3M | $19.3M | 34,368 | 40,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS3000IDX | TRIM | −$958K | −376 | $20.0M | $19.1M | 66,628 | 66,252 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$10.8M | +164,750 | $8.1M | $18.9M | 129,496 | 294,246 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +12,777 | $16.6M | $18.0M | 172,841 | 185,618 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −502 | $12.7M | $17.8M | 98,182 | 97,680 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +27,462 | $6.9M | $17.3M | 42,487 | 69,949 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +46,457 | $12.1M | $16.7M | 173,669 | 220,126 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$9.7M | +126,593 | $7.0M | $16.6M | 94,930 | 221,523 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$789K | +21,811 | $17.3M | $16.5M | 185,832 | 207,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$5.9M | −125,871 | $22.0M | $16.1M | 481,299 | 355,428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$9.0M | +29,713 | $6.9M | $15.9M | 22,965 | 52,678 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +58,173 | $14.8M | $15.9M | 268,276 | 326,449 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$652K | +59 | $15.1M | $15.7M | 116,031 | 116,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db7014fa25a03564d2951cf6ff7f9dd6 · issuer key cusip6:316092 BLUE CHIP GRWTH | ADD | +$2.6M | +74,366 | $12.7M | $15.3M | 231,046 | 305,412 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +77,760 | $7.6M | $15.2M | 80,619 | 158,379 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +3,305 | $13.8M | $14.9M | 72,389 | 75,694 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +11,464 | $12.3M | $14.4M | 27,271 | 38,735 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.7M | +15,985 | $12.4M | $14.1M | 69,968 | 85,953 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$3.9M | +35,699 | $9.5M | $13.4M | 70,380 | 106,079 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +1,318 | $10.5M | $13.4M | 12,127 | 13,445 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,939 | $14.2M | $12.8M | 40,384 | 42,323 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +9,735 | $10.6M | $12.7M | 43,987 | 53,722 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$949K | −7,814 | $13.3M | $12.4M | 124,442 | 116,628 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +36,973 | $7.7M | $12.3M | 95,593 | 132,566 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +7,588 | $9.4M | $12.0M | 54,205 | 61,793 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +5,860 | $6.5M | $11.9M | 7,396 | 13,256 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$918K | +10,678 | $10.9M | $11.9M | 33,121 | 43,799 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$4.3M | +6,505 | $6.9M | $11.2M | 16,160 | 22,665 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +1,756 | $12.9M | $11.1M | 34,958 | 36,714 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$789K | +2,122 | $10.1M | $10.9M | 16,177 | 18,299 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$758K | +1,206 | $10.1M | $10.9M | 55,341 | 56,547 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +65,910 | $7.2M | $10.9M | 199,215 | 265,125 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +6,856 | $8.2M | $10.8M | 28,713 | 35,569 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$4.7M | +10,241 | $6.1M | $10.8M | 15,583 | 25,824 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +11,460 | $8.3M | $10.5M | 54,260 | 65,720 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$256K | +572 | $10.1M | $10.3M | 1,880 | 2,452 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $9.0M | $11.2M | 500,040 | 500,040 |
position key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:730 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $8.8M | $6.4M | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:90e14bf11c9dade96ba9a0021fefac3d · issuer key cusip6:8676EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$553K | 0 | $784K | $1.3M | 206,296 | 206,296 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | NO CHANGE | −$264K | 0 | $1.2M | $921K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc8d10018443880b1d2d69bd2bb56a19 · issuer key cusip6:33737K INDXX NEXTG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $714K | $742K | 6,630 | 6,630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d93ede30906f6cf81288650e8ccbc082 · issuer key cusip6:04914Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $761K | $596K | 11,368 | 11,368 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98bb9334cc364cd4a64fcf0b1e16101a · issuer key cusip6:210322 SOVEREIGNS CAPIT | NO CHANGE | −$43.4K | 0 | $534K | $491K | 18,300 | 18,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d278d7ba11111066ac43cbf6ad140156 · issuer key cusip6:89147L COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.2K | 0 | $312K | $380K | 7,619 | 7,619 |
position key sid:sec:prov:418863cb525919ed0dab487b64ee0535 · issuer key cusip6:64129H COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.6K | 0 | $290K | $359K | 34,146 | 34,146 |
position key pos:10529 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES HIGH YIE | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $353K | $348K | 7,255 | 7,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b2e1d16fa32eec3e42d9e34bbf0630d · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE 1 5 YR USD | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $347K | $345K | 7,112 | 7,112 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $339K | $341K | 3,609 | 3,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9875163feadbc21f57e9b072778f7919 · issuer key cusip6:301505 EMQQ THE EMERGIN | NO CHANGE | −$66.2K | 0 | $367K | $301K | 9,090 | 9,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c371c0219de87b111017f733994389e · issuer key cusip6:74933W MOTLEY FOL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.6K | 0 | $304K | $280K | 4,240 | 4,240 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.1K | 0 | $209K | $252K | 1,899 | 1,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:061c3b7e1a282ad983c1c79880c8df94 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y DLY FIN BULL NEW | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $350K | $246K | 2,080 | 2,080 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $254K | $242K | 2,004 | 2,004 |
position key pos:16011 · issuer key iss:1981 JAPN HEDGE EQT | NO CHANGE | +$21.2K | 0 | $212K | $233K | 1,470 | 1,470 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $209K | $205K | 1,481 | 1,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C COM | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $312K | $196K | 10,038 | 10,038 |
position key pos:14139 · issuer key iss:1743 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $194K | $170K | 15,526 | 15,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a1c9813222e2b85deb4a678e98f6ca · issuer key cusip6:890930 ENERGY FD | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $104K | $120K | 11,520 | 11,520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92d5839dda5574e4a5d2ce93f8aec982 · issuer key cusip6:68628V COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $99.6K | $109K | 10,020 | 10,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f269fb59c4be64e44004201d04089225 · issuer key cusip6:746729 FRANKLIN OHIO MU | NO CHANGE | −$749 | 0 | $105K | $104K | 12,475 | 12,475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5609e64379ca742965e30a5e1a4c6eb3 · issuer key cusip6:277461 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $84.6K | $90.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3eef7133305b88c9c801f3f0b0a41fe · issuer key cusip6:94987C COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $62.7K | $62.7K | 10,750 | 10,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7ffe3cb7aae2aee936a9577995fe770 · issuer key cusip6:68270C CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $12.5K | $9.6K | 11,342 | 11,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f8bace215c42321c2c76ccdcc9f9c2f · issuer key cusip6:674870 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $6.0K | $7.0K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR35 positions · 35 reported rows
| $738M | 4,139,573 | 10.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $459M | 11,356,935 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $430M | 7,825,763 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $396M | 2,268,365 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $270M | 2,917,374 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $240M | 5,260,119 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW TRANSFORM ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $228M | 2,339,584 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $216M | 2,371,091 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $204M | 2,066,984 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AB ACTIVE ETFS INC · EMERGING MKTS OP CUSIP 00039J780 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $203M | 4,623,764 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $192M | 583,788 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $186M | 433,029 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $173M | 537,326 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $124M | 489,044 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $110M | 311,720 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $109M | 380,971 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,055,980 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $94.8M | 454,986 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $89.8M | 242,468 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $86.1M | 244,828 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRIMTABS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $77.5M | 1,129,737 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $73.6M | 1,031,069 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $70.3M | 480,437 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $64.0M | 111,852 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $63.6M | 2,759,633 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $63.1M | 203,984 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $62.9M | 328,511 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $61.8M | 497,652 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $56.3M | 118,937 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $43.6M | 476,761 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.6M | 451,455 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $43.3M | 711,950 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $42.4M | 901,660 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $37.9M | 393,420 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.4M | 208,717 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.2M | 177,840 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $25.9M | 493,731 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.9M | 79,973 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.7M | 80,680 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $23.6M | 40,250 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.5M | 436,250 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.4M | 2,353,623 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.3M | 25,315 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.6M | 92,618 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.4M | 254,287 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.6M | 1,125,258 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.4M | 98,522 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.9M | 32,069 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.7M | 400,003 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.1M | 152,539 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.0M | 40,117 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 294,246 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.8M | 97,680 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.3M | 69,949 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.7M | 220,126 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 207,643 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.9M | 241,359 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.9M | 326,449 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK MONTREAL QUE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 116,090 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $15.6M | 191,078 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.2M | 158,379 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.4M | 38,735 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.1M | 85,953 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.4M | 106,079 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.4M | 13,445 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.8M | 42,323 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 53,722 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.3M | 132,566 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.0M | 61,793 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 13,256 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 43,799 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.2M | 22,665 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.2M | 500,040 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.1M | 36,714 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.9M | 56,547 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.9M | 265,125 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.8M | 35,569 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.8M | 25,824 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.5M | 65,720 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 2,452 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.2M | 30,078 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.1M | 14,266 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 27,664 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 87,724 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 20,052 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 45,266 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKLO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.4M | 189,620 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 40,308 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.2M | 59,393 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METALLUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 545,691 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 40,551 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 32,794 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.4M | 21,532 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 179,866 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 30,019 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 13,534 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 37,611 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.6M | 216,732 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.5M | 119,786 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 113,518 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 185 · QoQ moves: 761
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open OpenArc Corporate Advisory, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).