Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$12.5M | −15,416 | $152M | $139M | 813,009 | 797,593 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +36,926 | $102M | $105M | 376,164 | 413,090 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$6.8M | +5,809 | $105M | $97.7M | 334,100 | 339,909 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$9.5M | +253 | $84.1M | $93.7M | 276,862 | 277,115 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$21.2M | +10,904 | $108M | $86.3M | 222,300 | 233,204 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +65,571 | $67.9M | $74.9M | 294,122 | 359,693 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$7.3M | +2,954 | $77.9M | $70.6M | 225,084 | 228,038 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$9.9M | −4,247 | $56.4M | $46.5M | 85,473 | 81,226 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −6,387 | $52.6M | $39.2M | 48,973 | 42,586 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$9.0M | −5,121 | $46.7M | $37.7M | 262,993 | 257,872 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$3.4M | −3,836 | $34.4M | $30.9M | 68,365 | 64,529 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −1,804 | $34.7M | $28.1M | 77,263 | 75,459 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −4,747 | $31.2M | $27.1M | 96,892 | 92,145 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.9M | −281 | $19.9M | $24.8M | 116,515 | 116,234 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +1,694 | $19.3M | $23.4M | 67,453 | 69,147 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −6,998 | $24.5M | $21.9M | 114,599 | 107,601 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$3.3M | +167 | $24.6M | $21.2M | 70,140 | 70,307 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −3,474 | $22.4M | $20.5M | 170,826 | 167,352 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +845 | $14.3M | $20.3M | 118,901 | 119,746 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$4.9M | +2,689 | $14.7M | $19.6M | 116,759 | 119,448 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +15,089 | $22.6M | $19.3M | 116,117 | 131,206 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.6M | −9,699 | $23.6M | $19.0M | 76,613 | 66,914 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −822 | $18.7M | $17.6M | 81,943 | 81,121 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$889K | −17,667 | $16.1M | $17.0M | 200,791 | 183,124 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −5,601 | $14.5M | $15.8M | 70,052 | 64,451 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.3M | +2,232 | $17.9M | $15.6M | 31,531 | 33,763 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,982 | $13.3M | $15.0M | 23,223 | 21,241 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$2.2M | −115 | $16.9M | $14.8M | 29,643 | 29,528 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −6,469 | $11.8M | $14.6M | 77,181 | 70,712 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +20,002 | $8.4M | $14.3M | 43,209 | 63,211 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +17 | $10.3M | $13.8M | 40,232 | 40,249 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +631 | $17.7M | $13.4M | 103,605 | 104,236 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$3.2M | +29,072 | $9.7M | $13.0M | 191,775 | 220,847 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +44,578 | $9.2M | $12.9M | 248,694 | 293,272 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.9M | −180 | $10.0M | $11.9M | 8,261 | 8,081 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,098 | $14.7M | $11.9M | 25,286 | 24,188 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +7,766 | $16.2M | $11.9M | 105,885 | 113,651 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$211K | −16,000 | $12.0M | $11.8M | 114,000 | 98,000 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +55,070 | $6.2M | $11.7M | 66,450 | 121,520 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$469K | −6,612 | $11.2M | $11.6M | 100,312 | 93,700 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$501K | +6,210 | $12.1M | $11.6M | 36,647 | 42,857 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +3,770 | $14.7M | $11.1M | 55,659 | 59,429 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +540 | $8.8M | $10.7M | 10,159 | 10,699 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −4,076 | $14.3M | $10.3M | 30,431 | 26,355 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.3M | +118,996 | $6.4M | $9.8M | 494,796 | 613,792 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,832 | $11.7M | $9.7M | 63,342 | 60,510 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,059 | $11.2M | $9.5M | 49,084 | 48,025 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$559K | −372 | $9.9M | $9.3M | 28,687 | 28,315 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$109K | +554 | $9.1M | $9.2M | 118,555 | 119,109 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$5.5M | +132,217 | $3.7M | $9.2M | 312,384 | 444,601 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +15,489 | $7.0M | $9.0M | 49,647 | 65,136 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,902 | $7.3M | $8.9M | 10,774 | 13,676 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$5.8M | +10,740 | $3.0M | $8.8M | 7,016 | 17,756 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −13,138 | $12.4M | $8.8M | 98,686 | 85,548 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | −$1.0M | +22,263 | $9.6M | $8.5M | 572,130 | 594,393 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,516 | $6.8M | $8.5M | 113,144 | 116,660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$601K | +10,364 | $7.6M | $8.2M | 141,391 | 151,755 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −448 | $6.8M | $7.9M | 80,557 | 80,109 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.6M | +5,596 | $4.1M | $7.7M | 25,237 | 30,833 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −5,627 | $12.0M | $7.5M | 125,494 | 119,867 |
position key pos:12762 · issuer key cusip6:37950E GB MSCI AR ETF | ADD | +$930K | +8,510 | $6.5M | $7.4M | 70,990 | 79,500 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | −$337K | +730 | $7.7M | $7.4M | 19,832 | 20,562 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$4.5M | −11,610 | $11.8M | $7.3M | 73,450 | 61,840 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$411K | +1,152 | $6.9M | $7.3M | 15,151 | 16,303 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +2,365 | $3.7M | $7.3M | 1,838 | 4,203 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | −$445K | +7,219 | $7.5M | $7.0M | 33,088 | 40,307 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,589 | $9.3M | $7.0M | 36,076 | 34,487 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | ADD | +$3.8M | +232,303 | $3.0M | $6.8M | 125,593 | 357,896 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −1,419 | $11.1M | $6.6M | 16,764 | 15,345 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +465 | $7.9M | $6.6M | 34,387 | 34,852 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | −$4.0M | −101,295 | $10.6M | $6.6M | 354,861 | 253,566 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$643K | −279 | $5.9M | $6.5M | 33,739 | 33,460 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,269 | $8.5M | $6.1M | 33,186 | 30,917 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$432K | +749 | $5.5M | $6.0M | 30,251 | 31,000 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$971K | +806 | $5.0M | $6.0M | 6,077 | 6,883 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −621 | $8.8M | $5.9M | 25,018 | 24,397 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$665K | −494 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 7,494 | 7,000 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$1.2M | −25 | $7.0M | $5.8M | 12,081 | 12,056 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | TRIM | −$3.4M | −47,081 | $9.2M | $5.8M | 197,727 | 150,646 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −407 | $9.3M | $5.6M | 1,739 | 1,332 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −14,247 | $7.2M | $5.6M | 50,042 | 35,795 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,430 | $4.4M | $5.5M | 25,464 | 26,894 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +3,099 | $2.9M | $5.5M | 6,848 | 9,947 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | −$908K | +203 | $6.3M | $5.4M | 13,490 | 13,693 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,822 | $3.8M | $5.4M | 14,129 | 16,951 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$868K | −638 | $6.2M | $5.4M | 19,909 | 19,271 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +94,471 | $851K | $5.3M | 21,171 | 115,642 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac5c4604805dc8669d928579b985f054 · issuer key cusip6:693483 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$638K | +3,019 | $4.6M | $5.3M | 87,388 | 90,407 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$3.4M | +8,986 | $1.8M | $5.2M | 5,566 | 14,552 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$371K | +1,777 | $4.8M | $5.2M | 59,777 | 61,554 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | ADD | +$807K | +3,859 | $4.2M | $5.0M | 25,847 | 29,706 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$357K | −678 | $4.7M | $5.0M | 66,538 | 65,860 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −17,927 | $7.4M | $4.9M | 51,886 | 33,959 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$666K | −49,000 | $5.6M | $4.9M | 223,098 | 174,098 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$149K | −459 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 10,691 | 10,232 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$857K | −975 | $3.9M | $4.8M | 95,624 | 94,649 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$422K | −2,302 | $5.2M | $4.8M | 15,803 | 13,501 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$315K | +5,297 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 91,703 | 97,000 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +26,332 | $2.7M | $4.7M | 31,959 | 58,291 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$256K | +8,000 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 107,029 | 115,029 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$916K | 0 | $14.1M | $13.2M | 104,207 | 104,207 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $12.0M | $9.8M | 40,518 | 40,518 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$4.7M | 0 | $13.6M | $8.9M | 94,746 | 94,746 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $6.6M | $8.5M | 38,301 | 38,301 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$972K | 0 | $8.1M | $7.2M | 99,406 | 99,406 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$588K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.2M | 42,782 | 42,782 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$474K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.2M | 10,905 | 10,905 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NO CHANGE | +$649K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.9M | 12,100 | 12,100 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $4.2M | $2.6M | 55,974 | 55,974 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.3K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NO CHANGE | +$731K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 21,000 | 21,000 |
position key pos:14591 · issuer key iss:18 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$555K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 99,431 | 99,431 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$458K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 10,910 | 10,910 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 10,800 | 10,800 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $1.6M | 12,378 | 12,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b2a4ce55cfcb1db99bd5c0d0f39f0f3 · issuer key cusip6:059520 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$36.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 38,146 | 38,146 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$362K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 3,969 | 3,969 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$75.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 278,900 | 278,900 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 9,500 | 9,500 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$403K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 9,430 | 9,430 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 4,889 | 4,889 |
position key pos:11884 · issuer key iss:1737 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 20,465 | 20,465 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $1.1M | $912K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $813K | $850K | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$245K | 0 | $1.1M | $844K | 18,664 | 18,664 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$633K | 0 | $1.5M | $839K | 182,349 | 182,349 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $728K | $832K | 13,441 | 13,441 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NO CHANGE | +$252K | 0 | $527K | $779K | 565 | 565 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $754K | $746K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $714K | $710K | 14,740 | 14,740 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$190K | 0 | $855K | $665K | 29,200 | 29,200 |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 SPON ADS RP CL B | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $517K | $637K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $750K | $612K | 8,545 | 8,545 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.6K | 0 | $673K | $610K | 3,101 | 3,101 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $599K | $607K | 9,399 | 9,399 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.2K | 0 | $581K | $546K | 1,013 | 1,013 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$33.1K | 0 | $523K | $489K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.5K | 0 | $550K | $480K | 1,406 | 1,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $475K | $468K | 33,804 | 33,804 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.2K | 0 | $543K | $463K | 1,062 | 1,062 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $516K | $445K | 2,127 | 2,127 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.5K | 0 | $383K | $434K | 8,007 | 8,007 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.1K | 0 | $378K | $340K | 2,012 | 2,012 |
position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 COM | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $451K | $298K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.5K | 0 | $200K | $276K | 1,909 | 1,909 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$42.7K | 0 | $312K | $269K | 3,612 | 3,612 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $235K | $247K | 955 | 955 |
position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $360K | $211K | 8,232 | 8,232 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.2K | 0 | $239K | $206K | 6,450 | 6,450 |
position key pos:11605 · issuer key iss:1271 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $217K | $205K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bec2f4a0478ade1e82b0897edcc558e0 · issuer key cusip6:97651M SPON ADR 1 SH | NO CHANGE | −$55.9K | 0 | $221K | $165K | 77,665 | 77,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b5903db23bd626f0e82c372cebf0dc7 · issuer key cusip6:M5R635 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$33.1K | 0 | $128K | $94.9K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:14879 · issuer key iss:3 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.9K | 0 | $192K | $94.6K | 10,500 | 10,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $139M | 797,593 | 6.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $105M | 413,090 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $97.7M | 339,909 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $93.7M | 277,115 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $86.3M | 233,204 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $74.9M | 359,693 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $70.6M | 228,038 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $46.5M | 81,226 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $39.2M | 42,586 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $37.7M | 257,872 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $30.9M | 64,529 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $28.1M | 75,459 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.1M | 92,145 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.8M | 116,234 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.4M | 69,147 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.9M | 107,601 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.2M | 70,307 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.5M | 167,352 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.3M | 119,746 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.6M | 119,448 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.3M | 131,206 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.0M | 66,914 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 81,121 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.0M | 183,124 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.8M | 64,451 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.6M | 33,763 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.0M | 21,241 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.8M | 29,528 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.6M | 70,712 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.3M | 63,211 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.8M | 40,249 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.4M | 104,236 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.2M | 104,207 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.0M | 220,847 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.9M | 293,272 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 8,081 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 24,188 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 113,651 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.8M | 98,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.7M | 121,520 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.6M | 93,700 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.6M | 42,857 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.1M | 59,429 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.7M | 10,699 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 26,355 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.8M | 40,518 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.8M | 613,792 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 60,510 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.5M | 48,025 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.4M | 166,254 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 28,315 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.2M | 119,109 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETRO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 444,601 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 65,136 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.0M | 49,594 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 13,676 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 94,746 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 17,756 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 85,548 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 594,393 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 38,301 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BHP GROUP LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 116,660 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 80,109 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 30,833 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.5M | 119,867 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GB MSCI AR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 79,500 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 20,562 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 61,840 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 16,303 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 4,203 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 99,406 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 40,307 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 34,487 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.8M | 357,896 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 15,345 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 34,852 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 253,566 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 33,460 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 30,917 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 31,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 6,883 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 24,397 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 7,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 12,056 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 150,646 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.7M | 70,819 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 1,332 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 35,795 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 26,894 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 9,947 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 13,693 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 16,951 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 19,271 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.3M | 115,642 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | POSCO HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 693483109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 90,407 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 14,552 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 29,706 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 65,860 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 33,959 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 174,098 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 53.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 197 · QoQ moves: 368
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NLB Skladi, upravljanje premozenja, d.o.o.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).