Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$62.8M | +1,893,207 | $493M | $430M | 573,018 | 2,466,225 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$62.9M | +1,097,775 | $433M | $370M | 361,118 | 1,458,893 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$104M | +567,635 | $380M | $276M | 178,641 | 746,276 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$91.3M | +613,994 | $349M | $258M | 281,649 | 895,643 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$63.4M | +253,435 | $244M | $181M | 62,147 | 315,582 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$73.9M | +364,172 | $222M | $148M | 112,970 | 477,142 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$2.2M | +379,443 | $142M | $140M | 95,140 | 474,583 | |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$26.8M | +503,344 | $98.4M | $125M | 82,757 | 586,101 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$41.9M | +326,717 | $73.7M | $116M | 11,448 | 338,165 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$12.1M | +87,909 | $116M | $103M | 15,952 | 103,861 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$14.3M | +73,319 | $78.2M | $92.6M | 249,330 | 322,649 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.9M | +602,607 | $81.7M | $89.6M | 142,022 | 744,629 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$54.0M | +334,952 | $30.1M | $84.1M | 51,792 | 386,744 | |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$16.8M | +45,473 | $98.5M | $81.7M | 10,023 | 55,496 | |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.5M | +615,941 | $75.3M | $80.8M | 130,874 | 746,815 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.5M | +120,405 | $75.4M | $78.0M | 35,614 | 156,019 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.9M | +370,198 | $65.4M | $73.3M | 88,788 | 458,986 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$38.0M | +55,119 | $108M | $70.5M | 21,573 | 76,692 | |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$4.6M | +665,745 | $65.7M | $70.4M | 107,494 | 773,239 | |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$579K | +496,869 | $67.2M | $66.6M | 45,663 | 542,532 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$15.6M | +823,343 | $48.0M | $63.6M | 13,304 | 836,647 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$67.2M | +134,577 | $128M | $60.6M | 65,841 | 200,418 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$16.0M | +141,804 | $43.6M | $59.7M | 102,246 | 244,050 | |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$9.2M | +60,329 | $46.2M | $55.4M | 14,752 | 75,081 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$18.7M | +131,215 | $73.5M | $54.8M | 35,530 | 166,745 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$2.5M | +174,508 | $56.2M | $53.7M | 47,036 | 221,544 | |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$1.8M | +224,825 | $52.3M | $50.5M | 29,724 | 254,549 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$25.4M | +345,695 | $71.9M | $46.4M | 137,340 | 483,035 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.7M | +71,746 | $39.6M | $46.4M | 65,451 | 137,197 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$15.4M | +126,068 | $29.9M | $45.3M | 33,641 | 159,709 | |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$16.4M | +209,899 | $25.1M | $41.5M | 616,206 | 826,105 | |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$22.6M | +84,021 | $18.3M | $40.9M | 69,642 | 153,663 | |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$18.3M | +335,793 | $20.9M | $39.2M | 9,686 | 345,479 | |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$10.0M | +29,158 | $29.0M | $39.0M | 14,430 | 43,588 | |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$333K | +89,268 | $38.4M | $38.7M | 38,733 | 128,001 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$13.9M | +735,061 | $22.8M | $36.7M | 18,267 | 753,328 | |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.1M | +43,052 | $31.5M | $36.7M | 25,152 | 68,204 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$14.3M | +459,098 | $22.3M | $36.6M | 13,193 | 472,291 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$3.3M | +275,436 | $39.9M | $36.5M | 183,544 | 458,980 | |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$4.4M | +268,595 | $31.5M | $35.9M | 103,998 | 372,593 | |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$32.4M | +56,700 | $67.6M | $35.2M | 27,665 | 84,365 | |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$22.2M | +119,038 | $12.8M | $35.0M | 15,476 | 134,514 | |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$16.6M | +142,503 | $18.1M | $34.7M | 17,455 | 159,958 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$6.6M | +124,522 | $40.7M | $34.1M | 58,086 | 182,608 | |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$9.8M | +7,603 | $23.5M | $33.3M | 11,651 | 19,254 | |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$17.4M | +188,867 | $15.8M | $33.1M | 167,004 | 355,871 | |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$12.4M | +89,210 | $20.2M | $32.6M | 75,329 | 164,539 | |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$11.9M | +172,590 | $44.3M | $32.3M | 78,611 | 251,201 | |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$8.9M | +83,997 | $23.4M | $32.3M | 6,191 | 90,188 | |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$10.5M | +567,682 | $42.7M | $32.2M | 143,150 | 710,832 | |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$10.0M | +84,178 | $22.0M | $32.0M | 47,693 | 131,871 | |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$4.6M | +91,890 | $26.9M | $31.5M | 59,452 | 151,342 | |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.2M | +43,152 | $26.1M | $31.3M | 146,745 | 189,897 | |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$11.7M | +28,455 | $19.4M | $31.0M | 78,354 | 106,809 | |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$1.8M | +148,842 | $32.5M | $30.7M | 78,151 | 226,993 | |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$14.4M | +123,933 | $16.0M | $30.3M | 238,405 | 362,338 | |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$16.4M | +218,769 | $46.2M | $29.8M | 65,960 | 284,729 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$31.9M | +76,942 | $61.6M | $29.7M | 124,881 | 201,823 | |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$10.6M | +52,393 | $18.9M | $29.5M | 111,645 | 164,038 | |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.9M | +22,001 | $21.5M | $29.4M | 74,819 | 96,820 | |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$17.4M | +76,752 | $11.3M | $28.7M | 3,898 | 80,650 | |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$4.7M | +530,801 | $23.9M | $28.6M | 302,746 | 833,547 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$12.0M | +7,425 | $16.4M | $28.4M | 25,097 | 32,522 | |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$20.0M | +387,875 | $8.2M | $28.2M | 187,855 | 575,730 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.4M | +89,158 | $22.6M | $28.0M | 91,067 | 180,225 | |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COMMON STOCK | n/c‡u | +$11.3M | — | $16.5M | $27.8M | 21,599 | 28,371 | change n/cunit mismatch |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$5.3M | +33,688 | $33.0M | $27.6M | 24,706 | 58,394 | |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$15.3M | +458,224 | $12.3M | $27.6M | 493,718 | 951,942 | |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.3M | +82,738 | $21.1M | $27.4M | 2,797 | 85,535 | |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.5M | +29,283 | $20.6M | $27.1M | 85,524 | 114,807 | |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$13.1M | +259,024 | $13.6M | $26.7M | 23,346 | 282,370 | |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$14.6M | +394,807 | $11.7M | $26.4M | 39,824 | 434,631 | |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$11.7M | +38,419 | $14.6M | $26.3M | 41,644 | 80,063 | |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.3M | +175,609 | $20.9M | $26.2M | 131,728 | 307,337 | |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.9M | +47,661 | $18.1M | $26.1M | 151,415 | 199,076 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$8.2M | +29,598 | $34.0M | $25.8M | 97,235 | 126,833 | |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$13.6M | +285,899 | $12.0M | $25.6M | 63,967 | 349,866 | |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.4M | +40,568 | $20.2M | $25.6M | 118,167 | 158,735 | |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$675K | +31,599 | $26.0M | $25.4M | 107,458 | 139,057 | |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.8M | +6,243 | $21.5M | $25.3M | 20,061 | 26,304 | |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$12.4M | +116,463 | $12.4M | $24.8M | 124,802 | 241,265 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$863K | +107,529 | $25.4M | $24.6M | 62,519 | 170,048 | |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$8.0M | +172,128 | $32.6M | $24.6M | 157,421 | 329,549 | |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.9M | +137,157 | $21.4M | $24.4M | 466,416 | 603,573 | |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$163K | +76,571 | $24.1M | $24.0M | 41,406 | 117,977 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$10.5M | +17,050 | $34.3M | $23.9M | 57,979 | 75,029 | |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.1M | +12,569 | $20.6M | $23.7M | 35,566 | 48,135 | |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$10.2M | +13,221 | $13.0M | $23.2M | 27,951 | 41,172 | |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.4M | +47,964 | $16.6M | $23.0M | 151,321 | 199,285 | |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.1M | +194,949 | $17.9M | $23.0M | 127,358 | 322,307 | |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$532K | +29,932 | $22.3M | $22.8M | 21,440 | 51,372 | |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.7M | +744,211 | $15.8M | $22.5M | 1,203,619 | 1,947,830 | |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.4M | +71,649 | $14.9M | $22.3M | 177,502 | 249,151 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.8M | +23,280 | $19.5M | $22.3M | 59,132 | 82,412 | |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$13.8M | +455,272 | $8.2M | $22.0M | 329,583 | 784,855 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$10.0M | +31,540 | $12.0M | $22.0M | 39,338 | 70,878 | |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$4.0M | +79,336 | $17.9M | $21.9M | 28,885 | 108,221 | |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$8.3M | +54,158 | $30.1M | $21.8M | 35,539 | 89,697 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.7M | +25,445 | $14.9M | $21.7M | 86,073 | 111,518 | |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$718K | +45,568 | $20.5M | $21.2M | 3,444 | 49,012 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$8.3M | 0 | $44.2M | $36.0M | 321,279 | 321,279 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $17.9M | $15.1M | 38,125 | 38,125 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $13.4M | $11.1M | 199,780 | 199,780 |
position key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:375 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$52.6K | 0 | $10.0M | $9.9M | 125,346 | 125,346 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVIDIA CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $430M | 2,466,225 | 6.5% | |||||||
| — | APPLE INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.00001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $370M | 1,458,893 | 5.6% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC-CL A - COMMON STOCK USD 0.0012 positions · 2 reported rows
| $350M | 1,218,292 | 5.3% | |||||||
| — | MICROSOFT CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.00000625 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $276M | 746,276 | 4.2% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.000006 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $181M | 315,582 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC COMMON STOCK USD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 477,142 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $140M | 474,583 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 586,101 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | APPLIED MATERIALS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $116M | 338,165 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.005 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 103,861 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.5 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $89.6M | 744,629 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.011 position · 2 reported rows
| $84.1M | 386,744 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | KLA CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $81.7M | 55,496 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | NEWMONT CORP COMMON STOCK USD 1.6 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $80.8M | 746,815 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.0001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $78.0M | 156,019 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | TJX COS INC/THE COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $73.3M | 458,986 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY AND COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $70.5M | 76,692 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | EBAY INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $70.4M | 773,239 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.0001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $66.6M | 542,532 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | THE COCA-COLA COMPANY COMMON STOCK USD 0.25 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $63.6M | 836,647 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.0001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $60.6M | 200,418 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $59.7M | 244,050 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | EMCOR GROUP INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $55.4M | 75,081 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC/THE COMMON STOCK USD 0.05 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $54.8M | 166,745 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $53.7M | 221,544 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP/THE COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $50.5M | 254,549 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $46.4M | 483,035 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $46.4M | 137,197 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $45.3M | 159,709 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $41.5M | 826,105 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ECOLAB INC COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 153,663 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $39.2M | 345,479 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.5 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $39.0M | 43,588 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMMON STOCK USD 0.2 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7M | 128,001 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 753,328 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CUMMINS INC COMMON STOCK USD 2.5 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 68,204 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CISCO SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $36.6M | 472,291 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO COMMON STOCK USD 1.666 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 458,980 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NETEASE INC ADR USD 0.0001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $36.0M | 321,279 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 372,593 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $35.2M | 84,365 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 134,514 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ROSS STORES INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 159,958 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SALESFORCE.COM INC. · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 182,608 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MERCADOLIBRE INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 19,254 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TORONTO-DOMINION BANK/THE COMMON STOCK · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 355,871 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ACCENTURE PLC COMMON STOCK USD 0.0000225 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $32.6M | 164,539 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.0001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 251,201 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | EATON CORP PLC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 90,188 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMMON STOCK USD 0.008 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 710,832 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | UNION PACIFIC CORP COMMON STOCK USD 2.5 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 131,871 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC/THE COMMON STOCK USD 5 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 151,342 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY DEAN WITTER & CO. · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $31.3M | 189,897 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS INC COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 106,809 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC/THE COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $30.7M | 226,993 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | CORTEVA INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $30.3M | 362,338 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SERVICENOW INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 284,729 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 201,823 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | STEEL DYNAMICS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.005 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 164,038 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 96,820 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FEDEX CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 80,650 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MANULIFE FINANCIAL CORP COMMON STOCK CAD 0 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $28.6M | 833,547 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $28.4M | 32,522 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EXELON CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 575,730 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.017 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 180,225 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EQUINIX INC REIT USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 28,371 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 58,394 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AT&T INC COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 951,942 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO/THE COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 85,535 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | LOWE'S COS INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.5 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 114,807 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE COMMON STOCK · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 282,370 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMMON STOCK USD 0.1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 434,631 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | STRYKER CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $26.3M | 80,063 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COMPANY COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 307,337 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 199,076 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 126,833 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EDISON INTERNATIONAL COMMON STOCK USD 0 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 349,866 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ROYAL BANK OF CANADA COMMON STOCK CAD 0 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 158,735 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 139,057 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 26,304 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO COMMON STOCK CAD 0 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 241,265 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY. · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 170,048 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GENERAL MOTORS CO COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 329,549 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD CORP COMMON STOCK CAD 0 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 603,573 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 117,977 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.167 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 75,029 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 48,135 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | DEERE & CO COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 41,172 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PACCAR INC COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 199,285 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SYSCO CORP COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 322,307 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 51,372 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | FORD MOTOR CO COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 1,947,830 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | STARBUCKS CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 249,151 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 82,412 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PFIZER INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.05 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 784,855 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MCDONALD'S CORP COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 70,878 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMMON STOCK CAD 0 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 108,221 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ADOBE INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.0001 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 89,697 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC COMMON STOCK USD 1 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 111,518 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | INTUIT INC COMMON STOCK USD 0.01 · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 49,012 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 169 · QoQ moves: 221
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PBU - The Pension Fund of Early Childhood & Youth Educators's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).