Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$90.2M | −322,538 | $523M | $433M | 2,805,727 | 2,483,189 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −66,463 | $346M | $306M | 1,273,892 | 1,207,429 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$219M | −272,991 | $502M | $283M | 1,038,404 | 765,413 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$121M | −312,703 | $368M | $246M | 1,171,281 | 858,578 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$255M | −999,423 | $483M | $228M | 2,093,835 | 1,094,412 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$43.7M | −31,057 | $195M | $151M | 295,298 | 264,241 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +80,460 | $139M | $149M | 402,426 | 482,886 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$98.4M | −143,442 | $214M | $116M | 375,119 | 231,677 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$139M | −2,269,343 | $248M | $110M | 4,516,383 | 2,247,040 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$39.4M | −639,658 | $128M | $88.2M | 1,588,824 | 949,166 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$113M | −760,517 | $194M | $80.9M | 1,548,290 | 787,773 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$86.6M | −1,330,292 | $166M | $79.0M | 2,369,404 | 1,039,112 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$205M | −699,962 | $283M | $77.8M | 930,181 | 230,219 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −1,124,687 | $88.4M | $76.9M | 5,500,000 | 4,375,313 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$17.2M | +76,128 | $59.4M | $76.6M | 184,229 | 260,357 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$11.4M | +55,601 | $56.4M | $67.8M | 180,332 | 235,933 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$94.1M | −118,772 | $158M | $63.5M | 192,146 | 73,374 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$129M | −1,024,443 | $190M | $60.9M | 1,994,729 | 970,286 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$41.3M | +38,742 | $17.6M | $58.9M | 20,356 | 59,098 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$56.8M | −198,567 | $115M | $58.6M | 362,456 | 163,889 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NEW | +$56.3M | +283,098 | $0 | $56.3M | — | 283,098 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$53.8M | +58,464 | $0 | $53.8M | — | 58,464 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −10,507 | $69.4M | $53.7M | 119,757 | 109,250 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | TRIM | −$88.3M | −1,290,606 | $141M | $52.3M | 2,158,976 | 868,370 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NEW | +$49.8M | +103,993 | $0 | $49.8M | — | 103,993 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$73.1M | −206,045 | $122M | $48.6M | 353,734 | 147,689 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +22,967 | $50.1M | $45.9M | 218,912 | 241,879 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 ORDINARY SHARES | NEW | +$44.3M | +471,946 | $0 | $44.3M | — | 471,946 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −292,104 | $66.7M | $44.2M | 740,977 | 448,873 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +503,577 | $39.5M | $44.1M | 2,000,000 | 2,503,577 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NEW | +$42.4M | +173,448 | $0 | $42.4M | — | 173,448 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | TRIM | −$64.9M | −82,909 | $107M | $42.2M | 255,189 | 172,280 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$40.6M | +109,260 | $0 | $40.6M | — | 109,260 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$31.7M | −321,152 | $72.1M | $40.4M | 882,217 | 561,065 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$76.9M | −784,748 | $117M | $40.3M | 1,367,883 | 583,135 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −139,554 | $51.3M | $39.8M | 460,100 | 320,546 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NEW | +$38.3M | +188,431 | $0 | $38.3M | — | 188,431 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$62.7M | −261,152 | $99.0M | $36.3M | 507,698 | 246,546 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NEW | +$36.0M | +211,164 | $0 | $36.0M | — | 211,164 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −17,212 | $33.6M | $34.8M | 425,727 | 408,515 |
position key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:614 CL A | NEW | +$33.6M | +662,638 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 662,638 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$96.5M | −257,191 | $129M | $32.2M | 367,049 | 109,858 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NEW | +$32.0M | +102,941 | $0 | $32.0M | — | 102,941 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$73.4M | −436,331 | $105M | $31.8M | 570,000 | 133,669 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −1,723 | $37.0M | $31.1M | 10,916 | 9,193 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$49.4M | −632,069 | $79.6M | $30.2M | 936,601 | 304,532 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NEW | +$27.9M | +193,140 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 193,140 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NEW | +$27.7M | +91,717 | $0 | $27.7M | — | 91,717 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$46.8M | −77,596 | $74.2M | $27.4M | 141,921 | 64,325 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | TRIM | −$30.1M | −364,752 | $57.3M | $27.3M | 853,135 | 488,383 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +576 | $20.1M | $27.0M | 78,330 | 78,906 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$25.6M | +140,097 | $0 | $25.6M | — | 140,097 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NEW | +$25.3M | +263,531 | $0 | $25.3M | — | 263,531 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.6M | +19,561 | $23.5M | $25.1M | 201,602 | 221,163 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | TRIM | −$27.8M | −528,779 | $52.8M | $25.0M | 1,166,658 | 637,879 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +12,287 | $21.2M | $25.0M | 114,140 | 126,427 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −324,325 | $54.5M | $24.2M | 695,000 | 370,675 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NEW | +$23.4M | +159,953 | $0 | $23.4M | — | 159,953 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | TRIM | −$29.2M | −176,696 | $52.6M | $23.3M | 501,987 | 325,291 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −1,693 | $20.2M | $22.9M | 191,871 | 190,178 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NEW | +$21.8M | +97,084 | $0 | $21.8M | — | 97,084 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +37,223 | $13.1M | $20.8M | 39,760 | 76,983 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | NEW | +$19.4M | +107,942 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 107,942 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | TRIM | −$96.2M | −428,402 | $116M | $19.4M | 713,057 | 284,655 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NEW | +$19.4M | +68,790 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 68,790 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +41,404 | $22.1M | $19.4M | 144,025 | 185,429 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NEW | +$19.1M | +147,262 | $0 | $19.1M | — | 147,262 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NEW | +$18.9M | +86,880 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 86,880 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$40.6M | −126,780 | $59.2M | $18.6M | 192,157 | 65,377 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NEW | +$18.0M | +93,385 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 93,385 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$17.5M | +51,724 | $0 | $17.5M | — | 51,724 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NEW | +$17.3M | +104,931 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 104,931 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NEW | +$17.3M | +20,393 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 20,393 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | TRIM | −$85.6M | −185,719 | $103M | $17.1M | 255,923 | 70,204 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NEW | +$16.0M | +201,378 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 201,378 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NEW | +$15.7M | +64,692 | $0 | $15.7M | — | 64,692 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | NEW | +$15.5M | +102,484 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 102,484 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$11.6M | +49,271 | $3.8M | $15.4M | 15,790 | 65,061 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NEW | +$15.3M | +17,078 | $0 | $15.3M | — | 17,078 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +8,333 | $11.4M | $14.8M | 41,767 | 50,100 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +29,482 | $13.2M | $14.8M | 49,769 | 79,251 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$52.4M | −973,919 | $67.1M | $14.7M | 1,257,000 | 283,081 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −46,493 | $19.9M | $14.5M | 97,782 | 51,289 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NEW | +$14.4M | +87,565 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 87,565 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NEW | +$14.3M | +148,691 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 148,691 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$14.3M | +184,844 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 184,844 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +71,668 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 71,668 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +143,745 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 143,745 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | TRIM | −$45.9M | −479,979 | $59.4M | $13.5M | 680,000 | 200,021 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NEW | +$13.3M | +9,044 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 9,044 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NEW | +$13.3M | +28,782 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 28,782 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NEW | +$13.2M | +58,371 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 58,371 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NEW | +$13.0M | +13,220 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 13,220 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$12.9M | +101,944 | $0 | $12.9M | — | 101,944 |
position key pos:13277 · issuer key iss:294 COM CL A | TRIM | −$49.2M | −2,743,536 | $62.0M | $12.8M | 4,149,597 | 1,406,061 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NEW | +$12.8M | +99,132 | $0 | $12.8M | — | 99,132 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NEW | +$12.7M | +93,522 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 93,522 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NEW | +$12.5M | +12,965 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 12,965 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +3,910 | $13.4M | $12.3M | 98,760 | 102,670 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NEW | +$12.1M | +34,491 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 34,491 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NO CHANGE | +$479K | 0 | $667K | $1.1M | 18,530 | 18,530 |
position key pos:15271 · issuer key iss:200 COM | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $723K | $494K | 63,072 | 63,072 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $433M | 2,483,189 | 8.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $314M | 1,094,511 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $306M | 1,207,429 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $283M | 765,413 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $228M | 1,094,412 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $151M | 264,241 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $149M | 482,886 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $116M | 231,677 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $110M | 2,247,040 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $88.2M | 949,166 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.9M | 787,773 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $79.0M | 1,039,112 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $77.8M | 230,219 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.9M | 4,375,313 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.6M | 260,357 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.5M | 73,374 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $60.9M | 970,286 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.9M | 59,098 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.6M | 163,889 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $56.3M | 283,098 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $53.8M | 58,464 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $53.7M | 109,250 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.3M | 868,370 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $49.8M | 103,993 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $48.6M | 147,689 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $45.9M | 241,879 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $44.3M | 471,946 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $44.2M | 448,873 | 0.8% | |
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $44.1M | 2,503,577 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.4M | 173,448 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC | $42.2M | 172,280 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.6M | 109,260 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.4M | 561,065 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.3M | 583,135 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.8M | 320,546 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.3M | 188,431 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.3M | 246,546 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.0M | 211,164 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.8M | 408,515 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUTCH BROS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.6M | 662,638 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.2M | 109,858 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.0M | 102,941 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.8M | 133,669 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.1M | 9,193 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.2M | 304,532 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.9M | 193,140 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.7M | 91,717 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.4M | 64,325 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.3M | 488,383 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.0M | 78,906 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.6M | 140,097 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.3M | 263,531 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.1M | 221,163 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.0M | 637,879 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.0M | 126,427 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.2M | 370,675 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.4M | 159,953 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.3M | 325,291 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.9M | 190,178 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.8M | 97,084 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.8M | 76,983 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.4M | 107,942 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.4M | 284,655 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.4M | 68,790 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.4M | 185,429 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.1M | 147,262 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.9M | 86,880 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.6M | 65,377 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.0M | 93,385 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.5M | 51,724 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.3M | 104,931 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.3M | 20,393 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.1M | 70,204 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.0M | 201,378 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.7M | 64,692 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.5M | 102,484 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.4M | 65,061 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.3M | 17,078 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.8M | 50,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.8M | 79,251 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.7M | 283,081 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.5M | 51,289 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.4M | 87,565 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 148,691 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 184,844 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.9M | 71,668 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.9M | 143,745 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.5M | 200,021 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.3M | 9,044 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.3M | 28,782 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.2M | 58,371 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.0M | 13,220 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.9M | 101,944 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.8M | 1,406,061 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.8M | 99,132 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.7M | 93,522 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.5M | 12,965 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.3M | 102,670 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 34,491 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 241,314 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 236 · QoQ moves: 165
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Danica Pension, Livsforsikringsaktieselskab's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).