Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$24.1M | +7,610 | $392M | $368M | 1,440,807 | 1,448,417 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$27.3M | −32,682 | $334M | $306M | 1,788,694 | 1,756,012 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +21,894 | $292M | $295M | 1,005,805 | 1,027,699 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$69.4M | +39,281 | $358M | $289M | 740,195 | 779,476 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$21.5M | −10,954 | $226M | $205M | 723,179 | 712,225 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$24.1M | −13,138 | $218M | $194M | 945,890 | 932,752 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$17.8M | +5,196 | $183M | $166M | 529,528 | 534,724 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 FETF | ADD | +$7.9M | +81,584 | $127M | $135M | 1,180,198 | 1,261,782 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$10.4M | +6,820 | $142M | $132M | 441,521 | 448,341 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$38.2M | +26,411 | $82.4M | $121M | 684,558 | 710,969 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$17.4M | −6,553 | $93.0M | $110M | 162,359 | 155,806 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +16,976 | $115M | $110M | 367,573 | 384,549 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$4.6M | +3,331 | $110M | $106M | 481,949 | 485,280 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 IETF | ADD | +$5.3M | +43,602 | $99.1M | $104M | 1,585,564 | 1,629,166 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$7.5M | −26,997 | $94.3M | $102M | 846,107 | 819,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V EETF | TRIM | +$1.4M | −8,339 | $96.5M | $97.9M | 1,384,944 | 1,376,605 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | ADD | −$99.2K | +8,920 | $93.7M | $93.7M | 186,511 | 195,431 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −19,353 | $80.7M | $89.9M | 766,971 | 747,618 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −10,734 | $86.1M | $88.5M | 469,457 | 458,723 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$810K | +2,799 | $81.5M | $82.3M | 1,058,439 | 1,061,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EETF | TRIM | −$13.8M | −15,500 | $95.4M | $81.6M | 152,130 | 136,630 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 EETF | ADD | −$3.7M | +364 | $85.3M | $81.6M | 125,080 | 125,444 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$15.4M | +5,200 | $65.9M | $81.4M | 76,463 | 81,663 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +4,771 | $88.9M | $79.8M | 134,652 | 139,423 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$5.9M | +18,554 | $83.3M | $77.4M | 237,623 | 256,177 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +3,394 | $65.3M | $74.5M | 204,891 | 208,285 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +6,334 | $67.6M | $70.7M | 221,236 | 227,570 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +2,594 | $65.8M | $69.7M | 284,630 | 287,224 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −2,727 | $85.5M | $69.6M | 190,046 | 187,319 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +33,608 | $64.0M | $69.4M | 446,684 | 480,292 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F IETF | ADD | +$5.6M | +53,567 | $62.1M | $67.7M | 694,326 | 747,893 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$9.7M | −32,966 | $57.4M | $67.1M | 954,365 | 921,399 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | ADD | −$455K | +4,027 | $66.6M | $66.1M | 97,229 | 101,256 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −39 | $61.5M | $64.2M | 196,900 | 196,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 IETF | TRIM | +$2.3M | −5,873 | $59.6M | $61.9M | 773,460 | 767,587 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$15.5M | −4,654 | $46.1M | $61.6M | 302,324 | 297,670 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$199K | +7,602 | $61.1M | $60.9M | 177,475 | 185,077 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$8.5M | +1,518 | $68.4M | $59.9M | 63,621 | 65,139 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +17,816 | $52.4M | $59.5M | 365,041 | 382,857 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$18.0M | +18,137 | $38.1M | $56.1M | 406,535 | 424,672 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +7,037 | $57.7M | $55.4M | 117,600 | 124,637 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$25.4M | +122,399 | $29.9M | $55.3M | 143,404 | 265,803 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 EETF | ADD | −$5.2M | +32,222 | $57.5M | $52.3M | 1,763,856 | 1,796,078 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +959 | $42.8M | $51.9M | 75,076 | 76,035 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | ADD | −$3.6M | +4,361 | $54.9M | $51.3M | 116,001 | 120,362 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +5,451 | $40.6M | $48.3M | 208,356 | 213,807 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,555 | $44.1M | $45.7M | 274,638 | 276,193 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 FETF | ADD | +$12.6M | +523,622 | $32.2M | $44.8M | 1,322,692 | 1,846,314 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$7.9M | +85 | $52.2M | $44.3M | 90,066 | 90,151 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −18,013 | $38.3M | $40.8M | 184,904 | 166,891 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 EETF | TRIM | +$89.4K | −1,276 | $39.2M | $39.3M | 65,015 | 63,739 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$8.6M | +308 | $46.4M | $37.7M | 8,658 | 8,966 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −7,513 | $34.4M | $37.0M | 249,741 | 242,228 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$13.4M | +6,008 | $49.2M | $35.8M | 185,767 | 191,775 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −12,369 | $31.9M | $35.5M | 667,764 | 655,395 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 EETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +41,436 | $32.5M | $34.7M | 1,096,794 | 1,138,230 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +9,209 | $32.9M | $34.3M | 498,686 | 507,895 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,342 | $32.7M | $33.7M | 124,387 | 126,729 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −14,558 | $29.0M | $33.6M | 112,901 | 98,343 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +10,290 | $30.9M | $33.6M | 146,816 | 157,106 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 AETF | TRIM | −$21.9M | −248,450 | $55.2M | $33.3M | 624,194 | 375,744 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +9,522 | $31.5M | $33.2M | 94,012 | 103,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 FETF | TRIM | −$3.2M | −37,164 | $35.9M | $32.7M | 461,461 | 424,297 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +3,035 | $34.3M | $32.1M | 150,710 | 153,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:042311a990478d818add7f68883b88aa · issuer key cusip6:45409F FETF | TRIM | −$687K | −16,572 | $31.1M | $30.4M | 1,277,827 | 1,261,255 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +24,581 | $22.9M | $29.4M | 561,221 | 585,802 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | ADD | +$323K | +14,780 | $28.9M | $29.2M | 162,743 | 177,523 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$9.3M | +1,884 | $38.5M | $29.2M | 224,893 | 226,777 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +734 | $23.8M | $29.1M | 257,916 | 258,650 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$702K | +58,175 | $29.1M | $28.4M | 188,801 | 246,976 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +168,823 | $11.8M | $28.0M | 504,078 | 672,901 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,150 | $25.5M | $27.8M | 77,766 | 78,916 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −2,751 | $25.4M | $27.7M | 23,699 | 20,948 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −4,542 | $24.0M | $27.2M | 49,609 | 45,067 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | −$320K | +245 | $27.5M | $27.2M | 207,131 | 207,376 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q AETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +38,268 | $24.8M | $26.7M | 433,278 | 471,546 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | ADD | −$402K | +139,876 | $26.4M | $26.0M | 1,523,956 | 1,663,832 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −8,559 | $22.8M | $25.6M | 284,512 | 275,953 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$281K | −1,451 | $25.4M | $25.1M | 87,496 | 86,045 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | TRIM | +$524K | −2,539 | $24.4M | $25.0M | 203,332 | 200,793 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +11,281 | $21.7M | $24.5M | 310,812 | 322,093 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −2,036 | $26.2M | $24.5M | 262,378 | 260,342 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +3,460 | $27.9M | $23.8M | 122,005 | 125,465 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +522 | $20.3M | $23.7M | 130,923 | 131,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f8fd87cc3cd1e7b98dc8114239bd62e · issuer key cusip6:268961 IETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +66,958 | $20.2M | $22.8M | 750,548 | 817,506 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −31,850 | $17.3M | $22.5M | 197,678 | 165,828 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$124K | −4,595 | $22.2M | $22.3M | 236,835 | 232,240 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −285 | $18.6M | $22.3M | 39,869 | 39,584 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$864K | −517 | $21.4M | $22.3M | 97,463 | 96,946 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −791 | $18.3M | $22.1M | 33,169 | 32,378 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +642 | $19.7M | $21.8M | 225,703 | 226,345 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | ADD | −$318K | +21,363 | $22.1M | $21.8M | 230,482 | 251,845 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 IETF | ADD | +$286K | +468 | $21.0M | $21.3M | 218,580 | 219,048 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +6,809 | $19.9M | $21.2M | 95,570 | 102,379 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | ADD | +$30.7K | +10,722 | $20.8M | $20.9M | 390,348 | 401,070 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +13,413 | $18.7M | $20.7M | 106,336 | 119,749 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 IETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +17,647 | $18.7M | $20.6M | 277,659 | 295,306 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −477 | $22.4M | $20.6M | 155,449 | 154,972 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | ADD | −$819K | +4,297 | $21.3M | $20.4M | 155,267 | 159,564 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −646 | $15.7M | $20.1M | 28,329 | 27,683 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:d46c503ea2db52e3c0c068e9a05389da · issuer key cusip6:301505 EETF | NO CHANGE | +$233K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.7M | 109,025 | 109,025 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.5K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 105,910 | 105,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EETF | NO CHANGE | −$77.8K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 23,874 | 23,874 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | NO CHANGE | −$66.7K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 4,123 | 4,123 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$98.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 3,574 | 3,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V EETF | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 22,999 | 22,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R FETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $947K | $935K | 37,420 | 37,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 EETF | NO CHANGE | −$68.0K | 0 | $947K | $879K | 7,827 | 7,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C EETF | NO CHANGE | −$38.9K | 0 | $864K | $825K | 2,796 | 2,796 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $744K | $768K | 31,426 | 31,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbc84e521fae8081afd41a908654f69 · issuer key cusip6:67092P EETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $746K | $753K | 16,700 | 16,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V IETF | NO CHANGE | +$27.7K | 0 | $699K | $727K | 21,470 | 21,470 |
position key pos:10750 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $727K | $689K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C EETF | NO CHANGE | −$71.1K | 0 | $718K | $647K | 5,896 | 5,896 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$76.0K | 0 | $696K | $620K | 34,401 | 34,401 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 EETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $580K | $598K | 19,304 | 19,304 |
position key pos:15250 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.7K | 0 | $611K | $562K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 EETF | NO CHANGE | +$776 | 0 | $505K | $506K | 7,050 | 7,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a598625d369c85cf388412d5159335b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q FETF | NO CHANGE | −$556 | 0 | $473K | $473K | 9,273 | 9,273 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 EETF | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $502K | $473K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:17803 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.3K | 0 | $396K | $459K | 11,671 | 11,671 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.8K | 0 | $496K | $455K | 3,116 | 3,116 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$91.1K | 0 | $535K | $444K | 2,467 | 2,467 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.1K | 0 | $356K | $380K | 1,825 | 1,825 |
position key pos:13200 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$446 | 0 | $370K | $370K | 4,964 | 4,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R FETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $361K | $356K | 3,716 | 3,716 |
position key pos:16381 · issuer key iss:1870 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.2K | 0 | $309K | $333K | 6,379 | 6,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V FETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $332K | $330K | 6,882 | 6,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7786e8849173f0c102c2c3a418455589 · issuer key cusip6:00326L EETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $336K | $318K | 34,496 | 34,496 |
position key pos:17814 · issuer key iss:1981 EETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $302K | $303K | 4,514 | 4,514 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $317K | $300K | 4,875 | 4,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 EETF | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $326K | $296K | 52,810 | 52,810 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 EETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $307K | $295K | 3,726 | 3,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V FETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $301K | $292K | 7,286 | 7,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J FETF | NO CHANGE | −$673 | 0 | $293K | $292K | 14,956 | 14,956 |
position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 EETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.9K | 0 | $309K | $287K | 3,382 | 3,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J FETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $279K | $278K | 14,142 | 14,142 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.7K | 0 | $291K | $270K | 1,502 | 1,502 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8792951d2b021f8d632248f11cf9c34c · issuer key cusip6:46132X FETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $258K | $264K | 43,009 | 43,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C EETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $252K | $256K | 2,735 | 2,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $244K | $256K | 819 | 819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C FETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $254K | $250K | 3,348 | 3,348 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $238K | $248K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 EETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $227K | $243K | 2,092 | 2,092 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $230K | $239K | 2,326 | 2,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B IETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $263K | $228K | 4,868 | 4,868 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q EETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $233K | $224K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.6K | 0 | $296K | $221K | 521 | 521 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 IETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $223K | $218K | 3,479 | 3,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.8K | 0 | $202K | $217K | 6,110 | 6,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8bb1cb4f5a7a947b85dac0f2eebaa82 · issuer key cusip6:02072L EETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $216K | $209K | 14,185 | 14,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:417e2030107bfd1c8a5fcfb2857b891e · issuer key cusip6:64440N COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $59.4K | $38.8K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $516M | 1,935,538 | 6.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $368M | 1,448,417 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR42 positions · 42 reported rows
| $339M | 2,127,265 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $315M | 1,096,774 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $306M | 1,756,012 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $289M | 779,476 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $194M | 932,752 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $175M | 6,345,793 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $166M | 534,724 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $158M | 1,578,299 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $132M | 448,341 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $126M | 2,080,913 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $121M | 710,969 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $110M | 155,806 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $106M | 485,280 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · IETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,629,166 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $102M | 819,110 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $98.7M | 195,438 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $89.9M | 747,618 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $88.5M | 458,723 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $82.3M | 1,061,238 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · EETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 125,444 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $81.4M | 81,663 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $79.8M | 139,423 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $77.4M | 256,177 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $74.5M | 208,285 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $70.7M | 227,570 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $69.7M | 287,224 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $69.6M | 187,319 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $69.4M | 480,292 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $68.8M | 753,302 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $67.1M | 921,399 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $64.2M | 196,861 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.8M | 794,045 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $61.6M | 297,670 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $60.9M | 185,077 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $59.9M | 65,139 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $59.5M | 382,857 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $56.1M | 424,672 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $55.4M | 124,637 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $55.3M | 265,803 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $52.4M | 552,407 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $51.9M | 76,035 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $48.3M | 213,807 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $45.7M | 276,193 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $44.3M | 90,151 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $43.7M | 684,761 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $40.8M | 166,891 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · EETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $39.3M | 63,739 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $37.7M | 8,966 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $37.0M | 242,228 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $35.8M | 191,775 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $35.5M | 655,395 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $34.6M | 449,276 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.7M | 126,729 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.6M | 98,343 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 153,745 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · FETF CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 1,261,255 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.4M | 585,802 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.2M | 177,523 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.2M | 226,777 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.1M | 258,650 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $28.7M | 504,537 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $28.4M | 246,976 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $28.0M | 672,901 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $27.8M | 78,916 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HLDG NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 20,948 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $27.2M | 45,067 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $27.2M | 207,376 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $26.0M | 1,663,832 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $25.6M | 275,953 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $25.1M | 86,045 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $24.6M | 419,124 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $24.5M | 322,093 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $24.5M | 260,342 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $23.8M | 125,465 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $23.7M | 131,445 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · IETF CUSIP 268961802 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 817,506 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $22.5M | 165,828 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $22.3M | 232,240 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $22.3M | 39,584 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $22.3M | 96,946 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $22.1M | 32,378 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $21.8M | 226,345 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 251,845 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.7M | 312,552 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $21.2M | 102,379 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $20.9M | 401,070 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $20.7M | 119,749 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $20.1M | 27,683 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $19.9M | 93,222 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $19.8M | 196,849 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $19.3M | 427,025 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $19.2M | 214,398 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $18.7M | 95,200 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $18.4M | 139,250 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $17.9M | 162,975 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 339,511 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 132,749 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $16.6M | 35,929 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 44.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 128 · QoQ moves: 623
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Midwest Trust Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).