Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$147M | +1,215,686 | $998M | $1.1B | 5,349,575 | 6,565,261 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$100.0M | +593,769 | $871M | $971M | 2,781,915 | 3,375,684 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$118M | +670,036 | $788M | $906M | 2,898,293 | 3,568,329 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$205M | +100,071 | $1.0B | $828M | 2,136,471 | 2,236,542 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$17.5M | +369,664 | $609M | $626M | 2,636,934 | 3,006,598 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | ADD | +$66.9M | +33,863 | $495M | $562M | 1,629,416 | 1,663,279 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | TRIM | −$101M | −766,045 | $587M | $485M | 3,462,392 | 2,696,347 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | +$35.5M | +157,160 | $409M | $444M | 619,151 | 776,311 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$42.9M | +64,189 | $451M | $408M | 1,286,117 | 1,350,306 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM | TRIM | −$97.8M | −1,171,969 | $472M | $374M | 6,794,403 | 5,622,434 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$23.9M | +187,513 | $323M | $347M | 932,082 | 1,119,595 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$45.5M | −106,977 | $374M | $329M | 801,177 | 694,200 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$94.2M | +258,887 | $218M | $312M | 797,040 | 1,055,927 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$46.6M | −3,751 | $354M | $307M | 1,554,129 | 1,550,378 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$233M | +842,896 | $46.9M | $279M | 287,820 | 1,130,716 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$95.5M | −480,944 | $363M | $268M | 2,736,302 | 2,255,358 |
position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +786,122 | $255M | $262M | 2,488,383 | 3,274,505 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$71.6M | −613,313 | $309M | $238M | 3,804,476 | 3,191,163 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | +$26.9M | −99,969 | $189M | $216M | 1,203,130 | 1,103,161 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$30.3M | +73,555 | $166M | $197M | 366,854 | 440,409 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$36.9M | −22,857 | $230M | $193M | 587,168 | 564,311 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$24.2M | +94,121 | $166M | $190M | 1,664,404 | 1,758,525 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$46.8M | +194,602 | $120M | $167M | 373,767 | 568,369 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +95,867 | $165M | $166M | 1,258,541 | 1,354,408 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | ADD | +$50.7M | +116,734 | $113M | $164M | 224,625 | 341,359 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$200M | −29,213 | $361M | $161M | 67,496 | 38,283 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | +$52.7M | +490,333 | $108M | $160M | 605,074 | 1,095,407 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$47.4M | +242,206 | $110M | $157M | 480,642 | 722,848 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$110M | +147,200 | $47.1M | $157M | 82,596 | 229,796 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NEW | +$151M | +1,046,117 | $0 | $151M | — | 1,046,117 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$39.1M | +1,014,287 | $91.0M | $130M | 1,655,028 | 2,669,315 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$30.4M | +48,441 | $97.9M | $128M | 91,142 | 139,583 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$45.9M | +258,110 | $71.2M | $117M | 496,374 | 754,484 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$40.7M | +404,486 | $69.8M | $110M | 744,574 | 1,149,060 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$27.4M | +6,569 | $137M | $109M | 531,460 | 538,029 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$45.5M | +73,794 | $61.4M | $107M | 239,069 | 312,863 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$60.1M | +445,628 | $40.9M | $101M | 366,712 | 812,340 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$64.6M | +763,399 | $28.9M | $93.4M | 649,444 | 1,412,843 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$12.0M | +90,416 | $103M | $91.0M | 528,345 | 618,761 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$50.4M | +160,009 | $40.0M | $90.4M | 130,930 | 290,939 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$37.2M | +798,760 | $47.5M | $84.7M | 1,726,934 | 2,525,694 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$31.1M | +139,474 | $52.4M | $83.5M | 258,263 | 397,737 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +167,970 | $55.5M | $79.1M | 312,422 | 480,392 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$34.0M | +107,181 | $43.0M | $76.9M | 207,551 | 314,732 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$17.5M | +74,788 | $59.4M | $76.9M | 132,145 | 206,933 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$27.7M | +119,459 | $46.9M | $74.6M | 228,399 | 347,858 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$27.0M | +29,209 | $47.0M | $74.0M | 53,436 | 82,645 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | ADD | +$41.2M | +340,268 | $27.3M | $68.6M | 202,348 | 542,616 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$21.0M | +73,225 | $47.6M | $68.5M | 135,364 | 208,589 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 COM | TRIM | −$98.8M | −1,781,522 | $165M | $66.4M | 2,818,485 | 1,036,963 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | ADD | +$27.4M | +156,167 | $38.8M | $66.2M | 306,708 | 462,875 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | ADD | +$17.8M | +17,662 | $47.2M | $65.0M | 33,859 | 51,521 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$25.3M | +96,695 | $37.3M | $62.5M | 161,045 | 257,740 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +83,067 | $47.8M | $61.6M | 144,755 | 227,822 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +38,653 | $47.9M | $61.5M | 70,825 | 109,478 |
position key pos:15411 · issuer key iss:1482 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +87,607 | $40.7M | $61.4M | 157,586 | 245,193 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +173,795 | $39.0M | $60.5M | 335,985 | 509,780 |
position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394 REIT | ADD | +$19.7M | +523,728 | $39.7M | $59.5M | 1,099,054 | 1,622,782 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | ADD | +$25.0M | +433,773 | $33.9M | $58.9M | 794,589 | 1,228,362 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$23.7M | +89,465 | $35.0M | $58.7M | 88,076 | 177,541 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +163,766 | $52.0M | $57.8M | 323,136 | 486,902 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 REIT | ADD | +$21.2M | +150,840 | $35.7M | $56.9M | 279,529 | 430,369 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +153,903 | $35.8M | $55.5M | 326,745 | 480,648 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +86,496 | $39.5M | $53.6M | 155,761 | 242,257 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | ADD | +$21.3M | +186,056 | $31.9M | $53.1M | 353,793 | 539,849 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +207,002 | $55.9M | $52.8M | 1,512,017 | 1,719,019 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$33.6M | +89,317 | $18.8M | $52.4M | 65,921 | 155,238 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +60,606 | $37.1M | $52.0M | 110,290 | 170,896 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +45,312 | $39.4M | $51.2M | 83,778 | 129,090 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | ADD | +$27.2M | +399,730 | $23.2M | $50.4M | 457,730 | 857,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +53,873 | $37.2M | $50.3M | 89,261 | 143,134 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +121,513 | $32.2M | $48.3M | 215,930 | 337,443 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +189,003 | $27.2M | $47.9M | 324,618 | 513,621 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +134,564 | $30.5M | $47.8M | 301,991 | 436,555 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +427,855 | $20.1M | $47.6M | 866,482 | 1,294,337 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +99,669 | $36.2M | $47.5M | 196,738 | 296,407 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$26.6M | +226,912 | $20.5M | $47.1M | 498,311 | 725,223 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | ADD | +$15.5M | +78,390 | $31.2M | $46.7M | 129,653 | 208,043 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | ADD | −$12.5M | +7,909 | $58.4M | $45.9M | 175,755 | 183,664 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 ADR | ADD | +$16.2M | +78,093 | $28.6M | $44.8M | 137,156 | 215,249 |
position key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:978 COM | ADD | +$16.1M | +58,338 | $28.3M | $44.4M | 109,150 | 167,488 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 ADR | ADD | +$4.5M | +13,041 | $38.5M | $43.0M | 45,826 | 58,867 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +120,409 | $35.4M | $42.5M | 283,651 | 404,060 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +82,633 | $20.8M | $40.7M | 165,288 | 247,921 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +271,641 | $29.3M | $40.6M | 488,762 | 760,403 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +45,238 | $24.2M | $39.2M | 83,617 | 128,855 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$15.2M | +80,542 | $23.9M | $39.0M | 111,398 | 191,940 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | ADD | +$17.5M | +254,848 | $21.1M | $38.6M | 599,248 | 854,096 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +35,375 | $43.3M | $37.7M | 2,588,809 | 2,624,184 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +77,738 | $27.2M | $37.6M | 144,654 | 222,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | ADD | +$17.2M | +307,750 | $19.2M | $36.4M | 728,233 | 1,035,983 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 COM | NEW | +$35.9M | +565,205 | $0 | $35.9M | — | 565,205 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +35,025 | $26.4M | $35.6M | 56,275 | 91,300 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +33,334 | $30.7M | $35.4M | 87,604 | 120,938 |
position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +78,937 | $22.5M | $33.4M | 196,672 | 275,609 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +35,387 | $19.4M | $33.3M | 59,371 | 94,758 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +54,613 | $23.4M | $31.1M | 92,778 | 147,391 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$154M | −208,818 | $184M | $29.9M | 278,082 | 69,264 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | NEW | +$28.7M | +19,486 | $0 | $28.7M | — | 19,486 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | NEW | +$27.7M | +129,568 | $0 | $27.7M | — | 129,568 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $3.9M | $5.8M | 84,874 | 84,874 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$192K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 11,553 | 11,553 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1B | 6,565,261 | 7.3% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $971M | 3,375,684 | 6.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $906M | 3,568,329 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $828M | 2,236,542 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $626M | 3,006,598 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $562M | 1,663,279 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Steel Dynamics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $485M | 2,696,347 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $444M | 776,311 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $408M | 1,350,306 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | Delta Air Lines Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $374M | 5,622,434 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $347M | 1,119,595 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $329M | 694,200 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $312M | 1,055,927 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Progressive Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $307M | 1,550,378 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valero Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $279M | 1,130,716 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Dollar General Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $268M | 2,255,358 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Thor Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $262M | 3,274,505 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Motors Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $238M | 3,191,163 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $216M | 1,103,161 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $197M | 440,409 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Kinsale Capital Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $193M | 564,311 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Newmont Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $190M | 1,758,525 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $167M | 568,369 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $166M | 1,354,408 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $164M | 341,359 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $161M | 38,283 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 1,095,407 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $157M | 722,848 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northrop Grumman Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $157M | 229,796 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $151M | 1,046,117 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $130M | 2,669,315 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $128M | 139,583 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $117M | 754,484 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $110M | 1,149,060 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $109M | 538,029 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $107M | 312,863 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $101M | 812,340 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Suncor Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $93.4M | 1,412,843 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $91.0M | 618,761 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $90.4M | 290,939 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $84.7M | 2,525,694 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $83.5M | 397,737 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $79.1M | 480,392 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.9M | 314,732 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.9M | 206,933 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $74.6M | 347,858 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $74.0M | 82,645 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.6M | 542,616 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.5M | 208,589 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Tyson Foods Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $66.4M | 1,036,963 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $66.2M | 462,875 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mettler-Toledo International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.0M | 51,521 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.5M | 257,740 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.6M | 227,822 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX Laboratories Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.5M | 109,478 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Primerica Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.4M | 245,193 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $60.5M | 509,780 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CareTrust REIT Inc · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $59.5M | 1,622,782 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.9M | 1,228,362 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.7M | 177,541 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Shopify Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $57.8M | 486,902 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Prologis Inc · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $56.9M | 430,369 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $55.5M | 480,648 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | STERIS PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $53.6M | 242,257 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $53.1M | 539,849 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | UBS Group AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $52.8M | 1,719,019 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.4M | 155,238 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.0M | 170,896 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Synopsys Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $51.2M | 129,090 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $50.4M | 857,460 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TopBuild Corp · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $50.3M | 143,134 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Expeditors International of Washington Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $48.3M | 337,443 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Church & Dwight Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.9M | 513,621 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.8M | 436,555 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cenovus Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.6M | 1,294,337 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.5M | 296,407 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Occidental Petroleum Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.1M | 725,223 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ResMed Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.7M | 208,043 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Lithia Motors Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $45.9M | 183,664 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 215,249 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Installed Building Products Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 167,488 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Argenx SE · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $43.0M | 58,867 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CRH PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $42.5M | 404,060 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Dell Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $40.7M | 247,921 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Rollins Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.6M | 760,403 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Reliance Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.2M | 128,855 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.0M | 191,940 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Range Resources Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 854,096 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 2,624,184 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cintas Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.6M | 222,392 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Coterra Energy Inc · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 1,035,983 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $35.9M | 565,205 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 91,300 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Elevance Health Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.4M | 120,938 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Lear Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $33.4M | 275,609 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Saia Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.3M | 94,758 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.1M | 147,391 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.9M | 69,264 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.7M | 19,486 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.7M | 129,568 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 66.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 266 · QoQ moves: 138
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Life Cycle Investment Partners Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).