Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Common Stock | TRIM | −$49.3M | −111,408 | $461M | $412M | 2,471,909 | 2,360,501 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Common Stock | TRIM | −$35.6M | −34,273 | $405M | $370M | 1,490,633 | 1,456,360 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Common Stock | ADD | −$9.9M | +77,497 | $267M | $257M | 1,155,772 | 1,233,269 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Common Stock | TRIM | −$107M | −68,101 | $347M | $240M | 717,210 | 649,109 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$36.9M | −48,488 | $268M | $231M | 853,836 | 805,348 | |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 Common Stock | TRIM | +$96.7M | −144,001 | $112M | $209M | 472,863 | 328,862 | |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 Common Stock | ADD | +$165M | +835,983 | $36.2M | $201M | 308,412 | 1,144,395 | |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 Common Stock | TRIM | +$46.3M | −131,546 | $153M | $199M | 415,245 | 283,699 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 Common Stock | ADD | −$20.8M | +40,682 | $207M | $186M | 460,224 | 500,906 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Common Stock | TRIM | −$32.8M | −33,687 | $211M | $179M | 610,896 | 577,209 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 Common Stock | ADD | +$62.9M | +137,717 | $88.9M | $152M | 311,543 | 449,260 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Common Stock | TRIM | −$50.9M | −42,429 | $200M | $149M | 303,107 | 260,678 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 Common Stock | ADD | +$144M | +1,155,693 | $1.5M | $145M | 13,698 | 1,169,391 | |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 Common Stock | ADD | +$95.4M | +393,594 | $45.6M | $141M | 266,539 | 660,133 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 NY Reg Shrs | ADD | +$117M | +85,202 | $19.8M | $137M | 18,506 | 103,708 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$19.6M | −27,855 | $143M | $123M | 456,989 | 429,134 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 Common Stock | TRIM | +$3.6M | −10,076 | $87.5M | $91.0M | 101,433 | 91,357 | |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 Common Stock | TRIM | +$21.7M | −48,262 | $67.8M | $89.5M | 350,137 | 301,875 | |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 ADR | TRIM | −$30.7M | −188,285 | $116M | $84.9M | 1,019,069 | 830,784 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.6M | −38,950 | $83.8M | $82.2M | 893,795 | 854,845 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 Common Stock | ADD | +$37.7M | +68,521 | $43.2M | $80.9M | 168,039 | 236,560 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 Common Stock | TRIM | −$17.9M | −18,020 | $86.0M | $68.2M | 483,920 | 465,900 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 Common Stock | TRIM | −$10.4M | −32,250 | $77.6M | $67.2M | 362,381 | 330,131 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.4M | −23,731 | $64.2M | $62.8M | 833,419 | 809,688 | |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 Common Stock | ADD | +$16.1M | +200,053 | $37.2M | $53.4M | 1,009,205 | 1,209,258 | |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 Common Stock | TRIM | +$4.6M | −4,532 | $42.3M | $46.9M | 99,130 | 94,598 | |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.0M | −12,709 | $47.9M | $46.9M | 235,931 | 223,222 | |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.5M | −2,350 | $44.0M | $46.5M | 134,415 | 132,065 | |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 Common Stock | ADD | +$16.7M | +40,723 | $27.6M | $44.2M | 294,434 | 335,157 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.1M | −8,212 | $41.4M | $43.5M | 288,418 | 280,206 | |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 Common Stock | TRIM | +$4.5M | −5,026 | $38.4M | $42.9M | 313,078 | 308,052 | |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 Common Stock | TRIM | −$3.0M | −84,001 | $44.9M | $41.9M | 191,980 | 107,979 | |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 Common Stock | TRIM | +$6.0M | −789 | $33.7M | $39.6M | 27,715 | 26,926 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 Common Stock | TRIM | −$9.9M | −2,129 | $47.9M | $38.0M | 84,577 | 82,448 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 Common Stock | TRIM | +$3.0M | −5,099 | $33.3M | $36.2M | 191,659 | 186,560 | |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 Common Stock | ADD | −$782K | +1,678 | $36.7M | $35.9M | 6,853 | 8,531 | |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 Common Stock | ADD | +$22.7M | +93,034 | $12.7M | $35.4M | 70,245 | 163,279 | |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 Common Stock | TRIM | −$24.0M | −2,192 | $56.4M | $32.5M | 83,760 | 81,568 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 Common Stock | TRIM | +$3.9M | −2,941 | $28.0M | $31.9M | 103,285 | 100,344 | |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 Common Stock | TRIM | −$19.8M | −57,152 | $49.5M | $29.7M | 307,697 | 250,545 | |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 Common Stock | TRIM | +$3.3M | −3,813 | $26.1M | $29.4M | 133,919 | 130,106 | |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 Common Stock | TRIM | −$812K | −820 | $29.7M | $28.8M | 65,411 | 64,591 | |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 Common Stock | TRIM | −$13.2M | −22,925 | $41.5M | $28.3M | 242,403 | 219,478 | |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 Common Stock | TRIM | −$7.9M | −22,257 | $33.5M | $25.6M | 181,902 | 159,645 | |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 Common Stock | TRIM | −$14.3M | −1,671 | $39.1M | $24.8M | 59,089 | 57,418 | |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 Common Stock | NEW | +$23.3M | +98,000 | $0 | $23.3M | — | 98,000 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 Common Stock | TRIM | −$36.2M | −229,936 | $59.2M | $23.0M | 368,854 | 138,918 | |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 Common Stock | TRIM | −$14.3M | −12,606 | $36.9M | $22.5M | 105,329 | 92,723 | |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 Common Stock | TRIM | −$8.5M | −8,529 | $30.7M | $22.2M | 65,477 | 56,948 | |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 Common Stock | TRIM | −$12.7M | −19,412 | $35.0M | $22.2M | 98,952 | 79,540 | |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 Common Stock | TRIM | −$619K | −830 | $22.5M | $21.9M | 29,111 | 28,281 | |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.5M | −21,829 | $22.9M | $21.4M | 766,628 | 744,799 | |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 Common Stock | ADD | +$5.8M | +4,667 | $15.5M | $21.3M | 102,820 | 107,487 | |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 Common Stock | ADD | +$7.7M | +17,774 | $13.5M | $21.1M | 128,505 | 146,279 | |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 Common Stock | TRIM | +$679K | −6,830 | $20.2M | $20.9M | 239,853 | 233,023 | |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 Common Stock | ADD | −$2.7M | +357 | $23.3M | $20.6M | 11,562 | 11,919 | |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 Common Stock | ADD | +$7.5M | +13,169 | $12.3M | $19.7M | 95,217 | 108,386 | |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 Common Stock | TRIM | −$18.1M | −30,778 | $37.6M | $19.5M | 79,984 | 49,206 | |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 Common Stock | ADD | +$8.6M | +10,146 | $10.3M | $19.0M | 59,919 | 70,065 | |
position key pos:13155 · issuer key iss:1915 Common Stock | NEW | +$18.6M | +115,245 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 115,245 | |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 Common Stock | TRIM | +$426K | −1,611 | $17.6M | $18.0M | 56,604 | 54,993 | |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.0M | −5,178 | $15.5M | $17.5M | 181,846 | 176,668 | |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 Common Stock | TRIM | −$3.5M | −31,373 | $20.7M | $17.1M | 75,137 | 43,764 | |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 Common Stock | TRIM | −$5.1M | −2,429 | $21.9M | $16.8M | 85,312 | 82,883 | |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 Common Stock | TRIM | −$272K | −5,070 | $16.2M | $16.0M | 178,050 | 172,980 | |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.6M | +7,891 | $9.3M | $15.9M | 57,047 | 64,938 | |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 Common Stock | TRIM | +$1.4M | −11,185 | $14.2M | $15.7M | 392,788 | 381,603 | |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 Common Stock | TRIM | −$6.3M | −13,872 | $21.8M | $15.5M | 69,654 | 55,782 | |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 Common Stock | TRIM | +$590K | −7,750 | $14.7M | $15.2M | 272,180 | 264,430 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Common Stock | ADD | +$2.4M | +589 | $12.6M | $15.0M | 60,720 | 61,309 | |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 Common Stock | TRIM | +$1.5M | −2,004 | $13.2M | $14.7M | 114,224 | 112,220 | |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.5M | −8,793 | $16.0M | $14.5M | 209,012 | 200,219 | |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.1M | −14,883 | $15.1M | $13.9M | 522,688 | 507,805 | |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,413 | $15.9M | $13.9M | 84,767 | 82,354 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$19.9M | −69,887 | $33.4M | $13.5M | 109,821 | 39,934 | |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 Common Stock | TRIM | −$8.7M | −1,665 | $22.0M | $13.4M | 194,887 | 193,222 | |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 Common Stock | TRIM | −$6.9M | −2,441 | $19.4M | $12.5M | 85,710 | 83,269 | |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.6K | −4,466 | $12.5M | $12.5M | 156,860 | 152,394 | |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 Common Stock | TRIM | +$299K | −3,154 | $12.1M | $12.4M | 110,783 | 107,629 | |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.8M | −7,908 | $9.6M | $12.3M | 210,125 | 202,217 | |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 Common Stock | TRIM | −$7.3M | −47,554 | $18.3M | $11.0M | 134,709 | 87,155 | |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 Common Stock | TRIM | +$1.2M | −6,895 | $9.7M | $10.9M | 242,159 | 235,264 | |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 Common Stock | TRIM | +$1.6M | −288 | $9.2M | $10.7M | 10,105 | 9,817 | |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 Common Stock | ADD | +$4.5M | +5,219 | $6.1M | $10.6M | 37,730 | 42,949 | |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 Common Stock | TRIM | −$330K | −1,502 | $10.8M | $10.4M | 52,756 | 51,254 | |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.4M | −479 | $12.9M | $10.4M | 19,010 | 18,531 | |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,273 | $13.2M | $10.4M | 44,718 | 43,445 | |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,512 | $11.5M | $10.2M | 53,087 | 51,575 | |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 Common Stock | TRIM | +$860K | −6,068 | $9.3M | $10.1M | 213,104 | 207,036 | |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 Common Stock | ADD | +$3.7M | +24,454 | $6.5M | $10.1M | 176,794 | 201,248 | |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.2M | −421 | $12.1M | $9.9M | 30,462 | 30,041 | |
position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 Common Stock | TRIM | −$219K | −4,407 | $10.0M | $9.8M | 154,774 | 150,367 | |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 Common Stock | TRIM | +$414K | −3,553 | $9.2M | $9.6M | 124,776 | 121,223 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 Common Stock | ADD | +$3.2M | +31,083 | $6.2M | $9.4M | 236,278 | 267,361 | |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 Common Stock | ADD | +$4.2M | +2,316 | $4.8M | $9.0M | 16,753 | 19,069 | |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.8M | −5,620 | $11.5M | $8.7M | 197,361 | 191,741 | |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 Common Stock | TRIM | −$252K | −2,752 | $8.8M | $8.5M | 96,650 | 93,898 | |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 Common Stock | ADD | +$2.2M | +16,146 | $6.3M | $8.5M | 116,745 | 132,891 | |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 Common Stock | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,256 | $6.9M | $8.4M | 44,106 | 42,850 | |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 Common Stock | TRIM | −$3.6M | −41,591 | $11.9M | $8.3M | 171,209 | 129,618 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $25.0M | $21.4M | 23,237 | 23,237 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$525K | 0 | $10.9M | $10.4M | 47,747 | 47,747 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$890K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.0M | 10,126 | 10,126 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.9M | $4.8M | 47,055 | 47,055 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$493K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 155,118 | 155,118 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$372K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 55,513 | 55,513 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$681K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.3M | 17,307 | 17,307 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$524K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.3M | 10,818 | 10,818 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$213K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 9,309 | 9,309 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$327K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 34,749 | 34,749 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 3,397 | 3,397 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 39,118 | 39,118 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $3.9M | $2.6M | 40,749 | 40,749 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$28.3K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 4,433 | 4,433 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$61.5K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 7,252 | 7,252 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$91.7K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 12,054 | 12,054 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$37.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 6,489 | 6,489 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$82.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 15,919 | 15,919 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 7,747 | 7,747 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 2,267 | 2,267 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $980K | 2,895 | 2,895 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$65.2K | 0 | $958K | $893K | 3,979 | 3,979 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $1.0M | $878K | 7,703 | 7,703 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$243K | 0 | $1000K | $756K | 4,435 | 4,435 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$75.0K | 0 | $786K | $711K | 564 | 564 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $574K | $610K | 2,286 | 2,286 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$86.9K | 0 | $680K | $593K | 2,682 | 2,682 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$67.7K | 0 | $523K | $591K | 3,016 | 3,016 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$271K | 0 | $840K | $569K | 3,279 | 3,279 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$48.3K | 0 | $543K | $495K | 1,973 | 1,973 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $486K | $489K | 5,409 | 5,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $450K | $456K | 6,037 | 6,037 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $524K | $417K | 12,733 | 12,733 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $430K | $414K | 489 | 489 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $560K | $413K | 1,970 | 1,970 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$44.2K | 0 | $356K | $400K | 1,736 | 1,736 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $447K | $390K | 5,451 | 5,451 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $337K | $320K | 9,279 | 9,279 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $287K | $315K | 1,839 | 1,839 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$60.1K | 0 | $336K | $275K | 1,539 | 1,539 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $283K | $270K | 821 | 821 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$59.4K | 0 | $327K | $267K | 1,103 | 1,103 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$52.5K | 0 | $299K | $246K | 3,768 | 3,768 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$32.1K | 0 | $265K | $233K | 13,881 | 13,881 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $264K | $229K | 1,325 | 1,325 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $248K | $220K | 4,213 | 4,213 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $209K | $203K | 2,760 | 2,760 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$43.3K | 0 | $123K | $166K | 1,080 | 1,080 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $96.4K | $99.0K | 637 | 637 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $86.1K | $76.7K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $77.0K | $72.0K | 415 | 415 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$358 | 0 | $15.1K | $15.4K | 94 | 94 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $10.2K | $8.5K | 160 | 160 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6280455dc9e45fa4652ff7c51fffaf1 · issuer key cusip6:74765K Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $4.1K | $2.9K | 3,723 | 3,723 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $412M | 2,360,501 | 6.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $370M | 1,456,360 | 6.2% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $354M | 1,234,482 | 5.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $257M | 1,233,269 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $240M | 649,109 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | Sandisk Corp/DE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 328,862 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | Tower Semiconductor Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $201M | 1,144,395 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | Lumentum Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $199M | 283,699 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $186M | 500,906 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $179M | 577,209 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | Micron Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 449,260 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $149M | 260,678 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Walmart Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 1,169,391 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Lam Research Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 660,133 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | ASML Holding NV · NY Reg Shrs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 103,708 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $91.0M | 91,357 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Teradyne Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $89.5M | 301,875 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | PDD Holdings Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $84.9M | 830,784 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Netflix Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $82.2M | 854,845 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Applied Materials Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $80.9M | 236,560 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $68.2M | 465,900 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.2M | 330,131 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Cisco Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $62.8M | 809,688 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Intel Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $53.4M | 1,209,258 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Linde PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $46.9M | 94,598 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | T-Mobile US Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $46.9M | 223,222 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Amgen Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $46.5M | 132,065 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ConocoPhillips · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 335,157 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PepsiCo Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.5M | 280,206 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Gilead Sciences Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 308,052 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Ciena Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $41.9M | 107,979 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | KLA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $39.6M | 26,926 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Intuitive Surgical Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $38.0M | 82,448 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Texas Instruments Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 186,560 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Booking Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 8,531 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Ross Stores Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 163,279 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AppLovin Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 81,568 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Analog Devices Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 100,344 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Shopify Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 250,545 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Honeywell International Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 130,106 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 64,591 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | QUALCOMM Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 219,478 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Palo Alto Networks Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 159,645 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Intuit Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 57,418 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Coherent Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 98,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Philip Morris International In · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 138,918 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Adobe Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 92,723 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 56,948 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Constellation Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 79,540 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 28,281 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Comcast Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 744,799 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.4M | 23,237 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Diamondback Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 107,487 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EOG Resources Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 146,279 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Starbucks Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 233,023 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MercadoLibre Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 11,919 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Phillips 66 · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 108,386 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Synopsys Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 49,206 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Western Digital Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 70,065 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Vicor Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 115,245 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Marriott International Inc/MD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 54,993 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Marvell Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 176,668 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Seagate Technology Holdings PL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 43,764 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Automatic Data Processing Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 82,883 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | O'Reilly Automotive Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 172,980 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Marathon Petroleum Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 64,938 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CSX Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 381,603 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 55,782 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Mondelez International Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 264,430 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.0M | 61,309 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | American Electric Power Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 112,220 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Monster Beverage Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 200,219 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Warner Bros Discovery Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 507,805 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Cintas Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 82,354 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TSMC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 39,934 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Robinhood Markets Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 193,222 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DoorDash Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 83,269 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Fortinet Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 152,394 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PACCAR Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 107,629 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Baker Hughes Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 202,217 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Airbnb Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 87,155 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Fastenal Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 235,264 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Monolithic Power Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 9,817 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Valero Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 42,949 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Electronic Arts Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 51,254 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IDEXX Laboratories Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 18,531 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Autodesk Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 43,445 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AbbVie Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 47,747 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NXP Semiconductors NV · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 51,575 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Exelon Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 207,036 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Devon Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 201,248 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 30,041 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Ferrovial SE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 150,367 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Xcel Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 121,223 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Coterra Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 267,361 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Texas Pacific Land Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 19,069 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PayPal Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 191,741 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 93,898 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EQT Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 132,891 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 42,850 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 248 · QoQ moves: 668
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GF FUND MANAGEMENT CO. LTD.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).