Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +8,344 | $24.3M | $45.8M | 76,338 | 84,682 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$12.6M | +102,599 | $19.7M | $32.3M | 244,797 | 347,396 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −1,432 | $32.9M | $30.5M | 176,274 | 174,842 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +3,265 | $21.9M | $29.4M | 38,221 | 41,486 |
position key pos:11958 · issuer key iss:249 CL B | ADD | +$11.1M | +43,400 | $15.3M | $26.4M | 89,918 | 133,318 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$973K | +10,182 | $24.2M | $25.2M | 89,170 | 99,352 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +77,116 | $12.0M | $23.8M | 104,140 | 181,256 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +6,965 | $12.8M | $23.2M | 19,661 | 26,626 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,178 | $23.1M | $21.8M | 21,507 | 23,685 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +6,904 | $13.8M | $21.8M | 32,720 | 39,624 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +45,317 | $7.1M | $21.3M | 53,135 | 98,452 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +61,376 | $11.4M | $20.7M | 123,059 | 184,435 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +11,718 | $11.0M | $17.9M | 24,725 | 36,443 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$7.3M | +282,343 | $10.6M | $17.9M | 643,800 | 926,143 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +1,870 | $14.3M | $17.3M | 68,881 | 70,751 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +116,723 | $10.5M | $17.2M | 250,840 | 367,563 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +38,626 | $10.0M | $16.9M | 79,408 | 118,034 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +37,240 | $10.6M | $16.5M | 126,375 | 163,615 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$1.0M | +15,883 | $15.0M | $16.0M | 110,655 | 126,538 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +106,764 | $9.4M | $15.7M | 219,650 | 326,414 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$919K | +3,253 | $16.3M | $15.4M | 70,805 | 74,058 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +986 | $19.4M | $15.2M | 40,110 | 41,096 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$8.1M | +16,924 | $7.1M | $15.2M | 43,767 | 60,691 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +65,554 | $8.7M | $15.1M | 243,136 | 308,690 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$867K | +2,533 | $15.6M | $14.7M | 45,118 | 47,651 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +5,261 | $11.6M | $13.9M | 110,620 | 115,881 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +46,872 | $9.0M | $12.9M | 96,566 | 143,438 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$738K | +6,014 | $11.8M | $12.6M | 51,789 | 57,803 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +12,586 | $5.4M | $12.4M | 25,895 | 38,481 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.0M | +1,205 | $13.0M | $11.9M | 19,641 | 20,846 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +3,144 | $9.0M | $11.8M | 78,117 | 81,261 |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +16,003 | $9.8M | $11.8M | 182,966 | 198,969 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,701 | $9.6M | $11.7M | 37,419 | 44,120 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$950K | +3,218 | $12.4M | $11.4M | 27,533 | 30,751 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +18,228 | $6.5M | $11.4M | 37,583 | 55,811 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,272 | $10.0M | $11.4M | 11,413 | 12,685 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +42,140 | $7.0M | $10.9M | 95,210 | 137,350 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$466K | +112 | $11.1M | $10.7M | 22,163 | 22,275 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −319 | $11.8M | $10.6M | 36,523 | 36,204 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +14,768 | $9.2M | $10.5M | 116,207 | 130,975 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +85,134 | $6.6M | $10.5M | 188,650 | 273,784 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,779 | $13.0M | $10.3M | 37,017 | 34,238 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −7,048 | $8.2M | $10.3M | 67,948 | 60,900 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +52,163 | $4.4M | $10.1M | 39,429 | 91,592 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$222K | +2,024 | $9.9M | $9.7M | 31,593 | 33,617 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$9.6M | +70,485 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 70,485 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −2,425 | $8.0M | $9.5M | 100,603 | 98,178 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +26,838 | $6.9M | $9.4M | 127,759 | 154,597 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +9,959 | $7.3M | $9.3M | 36,616 | 46,575 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$588K | −2,835 | $8.1M | $8.7M | 73,066 | 70,231 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +2,763 | $6.9M | $8.6M | 35,472 | 38,235 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | ADD | +$844K | +9,872 | $7.5M | $8.4M | 196,537 | 206,409 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +28,871 | $6.4M | $8.3M | 83,402 | 112,273 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.7M | −3,386 | $9.9M | $8.1M | 31,998 | 28,612 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,773 | $6.6M | $8.1M | 20,132 | 22,905 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$626K | +885 | $8.6M | $7.9M | 14,996 | 15,881 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$775K | −1,371 | $7.1M | $7.9M | 58,114 | 56,743 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$327K | +1,267 | $8.0M | $7.7M | 25,622 | 26,889 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −9,239 | $11.6M | $7.4M | 29,819 | 20,580 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −196 | $5.4M | $7.4M | 35,730 | 35,534 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$219K | +392 | $7.1M | $7.3M | 75,779 | 76,171 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +35 | $6.3M | $7.3M | 7,307 | 7,342 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +75,403 | $1.3M | $7.0M | 20,854 | 96,257 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +70,338 | $3.8M | $6.8M | 106,329 | 176,667 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −504 | $8.3M | $6.8M | 14,265 | 13,761 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$811K | −2,990 | $5.8M | $6.7M | 34,129 | 31,139 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −91 | $7.9M | $6.5M | 24,077 | 23,986 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +98 | $5.4M | $6.5M | 18,999 | 19,097 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$61.7K | +1,293 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 30,266 | 31,559 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$81.6K | +224 | $6.3M | $6.3M | 43,615 | 43,839 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,464 | $7.3M | $6.2M | 40,967 | 42,431 |
position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +173,841 | $2.2M | $6.0M | 102,055 | 275,896 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$133K | −2,287 | $6.2M | $6.0M | 79,890 | 77,603 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$735K | +637 | $6.7M | $6.0M | 122,559 | 123,196 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,282 | $4.8M | $5.9M | 18,583 | 17,301 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | ADD | +$5.5M | +70,483 | $311K | $5.9M | 6,402 | 76,885 |
position key pos:14651 · issuer key iss:188 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +12,100 | $4.7M | $5.8M | 89,857 | 101,957 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$488K | +385 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 74,735 | 75,120 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$234K | +84 | $5.9M | $5.7M | 17,197 | 17,281 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +16,957 | $3.7M | $5.5M | 36,458 | 53,415 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +17,907 | $2.8M | $5.2M | 27,818 | 45,725 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$396K | −407 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 3,868 | 3,461 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$835K | +329 | $5.9M | $5.1M | 63,334 | 63,663 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$172K | +28 | $5.2M | $5.0M | 5,927 | 5,955 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −40 | $6.1M | $5.0M | 49,044 | 49,004 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$288K | +246 | $4.6M | $4.9M | 25,280 | 25,526 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$161K | +140 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 27,965 | 28,105 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +161 | $6.0M | $4.6M | 30,928 | 31,089 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | −$53.1K | +28 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 9,612 | 9,640 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$929K | +91 | $5.2M | $4.3M | 17,668 | 17,759 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +27,106 | $1.5M | $4.3M | 36,057 | 63,163 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$91.0K | +70 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 13,419 | 13,489 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$389K | +498 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 4,862 | 5,360 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | ADD | +$298K | +8,860 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 87,398 | 96,258 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$323K | +133 | $3.7M | $4.0M | 25,705 | 25,838 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$587K | +707 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 136,465 | 137,172 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +42,181 | $2.4M | $3.7M | 70,128 | 112,309 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | −$88.5K | +168 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 32,799 | 32,967 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$720K | +385 | $3.0M | $3.7M | 73,992 | 74,377 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | NEW | +$3.7M | +226,877 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 226,877 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$617K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 539 | 539 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $1.1M | $983K | 848 | 848 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $953K | $949K | 281 | 281 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.3K | 0 | $785K | $707K | 970 | 970 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NO CHANGE | +$222K | 0 | $466K | $688K | 499 | 499 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.6K | 0 | $578K | $499K | 955 | 955 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.4K | 0 | $398K | $471K | 779 | 779 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.2K | 0 | $368K | $444K | 602 | 602 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.2K | 0 | $256K | $298K | 1,123 | 1,123 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.5K | 0 | $306K | $277K | 42 | 42 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $249K | $254K | 1,023 | 1,023 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $197K | $204K | 1,227 | 1,227 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $212K | $201K | 1,164 | 1,164 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $219K | $189K | 903 | 903 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.5K | 0 | $234K | $176K | 515 | 515 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$866 | 0 | $176K | $175K | 1,256 | 1,256 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $167K | $172K | 811 | 811 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $151K | $171K | 590 | 590 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $161K | $170K | 467 | 467 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $154K | $142K | 588 | 588 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $144K | $137K | 296 | 296 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.3K | 0 | $180K | $134K | 619 | 619 |
position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.2K | 0 | $183K | $121K | 895 | 895 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $121K | $118K | 342 | 342 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $119K | $97.5K | 2,014 | 2,014 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$33.5K | 0 | $129K | $95.4K | 960 | 960 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $97.4K | $94.0K | 466 | 466 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $74.8K | $82.7K | 311 | 311 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $93.6K | $81.1K | 513 | 513 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $94.2K | $77.3K | 432 | 432 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $74.9K | $73.9K | 1,120 | 1,120 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $85.9K | $72.5K | 714 | 714 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $87.7K | $72.3K | 1,107 | 1,107 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $72.6K | $69.7K | 252 | 252 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $64.2K | $68.4K | 361 | 361 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $75.0K | $64.6K | 180 | 180 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 SH BEN INT NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $60.2K | $63.4K | 597 | 597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a3c7f4bc824684786887059fcdb1913 · issuer key cusip6:19247A COM | NO CHANGE | −$215 | 0 | $58.8K | $58.5K | 936 | 936 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $55.7K | $54.3K | 737 | 737 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $54.7K | $49.4K | 227 | 227 |
position key pos:15288 · issuer key iss:682 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $30.7K | $26.9K | 107 | 107 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $17.7K | $24.0K | 156 | 156 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $19.0K | $16.8K | 83 | 83 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $45.8M | 84,682 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $32.3M | 347,396 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $30.5M | 174,842 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $29.4M | 41,486 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEL FUSE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $26.4M | 133,318 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $25.2M | 99,352 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $23.8M | 181,256 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $23.2M | 26,626 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.8M | 23,685 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.8M | 39,624 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.3M | 98,452 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $20.7M | 184,435 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.9M | 36,443 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.9M | 926,143 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $17.4M | 60,506 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.3M | 70,751 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.2M | 367,563 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.9M | 118,034 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.5M | 163,615 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.0M | 126,538 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.7M | 326,414 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.4M | 74,058 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.2M | 41,096 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.2M | 60,691 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.1M | 308,690 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.7M | 47,651 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.9M | 115,881 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.9M | 143,438 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.6M | 57,803 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.4M | 38,481 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.9M | 20,846 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.8M | 81,261 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEREX CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.8M | 198,969 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.7M | 44,120 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.4M | 30,751 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.4M | 55,811 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.4M | 12,685 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.9M | 137,350 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.7M | 22,275 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.6M | 36,204 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.5M | 130,975 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.5M | 273,784 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.3M | 34,238 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.3M | 60,900 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.1M | 91,592 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.6M | 70,485 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.5M | 98,178 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.4M | 154,597 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.3M | 46,575 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.7M | 70,231 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.6M | 38,235 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.4M | 206,409 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.3M | 112,273 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.1M | 28,612 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.1M | 22,905 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.9M | 15,881 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.9M | 56,743 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.4M | 20,580 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.4M | 35,534 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.3M | 76,171 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.3M | 7,342 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.0M | 96,257 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.8M | 176,667 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.8M | 13,761 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.7M | 31,139 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.5M | 23,986 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.5M | 19,097 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.4M | 31,559 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.3M | 43,839 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.2M | 42,431 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOME INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.0M | 275,896 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.0M | 77,603 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.0M | 123,196 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.9M | 17,301 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.9M | 76,885 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.8M | 101,957 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.7M | 75,120 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.7M | 17,281 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.5M | 53,415 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.2M | 45,725 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.1M | 3,461 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.1M | 63,663 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.0M | 5,955 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.0M | 49,004 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.9M | 25,526 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.6M | 28,105 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.6M | 31,089 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.3M | 9,640 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.3M | 17,759 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.3M | 63,163 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.2M | 13,489 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.1M | 5,360 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.1M | 96,258 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.0M | 25,838 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.0M | 137,172 | 0.3% | |
| — | IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 45166A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 112,309 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.7M | 32,967 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.7M | 74,377 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.7M | 226,877 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.6M | 21,939 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 35.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 81 · QoQ moves: 590
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TEMA ETFS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).