Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | +$13.1M | −201,623 | $352M | $365M | 6,470,093 | 6,268,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$83.1M | +565,593 | $259M | $342M | 4,199,747 | 4,765,340 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db7014fa25a03564d2951cf6ff7f9dd6 · issuer key cusip6:316092 BLUE CHIP GRWTH | TRIM | −$67.2M | −1,526,025 | $350M | $283M | 7,168,069 | 5,642,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$22.2M | −1,040,728 | $302M | $280M | 1,509,542 | 468,814 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | ADD | +$89.8M | +2,775,398 | $156M | $245M | 4,670,219 | 7,445,617 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | +$44.9M | −5,176 | $182M | $227M | 352,191 | 347,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFORM SYSTEM | TRIM | +$13.1M | −245,147 | $193M | $206M | 2,352,369 | 2,107,222 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | TRIM | −$2.6M | −3,683 | $151M | $149M | 2,866,189 | 2,862,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e772b0cd5c25a143ac82a6eda5345a3 · issuer key cusip6:89628W ABACUS FCF LEADE | TRIM | −$132M | −2,380,758 | $269M | $138M | 4,317,077 | 1,936,319 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$71.3M | +684,355 | $51.1M | $122M | 961,964 | 1,646,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | TRIM | −$29.1M | −7,509,343 | $151M | $122M | 10,181,189 | 2,671,846 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$6.3M | −86,484 | $125M | $118M | 1,394,669 | 1,308,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead159e9451df667a4a9831f22160fcb · issuer key cusip6:00039J EMERGING MKTS OP | NEW | +$118M | +2,702,590 | $0 | $118M | — | 2,702,590 |
position key pos:14136 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES TOTAL RE | TRIM | −$21.0M | −391,620 | $119M | $98.4M | 2,352,265 | 1,960,645 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$7.9M | −23,553,743 | $100M | $92.3M | 24,483,419 | 929,676 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | TRIM | −$19.8M | −523,283 | $104M | $84.0M | 1,632,821 | 1,109,538 |
position key pos:11438 · issuer key iss:1016 EMNG MKTS EQT | ADD | +$14.6M | +191,408 | $68.9M | $83.5M | 1,191,033 | 1,382,441 |
position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FIN SVC ETF | ADD | +$21.1M | +319,680 | $53.2M | $74.2M | 576,423 | 896,103 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092 HIGH DIVID ETF | ADD | +$33.9M | +630,530 | $37.3M | $71.1M | 657,113 | 1,287,643 |
position key pos:10477 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSM STAPLES | NEW | +$63.1M | +900,649 | $0 | $63.1M | — | 900,649 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$1.2M | +4,445 | $62.8M | $61.6M | 102,243 | 106,688 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +4,284 | $63.4M | $60.3M | 233,226 | 237,510 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,689 | $55.9M | $57.8M | 468,630 | 487,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$57.1M | +2,490,308 | $562K | $57.6M | 24,414 | 2,514,722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4786af484ea6a8e8520eb9cf96bc5a2f · issuer key cusip6:89628W ABACUS FCF REAL | ADD | +$29.0M | +863,956 | $27.7M | $56.7M | 950,587 | 1,814,543 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +1,419 | $57.2M | $53.8M | 306,950 | 308,369 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$11.4M | +116,612 | $41.3M | $52.7M | 406,161 | 522,773 |
position key pos:14943 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES INTERMED | ADD | +$16.3M | +688,687 | $28.4M | $44.7M | 1,182,559 | 1,871,246 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$12.1M | +2,893 | $56.3M | $44.2M | 116,462 | 119,355 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$12.1M | −183,614 | $47.0M | $34.9M | 579,405 | 395,791 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$108M | −1,926,468 | $142M | $33.9M | 2,412,584 | 486,116 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$5.6M | −21,348 | $38.2M | $32.6M | 309,896 | 288,548 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | ADD | +$10.2M | +44,652 | $21.9M | $32.1M | 101,887 | 146,539 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −64,091 | $32.5M | $28.9M | 203,000 | 138,909 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +3,036 | $29.9M | $27.7M | 86,418 | 89,454 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$553K | −16,847 | $25.2M | $24.7M | 382,443 | 365,596 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +652 | $25.1M | $23.3M | 80,213 | 80,865 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$3.5M | −30,972 | $26.2M | $22.7M | 244,854 | 213,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | TRIM | −$2.1M | −18,503 | $24.6M | $22.6M | 261,676 | 243,173 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +7,987 | $19.1M | $22.3M | 171,253 | 179,240 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −2,428 | $24.7M | $21.8M | 76,525 | 74,097 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$8.9M | +179,889 | $12.3M | $21.1M | 243,860 | 423,749 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$5.2M | +40,553 | $14.9M | $20.0M | 99,887 | 140,440 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | TRIM | −$81.7M | −598,484 | $100M | $18.8M | 702,258 | 103,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE BOND ETF | TRIM | −$11.1M | −203,956 | $29.7M | $18.5M | 548,417 | 344,461 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$5.7M | −4,578 | $23.2M | $17.5M | 35,183 | 30,605 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −3,139 | $18.4M | $17.3M | 63,415 | 60,276 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.9M | −101 | $19.1M | $17.2M | 40,346 | 40,245 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$617K | +2,913 | $16.9M | $16.3M | 53,928 | 56,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,645 | $17.2M | $15.9M | 68,817 | 66,172 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −15,988 | $16.5M | $15.1M | 137,213 | 121,225 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −909 | $17.4M | $14.0M | 38,663 | 37,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$1.4M | −153,598 | $15.2M | $13.8M | 225,748 | 72,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db70de08f057614a55211c0ce9dfd704 · issuer key cusip6:72201R SHTRM MUN BD ACT | TRIM | −$10.4M | −206,349 | $23.8M | $13.4M | 472,897 | 266,548 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$784K | −282 | $13.9M | $13.1M | 27,664 | 27,382 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,511 | $11.3M | $12.9M | 19,761 | 18,250 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$988K | −1,155 | $13.8M | $12.8M | 40,015 | 38,860 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | TRIM | +$4.4M | −233,629 | $8.2M | $12.5M | 273,055 | 39,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +26,388 | $11.2M | $12.4M | 221,338 | 247,726 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ETF | TRIM | −$2.1M | −8,034 | $14.4M | $12.2M | 111,265 | 103,231 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$170K | −79 | $11.8M | $12.0M | 56,051 | 55,972 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,298 | $14.0M | $11.7M | 39,874 | 38,576 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +2,444 | $9.4M | $11.7M | 45,222 | 47,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE TOTAL USD | ADD | +$5.5M | +119,571 | $6.2M | $11.6M | 132,600 | 252,171 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +2,008 | $8.0M | $11.6M | 66,093 | 68,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | −$244K | −4,705 | $11.3M | $11.1M | 137,043 | 132,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | NEW | +$10.8M | +229,940 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 229,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$2.2M | +68,105 | $8.5M | $10.8M | 211,986 | 280,091 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,598 | $6.5M | $10.1M | 42,331 | 48,929 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$762K | +9,441 | $9.1M | $9.9M | 131,418 | 140,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bb7cc296c080b9d7183413f8dc0f803 · issuer key cusip6:00039J TAX AWARE SHRT | ADD | +$1.2M | +47,390 | $8.7M | $9.8M | 343,585 | 390,975 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$492K | +86 | $9.2M | $9.7M | 50,100 | 50,186 |
position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 GL CLEAN ENE ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +21,326 | $8.3M | $9.6M | 505,577 | 526,903 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +471 | $10.6M | $9.5M | 9,853 | 10,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | TRIM | −$6.1M | −116,162 | $15.6M | $9.5M | 298,005 | 181,843 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$949K | +11,062 | $8.3M | $9.3M | 89,322 | 100,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adb92ccd3c8a3065733fa5bb37e59b78 · issuer key cusip6:69344A ACTIVE AGGREGATE | NEW | +$9.0M | +213,246 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 213,246 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$34.6K | +352 | $8.9M | $8.8M | 10,090 | 10,442 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$573K | +1,542 | $8.2M | $8.8M | 53,698 | 55,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:234a72b699c11dc6fd904477c68d6063 · issuer key cusip6:032108 CWP ENHANCED DIV | TRIM | −$3.8M | −87,529 | $12.6M | $8.7M | 282,291 | 194,762 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$208K | −329 | $8.5M | $8.7M | 53,015 | 52,686 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | ADD | +$5.0M | +160,897 | $3.7M | $8.7M | 123,576 | 284,473 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$19.7M | −422,467 | $28.4M | $8.7M | 638,044 | 215,577 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$1.1M | +14,499 | $7.5M | $8.6M | 119,824 | 134,323 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +1,128 | $6.2M | $8.3M | 7,219 | 8,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8356070ecb799b08c550a113bd27f4fa · issuer key cusip6:316092 QLTY FCTOR ETF | TRIM | −$717K | −4,958 | $9.0M | $8.3M | 119,490 | 114,532 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$575K | −695 | $8.8M | $8.2M | 38,561 | 37,866 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$980K | −160 | $7.0M | $8.0M | 66,475 | 66,315 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$383K | +840 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 23,625 | 24,465 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,516 | $6.3M | $7.5M | 20,771 | 22,287 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$532K | −3,986 | $7.9M | $7.4M | 28,967 | 24,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:853856db394457a7ab75067fafdf7ac3 · issuer key cusip6:75526L FIRST EAGLE OVER | TRIM | −$7.5M | −162,235 | $14.8M | $7.3M | 306,579 | 144,344 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −341 | $8.9M | $7.2M | 30,089 | 29,748 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | TRIM | −$224K | −198,795 | $7.3M | $7.1M | 262,188 | 63,393 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$724K | −116 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 19,534 | 19,418 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +165 | $8.3M | $6.8M | 22,356 | 22,521 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −3,952 | $5.1M | $6.7M | 31,245 | 27,293 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$496K | −5,281 | $7.1M | $6.6M | 81,301 | 76,020 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | +$393K | −37,589 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 57,762 | 20,173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | ADD | +$6.2M | +73,117 | $268K | $6.4M | 2,892 | 76,009 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0c79ab3ed78baf0211240d74a0ac1e9 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF DEC | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 22,332 | 22,332 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd20198a0d4993f0a06169472ecf1d83 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $967K | $985K | 23,222 | 23,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bd7af2470d2948d7f7aa536bc247747 · issuer key cusip6:46435U US INFRASTRUC | NO CHANGE | +$76.0K | 0 | $873K | $949K | 16,591 | 16,591 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08b92641c720a61b2a0277aa2130fb5e · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA SZE FT | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $941K | $929K | 5,827 | 5,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89a6a1b5d47cdac581769c46beb4eae9 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S. | NO CHANGE | −$14.4K | 0 | $807K | $792K | 18,189 | 18,189 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $756K | $649K | 12,163 | 12,163 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344 NASDAQ-100 SEL | NO CHANGE | −$56.9K | 0 | $534K | $477K | 3,759 | 3,759 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a091a0065245a2220b3a7ceed94c89d8 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $455K | $445K | 10,887 | 10,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3766ad4da0207c698c6a316f38a1a9bf · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $424K | $421K | 9,442 | 9,442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c1d1b6a265cb19e630dc802c7227ec9 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y INNOVATOR US EQ | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $410K | $390K | 11,614 | 11,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:690ba144fac451f122e4913d75e3c497 · issuer key cusip6:368802 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $376K | $375K | 6,407 | 6,407 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a737ddf474a08a4644a15f579d759f8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S. | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $351K | $354K | 8,913 | 8,913 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db5d6643b183a491fb10fea359fec393 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $315K | $320K | 7,685 | 7,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92616e09a78374034c957dfb8a3db71a · issuer key cusip6:31613E SHS | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $421K | $297K | 14,217 | 14,217 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $283K | $286K | 3,086 | 3,086 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94dca472a62fd362af6a422dd9da9b33 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT ULTRA BF | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $289K | $284K | 6,674 | 6,674 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7c444999f2df48fafddfe7b0cf90757 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DEFINED P | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $260K | $258K | 10,084 | 10,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bb6c04c5a7ae0ffda408422833b75d7 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DEFINED P | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $250K | $244K | 9,535 | 9,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0ff00b3519d22b779f7d4afd80a043f · issuer key cusip6:00888H ALLIANZIM US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $231K | $229K | 6,729 | 6,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf768bf5c5f9d9f439dd7ad49dde4d15 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $236K | $229K | 4,296 | 4,296 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $208K | $217K | 1,830 | 1,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c48a639ebff163107e22b84d18cc34b6 · issuer key cusip6:49457M COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $27.7K | $17.4K | 78,915 | 78,915 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR36 positions · 36 reported rows
| $650M | 4,599,132 | 11.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $613M | 13,764,220 | 11.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $460M | 6,534,566 | 8.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $363M | 7,045,897 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $318M | 3,784,758 | 5.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $314M | 584,454 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $293M | 6,747,527 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST · TRANSFORM SYSTEM CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 2,107,222 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABACUS FCF ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $194M | 3,750,862 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $151M | 1,472,249 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AB ACTIVE ETFS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $129M | 3,125,545 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 2,671,846 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $118M | 1,883,727 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $83.4M | 2,787,745 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $61.6M | 106,688 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $60.3M | 237,510 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.8M | 308,369 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.2M | 119,355 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $39.6M | 137,706 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $34.9M | 395,791 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.2M | 548,775 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.0M | 484,152 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.9M | 138,909 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $27.8M | 553,957 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.7M | 89,454 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $25.9M | 408,856 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.3M | 179,240 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.8M | 74,097 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 423,749 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.5M | 30,605 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $16.0M | 27,386 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.0M | 37,754 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.5M | 342,210 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.9M | 18,250 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.8M | 38,860 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.5M | 296,290 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.0M | 404,110 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.7M | 38,576 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.7M | 47,666 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.6M | 68,101 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 280,091 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.1M | 48,929 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RAYTHEON TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 50,186 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LILLY ELI & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 10,324 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.8M | 10,442 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.8M | 55,240 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.7M | 52,686 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 215,577 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 134,323 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $8.6M | 311,308 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.3M | 8,347 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.2M | 37,866 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.0M | 66,315 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 24,465 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.5M | 22,287 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.4M | 24,981 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST · FIRST EAGLE OVER CUSIP 75526L878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 144,344 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.2M | 29,748 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.9M | 19,418 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 22,521 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 27,293 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.7M | 199,922 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.3M | 18,010 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.3M | 92,394 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $6.3M | 143,024 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.1M | 153,074 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRINCIPAL EXCHANGE TRADED FD · PRIN U S SMALL CUSIP 74255Y607 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 102,054 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.7M | 75,132 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 164,065 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.4M | 111,553 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 10,669 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 55,214 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.1M | 25,065 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.1M | 10,690 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.1M | 76,548 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 5,761 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.9M | 46,753 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 15,424 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 50,736 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.8M | 95,013 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 14,055 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 32,694 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.7M | 114,910 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 35,594 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.6M | 59,815 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.5M | 6,991 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 105,227 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $4.4M | 48,862 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 10,036 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 29,767 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 127,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 15,009 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.2M | 45,613 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 50,602 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $4.0M | 200,217 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.8M | 11,802 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 17,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 10,910 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 22,380 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.6M | 125,035 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 65.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 250 · QoQ moves: 855
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SAGESPRING WEALTH PARTNERS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).