Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$38.8M | −47,980 | $492M | $454M | 2,639,160 | 2,591,180 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$132M | −28,296 | $519M | $387M | 1,074,212 | 1,045,916 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$40.0M | −24,316 | $373M | $333M | 1,611,435 | 1,587,119 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$8.0M | +34,463 | $270M | $262M | 993,167 | 1,027,630 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$36.6M | −59,991 | $259M | $222M | 821,891 | 761,900 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$15.6M | −12,621 | $184M | $199M | 211,962 | 199,341 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$13.0M | +10,802 | $199M | $186M | 632,061 | 642,863 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −59,251 | $143M | $152M | 1,277,890 | 1,218,639 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$40.2M | −47,923 | $186M | $145M | 529,982 | 482,059 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$44.1M | +102,732 | $77.5M | $122M | 253,294 | 356,026 | |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$80.8M | +186,496 | $25.6M | $106M | 65,522 | 252,018 | |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | +$52.9M | +563,354 | $39.6M | $92.5M | 318,068 | 881,422 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$29.2M | +107,436 | $45.0M | $74.2M | 129,801 | 237,237 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$17.2M | −2,609 | $85.9M | $68.7M | 151,383 | 148,774 | |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$40.3M | +102,094 | $27.6M | $67.9M | 85,899 | 187,993 | |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$40.5M | +73,427 | $26.2M | $66.7M | 60,953 | 134,380 | |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$32.7M | +17,652 | $28.8M | $61.5M | 23,545 | 41,197 | |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +30,208 | $57.2M | $60.6M | 625,744 | 655,952 | |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +1,549 | $62.0M | $58.8M | 176,367 | 177,916 | |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +39,444 | $36.7M | $51.1M | 178,434 | 217,878 | |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$65.2M | −412,424 | $115M | $50.2M | 1,211,331 | 798,907 | |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.4M | −29,777 | $50.0M | $43.7M | 130,489 | 100,712 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$31.8M | −23,379 | $75.0M | $43.2M | 69,700 | 46,321 | |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +4,226 | $32.3M | $41.5M | 69,062 | 73,288 | |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | +$28.6M | +88,703 | $11.4M | $40.0M | 30,486 | 119,189 | |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$23.0M | −93,799 | $62.8M | $39.9M | 340,085 | 246,286 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −52,057 | $54.8M | $34.9M | 158,178 | 106,121 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +9,887 | $28.4M | $31.7M | 92,891 | 102,778 | |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −20,885 | $44.9M | $29.3M | 94,857 | 73,972 | |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −24,206 | $39.9M | $28.3M | 173,803 | 149,597 | |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −2,101 | $32.7M | $26.7M | 56,282 | 54,181 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +878 | $24.8M | $23.6M | 115,464 | 116,342 | |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$7.7M | −53,171 | $29.9M | $22.2M | 228,915 | 175,744 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +8,169 | $15.7M | $20.5M | 76,009 | 84,178 | |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | ADD | +$17.4M | +366,013 | $2.4M | $19.8M | 48,000 | 414,013 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −43,960 | $29.1M | $19.4M | 101,778 | 57,818 | |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$4.0M | −83,724 | $22.8M | $18.8M | 208,038 | 124,314 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +4,346 | $13.1M | $18.1M | 108,340 | 112,686 | |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$4.2M | −23,787 | $22.2M | $18.1M | 176,793 | 153,006 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −23,708 | $26.8M | $17.5M | 83,267 | 59,559 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +8,617 | $5.9M | $15.7M | 8,973 | 17,590 | |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −22,326 | $16.1M | $14.6M | 163,025 | 140,699 | |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | TRIM | −$163K | −3,260 | $14.3M | $14.2M | 180,200 | 176,940 | |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$25.1M | +1,167 | $37.9M | $12.8M | 7,084 | 8,251 | |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +13,919 | $10.5M | $12.3M | 142,830 | 156,749 | |
position key pos:879 · issuer key iss:181 SPONSORED ADR‡r | ADD | +$12.0M | +61,780 | $37.0K | $12.1M | 402 | 62,182 | cusip-reconciled |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NEW | +$11.7M | +24,502 | $0 | $11.7M | — | 24,502 | |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,950 | $9.2M | $10.6M | 16,579 | 14,629 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NEW | +$7.9M | +11,322 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 11,322 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +27,497 | $5.2M | $7.8M | 74,588 | 102,085 | |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$7.4M | +220,853 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 220,853 | |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | NEW | +$7.4M | +89,462 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 89,462 | |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +24,957 | $170K | $5.9M | 775 | 25,732 | |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$2.4M | +16,297 | $3.1M | $5.5M | 11,672 | 27,969 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$19.4M | −28,148 | $24.8M | $5.4M | 37,600 | 9,452 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −29,678 | $15.6M | $5.4M | 59,398 | 29,720 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$690K | −667 | $4.4M | $5.1M | 7,674 | 7,007 | |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −11,107 | $9.8M | $4.7M | 26,652 | 15,545 | |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A FINANCIALS ETF | NEW | +$4.6M | +38,290 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 38,290 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | NEW | +$4.5M | +40,195 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 40,195 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | NEW | +$4.4M | +94,045 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 94,045 | |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$323K | +9,934 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 28,735 | 38,669 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +14,503 | $2.0M | $4.0M | 18,828 | 33,331 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$2.3M | +4,986 | $1.7M | $4.0M | 3,341 | 8,327 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$398K | +8,162 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 19,572 | 27,734 | |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | −$966K | +817 | $4.7M | $3.8M | 44,922 | 45,739 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,564 | $2.3M | $3.7M | 7,912 | 15,476 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +29,463 | $2.5M | $3.7M | 45,534 | 74,997 | |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,007 | $5.7M | $3.6M | 16,814 | 14,807 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key cusip6:46138E PFD ETF | NEW | +$3.5M | +326,172 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 326,172 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$595K | +7,396 | $2.8M | $3.3M | 35,736 | 43,132 | |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$983K | +13,549 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 18,151 | 31,700 | |
position key pos:12033 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$3.1M | +107,967 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 107,967 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +31,566 | $94.3K | $3.1M | 1,010 | 32,576 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NEW | +$3.0M | +41,311 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 41,311 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +8,257 | $1.8M | $3.0M | 12,523 | 20,780 | |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +3,259 | $164K | $3.0M | 200 | 3,459 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L COM | NEW | +$3.0M | +118,436 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 118,436 | |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,011 | $1.3M | $2.9M | 655 | 1,666 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$2.4M | +3,753 | $435K | $2.9M | 635 | 4,388 | |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$182K | +2,419 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 20,615 | 23,034 | |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$356K | −35 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 9,843 | 9,808 | |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | ADD | +$2.5M | +65,388 | $226K | $2.7M | 4,847 | 70,235 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | NEW | +$2.7M | +38,093 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 38,093 | |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NEW | +$2.6M | +5,447 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 5,447 | |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | −$94.0K | +655 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 31,301 | 31,956 | |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.5M | +54,205 | $70.7K | $2.5M | 985 | 55,190 | |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.5M | +27,020 | $5.6K | $2.5M | 70 | 27,090 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$1.8M | +3,792 | $647K | $2.5M | 1,134 | 4,926 | |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NEW | +$2.4M | +3,963 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 3,963 | |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +8,732 | $192K | $2.4M | 898 | 9,630 | |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NEW | +$2.4M | +6,092 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 6,092 | |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$628K | −214 | $3.0M | $2.4M | 4,430 | 4,216 | |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +31,448 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 31,448 | |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −5,605 | $4.7M | $2.3M | 11,878 | 6,273 | |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −441 | $3.8M | $2.3M | 1,102 | 661 | |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.1M | +18,961 | $77.4K | $2.2M | 652 | 19,613 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$66.6K | −95 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 14,132 | 14,037 | |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | NEW | +$2.1M | +15,013 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 15,013 | |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$958K | −13 | $3.1M | $2.1M | 13,958 | 13,945 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NO CHANGE | −$341K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 10,750 | 10,750 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NO CHANGE | +$227K | 0 | $509K | $736K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$144K | 0 | $506K | $650K | 3,963 | 3,963 |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$322K | 0 | $954K | $632K | 12,650 | 12,650 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $431K | $435K | 7,656 | 7,656 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$806 | 0 | $257K | $256K | 1,033 | 1,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $229K | $218K | 365 | 365 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$225 | 0 | $196K | $196K | 254 | 254 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $133K | $126K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $128K | $121K | 4,580 | 4,580 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $116K | $120K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $111K | $115K | 3,877 | 3,877 |
position key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505 ROBO GLB ETF | NO CHANGE | +$155 | 0 | $107K | $107K | 1,534 | 1,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b2e1d16fa32eec3e42d9e34bbf0630d · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE 1 5 YR USD | NO CHANGE | −$638 | 0 | $104K | $103K | 2,126 | 2,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $108K | $94.8K | 405 | 405 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $69.2K | $81.7K | 865 | 865 |
position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $75.0K | $68.5K | 775 | 775 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $65.1K | $67.6K | 801 | 801 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $70.8K | $60.3K | 1,297 | 1,297 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $68.0K | $59.1K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $49.6K | $55.8K | 920 | 920 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $59.9K | $50.7K | 185 | 185 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $54.4K | $45.6K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $40.3K | $44.9K | 399 | 399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $46.3K | $43.2K | 447 | 447 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $44.5K | $42.0K | 205 | 205 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $40.3K | $41.4K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$175 | 0 | $38.5K | $38.6K | 350 | 350 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $31.1K | $32.8K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $22.7K | $28.9K | 47 | 47 |
position key sid:sec:prov:117adff82eff185ced801818c1684fa4 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q BLOCKCHAIN & FIN | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $31.5K | $24.8K | 655 | 655 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $20.8K | $23.6K | 180 | 180 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4K | 0 | $17.3K | $21.7K | 1,875 | 1,875 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $14.3K | $17.8K | 213 | 213 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $19.9K | $17.5K | 15 | 15 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $10.6K | $15.3K | 130 | 130 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $17.8K | $14.4K | 225 | 225 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $14.7K | $13.4K | 30 | 30 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $9.4K | $13.3K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 CL C CAP STK | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $20.5K | $12.5K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $10.5K | $12.0K | 261 | 261 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $5.7K | $9.9K | 244 | 244 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $11.2K | $9.3K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$252 | 0 | $9.4K | $9.1K | 68 | 68 |
position key sid:sec:prov:149854d3b6fc269922ca84e02b06d634 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q GENOMIC REV ETF | NO CHANGE | −$881 | 0 | $9.5K | $8.6K | 326 | 326 |
position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $13.0K | $8.4K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $6.8K | $8.3K | 12 | 12 |
position key sid:sec:prov:435dc5a115ec21f30bad8fb4a807b718 · issuer key cusip6:63010H COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $11.0K | $8.2K | 400 | 400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca11044044ffdef73864119b9879be03 · issuer key cusip6:852312 COM PAR $0.01 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $9.1K | $7.4K | 395 | 395 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$214 | 0 | $6.1K | $5.9K | 73 | 73 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$311 | 0 | $5.1K | $5.4K | 25 | 25 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | NO CHANGE | +$484 | 0 | $4.5K | $5.0K | 29 | 29 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $3.2K | $4.9K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $9.6K | $4.7K | 550 | 550 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | NO CHANGE | −$131 | 0 | $4.1K | $4.0K | 14 | 14 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $4.7K | $3.6K | 21 | 21 |
position key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:182 COM | NO CHANGE | +$809 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.5K | 50 | 50 |
position key pos:16407 · issuer key iss:801 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$351 | 0 | $3.0K | $3.3K | 145 | 145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05537d56ca21ce3a27a9a933baf06b09 · issuer key cusip6:21217B CL A | NO CHANGE | +$432 | 0 | $2.5K | $2.9K | 220 | 220 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e949bdce30e40446d74e49862946096 · issuer key cusip6:75629V CL A | NO CHANGE | −$964 | 0 | $3.8K | $2.8K | 924 | 924 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | NO CHANGE | −$126 | 0 | $2.3K | $2.2K | 30 | 30 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$141 | 0 | $2.2K | $2.0K | 72 | 72 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$270 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.8K | 10 | 10 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7580acbf35785d95037ac23d8eba7ff · issuer key cusip6:058586 COM | NO CHANGE | −$173 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.6K | 665 | 665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe35a4fa3de8316d3feb49c41727523e · issuer key cusip6:38149E COM | NO CHANGE | −$22 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.2K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$14 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.1K | 490 | 490 |
position key pos:10145 · issuer key iss:1328 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$179 | 0 | $806 | $985 | 120 | 120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccfa94a85000a92d8fff3645c8d29dfb · issuer key cusip6:046513 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $3.2K | $906 | 176 | 176 |
position key pos:10179 · issuer key iss:1766 COM | NO CHANGE | −$241 | 0 | $1.1K | $879 | 160 | 160 |
position key sid:sec:prov:668d4b9af82c2972c3e739b39a037e33 · issuer key cusip6:48138M SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$613 | 0 | $1.4K | $761 | 110 | 110 |
position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 COM | NO CHANGE | −$244 | 0 | $962 | $718 | 260 | 260 |
position key pos:17945 · issuer key iss:1929 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27 | 0 | $743 | $716 | 20 | 20 |
position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$120 | 0 | $796 | $676 | 111 | 111 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$82 | 0 | $335 | $253 | 17 | 17 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36 | 0 | $78 | $114 | 2 | 2 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b640cc91467cb95a7b49da2be739b242 · issuer key cusip6:740294 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2 | 0 | $42 | $44 | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $28 | $31 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $454M | 2,591,180 | 10.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $408M | 1,404,763 | 9.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $387M | 1,045,916 | 9.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $333M | 1,587,119 | 8.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $262M | 1,027,630 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $199M | 199,341 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $152M | 1,218,639 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $145M | 482,059 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $122M | 356,026 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $106M | 252,018 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $92.5M | 881,422 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.2M | 237,237 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $68.7M | 148,774 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.9M | 187,993 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $66.7M | 134,380 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $61.5M | 41,197 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $60.6M | 655,952 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.8M | 177,916 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $51.1M | 217,878 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $50.2M | 798,907 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $43.7M | 100,712 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.2M | 46,321 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $41.5M | 73,288 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.0M | 119,189 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.9M | 246,286 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.9M | 106,121 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $31.7M | 102,778 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.3M | 73,972 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $28.3M | 149,597 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.7M | 54,181 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.6M | 116,342 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $22.2M | 175,744 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.5M | 84,178 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.8M | 414,013 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.4M | 57,818 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 124,314 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.1M | 112,686 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.1M | 153,006 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.5M | 59,559 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.7M | 17,590 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO | $14.6M | 140,699 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.2M | 176,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.9M | 55,534 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.8M | 8,251 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.3M | 156,749 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d other-manager unparsed | $12.1M | 62,182 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC | $11.7M | 24,502 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.6M | 358,915 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.2M | 145,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.6M | 14,629 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 102,085 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.6M | 367,571 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.9M | 25,732 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.6M | 62,121 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.5M | 27,969 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 9,452 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 29,720 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 7,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 15,545 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · US INFR DEV ETF CUSIP 37954Y673 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $4.4M | 94,045 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.1M | 38,669 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 33,331 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 8,327 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 27,734 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 45,739 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 15,476 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 74,997 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 14,807 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.3M | 43,132 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.3M | 31,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1M | 32,576 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 20,780 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0M | 3,459 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP · COM CUSIP 74276L105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $3.0M | 118,436 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 1,666 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 4,388 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $2.9M | 36,392 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8M | 23,034 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.7M | 9,808 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.7M | 70,235 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EURO CUSIP 46434V738 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $2.7M | 38,093 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d other-manager unparsed | $2.6M | 5,447 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6M | 31,956 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKLO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 55,190 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 27,090 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.5M | 4,926 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d other-manager unparsed | $2.4M | 3,963 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 9,630 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d other-manager unparsed | $2.4M | 6,092 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 4,216 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d other-manager unparsed | $2.3M | 31,448 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 6,273 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 661 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 19,613 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 14,037 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d other-manager unparsed | $2.1M | 15,013 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 13,945 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d other-manager unparsed | $2.1M | 3,282 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 1,904 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 6,985 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 81.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 454 · QoQ moves: 452
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Banque Transatlantique SA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).