Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$248M | +624,764 | $436M | $683M | 6,993,136 | 7,617,900 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +196,704 | $429M | $435M | 2,315,013 | 2,511,717 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$92.7M | +30,526 | $443M | $351M | 924,369 | 954,895 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +142,217 | $265M | $284M | 983,784 | 1,126,001 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$34.6M | −38,881 | $270M | $236M | 1,181,910 | 1,143,029 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$12.9M | +100,672 | $198M | $211M | 642,149 | 742,821 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +91,021 | $197M | $204M | 572,704 | 663,725 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$191M | +984,608 | $0 | $191M | — | 984,608 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$11.1M | +7,620 | $149M | $138M | 465,495 | 473,115 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | TRIM | −$33.4M | −2,939 | $158M | $124M | 1,710,845 | 1,707,906 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$25.0M | −15,205 | $147M | $122M | 421,989 | 406,784 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$24.2M | −3,566 | $145M | $121M | 135,742 | 132,176 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$8.9M | +8,047 | $128M | $119M | 407,421 | 415,468 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$14.7M | +3,952 | $127M | $112M | 193,546 | 197,498 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | TRIM | −$114M | −279,460 | $226M | $112M | 634,557 | 355,097 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$18.6M | +22,463 | $81.9M | $100M | 261,522 | 283,985 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$1.5M | −33,182 | $87.8M | $86.3M | 289,151 | 255,969 |
position key pos:14862 · issuer key iss:1225 CALL CALL | NEW | +$85.1M | +230,000 | $0 | $85.1M | — | 230,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.4M | +43,159 | $73.8M | $80.2M | 239,622 | 282,781 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −86,192 | $79.5M | $77.9M | 718,177 | 631,985 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −38,723 | $64.4M | $67.5M | 939,344 | 900,621 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$66.4M | −442,043 | $133M | $66.2M | 1,113,404 | 671,361 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$27.1M | +16,888 | $36.7M | $63.7M | 56,142 | 73,030 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$16.1M | +17,515 | $44.5M | $60.5M | 105,922 | 123,437 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +57,341 | $46.5M | $60.1M | 228,905 | 286,246 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −329,490 | $88.3M | $58.9M | 950,715 | 621,225 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$43.5M | −54,372 | $99.8M | $56.3M | 177,592 | 123,220 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −5,744 | $68.6M | $55.3M | 119,229 | 113,485 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +84,447 | $30.1M | $53.0M | 177,388 | 261,835 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$43.8M | +119,687 | $9.0M | $52.8M | 35,211 | 154,898 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$20.4M | +20,280 | $30.7M | $51.0M | 72,639 | 92,919 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$7.2M | −104 | $57.2M | $50.0M | 100,295 | 100,191 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$19.0M | +153,360 | $29.5M | $48.4M | 295,500 | 448,860 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +7,436 | $41.9M | $46.6M | 47,640 | 55,076 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$13.4M | +52,414 | $59.2M | $45.8M | 386,391 | 438,805 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −5,615 | $57.6M | $45.4M | 156,878 | 151,263 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$6.0M | −42 | $38.5M | $44.6M | 45,039 | 44,997 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −115,249 | $53.8M | $42.1M | 981,415 | 866,166 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$14.6M | +73,045 | $27.5M | $42.1M | 120,335 | 193,380 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$31.1M | +133,024 | $10.6M | $41.6M | 61,770 | 194,794 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +50,952 | $36.5M | $40.0M | 205,463 | 256,415 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$19.5M | +21,185 | $18.8M | $38.3M | 33,035 | 54,220 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$22.1M | +77,000 | $16.2M | $38.3M | 78,000 | 155,000 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | +$8.8M | +261,012 | $28.3M | $37.1M | 652,499 | 913,511 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$28.7M | +3,093 | $65.8M | $37.1M | 12,367 | 15,460 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$21.6M | +23,891 | $15.3M | $37.0M | 17,450 | 41,341 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +123,025 | $18.2M | $36.4M | 155,000 | 278,025 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$21.5M | +165,428 | $14.8M | $36.3M | 111,575 | 277,003 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +41,589 | $28.3M | $35.4M | 132,528 | 174,117 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +50,488 | $20.3M | $34.5M | 99,182 | 149,670 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$13.5M | +116,387 | $19.3M | $32.8M | 142,813 | 259,200 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +64,947 | $10.1M | $32.5M | 37,107 | 102,054 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$15.0M | +7,835 | $16.4M | $31.4M | 13,516 | 21,351 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +20,441 | $33.3M | $30.7M | 409,088 | 429,529 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | TRIM | −$66.0M | −4,401,872 | $96.5M | $30.5M | 8,789,705 | 4,387,833 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +325,000 | $19.0M | $30.5M | 675,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | ADD | +$15.4M | +1,050,000 | $13.3M | $28.8M | 950,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +305,606 | $420K | $28.7M | 5,613 | 311,219 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NEW | +$28.6M | +133,546 | $0 | $28.6M | — | 133,546 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +784 | $31.2M | $28.1M | 15,521 | 16,305 |
position key pos:16663 · issuer key iss:833 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$8.0M | +162,000 | $17.9M | $25.9M | 410,000 | 572,000 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | ADD | +$9.5M | +74,855 | $16.2M | $25.7M | 190,000 | 264,855 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −11,379 | $40.4M | $25.5M | 38,722 | 27,343 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +56,758 | $22.6M | $24.8M | 277,623 | 334,381 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −10,660 | $28.9M | $24.4M | 81,773 | 71,113 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | ADD | +$8.7M | +150,000 | $13.5M | $22.2M | 350,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +9,002 | $19.7M | $21.9M | 128,278 | 137,280 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$28.1M | −178,527 | $49.9M | $21.9M | 525,428 | 346,901 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$13.5M | +35,382 | $7.9M | $21.5M | 27,792 | 63,174 |
position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1376 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +560,000 | $9.4M | $20.2M | 700,000 | 1,260,000 |
position key pos:14211 · issuer key iss:1648 CALL CALL | NEW | +$19.8M | +190,000 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 190,000 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −34,098 | $29.2M | $19.4M | 93,576 | 59,478 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +140,976 | $8.6M | $19.3M | 114,945 | 255,921 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +132,500 | $10.8M | $18.5M | 207,500 | 340,000 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NEW | +$18.0M | +83,409 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 83,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$17.3M | +151,046 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 151,046 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$552K | +12,915 | $16.5M | $17.1M | 126,420 | 139,335 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$2.8M | +11,792 | $13.6M | $16.4M | 113,786 | 125,578 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,965 | $15.3M | $16.4M | 39,979 | 38,014 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | TRIM | −$33.8M | −722,514 | $50.2M | $16.4M | 1,291,643 | 569,129 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$591K | −6,477 | $15.7M | $16.3M | 90,383 | 83,906 |
position key pos:13496 · issuer key cusip6:126349 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +116,160 | $6.4M | $16.0M | 83,517 | 199,677 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD | ADD | +$12.8M | +3,697,656 | $2.4M | $15.3M | 489,186 | 4,186,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +290,000 | $8.2M | $15.2M | 570,000 | 860,000 |
position key pos:10794 · issuer key iss:401 ADS | ADD | +$4.4M | +231,500 | $10.7M | $15.1M | 353,798 | 585,298 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,694 | $15.9M | $14.8M | 55,237 | 50,543 |
position key pos:12777 · issuer key iss:1606 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +210,000 | $5.9M | $14.1M | 270,000 | 480,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +705,453 | $3.3M | $13.6M | 234,202 | 939,655 |
position key pos:10603 · issuer key cusip6:00912X CL A | ADD | +$6.7M | +102,150 | $6.8M | $13.5M | 106,500 | 208,650 |
position key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1671 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +125,000 | $7.7M | $13.4M | 325,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +29,156 | $7.4M | $13.3M | 36,240 | 65,396 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −39,353 | $21.2M | $13.3M | 100,236 | 60,883 |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +192,446 | $7.0M | $13.2M | 119,386 | 311,832 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −41,588 | $20.0M | $13.1M | 107,814 | 66,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NEW | +$12.2M | +509,500 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 509,500 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +32,620 | $5.1M | $11.8M | 24,669 | 57,289 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$7.7M | +285,749 | $4.0M | $11.7M | 140,000 | 425,749 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +103,629 | $2.6M | $11.7M | 35,094 | 138,723 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −29,296 | $17.4M | $11.6M | 81,795 | 52,499 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$81.5M | −290,301 | $92.9M | $11.4M | 351,766 | 61,465 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $25.0M | $21.3M | 268,015 | 268,015 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $12.4M | $10.8M | 375,000 | 375,000 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $9.7M | $8.3M | 581,150 | 581,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key cusip6:011642 NOTE 2.250% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$264K | 0 | $8.5M | $8.3M | 9,000,000 | 9,000,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$190K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.8M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$406K | 0 | $6.3M | $5.9M | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 NOTE 3.250%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$29.3K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 5,800,000 | 5,800,000 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NO CHANGE | +$352K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.3M | 54,556 | 54,556 |
position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 NOTE 0.750% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$629K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.1M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.2K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 37,700 | 37,700 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$370K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 93,256 | 93,256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e98b3abdccb3abb7f7b05b1196945d8 · issuer key cusip6:398438 SP ADR REP B NVT | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 238,928 | 238,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:274c3247259791ddfa08daf524e144fc · issuer key cusip6:81752R CL A | NO CHANGE | −$273K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 619,871 | 619,871 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$49.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$56.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $921K | $1.0M | 37,000 | 37,000 |
position key pos:11828 · issuer key cusip6:G7500M CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $1.2M | $979K | 213,756 | 213,756 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $962K | $786K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$39.7K | 0 | $751K | $712K | 3,783 | 3,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:02f53259e24f38bbede5cb456e904b7c · issuer key cusip6:46124J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$46.5K | 0 | $583K | $630K | 20,675 | 20,675 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.3K | 0 | $561K | $606K | 31,646 | 31,646 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $514K | $521K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$90.8K | 0 | $395K | $486K | 5,374 | 5,374 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $482K | $473K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:12705 · issuer key iss:1323 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.2K | 0 | $405K | $461K | 8,668 | 8,668 |
position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $394K | $431K | 4,763 | 4,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9668e072ca862faa0b74cbb95c8442c6 · issuer key cusip6:103002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.5K | 0 | $429K | $369K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:15083 · issuer key iss:856 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $406K | $363K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.9K | 0 | $402K | $360K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$39.6K | 0 | $400K | $360K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | +$27.3K | 0 | $293K | $320K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $303K | $275K | 17,500 | 17,500 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $210K | $206K | 497 | 497 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $167K | $186K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $174K | $181K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $198K | $172K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $150K | $165K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $213K | $156K | 750 | 750 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $173K | $155K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $186K | $148K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $237K | $137K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:17399 · issuer key iss:382 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $139K | $111K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $85.3K | $102K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$29.1K | 0 | $127K | $97.4K | 682 | 682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767e3ad44bc77027df70db2072dd81b4 · issuer key cusip6:138103 COM | NO CHANGE | +$707 | 0 | $39.5K | $40.2K | 3,720 | 3,720 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $27.6K | $29.5K | 173 | 173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb10fee3f167c503fe9351ad7eb4c594 · issuer key cusip6:98944F CL A | NO CHANGE | −$22.6K | 0 | $47.7K | $25.1K | 43,761 | 43,761 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $21.9K | $24.1K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $16.3K | $18.5K | 110 | 110 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $12.5K | $16.7K | 120 | 120 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$413 | 0 | $11.1K | $11.5K | 38 | 38 |
position key pos:11454 · issuer key iss:1325 RIGHT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$71.4K | 0 | $80.2K | $8.8K | 18,180 | 18,180 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $10.1K | $7.4K | 50 | 50 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$557 | 0 | $4.1K | $4.6K | 89 | 89 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92e0ae3283068d8d73be1583d17875b9 · issuer key cusip6:G8656L SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$699 | 0 | $3.6K | $2.9K | 1,427 | 1,427 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$101 | 0 | $2.9K | $2.8K | 25 | 25 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$15 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.2K | 36 | 36 |
position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$408 | 0 | $868 | $460 | 40 | 40 |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 REGISTERED SHS | NO CHANGE | +$142 | 0 | $242 | $384 | 67 | 67 |
position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63 | 0 | $307 | $370 | 6 | 6 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37 | 0 | $184 | $221 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:11757 · issuer key iss:644 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$27 | 0 | $119 | $92 | 12 | 12 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE1 position · 2 reported rows
| $683M | 7,617,900 | 9.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $436M | 1,184,895 | 6.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $435M | 2,511,717 | 6.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $330M | 1,158,289 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $284M | 1,126,001 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $236M | 1,144,029 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $204M | 664,225 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $191M | 984,608 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $140M | 478,615 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $124M | 1,707,906 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $122M | 406,784 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $121M | 132,176 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $113M | 197,798 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V | $112M | 355,097 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $100M | 283,985 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $86.3M | 255,969 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $80.2M | 282,781 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $78.1M | 633,485 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $67.5M | 900,621 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $66.2M | 671,361 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $65.6M | 628,805 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $63.7M | 73,030 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $60.5M | 123,437 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $60.1M | 286,246 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $58.9M | 621,225 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $56.3M | 123,220 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $55.3M | 113,485 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $53.0M | 261,835 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $52.8M | 154,898 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $51.0M | 92,919 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $50.0M | 100,191 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $48.4M | 448,860 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $47.9M | 56,576 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $46.1M | 153,863 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $44.6M | 44,997 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $42.7M | 879,666 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $42.1M | 193,380 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $41.6M | 194,794 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $40.0M | 256,415 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $38.3M | 54,220 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $38.3M | 155,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $37.1M | 913,511 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $37.1M | 15,460 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $37.0M | 41,341 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $36.4M | 278,025 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $36.3M | 277,003 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $35.4M | 174,117 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $34.5M | 149,670 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $32.8M | 259,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $32.5M | 102,054 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $31.4M | 21,351 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $30.7M | 429,529 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V | $30.5M | 4,387,833 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $30.5M | 1,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $28.8M | 2,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $28.7M | 311,219 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $28.6M | 133,546 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $28.1M | 16,305 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG | $27.3M | 944,129 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $25.9M | 572,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC | $25.7M | 264,855 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $25.5M | 27,343 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $24.8M | 334,381 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $24.4M | 71,113 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $22.2M | 500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $21.9M | 137,280 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $21.9M | 346,901 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $21.7M | 273,015 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $21.5M | 63,174 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $20.2M | 1,260,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $19.4M | 59,478 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.3M | 255,921 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $18.5M | 340,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $18.0M | 83,409 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 151,046 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $17.1M | 139,335 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $16.7M | 127,578 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $16.4M | 38,014 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $16.3M | 83,906 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 199,677 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $15.3M | 4,186,842 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC · COM CUSIP 152006102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 860,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $15.1M | 51,543 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | CARNIVAL PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 585,298 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SSR MINING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $14.1M | 480,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 939,655 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 208,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKEENA RES LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $13.4M | 450,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC | $13.3M | 65,396 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $13.3M | 60,883 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC | $13.2M | 311,832 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $13.1M | 66,226 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 509,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $11.8M | 57,289 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $11.7M | 425,749 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $11.7M | 138,723 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $11.6M | 52,499 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $11.4M | 61,465 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC | $11.2M | 53,043 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $11.1M | 131,434 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 240 · QoQ moves: 532
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Groupe la Francaise's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).