Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | −$38.4M | −414,890 | $262M | $224M | 6,941,992 | 6,527,102 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$133M | +652,659 | $28.6M | $162M | 123,987 | 776,646 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$7.6M | +14,222 | $143M | $136M | 457,908 | 472,130 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | +$70.7M | +367,300 | $59.8M | $130M | 259,100 | 626,400 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$3.0M | −47,472 | $116M | $113M | 382,751 | 335,279 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −103,854 | $117M | $104M | 410,683 | 306,829 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$76.3M | +379,218 | $16.7M | $93.0M | 78,076 | 457,294 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | TRIM | −$65.0M | −1,006,304 | $154M | $89.1M | 3,316,101 | 2,309,797 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −197,782 | $95.9M | $88.7M | 2,087,941 | 1,890,159 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +109,414 | $71.2M | $85.6M | 381,582 | 490,996 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | ADD | +$74.1M | +2,237,373 | $10.7M | $84.9M | 262,752 | 2,500,125 |
position key pos:14470 · issuer key iss:1379 CL A | ADD | −$16.4M | +135,154 | $88.9M | $72.5M | 6,186,267 | 6,321,421 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$42.6M | +859,929 | $23.5M | $66.1M | 636,965 | 1,496,894 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$55.3M | +940,345 | $0 | $55.3M | — | 940,345 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW CALL | ADD | +$44.5M | +369,600 | $9.1M | $53.6M | 60,100 | 429,700 |
position key pos:14352 · issuer key iss:1109 COM | TRIM | −$93.4M | −1,242,797 | $130M | $36.6M | 1,826,593 | 583,796 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 COM | ADD | +$22.1M | +1,296,319 | $13.3M | $35.4M | 1,157,735 | 2,454,054 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$34.4M | +254,089 | $0 | $34.4M | — | 254,089 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | NEW | +$31.0M | +2,286,978 | $0 | $31.0M | — | 2,286,978 |
position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$27.3M | +3,396,313 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 3,396,313 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | NEW | +$27.0M | +153,660 | $0 | $27.0M | — | 153,660 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | ADD | +$22.6M | +67,000 | $57.1K | $22.7M | 200 | 67,200 |
position key pos:17707 · issuer key iss:271 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.8M | +680,402 | $9.6M | $20.5M | 355,139 | 1,035,541 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$17.3M | +3,202,420 | $2.0M | $19.3M | 288,814 | 3,491,234 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | ADD | +$15.5M | +83,571 | $1.7M | $17.2M | 12,000 | 95,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | ADD | +$15.0M | +182,203 | $1.6M | $16.7M | 23,769 | 205,972 |
position key pos:17707 · issuer key iss:271 COM NEW CALL | TRIM | −$17.7M | −447,300 | $32.5M | $14.8M | 1,197,300 | 750,000 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −990 | $7.9M | $14.4M | 21,423 | 20,433 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | TRIM | −$179M | −362,300 | $193M | $13.9M | 399,800 | 37,500 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | NEW | +$13.3M | +106,284 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 106,284 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | NEW | +$11.8M | +58,000 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 58,000 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$67.6M | −857,256 | $79.2M | $11.6M | 1,014,104 | 156,848 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,482,365 | $10.0M | $11.2M | 4,236,912 | 5,719,277 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM | TRIM | −$549K | −23,446 | $10.6M | $10.1M | 837,281 | 813,835 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | NEW | +$9.4M | +16,500 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 16,500 |
position key pos:15146 · issuer key iss:147 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.0M | −30,038 | $10.4M | $9.4M | 426,120 | 396,082 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | TRIM | −$4.3M | −9,123 | $12.1M | $7.7M | 53,312 | 44,189 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −329,574 | $13.7M | $7.7M | 927,393 | 597,819 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL | NEW | +$7.1M | +24,800 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 24,800 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES CALL | ADD | +$1.2M | +48,500 | $5.2M | $6.4M | 137,500 | 186,000 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | TRIM | −$88.3M | −747,368 | $94.4M | $6.0M | 834,578 | 87,210 |
position key pos:16675 · issuer key iss:563 COM SHS | NEW | +$5.2M | +277,511 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 277,511 |
position key pos:15083 · issuer key iss:856 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −888,612 | $17.7M | $5.1M | 1,306,412 | 417,800 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | ADD | +$3.1M | +407,114 | $1.7M | $4.9M | 154,278 | 561,392 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | TRIM | −$1.0M | −5,010 | $5.3M | $4.3M | 235,812 | 230,802 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$58.8M | −88,222 | $62.8M | $4.0M | 95,171 | 6,949 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +18,988 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 18,988 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | NEW | +$3.7M | +11,000 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 11,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9a0fc339830fdbb2d381229b8fe3efe · issuer key cusip6:639193 CL A | NEW | +$3.0M | +229,803 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 229,803 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.3M | +37,715 | $1.1M | $2.4M | 14,482 | 52,197 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | TRIM | +$343K | −489 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 24,200 | 23,711 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | NEW | +$2.2M | +7,700 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 7,700 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM CALL | NEW | +$1.9M | +17,800 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 17,800 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM CALL | NEW | +$1.8M | +15,600 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 15,600 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$451K | −958 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 6,034 | 5,076 |
position key pos:13012 · issuer key iss:1797 COM CALL | NEW | +$1.4M | +150,000 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$475K | −17,824 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 92,527 | 74,703 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +9,711 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 9,711 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | TRIM | +$389K | −3,000 | $618K | $1.0M | 15,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −35,328 | $13.3M | $977K | 38,485 | 3,157 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −25,195 | $15.4M | $819K | 27,123 | 1,928 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$813K | +9,147 | $0 | $813K | — | 9,147 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −19,212 | $3.7M | $788K | 25,495 | 6,283 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$49.2K | −701 | $716K | $667K | 7,636 | 6,935 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NEW | +$665K | +1,372 | $0 | $665K | — | 1,372 |
position key pos:12610 · issuer key iss:183 COM SHS | NEW | +$646K | +182,576 | $0 | $646K | — | 182,576 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | TRIM | −$911K | −12,700 | $1.5M | $554K | 18,400 | 5,700 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −85,000 | $1.6M | $537K | 130,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −15,503 | $4.9M | $491K | 16,951 | 1,448 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | TRIM | −$10.8M | −160,024 | $11.3M | $490K | 168,329 | 8,305 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$20.8M | −113,045 | $21.2M | $457K | 114,965 | 1,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e0d559e2cc77fe584e04e6dcaedf54c · issuer key cusip6:28617K COM | NEW | +$413K | +134,000 | $0 | $413K | — | 134,000 |
position key pos:13212 · issuer key iss:938 COM | NEW | +$407K | +80,000 | $0 | $407K | — | 80,000 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD | TRIM | −$16.5M | −3,277,676 | $16.9M | $395K | 3,385,500 | 107,824 |
position key pos:15677 · issuer key iss:1851 COM | NEW | +$377K | +18,000 | $0 | $377K | — | 18,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$43.2M | −89,133 | $43.6M | $355K | 90,092 | 959 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 COM | NEW | +$307K | +40,000 | $0 | $307K | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NEW | +$287K | +2,193 | $0 | $287K | — | 2,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45f58e3bf467aafd3516eb30bc85b601 · issuer key cusip6:03589W COM | NEW | +$277K | +50,000 | $0 | $277K | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$333K | −2,667 | $607K | $275K | 5,356 | 2,689 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fefbed769ea5db09695bd4a0f3004463 · issuer key cusip6:696389 COM | TRIM | −$446K | −150,000 | $717K | $271K | 305,000 | 155,000 |
position key pos:13488 · issuer key iss:1918 COM | NEW | +$269K | +30,000 | $0 | $269K | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$281K | −7,662 | $528K | $247K | 12,800 | 5,138 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NEW | +$239K | +6,331 | $0 | $239K | — | 6,331 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | TRIM | −$129M | −562,220 | $130M | $162K | 563,421 | 1,201 |
position key sid:sec:prov:325eed3e19d59a984be6eb2201e2d894 · issuer key cusip6:69353Y COM | NEW | +$153K | +123,555 | $0 | $153K | — | 123,555 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NEW | +$138K | +256 | $0 | $138K | — | 256 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$27.9M | −173,303 | $28.0M | $107K | 174,201 | 898 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH PUT | NEW | +$8.0K | +100 | $0 | $8.0K | — | 100 |
| pos:10490 | EXIT‡e | −$27.7M | −1,578,277 | $27.7M | $0 | 1,578,277 | — |
| pos:11075 | EXIT‡e | −$757K | −31,614 | $757K | $0 | 31,614 | — |
| pos:11122 | EXIT‡e | −$983K | −4,481 | $983K | $0 | 4,481 | — |
| pos:11505 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$13.1M | −900,000 | $13.1M | $0 | 900,000 | — |
| pos:11979 | EXIT‡e | −$56.3K | −415 | $56.3K | $0 | 415 | — |
| pos:12072 | EXIT‡e | −$313K | −25,000 | $313K | $0 | 25,000 | — |
| pos:12078 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$1.3M | −40,000 | $1.3M | $0 | 40,000 | — |
| pos:12078 | EXIT‡e | −$12.2M | −376,328 | $12.2M | $0 | 376,328 | — |
| pos:12212 | EXIT‡e | −$5.7M | −16,150 | $5.7M | $0 | 16,150 | — |
| pos:12631 | EXIT‡e | −$13.4M | −156,263 | $13.4M | $0 | 156,263 | — |
| pos:12657 | EXIT‡e | −$8.9M | −883,654 | $8.9M | $0 | 883,654 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15905 · issuer key iss:2186 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $9.6M | $8.1M | 740,264 | 740,264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$626K | 0 | $892K | $1.5M | 21,100 | 21,100 |
position key pos:15083 · issuer key iss:856 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $10.8K | $9.7K | 800 | 800 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $292M | 1,403,046 | 14.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED | $230M | 6,713,102 | 11.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $145M | 504,630 | 7.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $126M | 374,029 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $117M | 346,279 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $105M | 515,294 | 5.1% | |
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $89.1M | 2,309,797 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $88.7M | 1,890,159 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $85.6M | 490,996 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $84.9M | 2,500,125 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSCAR HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.5M | 6,321,421 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $66.9M | 535,984 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $66.1M | 1,496,894 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $55.3M | 940,345 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMONADE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.6M | 583,796 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.4M | 2,454,054 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITMINE IMMERSION TECNOLOGIE | $35.3M | 1,785,541 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.4M | 254,089 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.0M | 2,286,978 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOKIA CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.3M | 3,396,313 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.0M | 153,660 | 1.3% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 3,491,234 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.2M | 95,571 | 0.8% | |
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 205,972 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.4M | 20,433 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $14.2M | 38,459 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $13.4M | 23,449 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.6M | 156,848 | 0.6% | |
| — | BITFARMS LTD · COM CUSIP 09173B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 5,719,277 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1M | 813,835 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4M | 396,082 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.1M | 740,264 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 44,189 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 597,819 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 87,210 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 277,511 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRINDR INC | $5.1M | 418,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 561,392 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 230,802 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 18,988 | 0.2% | |
| — | NAVAN INC · CL A CUSIP 639193101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 229,803 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 52,197 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 23,711 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 17,800 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8M | 15,600 | 0.1% | |
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 21,100 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 5,076 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE REALREAL INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 150,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 74,703 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 9,711 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0M | 12,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $977K | 3,157 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $819K | 1,928 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $813K | 9,147 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $788K | 6,283 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $667K | 6,935 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $665K | 1,372 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATAIBECKLEY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $646K | 182,576 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $554K | 5,700 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $537K | 45,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $491K | 1,448 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $490K | 8,305 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $457K | 1,920 | 0.0% | |
| — | ELEDON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 28617K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $413K | 134,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYPERLIQUID STRATEGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $407K | 80,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $395K | 107,824 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $377K | 18,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 359616109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $307K | 40,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $287K | 2,193 | 0.0% | |
| — | ANNEXON INC · COM CUSIP 03589W102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $277K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $275K | 2,689 | 0.0% | |
| — | PALISADE BIO INC · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $271K | 155,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIR BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $269K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $247K | 5,138 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $239K | 6,331 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $162K | 1,201 | 0.0% | |
| — | PMV PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 69353Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $153K | 123,555 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $138K | 256 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $107K | 898 | 0.0% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · EXPANDED TECH · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0K | 100 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 80 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 88.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 465 · QoQ moves: 136
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BIT Capital GmbH's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).