Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$217M | +591,790 | $28.1M | $245M | 83,680 | 675,470 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$107M | +502,048 | $20.1M | $127M | 105,029 | 607,077 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$69.6M | +91,351 | $33.1M | $103M | 53,939 | 145,290 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | NEW | +$103M | +145,000 | $0 | $103M | — | 145,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$26.8M | +61,111 | $72.2M | $98.9M | 387,024 | 448,135 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$19.3M | +43,818 | $76.1M | $95.4M | 279,908 | 323,726 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +1,160 | $70.6M | $75.4M | 1,580,502 | 1,581,662 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$22.4M | +25,624 | $42.2M | $64.6M | 61,838 | 87,462 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +18,320 | $48.4M | $60.7M | 209,843 | 228,163 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | +$7.9M | −7,695 | $48.7M | $56.6M | 155,040 | 147,345 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM CALL | NEW | +$49.5M | +50,000 | $0 | $49.5M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$11.0M | +100,717 | $32.7M | $43.7M | 523,878 | 624,595 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$20.5M | +451,995 | $22.7M | $43.1M | 46,443 | 498,438 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +13,080 | $43.9M | $42.4M | 90,780 | 103,860 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$6.7M | +5,204 | $33.9M | $40.6M | 49,497 | 54,701 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +5,262 | $31.5M | $40.3M | 90,953 | 96,215 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +224,604 | $34.1M | $36.6M | 72,085 | 296,689 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$8.5M | +84,273 | $25.4M | $33.9M | 253,257 | 337,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | TRIM | +$1.1M | −12,563 | $30.8M | $31.9M | 443,541 | 430,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:877b0155286303f05926084670f07e8e · issuer key cusip6:12811T AUTOCALLABLE INC | ADD | +$10.8M | +377,728 | $19.4M | $30.2M | 725,554 | 1,103,282 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | ADD | +$29.1M | +156,534 | $405K | $29.5M | 2,411 | 158,945 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$714K | +4,859 | $25.6M | $26.3M | 38,827 | 43,686 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$5.6M | +8,508 | $20.6M | $26.2M | 81,406 | 89,914 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$20.8M | +195,233 | $3.2M | $24.0M | 33,668 | 228,901 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$5.3M | +10,886 | $29.0M | $23.6M | 162,904 | 173,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P LNG/SHT EQUITY | ADD | +$2.8M | +24,669 | $20.9M | $23.6M | 293,769 | 318,438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae5b9e28ea710b02ef5e4169944bb278 · issuer key cusip6:132061 SHSHLD YIELD ETF | TRIM | +$432K | −28,403 | $21.8M | $22.2M | 313,382 | 284,979 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +13,148 | $17.0M | $21.5M | 152,142 | 165,290 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$11.8M | +37,854 | $9.1M | $20.9M | 35,159 | 73,013 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +8,492 | $17.3M | $20.3M | 38,405 | 46,897 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$8.3M | +13,937 | $12.0M | $20.3M | 38,464 | 52,401 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$6.4M | +60,676 | $13.7M | $20.1M | 171,194 | 231,870 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | TRIM | −$408K | −40,804 | $20.3M | $19.9M | 593,600 | 552,796 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$10.0M | +46,344 | $9.5M | $19.5M | 49,347 | 95,691 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$18.9M | +258,372 | $425K | $19.3M | 5,732 | 264,104 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$1.7M | −713 | $16.4M | $18.1M | 78,019 | 77,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$6.2M | +131,965 | $11.9M | $18.0M | 245,350 | 377,315 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$15.3M | +83,910 | $2.3M | $17.6M | 61,833 | 145,743 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$15.6M | +67,964 | $1.7M | $17.4M | 7,922 | 75,886 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.9M | +4,939 | $14.8M | $16.7M | 29,510 | 34,449 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +559 | $7.0M | $16.2M | 7,451 | 8,010 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$481K | −2,200 | $15.5M | $16.0M | 39,141 | 36,941 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +11,475 | $12.8M | $15.7M | 39,873 | 51,348 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$3.4M | +48,706 | $12.0M | $15.4M | 275,958 | 324,664 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +3,579 | $7.5M | $15.2M | 13,066 | 16,645 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | TRIM | +$15.0M | −8,000 | $34.1K | $15.1M | 33,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | ADD | +$15.1M | +15,000 | $14.7K | $15.1M | 10,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.5M | −9,208 | $10.4M | $15.0M | 60,912 | 51,704 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fde4031a43b257f165980f66937984d2 · issuer key cusip6:33738D FT VEST RIS | ADD | +$1.7M | +44,637 | $13.0M | $14.7M | 496,645 | 541,282 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +2,523 | $6.4M | $14.5M | 29,932 | 32,455 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,956 | $13.2M | $14.5M | 216,979 | 219,935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b4ae419d8d9d50047ca717b2536af5f · issuer key cusip6:01989A SMID CORE ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +2,932 | $11.9M | $14.4M | 444,171 | 447,103 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,760 | $11.7M | $13.9M | 47,518 | 49,278 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +885 | $10.7M | $13.6M | 12,457 | 13,342 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$13.5M | +9,270 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 9,270 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +23,407 | $6.4M | $13.4M | 23,432 | 46,839 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3d0ce9789f95325401bd80569f5c9a5 · issuer key cusip6:132061 EMRG SHAREHLDR | ADD | +$2.3M | +6,990 | $10.5M | $12.8M | 274,207 | 281,197 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −15,321 | $9.1M | $12.7M | 31,937 | 16,616 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +15,811 | $9.5M | $12.6M | 76,972 | 92,783 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | +$52.7K | +579 | $12.5M | $12.6M | 91,328 | 91,907 |
position key pos:13135 · issuer key cusip6:886364 FUNDSTRAT GRANNY | ADD | +$1.5M | +17,018 | $11.1M | $12.6M | 447,629 | 464,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | +$989K | −3,723 | $11.6M | $12.5M | 214,938 | 211,215 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$4.4M | +17,282 | $8.1M | $12.4M | 37,999 | 55,281 |
position key pos:16849 · issuer key iss:1982 ITL HDG QTLY DIV | ADD | +$3.2M | +60,607 | $8.2M | $11.4M | 168,640 | 229,247 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +61,137 | $497K | $11.0M | 5,853 | 66,990 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +1,922 | $5.3M | $10.7M | 8,050 | 9,972 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$2.8M | +27,313 | $7.9M | $10.7M | 79,007 | 106,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$292K | −3,332 | $10.9M | $10.6M | 119,622 | 116,290 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$6.4M | +81,099 | $4.2M | $10.6M | 63,561 | 144,660 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$5.1M | +51,182 | $5.5M | $10.6M | 67,884 | 119,066 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +316,051 | $580K | $10.3M | 24,133 | 340,184 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,410 | $9.1M | $10.2M | 49,708 | 51,118 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,604 | $7.9M | $10.2M | 65,836 | 67,440 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.8M | +40,841 | $7.2M | $10.0M | 153,742 | 194,583 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,471 | $11.3M | $10.0M | 49,636 | 48,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE BOND ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +59,408 | $6.9M | $10.0M | 127,260 | 186,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a13c8e22e3a5759cc447e1c13a2abb61 · issuer key cusip6:52468L FRANKLIN INTL LW | ADD | +$3.3M | +63,158 | $6.6M | $9.9M | 179,050 | 242,208 |
position key pos:18069 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P SMLCP MOMENT | TRIM | +$1.6M | −142 | $8.1M | $9.7M | 112,601 | 112,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | ADD | +$6.3M | +64,437 | $3.3M | $9.6M | 31,927 | 96,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +75,360 | $7.7M | $9.6M | 10,201 | 85,561 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NEW | +$9.4M | +312,596 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 312,596 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a47a731334729de3ea7ef8d67d727b4 · issuer key cusip6:33733E GROWTH STRENGTH | TRIM | +$147K | −1,870 | $9.2M | $9.3M | 259,184 | 257,314 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | TRIM | −$1.9M | −27,550 | $11.2M | $9.2M | 124,693 | 97,143 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,153 | $7.7M | $9.2M | 7,163 | 9,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | TRIM | +$929K | −5,569 | $8.2M | $9.2M | 68,984 | 63,415 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$775K | +316 | $8.3M | $9.1M | 63,376 | 63,692 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,729 | $7.7M | $9.0M | 108,065 | 114,794 |
position key pos:14072 · issuer key iss:1416 COM | NEW | +$9.0M | +742,509 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 742,509 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$226K | −11,107 | $9.1M | $8.9M | 110,576 | 99,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$16.2M | −26,859 | $24.9M | $8.8M | 39,766 | 12,907 |
position key sid:sec:prov:653f9ffcc119f963ca66d8fa8b7f658e · issuer key cusip6:09661T INTERNATIONL EQT | ADD | +$8.1M | +81,111 | $695K | $8.8M | 7,511 | 88,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$936K | −22,195 | $9.6M | $8.7M | 159,991 | 137,796 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$516K | +11,864 | $8.1M | $8.6M | 85,957 | 97,821 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$76.8K | +1,431 | $8.5M | $8.6M | 85,551 | 86,982 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +9,069 | $7.1M | $8.5M | 36,623 | 45,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$2.2M | +18,044 | $6.2M | $8.4M | 68,870 | 86,914 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | TRIM | +$414K | −5,387 | $7.9M | $8.3M | 206,039 | 200,652 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +10,072 | $6.1M | $8.3M | 20,113 | 30,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32929466168bc60a3894d86825270ec6 · issuer key cusip6:66538J OCEAN PK HIGH IN | NEW | +$8.1M | +337,417 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 337,417 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f52d87b2f5b5ee50a0adbcb76c952823 · issuer key cusip6:66538J OCEAN PARK DIVER | NEW | +$8.1M | +317,534 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 317,534 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e04b324bdcb1c228a6c7318dc8c6ce46 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLB X MLP ENRG I | NO CHANGE | +$242K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 17,755 | 17,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4306f8ed6cf63b31755758ffb78de273 · issuer key cusip6:132061 GBL REAL EST ETF | NO CHANGE | +$70.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 42,301 | 42,301 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$26.3K | 0 | $755K | $729K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$68.4K | 0 | $570K | $638K | 12,148 | 12,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key cusip6:92189H INTRMDT MUNI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $485K | $480K | 10,283 | 10,283 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | +$90.0K | 0 | $333K | $423K | 7,310 | 7,310 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$76.0K | 0 | $343K | $419K | 19,100 | 19,100 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$77.0K | 0 | $306K | $383K | 2,918 | 2,918 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y PURE US CANNABIS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $373K | $373K | 77,310 | 77,310 |
position key pos:13020 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 COVERED | NO CHANGE | −$261 | 0 | $352K | $352K | 8,674 | 8,674 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b542491102ddf19dede8f78832597461 · issuer key cusip6:37960A SUPERDIVIDEND | NO CHANGE | +$23.1K | 0 | $320K | $344K | 13,336 | 13,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y SHS | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $333K | $324K | 18,827 | 18,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $280K | $308K | 8,126 | 8,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $269K | $293K | 6,803 | 6,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65229ad2200feb437d53daa67a9cd046 · issuer key cusip6:74255Y SPECTRUM PFD | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $287K | $285K | 15,032 | 15,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d6ffbecc7e3cef886cf7cf311778b1 · issuer key cusip6:316092 DISRUPTIVE COMMU | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $276K | $280K | 5,733 | 5,733 |
position key pos:10199 · issuer key iss:1983 US QUALITY GROW | NO CHANGE | +$26.0K | 0 | $252K | $278K | 4,289 | 4,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $244K | $262K | 2,020 | 2,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6593a8e18f5b56077f3bb14cc003715 · issuer key cusip6:72201B COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $250K | $234K | 19,400 | 19,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $206K | $213K | 5,211 | 5,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:878e841eb0f7d364f580fe7402fc16bc · issuer key cusip6:Y10230 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.0K | 0 | $131K | $205K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c366cceccf44fb1bd9d20bb30e614996 · issuer key cusip6:70806A COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $134K | $127K | 14,500 | 14,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $453M | 1,933,647 | 12.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR44 positions · 44 reported rows
| $293M | 2,032,548 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $205M | 290,290 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $100.0M | 452,735 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $95.4M | 323,726 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $76.9M | 199,746 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.4M | 1,581,662 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.6M | 87,462 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.7M | 228,163 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $58.7M | 59,316 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $56.5M | 93,686 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $44.8M | 636,289 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $43.7M | 624,595 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.4M | 103,860 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $41.6M | 463,568 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $41.0M | 349,390 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.3M | 96,215 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $40.1M | 1,064,840 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.1M | 507,369 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMBRIA ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $36.1M | 608,477 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.1M | 346,510 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.6M | 170,360 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $32.7M | 643,178 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALAMOS ETF TR · AUTOCALLABLE INC CUSIP 12811T571 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $30.2M | 1,103,282 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.0M | 406,552 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $26.6M | 452,236 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $25.3M | 187,696 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $24.4M | 56,297 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.7M | 328,630 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $23.6M | 1,136,306 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.6M | 173,790 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · LNG/SHT EQUITY CUSIP 33739P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 318,438 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.4M | 461,500 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.5M | 165,290 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.9M | 144,776 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $18.6M | 409,125 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $18.3M | 192,275 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 377,315 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.6M | 145,743 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $17.4M | 34,450 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 75,886 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.2M | 599,124 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $16.3M | 186,285 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LIGHTS FD TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.2M | 654,951 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.2M | 8,010 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.0M | 36,941 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.7M | 304,217 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.7M | 51,348 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 324,664 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.2M | 16,645 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 51,704 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.5M | 32,455 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLSPRING EXCHANGE TRADED FU · SMID CORE ETF CUSIP 01989A704 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 447,103 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 13,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.6M | 485,940 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $13.6M | 17,716 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.5M | 242,901 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.5M | 231,913 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.5M | 9,270 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 46,839 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $12.9M | 211,185 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $12.6M | 432,652 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 464,647 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.3M | 222,742 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.0M | 66,990 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.7M | 9,972 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.6M | 119,066 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 340,184 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.3M | 87,917 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 51,118 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 67,440 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.0M | 48,165 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNY MELLON ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.0M | 117,435 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEGG MASON ETF INVT · FRANKLIN INTL LW CUSIP 52468L505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 242,208 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.8M | 149,279 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $9.4M | 95,982 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 312,596 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 63,692 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 742,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 97,821 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 45,692 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.5M | 177,050 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.3M | 119,179 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 200,652 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 30,185 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.1M | 65,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.1M | 36,003 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 79,999 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 97,287 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 39,440 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 13,813 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 148,983 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 12,435 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 336,530 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 8,781 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.4M | 31,608 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 19,467 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $6.4M | 118,333 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 3,480 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 6,537 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 119 · QoQ moves: 1,112
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open VestGen Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).