Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key cusip:X3R0GS100 · issuer key cusip6:X3R0GS COM | NEW | +$96.2M | +11,074,581 | $0 | $96.2M | — | 11,074,581 |
position key cusip:X6919X108 · issuer key cusip6:X6919X COM | NEW | +$43.2M | +1,845,707 | $0 | $43.2M | — | 1,845,707 |
position key cusip:X60746181 · issuer key cusip6:X60746 COM | NEW | +$33.7M | +316,521 | $0 | $33.7M | — | 316,521 |
position key cusip:X0R77T117 · issuer key cusip6:X0R77T COM | NEW | +$33.4M | +569,780 | $0 | $33.4M | — | 569,780 |
position key cusip:A51460110 · issuer key cusip6:A51460 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −6,216 | $23.7M | $30.6M | 425,420 | 419,204 |
position key cusip:X0646L107 · issuer key cusip6:X0646L COM | NEW | +$24.8M | +157,755 | $0 | $24.8M | — | 157,755 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$1.2M | +368 | $24.2M | $22.9M | 39,380 | 39,748 |
position key cusip:A19494102 · issuer key cusip6:A19494 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −13,685 | $27.3M | $22.7M | 226,054 | 212,369 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,606 | $23.2M | $21.4M | 124,508 | 122,902 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$595K | +12,461 | $20.5M | $21.1M | 88,693 | 101,154 |
position key cusip:X6919T107 · issuer key cusip6:X6919T COM | NEW | +$20.2M | +1,172,149 | $0 | $20.2M | — | 1,172,149 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$427K | +11,875 | $20.6M | $20.1M | 42,509 | 54,384 |
position key cusip:N2365Q102 · issuer key cusip6:N2365Q COM | NEW | +$20.1M | +744,384 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 744,384 |
position key cusip:X45471111 · issuer key cusip6:X45471 COM | NEW | +$19.5M | +383,519 | $0 | $19.5M | — | 383,519 |
position key cusip:X5053G103 · issuer key cusip6:X5053G COM | NEW | +$19.4M | +3,236 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 3,236 |
position key cusip:L5125Z108 · issuer key cusip6:L5125Z COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −562,033 | $20.4M | $19.2M | 1,662,975 | 1,100,942 |
position key cusip:X45213109 · issuer key cusip6:X45213 COM | NEW | +$18.5M | +256,049 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 256,049 |
position key cusip:D2035M136 · issuer key cusip6:D2035M COM | NEW | +$17.3M | +464,430 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 464,430 |
position key cusip:46627J302 · issuer key cusip6:46627J COM | TRIM | +$354K | −9,282 | $16.7M | $17.1M | 558,696 | 549,414 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +122 | $17.5M | $16.4M | 64,491 | 64,613 |
position key cusip:63253R201 · issuer key cusip6:63253R COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −49,697 | $13.7M | $15.3M | 246,036 | 196,339 |
position key cusip:X3124S107 · issuer key cusip6:X3124S COM | NEW | +$15.0M | +422,006 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 422,006 |
position key cusip:796050888 · issuer key cusip6:796050 COM | TRIM | +$993K | −1,472 | $13.9M | $14.9M | 6,711 | 5,239 |
position key cusip:D69671218 · issuer key cusip6:D69671 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +12,868 | $12.4M | $13.9M | 43,993 | 56,861 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$1.0M | −3,205 | $14.9M | $13.9M | 190,773 | 187,568 |
position key cusip:D9581T100 · issuer key cusip6:D9581T COM | ADD | −$979K | +29,818 | $14.2M | $13.2M | 492,234 | 522,052 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +12,694 | $10.3M | $13.1M | 29,702 | 42,396 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$328K | +1,669 | $13.3M | $13.0M | 62,206 | 63,875 |
position key pos:10019 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | NEW | +$12.9M | +10,008 | $0 | $12.9M | — | 10,008 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,825 | $14.4M | $12.4M | 46,006 | 43,181 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,525 | $13.9M | $12.3M | 43,290 | 41,765 |
position key cusip:B639CJ108 · issuer key cusip6:B639CJ COM | NEW | +$12.1M | +175,509 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 175,509 |
position key cusip:D66992104 · issuer key cusip6:D66992 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +11,612 | $13.7M | $11.6M | 55,936 | 67,548 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$6.6M | +32,845 | $4.0M | $10.6M | 32,000 | 64,845 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$636K | −1,174 | $10.0M | $10.6M | 69,505 | 68,331 |
position key cusip:D03080112 · issuer key cusip6:D03080 COM | NEW | +$10.5M | +25,137 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 25,137 |
position key cusip:F12033134 · issuer key cusip6:F12033 COM | NEW | +$10.2M | +128,012 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 128,012 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,338 | $11.6M | $9.7M | 102,398 | 101,060 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.0M | −6,934 | $12.6M | $9.6M | 40,355 | 33,421 |
position key cusip:D6629K109 · issuer key cusip6:D6629K COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −12,710 | $8.1M | $9.4M | 153,192 | 140,482 |
position key cusip:F58485115 · issuer key cusip6:F58485 COM | NEW | +$9.4M | +17,485 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 17,485 |
position key cusip:D0066B185 · issuer key cusip6:D0066B COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +58,169 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 58,169 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,531 | $11.2M | $9.2M | 32,074 | 30,543 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +149,309 | $3.3M | $9.2M | 75,398 | 224,707 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −142 | $6.8M | $9.2M | 44,432 | 44,290 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −901 | $11.4M | $9.0M | 30,785 | 29,884 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,733 | $10.1M | $8.9M | 34,184 | 36,917 |
position key cusip:X188AF102 · issuer key cusip6:X188AF COM | NEW | +$8.9M | +992,960 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 992,960 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.3M | +59 | $10.2M | $8.9M | 15,453 | 15,512 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$190K | −1,094 | $8.9M | $8.7M | 28,978 | 27,884 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$391K | −1,584 | $8.3M | $8.7M | 27,189 | 25,605 |
position key cusip:78392B107 · issuer key cusip6:78392B COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +7,699 | $3.0M | $8.5M | 6,723 | 14,422 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −500 | $10.5M | $8.5M | 9,733 | 9,233 |
position key cusip:D24914133 · issuer key cusip6:D24914 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,125 | $7.0M | $8.3M | 370,462 | 377,587 |
position key cusip:X0957E106 · issuer key cusip6:X0957E COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +130,144 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 130,144 |
position key cusip:G5689U103 · issuer key cusip6:G5689U COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +36,802 | $4.1M | $8.3M | 33,676 | 70,478 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −483 | $9.5M | $8.0M | 16,557 | 16,074 |
position key cusip:E19790109 · issuer key cusip6:E19790 COM | ADD | +$7.1K | +53,586 | $8.0M | $8.0M | 678,396 | 731,982 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$724K | −1,404 | $8.7M | $8.0M | 38,038 | 36,634 |
position key cusip:E6165F166 · issuer key cusip6:E6165F COM | ADD | +$570K | +8,281 | $7.2M | $7.8M | 334,319 | 342,600 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$975K | −1,195 | $8.6M | $7.6M | 17,137 | 15,942 |
position key pos:15029 · issuer key iss:859 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.7M | +108,690 | $9.3M | $7.6M | 528,089 | 636,779 |
position key cusip:F86921107 · issuer key cusip6:F86921 COM | ADD | −$138K | +641 | $7.7M | $7.6M | 27,891 | 28,532 |
position key cusip:F9156M108 · issuer key cusip6:F9156M COM | ADD | +$714K | +593 | $6.8M | $7.5M | 25,064 | 25,657 |
position key cusip:E6282J125 · issuer key cusip6:E6282J COM | ADD | +$732K | +29,246 | $6.7M | $7.4M | 100,956 | 130,202 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +9,896 | $5.5M | $7.3M | 135,784 | 145,680 |
position key cusip:N7637U112 · issuer key cusip6:N7637U COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +72,732 | $5.4M | $7.3M | 196,670 | 269,402 |
position key cusip:X2337V121 · issuer key cusip6:X2337V COM | NEW | +$7.2M | +126,747 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 126,747 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +11,296 | $5.7M | $7.0M | 81,228 | 92,524 |
position key cusip:X6922W204 · issuer key cusip6:X6922W COM | NEW | +$7.0M | +193,596 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 193,596 |
position key cusip:N0280G100 · issuer key cusip6:N0280G COM | ADD | −$454K | +5,537 | $7.3M | $6.9M | 31,498 | 37,035 |
position key cusip:X5S32S129 · issuer key cusip6:X5S32S COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +571,619 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 571,619 |
position key pos:16663 · issuer key iss:833 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$60.3K | −4,500 | $6.6M | $6.7M | 152,054 | 147,554 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +170 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 18,523 | 18,693 |
position key cusip:FDS1BLBC8 · issuer key cusip6:FDS1BL COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −220,724 | $10.0M | $6.6M | 1,154,032 | 933,308 |
position key cusip:D12096109 · issuer key cusip6:D12096 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +70,201 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 70,201 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$555K | −7,559 | $6.8M | $6.2M | 72,061 | 64,502 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$814K | +8,508 | $5.4M | $6.2M | 45,884 | 54,392 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.8M | +124,153 | $4.2M | $6.0M | 164,964 | 289,117 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,541 | $8.3M | $5.9M | 18,482 | 15,941 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$937K | −804 | $6.8M | $5.9M | 7,780 | 6,976 |
position key cusip:F5433L103 · issuer key cusip6:F5433L COM | ADD | −$686K | +1,253 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 18,617 | 19,870 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | ADD | +$329K | +900 | $5.5M | $5.8M | 63,017 | 63,917 |
position key cusip:879382109 · issuer key cusip6:879382 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +471,758 | $3.5M | $5.8M | 849,872 | 1,321,630 |
position key cusip:N4578E595 · issuer key cusip6:N4578E COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −23,400 | $7.0M | $5.7M | 247,882 | 224,482 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$89.7K | +3,000 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 31,174 | 34,174 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$395K | −410 | $5.2M | $5.6M | 5,991 | 5,581 |
position key pos:13456 · issuer key iss:1703 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +27,021 | $2.8M | $5.5M | 47,935 | 74,956 |
position key cusip:F06106102 · issuer key cusip6:F06106 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +121,007 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 121,007 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$806K | +836 | $4.7M | $5.5M | 188,292 | 189,128 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$525K | −325 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 28,499 | 28,174 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$549K | −4,126 | $5.9M | $5.4M | 41,494 | 37,368 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331 ADS | TRIM | −$242K | −185 | $5.5M | $5.2M | 25,639 | 25,454 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +15,850 | $3.8M | $5.2M | 102,368 | 118,218 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$97.6K | −4,301 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 67,322 | 63,021 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$18.5K | −1,083 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 32,507 | 31,424 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$18.6K | +93,865 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 289,921 | 383,786 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$442K | −8,780 | $5.6M | $5.2M | 50,475 | 41,695 |
position key cusip:A91460104 · issuer key cusip6:A91460 COM | ADD | +$728K | +7,128 | $4.4M | $5.2M | 61,054 | 68,182 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +89,812 | $3.8M | $5.0M | 168,707 | 258,519 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $54.0M | $51.5M | 79,130 | 79,130 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$69.8K | 0 | $37.2M | $37.2M | 193,976 | 193,976 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $19.6M | $19.6M | 116,115 | 116,115 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$857K | 0 | $18.5M | $17.6M | 27,000 | 27,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$72.4K | 0 | $13.4M | $13.5M | 249,748 | 249,748 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $8.6M | $12.3M | 131,037 | 131,037 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $9.0M | $11.5M | 11,766 | 11,766 |
position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 GL CLEAN ENE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $10.2M | $11.3M | 619,000 | 619,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $5.7M | $8.1M | 47,700 | 47,700 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$320K | 0 | $7.7M | $8.0M | 43,552 | 43,552 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$896K | 0 | $6.6M | $7.5M | 53,896 | 53,896 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$382K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 31,600 | 31,600 |
position key cusip:T3643A145 · issuer key cusip6:T3643A COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $3.2M | $4.8M | 168,400 | 168,400 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$329K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.5M | 52,948 | 52,948 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.2K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 24,102 | 24,102 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$952K | 0 | $5.3M | $4.3M | 15,989 | 15,989 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$299K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 12,193 | 12,193 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 29,000 | 29,000 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 37,160 | 37,160 |
position key cusip:F7629A107 · issuer key cusip6:F7629A COM | NO CHANGE | +$633K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.5M | 110,796 | 110,796 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 ADR ECH CNV IN 3 | NO CHANGE | −$747K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.5M | 144,429 | 144,429 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NO CHANGE | +$547K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.3M | 16,343 | 16,343 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$946K | 0 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 24,652 | 24,652 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$627K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.0M | 57,533 | 57,533 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$342K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 107,648 | 107,648 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$780K | 0 | $3.7M | $2.9M | 10,533 | 10,533 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$388K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 15,200 | 15,200 |
position key cusip:654445303 · issuer key cusip6:654445 COM | NO CHANGE | −$463K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.6M | 180,000 | 180,000 |
position key cusip:B93562120 · issuer key cusip6:B93562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 8,320 | 8,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$328K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 23,983 | 23,983 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$230K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 17,048 | 17,048 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$231K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 16,791 | 16,791 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$540K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.1M | 34,800 | 34,800 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$317K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 81,292 | 81,292 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63d6a7d066a01f53884d918f8fc5663f · issuer key cusip6:433921 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$739K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.1M | 1,086,980 | 1,086,980 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.6K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 7,350 | 7,350 |
position key cusip:T7630L105 · issuer key cusip6:T7630L COM | NO CHANGE | +$218K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 17,137 | 17,137 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NO CHANGE | +$537K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$518K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 13,100 | 13,100 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 80,300 | 80,300 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 2,170 | 2,170 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 11,700 | 11,700 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 9,200 | 9,200 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 16,400 | 16,400 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$400K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 30,720 | 30,720 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 82,000 | 82,000 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | NO CHANGE | +$228K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 186,841 | 186,841 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$172K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 31,600 | 31,600 |
position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key cusip:F9686M107 · issuer key cusip6:F9686M COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 39,736 | 39,736 |
position key cusip:168919108 · issuer key cusip6:168919 COM | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 67,814 | 67,814 |
position key pos:11261 · issuer key iss:1049 COM | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 28,500 | 28,500 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 47,760 | 47,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:589176a2d3554a37d9824ff9b9d85025 · issuer key cusip6:565788 COM | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 177,234 | 177,234 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 6,410 | 6,410 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | NO CHANGE | +$217K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 5,460 | 5,460 |
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 COM | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 119,721 | 119,721 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NO CHANGE | −$652K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.3M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 52,943 | 52,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79f4c0070485fe38d8c6d5c49eecc4a7 · issuer key cusip6:204448 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$270K | 0 | $916K | $1.2M | 32,906 | 32,906 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NO CHANGE | +$467K | 0 | $636K | $1.1M | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 20,785 | 20,785 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $966K | $1.1M | 17,900 | 17,900 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | NO CHANGE | +$373K | 0 | $641K | $1.0M | 15,600 | 15,600 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 88,394 | 88,394 |
position key cusip:F3832Y172 · issuer key cusip6:F3832Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $1.1M | $996K | 16,818 | 16,818 |
position key cusip:F61824870 · issuer key cusip6:F61824 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $966K | $981K | 29,068 | 29,068 |
position key cusip:455807107 · issuer key cusip6:455807 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.3K | 0 | $887K | $974K | 55,056 | 55,056 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.1M | $962K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | NO CHANGE | −$194K | 0 | $1.2M | $960K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $1.1M | $950K | 7,950 | 7,950 |
position key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:1859 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $797K | $911K | 101,415 | 101,415 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | NO CHANGE | −$156K | 0 | $1.1M | $906K | 8,130 | 8,130 |
position key pos:11062 · issuer key iss:895 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $864K | $839K | 45,044 | 45,044 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.7K | 0 | $913K | $826K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $790K | $814K | 27,526 | 27,526 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.7K | 0 | $766K | $807K | 14,777 | 14,777 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.0K | 0 | $770K | $803K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
position key cusip:631512209 · issuer key cusip6:631512 COM | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $1.0M | $793K | 76,000 | 76,000 |
position key cusip:58533E103 · issuer key cusip6:58533E COM | NO CHANGE | −$162K | 0 | $949K | $787K | 35,964 | 35,964 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $1.0M | $784K | 4,600 | 4,600 |
position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.1K | 0 | $836K | $780K | 61,624 | 61,624 |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 SPON ADS RP CL B | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $627K | $772K | 30,312 | 30,312 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $911K | $761K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.4K | 0 | $787K | $740K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key cusip:06426M104 · issuer key cusip6:06426M COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.3K | 0 | $633K | $709K | 44,337 | 44,337 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NO CHANGE | +$190K | 0 | $509K | $699K | 13,900 | 13,900 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.2K | 0 | $656K | $692K | 11,200 | 11,200 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$86.8K | 0 | $572K | $659K | 14,836 | 14,836 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | NO CHANGE | −$299K | 0 | $957K | $658K | 64,650 | 64,650 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | NO CHANGE | +$271K | 0 | $375K | $645K | 12,700 | 12,700 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.5K | 0 | $556K | $636K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$76.6K | 0 | $699K | $622K | 325 | 325 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $637K | $614K | 20,400 | 20,400 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.1K | 0 | $533K | $599K | 2,599 | 2,599 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $454K | $585K | 27,233 | 27,233 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.2K | 0 | $641K | $580K | 460 | 460 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $549K | $552K | 6,100 | 6,100 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.6K | 0 | $450K | $525K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $641K | $520K | 3,305 | 3,305 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | NO CHANGE | +$94.6K | 0 | $424K | $519K | 1,810 | 1,810 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NO CHANGE | +$145K | 0 | $372K | $517K | 1,830 | 1,830 |
position key cusip:05462W109 · issuer key cusip6:05462W COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.3K | 0 | $564K | $500K | 8,136 | 8,136 |
position key pos:18233 · issuer key iss:1043 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$57.0K | 0 | $436K | $493K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f628a9918abab463c75c9db7394ef08b · issuer key cusip6:500631 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $564K | $487K | 34,200 | 34,200 |
position key cusip:40052P107 · issuer key cusip6:40052P COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.3K | 0 | $407K | $486K | 8,770 | 8,770 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $641K | $484K | 2,453 | 2,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a83fe99e91441f1f509351e5476f489b · issuer key cusip6:17133Q SPON ADR NEW11 | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $477K | $483K | 11,429 | 11,429 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $481K | $464K | 5,037 | 5,037 |
position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $464K | $447K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $741K | $438K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.0K | 0 | $379K | $429K | 988 | 988 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$56.7K | 0 | $471K | $414K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key cusip:438090805 · issuer key cusip6:438090 COM | NO CHANGE | −$98.7K | 0 | $510K | $412K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key cusip:D2734Z107 · issuer key cusip6:D2734Z COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $435K | $409K | 9,100 | 9,100 |
position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 SP ADR PFD NEW | NO CHANGE | +$35.3K | 0 | $368K | $403K | 110,463 | 110,463 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADS | NO CHANGE | −$174K | 0 | $565K | $391K | 7,863 | 7,863 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 COM | NO CHANGE | +$70.8K | 0 | $321K | $391K | 24,600 | 24,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64dfd97397c77bcdb6e662c22537c316 · issuer key cusip6:86562M SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $383K | $391K | 19,800 | 19,800 |
position key pos:16843 · issuer key cusip6:83012A COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.9K | 0 | $461K | $390K | 21,235 | 21,235 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.6K | 0 | $330K | $376K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 COM | NO CHANGE | +$98.2K | 0 | $278K | $376K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:11300 · issuer key iss:882 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $469K | $362K | 23,550 | 23,550 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$57.3K | 0 | $418K | $361K | 4,850 | 4,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$54.4K | 0 | $298K | $353K | 120,818 | 120,818 |
position key cusip:G52654103 · issuer key cusip6:G52654 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $348K | $333K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key cusip:16950T102 · issuer key cusip6:16950T COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $349K | $330K | 10,329 | 10,329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac5c4604805dc8669d928579b985f054 · issuer key cusip6:693483 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$29.0K | 0 | $293K | $322K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $314K | $321K | 6,577 | 6,577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:314dcb39d56668375f5ab462f80ac344 · issuer key cusip6:50186V SPONS ADR REP | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $344K | $317K | 81,738 | 81,738 |
position key cusip:D1882G119 · issuer key cusip6:D1882G COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.9K | 0 | $281K | $313K | 1,071 | 1,071 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82caaf34c3bd77bc1a9f16a43aa231c8 · issuer key cusip6:65535H SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$19.8K | 0 | $331K | $312K | 39,500 | 39,500 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $297K | $301K | 2,690 | 2,690 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$37.9K | 0 | $258K | $296K | 130,805 | 130,805 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9da63dcc08b1d3dbc8904521738fa5c · issuer key cusip6:61774A COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.2K | 0 | $341K | $289K | 20,722 | 20,722 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.4K | 0 | $333K | $287K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $305K | $284K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e1eee48cc36d4aca13c0097a4469cb9 · issuer key cusip6:140501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$383 | 0 | $283K | $282K | 12,758 | 12,758 |
position key cusip:93114W107 · issuer key cusip6:93114W COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $270K | $282K | 8,672 | 8,672 |
position key pos:17309 · issuer key iss:1495 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $262K | $264K | 101,234 | 101,234 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $231K | $263K | 2,328 | 2,328 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $273K | $261K | 7,600 | 7,600 |
position key cusip:N5673Q128 · issuer key cusip6:N5673Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.8K | 0 | $311K | $256K | 85,800 | 85,800 |
position key pos:15710 · issuer key iss:139 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $255K | $250K | 22,281 | 22,281 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $241K | $249K | 2,940 | 2,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3abb43ca394fc293cc8acc40cd7f39d3 · issuer key cusip6:38147U SHS | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $249K | $238K | 26,807 | 26,807 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $237K | $238K | 52,485 | 52,485 |
position key pos:16468 · issuer key cusip6:715684 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $261K | $232K | 12,400 | 12,400 |
position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.9K | 0 | $255K | $227K | 20,046 | 20,046 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $248K | $218K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $227K | $217K | 15,835 | 15,835 |
position key cusip:796054203 · issuer key cusip6:796054 COM | NO CHANGE | +$70.8K | 0 | $141K | $211K | 3,069 | 3,069 |
position key cusip:675222400 · issuer key cusip6:675222 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $189K | $210K | 6,666 | 6,666 |
position key pos:17698 · issuer key iss:1300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.6K | 0 | $233K | $196K | 25,251 | 25,251 |
position key pos:10942 · issuer key cusip6:874060 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$29.3K | 0 | $156K | $185K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $156K | $181K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $175K | $180K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:1595 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $110K | $157K | 5,344 | 5,344 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1259d6f0e2d24323309d745304fde9b4 · issuer key cusip6:820014 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.6K | 0 | $214K | $154K | 23,952 | 23,952 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $140K | $145K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key cusip:499113108 · issuer key cusip6:499113 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $132K | $136K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key cusip:83571B100 · issuer key cusip6:83571B COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $152K | $131K | 29,150 | 29,150 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 COM | NO CHANGE | −$174K | 0 | $300K | $126K | 1,850 | 1,850 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $73.7K | $87.0K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $48.8K | $86.3K | 1,690 | 1,690 |
position key cusip:G75754104 · issuer key cusip6:G75754 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $72.7K | $82.7K | 900 | 900 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $89.1K | $80.3K | 786 | 786 |
position key pos:13848 · issuer key iss:774 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$960 | 0 | $78.5K | $79.4K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key cusip:Q80507348 · issuer key cusip6:Q80507 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.2K | 0 | $77.0K | $60.8K | 21,132 | 21,132 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $67.5K | $55.9K | 295 | 295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28cab5eab5a7be282790c4286da490f4 · issuer key cusip6:23703Q SPNSRD ADS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $73.8K | $53.2K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key cusip:D1T3RZ100 · issuer key cusip6:D1T3RZ COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $16.4K | $18.2K | 375 | 375 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$509 | 0 | $10.8K | $10.3K | 374 | 374 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37 | 0 | $213 | $250 | 1 | 1 |
position key cusip:266043108 · issuer key cusip6:266043 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 10,900 | 10,900 |
position key cusip:302088109 · issuer key cusip6:302088 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 92 | 92 |
position key cusip:808649305 · issuer key cusip6:808649 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 18 | 18 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Moneta Money Bank AS · COM CUSIP X3R0GS100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $96.2M | 11,074,581 | 5.0% | |||||||
| — | State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 79,130 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | Powszechna Kasa Oszczednosci Bank Polski SA · COM CUSIP X6919X108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.2M | 1,845,707 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | iShares Nasdaq Biotechnology Index Fund2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $37.2M | 143,115 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight ETF · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 193,976 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | OTP Bank Nyrt · COM CUSIP X60746181 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 316,521 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Bank Polska Kasa Opieki SA · COM CUSIP X0R77T117 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $33.4M | 569,780 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | OMV AG · COM CUSIP A51460110 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 419,204 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Santander Bank Polska SA · COM CUSIP X0646L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 157,755 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 39,748 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | Erste Group Bank AG · COM CUSIP A19494102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 212,369 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc | $22.0M | 76,602 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.4M | 122,902 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.1M | 101,154 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | PZU · COM CUSIP X6919T107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 1,172,149 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $20.1M | 54,384 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | CSG NV · COM CUSIP N2365Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 744,384 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | KOMERCNI BANKA, A.S. · COM CUSIP X45471111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 383,519 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | LPP S.A. · COM CUSIP X5053G103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 3,236 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | InPost SA · COM CUSIP L5125Z108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 1,100,942 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | KGHM POLSKA MIEDZ S.A. · COM CUSIP X45213109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 256,049 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Deutsche Telekom AG · COM CUSIP D2035M136 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 464,430 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Halyk Savings Bank of Kazakhstan JSC · COM CUSIP 46627J302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 549,414 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.4M | 64,613 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | NAC Kazatomprom JSC · COM CUSIP 63253R201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 196,339 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GEDEON RICHTER NYRT. · COM CUSIP X3124S107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 422,006 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd · COM CUSIP 796050888 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 5,239 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | SIEMENS AG · COM CUSIP D69671218 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 56,861 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kaspi.KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.9M | 187,568 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets ETF · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 249,748 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Vonovia SE · COM CUSIP D9581T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 522,052 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.1M | 42,396 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.0M | 63,875 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | ASML Holding NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 10,008 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | iShares Global Clean Energy ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.9M | 630,545 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.3M | 41,765 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 131,037 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV NV · COM CUSIP B639CJ108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 175,509 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | SAP SE · COM CUSIP D66992104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 67,548 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.5M | 11,766 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC - VMware Inc · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 64,845 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.6M | 68,331 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ALLIANZ SE · COM CUSIP D03080112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 25,137 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | GROUPE DANONE · COM CUSIP F12033134 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 128,012 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walt Disney Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.7M | 101,060 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | RWE AG · COM CUSIP D6629K109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 140,482 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE · COM CUSIP F58485115 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 17,485 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ADIDAS AG · COM CUSIP D0066B185 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 58,169 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC. · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.2M | 30,543 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Barrick Mining Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 224,707 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.2M | 44,290 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.0M | 29,884 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | International Business Machines Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 36,917 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Dino Polska S.A. · COM CUSIP X188AF102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 992,960 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS, INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.9M | 15,512 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.7M | 27,884 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 25,605 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SK Hynix Inc · COM CUSIP 78392B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 14,422 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.5M | 9,233 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | E.ON SE · COM CUSIP D24914133 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 377,587 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CD PROJEKT SA · COM CUSIP X0957E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 130,144 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | London Stock Exchange Group PLC · COM CUSIP G5689U103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 70,478 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.1M | 47,700 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.0M | 16,074 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Banco Santander SA · COM CUSIP E19790109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 731,982 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.0M | 43,552 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.0M | 36,634 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Iberdrola SA · COM CUSIP E6165F166 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 342,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.6M | 15,942 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Groupon Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 636,779 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SA · COM CUSIP F86921107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 28,532 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.5M | 53,896 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | THALES SA · COM CUSIP F9156M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 25,657 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | INDITEX SA · COM CUSIP E6282J125 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 130,202 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATION INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 145,680 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Koninklijke Philips NV · COM CUSIP N7637U112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 269,402 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CEZ AS · COM CUSIP X2337V121 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 126,747 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.0M | 92,524 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Polski Koncern Naftowy Orlen SA · COM CUSIP X6922W204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 193,596 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AIRBUS SE · COM CUSIP N0280G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 37,035 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MOL Hungarian Oil & Gas PLC · COM CUSIP X5S32S129 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 571,619 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gold Fields Ltd · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.7M | 147,554 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.7M | 18,693 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALLEGRO EU SA · COM CUSIP FDS1BLBC8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 933,308 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Bayerische Motoren Werke AG · COM CUSIP D12096109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 70,201 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Welltower OP LLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 31,600 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.2M | 64,502 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.2M | 54,392 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sony Group Corp · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.0M | 289,117 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TESLA MOTORS, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 15,941 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 6,976 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KERING · COM CUSIP F5433L103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 19,870 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.8M | 63,917 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Telefonica SA · COM CUSIP 879382109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 1,321,630 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ING Groep NV · COM CUSIP N4578E595 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 224,482 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.6M | 34,174 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.6M | 5,581 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Spectrum Brands Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.5M | 74,956 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AXA SA · COM CUSIP F06106102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 121,007 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.5M | 189,128 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 35.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 91 · QoQ moves: 462
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Generali Investments CEE, investicni spolecnost, a.s.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).