Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | +$9.8M | +1,223,479 | $456M | $466M | 16,962,165 | 18,185,644 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +25,254 | $146M | $148M | 665,052 | 690,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d1042cda92887e3cd3ac33d7b132998f · issuer key cusip6:41151J INTERNATNAL COMP | ADD | +$2.8M | +216,235 | $80.3M | $83.1M | 2,653,732 | 2,869,967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33dde3de011b7eab0500b34cc4c56d97 · issuer key cusip6:26922A OPUS SML CP VL | ADD | +$7.6M | +83,885 | $66.1M | $73.7M | 1,784,832 | 1,868,717 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$3.1M | −563 | $58.3M | $55.3M | 85,189 | 84,626 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.2M | +20,308 | $48.9M | $52.1M | 519,004 | 539,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:383e511890d5d1a1256886819c7caa92 · issuer key cusip6:81589A ENHANCED LOW VOL | ADD | +$51.9M | +1,604,907 | $208K | $52.1M | 6,425 | 1,611,332 |
position key pos:11172 · issuer key cusip6:26922A APTUS DEFINED | ADD | +$628K | +95,421 | $49.4M | $50.1M | 1,736,566 | 1,831,987 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +67,281 | $43.9M | $45.9M | 1,655,942 | 1,723,223 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b099eb374c7157863040221c0f792df1 · issuer key cusip6:81589A SELECT EMERGING | ADD | +$43.7M | +1,334,145 | $407K | $44.1M | 13,092 | 1,347,237 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c52dcc68f9998c3321816392dc17ca5 · issuer key cusip6:26922A APTUS COLLRD INV | ADD | +$1.7M | +78,321 | $40.3M | $42.0M | 923,017 | 1,001,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +33,443 | $35.2M | $36.5M | 759,765 | 793,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E CAP STRENGTH ETF | ADD | +$32.3M | +347,790 | $203K | $32.5M | 2,192 | 349,982 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$617K | +4,870 | $27.9M | $27.3M | 102,542 | 107,412 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,505 | $23.8M | $22.7M | 127,604 | 130,109 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$2.1M | +22,703 | $17.8M | $20.0M | 178,432 | 201,135 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −398 | $20.9M | $19.5M | 82,645 | 82,247 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NEW | +$15.5M | +397,837 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 397,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | −$954K | −441 | $15.5M | $14.6M | 131,924 | 131,483 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | TRIM | −$49.7M | −140,534 | $64.1M | $14.4M | 177,986 | 37,452 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +1,975 | $17.7M | $14.3M | 36,572 | 38,547 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | −$33.4K | +655 | $11.5M | $11.5M | 107,220 | 107,875 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$66.6K | +2,907 | $11.1M | $11.0M | 35,478 | 38,385 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,875 | $11.6M | $9.9M | 17,036 | 15,161 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$488K | +6,686 | $9.3M | $9.7M | 40,126 | 46,812 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$876K | −4,223 | $8.5M | $9.4M | 309,260 | 305,037 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +265 | $6.0M | $8.6M | 50,225 | 50,490 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$428K | +1,267 | $7.8M | $8.2M | 85,324 | 86,591 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$929K | −523 | $8.9M | $8.0M | 27,636 | 27,113 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,863 | $6.1M | $7.3M | 19,445 | 25,308 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$146K | −5,001 | $6.8M | $6.6M | 108,382 | 103,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$492K | +51 | $7.1M | $6.6M | 9,413 | 9,464 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$197K | −1,922 | $6.6M | $6.4M | 34,546 | 32,624 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$786K | −95 | $7.1M | $6.3M | 14,573 | 14,478 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$797K | +79 | $6.0M | $5.2M | 5,612 | 5,691 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$37.8K | +429 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 10,380 | 10,809 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$245K | +4,470 | $4.6M | $4.8M | 189,388 | 193,858 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +8,968 | $3.3M | $4.8M | 29,323 | 38,291 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$475K | +3,507 | $4.2M | $4.7M | 12,071 | 15,578 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | −$19.9K | +310 | $4.5M | $4.4M | 88,574 | 88,884 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$706K | −54 | $5.1M | $4.4M | 7,676 | 7,622 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$411K | −93 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 45,038 | 44,945 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$475K | +1,341 | $4.8M | $4.3M | 147,374 | 148,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$302K | +2,801 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 45,045 | 47,846 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,771 | $2.3M | $4.3M | 10,939 | 17,710 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | ADD | −$191K | +624 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 34,870 | 35,494 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$205K | +835 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 12,672 | 13,507 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +3,351 | $1.7M | $4.1M | 3,457 | 6,808 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | ADD | +$240K | +145 | $3.7M | $4.0M | 23,838 | 23,983 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,070 | $2.7M | $3.9M | 4,673 | 7,743 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +47,955 | $2.3M | $3.9M | 68,900 | 116,855 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$293K | +14,806 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 148,109 | 162,915 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$342K | −161 | $4.1M | $3.8M | 6,721 | 6,560 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$14.8K | −1,796 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 55,367 | 53,571 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +14,490 | $1.4M | $3.7M | 8,804 | 23,294 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,429 | $1.9M | $3.6M | 2,199 | 3,628 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | −$96.2K | −6,677 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 120,722 | 114,045 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +11,302 | $4.7M | $3.4M | 318,098 | 329,400 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$33.3K | −237 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 13,743 | 13,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | TRIM | −$5.8M | −62,922 | $9.1M | $3.3M | 98,415 | 35,493 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | TRIM | −$162K | −1,210 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 34,957 | 33,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | TRIM | −$6.7M | −52,054 | $9.8M | $3.1M | 80,311 | 28,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64453c26ece8d68a99f313858139ce86 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q ALPHA ARCHITECT | NEW | +$2.9M | +60,080 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 60,080 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$95.2K | +219 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 12,983 | 13,202 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$615K | −115 | $2.3M | $2.9M | 5,341 | 5,226 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$1.5M | −4,089 | $4.3M | $2.8M | 12,840 | 8,751 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$404K | +407 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 7,116 | 7,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$279K | −113 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 25,560 | 25,447 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +23,532 | $590K | $2.8M | 6,467 | 29,999 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | ADD | −$432K | +288 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 50,846 | 51,134 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$185K | +4,229 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 52,412 | 56,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$39.0K | +150 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 4,339 | 4,489 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$547K | +74 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 3,646 | 3,720 |
position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FIN SVC ETF | TRIM | −$312K | −198 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 31,426 | 31,228 |
position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP MOMNTUM | TRIM | +$108K | −54 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 17,722 | 17,668 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$436K | +355 | $2.9M | $2.4M | 9,708 | 10,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$119K | +1,974 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 42,810 | 44,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | −$8.6K | −475 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 28,487 | 28,012 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$224K | +608 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 6,896 | 7,504 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$53.6K | +465 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 6,542 | 7,007 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$121K | +14 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 27,946 | 27,960 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$337K | +4,163 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 25,063 | 29,226 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$186K | −139 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 6,845 | 6,706 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | NEW | +$2.2M | +44,276 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 44,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bc4722db42007a88a0b755aa53cf687 · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLCP 600 VAL | NEW | +$2.2M | +21,423 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 21,423 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$550K | +3,719 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 11,265 | 14,984 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$575K | +137 | $1.5M | $2.1M | 10,034 | 10,171 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +6,113 | $1.0M | $2.1M | 7,234 | 13,347 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | TRIM | −$2.9M | −13,632 | $4.9M | $2.1M | 23,597 | 9,965 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +5,442 | $394K | $2.0M | 1,443 | 6,885 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | ADD | −$3.2K | +548 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 47,124 | 47,672 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$150K | −1,870 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 28,908 | 27,038 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$2.0M | +3,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d68d1219f82ae0d8ca84448f383c3a18 · issuer key cusip6:81589A ENHANCED US LRG | TRIM | −$53.9K | −1,365 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 47,484 | 46,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$1.1M | +243,834 | $831K | $1.9M | 131,965 | 375,799 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | +$200K | −2 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 6,935 | 6,933 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a593130c777438f53ac053e908b8df6f · issuer key cusip6:81589A ENHANCED US LRG | TRIM | −$55.8K | −687 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 42,188 | 41,501 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | NEW | +$1.9M | +18,754 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 18,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | −$24.6K | +212 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 9,586 | 9,798 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$303K | +1,419 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 63,106 | 64,525 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 7,307 | 7,307 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$152K | 0 | $889K | $1.0M | 53,923 | 53,923 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$237K | 0 | $459K | $696K | 5,320 | 5,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c04e58605ed98463bc617609f33a7a · issuer key cusip6:33733E NY ARCA BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $499K | $485K | 2,417 | 2,417 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $605K | $468K | 12,179 | 12,179 |
position key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1000 AI AND NEXT GEN | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $454K | $443K | 7,626 | 7,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $394K | $342K | 1,462 | 1,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0a44dd7f669ad706eb3c6f3b06cc715 · issuer key cusip6:670699 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $362K | $339K | 12,694 | 12,694 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $290K | $299K | 6,191 | 6,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $322K | $299K | 2,664 | 2,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $293K | $285K | 16,078 | 16,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $242K | $246K | 5,318 | 5,318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd223682cd759f7c4c33e3b61ac3f529 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGCP | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $257K | $239K | 2,632 | 2,632 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $216K | $226K | 1,551 | 1,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75d4d41ac7d9906c838b23c3f559cdbf · issuer key cusip6:269817 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.3K | 0 | $251K | $207K | 21,970 | 21,970 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $202K | $201K | 1,885 | 1,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0716ef33987e4392c46b8b2051efcfea · issuer key cusip6:33744V COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $161K | $176K | 11,493 | 11,493 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eb0ece081e7f5af388b3ed7e68646c0 · issuer key cusip6:Y2188B COM UNIT LTD PT | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $81.1K | $92.1K | 21,517 | 21,517 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $65.3K | $61.9K | 12,316 | 12,316 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $540M | 20,852,907 | 29.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $166M | 4,702,042 | 9.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 690,306 | 8.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEI EXCHANGE TRADED FUNDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $103M | 3,125,247 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $88.9M | 392,397 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST · INTERNATNAL COMP CUSIP 41151J885 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.1M | 2,869,967 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $63.9M | 729,127 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · INCOME ETF CUSIP 46641Q159 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 793,208 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.3M | 353,861 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.3M | 107,412 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $24.5M | 258,778 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $23.9M | 85,673 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $23.8M | 251,370 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 130,109 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 82,247 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $18.3M | 63,693 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US CORE EQUITY 2 CUSIP 25434V708 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 397,837 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.7M | 44,801 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 38,547 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $11.8M | 18,161 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $10.0M | 101,367 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 46,812 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 50,490 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 27,113 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.5M | 13,748 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.7M | 60,850 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 103,381 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.4M | 63,750 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 5,691 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 10,809 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.0M | 77,348 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 38,291 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 15,578 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.6M | 72,627 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.5M | 177,652 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 88,884 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 7,622 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 44,945 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 17,710 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 13,507 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 6,808 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 7,743 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 6,560 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 23,294 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 3,628 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.5M | 32,161 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.5M | 37,654 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FS KKR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 329,400 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCHITECT CUSIP 02072Q275 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 60,080 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 13,202 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 5,226 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 7,523 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 29,999 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AWR US AGRGT CUSIP 46435U549 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 56,641 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 3,720 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 10,063 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 44,784 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.4M | 61,115 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 7,504 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 7,007 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 29,226 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 6,706 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.3M | 52,990 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 44,276 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 14,984 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 53,900 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 10,171 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 13,347 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 6,885 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 27,038 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.0M | 41,517 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FS CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 30290Y101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 375,799 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 6,933 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 18,754 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 64,525 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 37,594 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 16,615 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 14,153 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 3,922 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 5,113 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 337345102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 7,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 13,216 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 7,022 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 15,743 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 10,009 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 7,323 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 50,684 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 18,565 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 2,860 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 27,872 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 4,051 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 1,040 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 6,582 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 6,483 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 2,912 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 4,911 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 25,386 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 4,629 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 26,473 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 2,528 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 75.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 826 · QoQ moves: 431
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Diversified Enterprises, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).