Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$21.0M | +172,746 | $143M | $164M | 765,684 | 938,430 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$68.1M | −47,009 | $216M | $148M | 446,325 | 399,316 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd223682cd759f7c4c33e3b61ac3f529 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGCP | ADD | +$1.7M | +117,740 | $129M | $130M | 1,315,300 | 1,433,040 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +18,182 | $106M | $103M | 388,946 | 407,128 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$6.0M | +7,564 | $94.7M | $88.8M | 301,890 | 309,454 | |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −10,970 | $86.3M | $80.2M | 505,802 | 494,832 | |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.1M | −28,943 | $67.7M | $64.6M | 717,434 | 688,491 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +12,111 | $66.7M | $63.4M | 192,644 | 204,755 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −26,522 | $74.5M | $61.8M | 322,715 | 296,193 | |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$45.6M | +285,126 | $9.2M | $54.8M | 52,060 | 337,186 | |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$868K | −14,914 | $50.8M | $51.6M | 119,096 | 104,182 | |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +18,788 | $40.3M | $48.4M | 328,207 | 346,995 | |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +28,841 | $37.6M | $46.4M | 162,404 | 191,245 | |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −4,103 | $42.6M | $43.9M | 430,970 | 426,867 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +23,081 | $34.6M | $42.3M | 328,648 | 351,729 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$5.5M | +3,643 | $47.5M | $42.0M | 135,442 | 139,085 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$7.5M | +10,970 | $33.1M | $40.6M | 109,104 | 120,074 | |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NEW | +$38.9M | +26,432 | $0 | $38.9M | — | 26,432 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +15,724 | $35.5M | $38.9M | 62,156 | 77,880 | |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$531K | −25,547 | $36.9M | $37.4M | 499,901 | 474,354 | |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +2,947 | $30.0M | $36.7M | 144,606 | 147,553 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$2.1M | +2,859 | $38.5M | $36.3M | 122,844 | 125,703 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,755 | $34.8M | $36.3M | 452,048 | 467,803 | |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$3.6M | +56,316 | $38.6M | $35.0M | 238,858 | 295,174 | |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −173,523 | $39.0M | $34.7M | 815,177 | 641,654 | |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | TRIM | −$22.6M | −117,577 | $56.8M | $34.2M | 417,490 | 299,913 | |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | +$391K | +107,080 | $33.4M | $33.8M | 727,673 | 834,753 | |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −104 | $31.9M | $33.5M | 38,872 | 38,768 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −4,323 | $37.8M | $33.3M | 687,919 | 683,596 | |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −2,523 | $30.2M | $32.1M | 67,945 | 65,422 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +1,371 | $35.6M | $31.7M | 33,130 | 34,501 | |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,788 | $29.4M | $30.5M | 338,069 | 335,281 | |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +103,726 | $19.6M | $29.9M | 247,606 | 351,332 | |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$737K | +21,072 | $29.0M | $29.7M | 230,453 | 251,525 | |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | ADD | +$7.4M | +134,155 | $22.2M | $29.5M | 291,328 | 425,483 | |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$6.1M | −76,932 | $22.6M | $28.7M | 667,850 | 590,918 | |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +5,781 | $24.1M | $28.1M | 208,799 | 214,580 | |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | ADD | −$3.3M | +43,992 | $31.1M | $27.8M | 337,056 | 381,048 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$507K | +9,776 | $27.3M | $27.8M | 84,617 | 94,393 | |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +19,761 | $22.1M | $27.4M | 275,667 | 295,428 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −11,591 | $31.2M | $27.2M | 136,705 | 125,114 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +71,109 | $19.1M | $26.4M | 203,555 | 274,664 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q COM SHS LLC | TRIM | +$5.2M | −1,204 | $21.1M | $26.3M | 427,421 | 426,217 | |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −802 | $28.5M | $24.9M | 208,975 | 208,173 | |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +15,238 | $19.4M | $24.0M | 66,935 | 82,173 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +65,324 | $14.4M | $23.9M | 100,332 | 165,656 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +1,689 | $19.8M | $23.8M | 73,125 | 74,814 | |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +85,265 | $12.0M | $23.5M | 270,565 | 355,830 | |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −68,537 | $27.6M | $23.5M | 442,833 | 374,296 | |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +7,304 | $18.0M | $23.1M | 105,854 | 113,158 | |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +5,169 | $19.0M | $22.8M | 75,852 | 81,021 | |
position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 COM | TRIM | −$542K | −28,450 | $23.1M | $22.6M | 433,643 | 405,193 | |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −66,742 | $25.0M | $22.5M | 293,651 | 226,909 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +65,556 | $7.9M | $22.2M | 65,455 | 131,011 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$5.4M | −2,941 | $27.5M | $22.2M | 41,681 | 38,740 | |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.9M | +16,436 | $13.2M | $22.1M | 34,440 | 50,876 | |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −45,686 | $33.7M | $22.0M | 119,774 | 74,088 | |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$9.9M | +2,815 | $31.8M | $22.0M | 48,018 | 50,833 | |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | TRIM | −$895K | −25,508 | $22.6M | $21.7M | 598,589 | 573,081 | |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | +$604K | +204 | $21.0M | $21.6M | 6,191 | 6,395 | |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −2,111 | $26.4M | $21.5M | 56,283 | 54,172 | |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | TRIM | −$342K | −34,400 | $21.8M | $21.4M | 419,102 | 384,702 | |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −59 | $18.8M | $20.7M | 188,068 | 188,009 | |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,137 | $19.1M | $20.3M | 146,858 | 149,995 | |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$5.2M | +12,684 | $15.1M | $20.3M | 205,606 | 218,290 | |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +85,103 | $12.7M | $19.9M | 136,455 | 221,558 | |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$667K | −29,435 | $19.1M | $19.7M | 344,536 | 315,101 | |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$1.4M | +36,691 | $18.0M | $19.4M | 187,312 | 224,003 | |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | TRIM | −$224K | −11,493 | $19.6M | $19.4M | 189,617 | 178,124 | |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +3,491 | $15.5M | $19.3M | 380,988 | 384,479 | |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −16,161 | $22.3M | $19.0M | 236,635 | 220,474 | |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | TRIM | −$7.1M | −47,185 | $26.1M | $19.0M | 261,811 | 214,626 | |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +37,652 | $12.6M | $18.3M | 67,927 | 105,579 | |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −105,102 | $27.1M | $18.2M | 367,609 | 262,507 | |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | TRIM | +$437K | −8,820 | $17.5M | $17.9M | 354,955 | 346,135 | |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −4,229 | $24.2M | $17.9M | 46,316 | 42,087 | |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +18,856 | $15.7M | $17.9M | 41,223 | 60,079 | |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$7.8M | +17,007 | $9.5M | $17.3M | 24,423 | 41,430 | |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$938K | −10,421 | $17.9M | $16.9M | 267,047 | 256,626 | |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −33,288 | $18.7M | $16.3M | 205,685 | 172,397 | |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,262 | $17.6M | $16.1M | 170,565 | 168,303 | |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,984 | $17.4M | $15.4M | 76,481 | 73,497 | |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −10,675 | $16.1M | $14.9M | 106,265 | 95,590 | |
position key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:216 COM SUN VTG | TRIM | −$486K | −10,222 | $15.1M | $14.6M | 213,427 | 203,205 | |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −20,955 | $24.4M | $14.5M | 159,352 | 138,397 | |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −13,597 | $15.7M | $14.4M | 432,219 | 418,622 | |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +255 | $15.9M | $13.6M | 27,512 | 27,767 | |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −14,631 | $11.6M | $13.1M | 187,845 | 173,214 | |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$4.1M | +8,534 | $8.5M | $12.6M | 26,821 | 35,355 | |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +273,884 | $3.9M | $12.5M | 158,913 | 432,797 | |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.0M | −2,480 | $8.4M | $12.5M | 97,772 | 95,292 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +12,471 | $10.1M | $12.5M | 65,405 | 77,876 | |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −44,953 | $8.5M | $12.1M | 500,366 | 455,413 | |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | ADD | +$503K | +1,000 | $11.4M | $11.9M | 56,469 | 57,469 | |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +70,962 | $7.1M | $11.8M | 92,271 | 163,233 | |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | NEW | +$11.8M | +607,869 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 607,869 | |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −4,268 | $15.8M | $11.8M | 53,464 | 49,196 | |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +21,759 | $227K | $11.6M | 375 | 22,134 | |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | +$2.4M | +73,656 | $9.0M | $11.4M | 205,821 | 279,477 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −8,070 | $16.1M | $11.0M | 48,626 | 40,556 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:78520adaf19db3eda1a4497662566fdd · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS RESPONSI | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $147M | $146M | 1,981,400 | 1,981,400 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $62.4M | $58.6M | 101,500 | 101,500 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $54.2M | $51.7M | 79,500 | 79,500 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$527K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.8M | 188,377 | 188,377 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 COM | NO CHANGE | −$373K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.3M | 41,633 | 41,633 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 20,872 | 20,872 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$266K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 7,830 | 7,830 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 8,881 | 8,881 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3271ac53005e7502d840d2258bf88484 · issuer key cusip6:637372 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$231K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 129,200 | 129,200 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 22,967 | 22,967 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$82.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 9,946 | 9,946 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 31,032 | 31,032 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,975 | 6,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c796824a1af5040497ac4310b05e9a71 · issuer key cusip6:46435U USD GRN BOND ETF PRN | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 21,656 | 21,656 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.8K | 0 | $976K | $1.0M | 3,761 | 3,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d42492f4fa433b9c88ab1cae4a30910 · issuer key cusip6:83419D COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$64.2K | 0 | $841K | $905K | 104,764 | 104,764 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | NO CHANGE | +$182K | 0 | $703K | $885K | 2,955 | 2,955 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $860K | $838K | 16,117 | 16,117 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $933K | $830K | 2,986 | 2,986 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$59.3K | 0 | $851K | $792K | 30,391 | 30,391 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $751K | $783K | 2,348 | 2,348 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.7K | 0 | $687K | $776K | 9,387 | 9,387 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $882K | $754K | 2,328 | 2,328 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.9K | 0 | $702K | $747K | 8,342 | 8,342 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $1.0M | $735K | 6,931 | 6,931 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $684K | $657K | 5,162 | 5,162 |
position key pos:11692 · issuer key iss:1625 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $735K | $585K | 78,642 | 78,642 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$83.6K | 0 | $610K | $527K | 7,075 | 7,075 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $390K | $514K | 8,469 | 8,469 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $507K | $491K | 23,286 | 23,286 |
position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.3K | 0 | $411K | $491K | 16,800 | 16,800 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $450K | $476K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $773K | $462K | 20,375 | 20,375 |
position key pos:18045 · issuer key iss:630 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.6K | 0 | $386K | $462K | 6,050 | 6,050 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $384K | $405K | 5,907 | 5,907 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $352K | $367K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $343K | $318K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $295K | $277K | 12,667 | 12,667 |
position key pos:10762 · issuer key iss:1038 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $277K | $273K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $259K | $269K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $269K | $257K | 10,377 | 10,377 |
position key sid:sec:prov:73692a9b40dc2da49c12715afbbca2ba · issuer key cusip6:74319B COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$55.5K | 0 | $300K | $244K | 38,200 | 38,200 |
position key pos:14804 · issuer key iss:1525 NOTE 0.250% 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$554 | 0 | $188K | $188K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 NOTE 2.500% 2/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$378 | 0 | $94.6K | $94.2K | 105,000 | 105,000 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $62.9K | $65.8K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc6ccb3c14cecc789308adcd30c31a1e · issuer key cusip6:38071H *W EXP 05/31/202 | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $38.8K | $32.8K | 19,400 | 19,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164M | 938,430 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148M | 399,316 | 3.4% | |
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS RESPONSI CUSIP 025072299 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 1,981,400 | 3.4% | |
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR · NUVEEN ESG LRGCP CUSIP 67092P201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $130M | 1,433,040 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $125M | 435,157 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 407,128 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.2M | 494,832 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.6M | 688,491 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.4M | 204,755 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.8M | 296,193 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.6M | 101,500 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.8M | 337,186 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.7M | 79,500 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.6M | 104,182 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.4M | 346,995 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.4M | 191,245 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.9M | 426,867 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.3M | 351,729 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.0M | 139,085 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.6M | 120,074 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.9M | 26,432 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.9M | 77,880 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.4M | 474,354 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.7M | 147,553 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.3M | 467,803 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.0M | 295,174 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.7M | 641,654 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.2M | 299,913 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.8M | 834,753 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.5M | 38,768 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.3M | 683,596 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.1M | 65,422 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.7M | 34,501 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.5M | 335,281 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.9M | 351,332 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.7M | 251,525 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.5M | 425,483 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.7M | 590,918 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.1M | 214,580 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.8M | 381,048 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.8M | 94,393 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.4M | 295,428 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.2M | 125,114 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.4M | 274,664 | 0.6% | |
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM SHS LLC CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $26.3M | 426,217 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.9M | 208,173 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.0M | 82,173 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.9M | 165,656 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.8M | 74,814 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.5M | 355,830 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.5M | 374,296 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.1M | 113,158 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 81,021 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.6M | 405,193 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.5M | 226,909 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.2M | 131,011 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.2M | 38,740 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.1M | 50,876 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.0M | 74,088 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.0M | 50,833 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.7M | 573,081 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.6M | 6,395 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.5M | 54,172 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.4M | 384,702 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.7M | 188,009 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.3M | 149,995 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.3M | 218,290 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.9M | 221,558 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.7M | 315,101 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 224,003 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 178,124 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 384,479 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.0M | 220,474 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.0M | 214,626 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.3M | 105,579 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.2M | 262,507 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 346,135 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 42,087 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.9M | 60,079 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.3M | 41,430 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.9M | 256,626 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.3M | 172,397 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.1M | 168,303 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 73,497 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.9M | 95,590 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRP INC · COM SUN VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.6M | 203,205 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.5M | 138,397 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 418,622 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 27,767 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 173,214 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.6M | 35,355 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.5M | 432,797 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.5M | 95,292 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.5M | 77,876 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 455,413 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.9M | 57,469 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.8M | 163,233 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.8M | 607,869 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.8M | 49,196 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 22,134 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 39.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 106 · QoQ moves: 621
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Northwest & Ethical Investments L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).