Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$229M | +1,068,020 | $43.4M | $272M | 233,581 | 1,301,601 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$214M | +300,830 | $16.9M | $231M | 24,407 | 325,237 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$57.6M | +479,780 | $128M | $186M | 1,186,882 | 1,666,662 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$52.7M | +857,802 | $102M | $155M | 1,760,587 | 2,618,389 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$82.8M | +302,610 | $29.2M | $112M | 111,993 | 414,603 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$61.8M | +226,252 | $27.3M | $89.2M | 112,711 | 338,963 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$73.1M | +175,117 | $14.3M | $87.4M | 40,333 | 215,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | ADD | +$76.2M | +3,713,488 | $8.5M | $84.7M | 403,840 | 4,117,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$51.3M | +77,447 | $26.7M | $78.1M | 41,859 | 119,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$29.2M | +569,801 | $48.0M | $77.2M | 1,046,118 | 1,615,919 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$41.4M | +56,816 | $31.1M | $72.5M | 44,599 | 101,415 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NEW | +$72.5M | +486,716 | $0 | $72.5M | — | 486,716 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$60.6M | +90,660 | $10.8M | $71.4M | 17,232 | 107,892 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$47.2M | +116,802 | $24.1M | $71.3M | 51,205 | 168,007 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$49.0M | +71,523 | $19.1M | $68.1M | 30,307 | 101,830 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$57.1M | +161,878 | $10.3M | $67.4M | 30,658 | 192,536 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | ADD | +$64.3M | +714,776 | $510K | $64.8M | 5,619 | 720,395 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$41.7M | +118,110 | $22.4M | $64.2M | 66,716 | 184,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | TRIM | +$586K | −16,625 | $53.7M | $54.2M | 1,121,763 | 1,105,138 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$42.5M | +115,620 | $6.7M | $49.2M | 30,263 | 145,883 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$44.5M | +111,142 | $3.7M | $48.2M | 11,272 | 122,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$32.8M | +702,394 | $8.7M | $41.5M | 183,542 | 885,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET BLA | ADD | +$40.5M | +997,394 | $616K | $41.1M | 14,883 | 1,012,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$16.8M | +274,097 | $23.9M | $40.7M | 427,233 | 701,330 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$36.9M | +514,884 | $2.9M | $39.9M | 42,057 | 556,941 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$35.2M | +64,919 | $3.0M | $38.2M | 8,740 | 73,659 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$36.4M | +87,237 | $1.3M | $37.7M | 3,151 | 90,388 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 INT-TRM U.S TRES | ADD | +$10.9M | +452,305 | $20.9M | $31.8M | 831,357 | 1,283,662 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +112,445 | $10.3M | $30.2M | 54,181 | 166,626 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +17,470 | $11.9M | $30.1M | 12,671 | 30,141 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | ADD | +$27.3M | +129,468 | $2.7M | $30.0M | 11,393 | 140,861 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$27.8M | +101,898 | $1.2M | $28.9M | 4,423 | 106,321 |
position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 USD INV GRDE ETF | ADD | +$15.6M | +307,945 | $12.5M | $28.1M | 240,197 | 548,142 |
position key pos:13135 · issuer key cusip6:886364 FUNDSTRAT GRANNY | NEW | +$27.8M | +1,063,048 | $0 | $27.8M | — | 1,063,048 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$12.4M | +534,024 | $15.3M | $27.7M | 644,784 | 1,178,808 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$17.6M | +118,214 | $9.3M | $26.9M | 45,753 | 163,967 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$9.3M | +128,915 | $17.4M | $26.7M | 269,336 | 398,251 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b4b4de65c8739478925025581094326 · issuer key cusip6:67109R COM | NEW | +$26.5M | +1,837,182 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 1,837,182 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NEW | +$25.7M | +163,861 | $0 | $25.7M | — | 163,861 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$10.0M | +73,584 | $15.6M | $25.6M | 125,127 | 198,711 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$22.7M | +384,079 | $1.8M | $24.6M | 30,837 | 414,916 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$11.1M | +35,747 | $13.5M | $24.5M | 62,834 | 98,581 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$15.8M | +46,117 | $8.2M | $24.0M | 18,311 | 64,428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | +$10.1M | +221,621 | $12.8M | $22.9M | 274,247 | 495,868 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$6.0M | +84,992 | $16.9M | $22.9M | 275,295 | 360,287 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$22.5M | +359,257 | $221K | $22.8M | 3,835 | 363,092 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +38,634 | $10.2M | $22.1M | 32,955 | 71,589 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$8.9M | +99,327 | $13.2M | $22.0M | 186,740 | 286,067 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$5.4M | +22,870 | $16.6M | $22.0M | 76,726 | 99,596 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +121,029 | $17.2M | $21.8M | 124,359 | 245,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eadc2af1060e2faea0b170309153a23 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE PLUS INCM | ADD | +$2.6M | +125,453 | $19.2M | $21.8M | 846,910 | 972,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$4.8M | +117,662 | $16.6M | $21.4M | 389,673 | 507,335 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | NEW | +$20.5M | +322,961 | $0 | $20.5M | — | 322,961 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$8.5M | +147,122 | $12.0M | $20.5M | 244,125 | 391,247 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +63,524 | $5.7M | $20.5M | 26,537 | 90,061 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$12.5M | +35,135 | $7.1M | $19.6M | 20,786 | 55,921 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$12.1M | +35,748 | $7.4M | $19.5M | 22,437 | 58,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | ADD | +$8.7M | +174,867 | $10.8M | $19.5M | 216,813 | 391,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$1.1M | +18,140 | $17.8M | $18.9M | 452,570 | 470,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$3.7M | +76,873 | $14.6M | $18.3M | 359,960 | 436,833 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | +$12.2M | +98,172 | $5.2M | $17.4M | 24,835 | 123,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$5.6M | +37,294 | $11.3M | $16.9M | 105,527 | 142,821 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +131,003 | $9.9M | $16.6M | 182,072 | 313,075 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$14.7M | +148,662 | $1.8M | $16.5M | 17,670 | 166,332 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +1,026,219 | $466K | $16.2M | 17,153 | 1,043,372 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +84,269 | $7.3M | $16.2M | 96,481 | 180,750 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +41,559 | $6.9M | $16.0M | 41,871 | 83,430 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$5.6M | +68,237 | $10.2M | $15.8M | 139,920 | 208,157 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +53,353 | $5.9M | $15.5M | 46,987 | 100,340 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +116,947 | $9.3M | $15.4M | 197,597 | 314,544 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +10,092 | $11.8M | $14.9M | 43,156 | 53,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | ADD | +$14.6M | +222,552 | $298K | $14.9M | 3,617 | 226,169 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +162,227 | $6.0M | $14.7M | 154,198 | 316,425 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +10,092 | $7.6M | $14.6M | 7,066 | 17,158 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | NEW | +$14.3M | +121,560 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 121,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$5.2M | +24,763 | $9.1M | $14.3M | 44,583 | 69,346 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | ADD | +$12.8M | +176,396 | $1.4M | $14.1M | 19,778 | 196,174 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$13.5M | +123,789 | $477K | $13.9M | 4,311 | 128,100 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$13.7M | +67,852 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 67,852 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$4.5M | +62,472 | $9.2M | $13.6M | 123,470 | 185,942 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$7.1M | +13,957 | $6.5M | $13.6M | 11,988 | 25,945 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$6.3M | +57,637 | $7.2M | $13.5M | 40,423 | 98,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$11.4M | +121,659 | $1.9M | $13.3M | 20,893 | 142,552 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +29,868 | $7.6M | $13.1M | 34,322 | 64,190 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | ADD | +$358K | +17,762 | $12.6M | $12.9M | 516,604 | 534,366 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$4.8M | +10,820 | $8.1M | $12.9M | 16,380 | 27,200 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +28,360 | $8.5M | $12.7M | 70,896 | 99,256 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +44,478 | $5.3M | $12.5M | 32,107 | 76,585 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +119,571 | $4.0M | $12.4M | 47,296 | 166,867 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$279K | +122,145 | $12.0M | $12.3M | 40,214 | 162,359 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$4.2M | +82,761 | $8.1M | $12.3M | 160,257 | 243,018 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +96,493 | $4.1M | $12.2M | 57,812 | 154,305 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$11.0M | +54,885 | $1.1M | $12.1M | 5,382 | 60,267 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +45,742 | $5.0M | $11.8M | 30,194 | 75,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A COM CL A | TRIM | +$2.0M | −17,406 | $9.6M | $11.6M | 1,750,000 | 1,732,594 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | ADD | +$8.0M | +154,905 | $3.5M | $11.6M | 66,521 | 221,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$9.7M | +192,227 | $1.7M | $11.4M | 33,538 | 225,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | NEW | +$11.4M | +74,110 | $0 | $11.4M | — | 74,110 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NEW | +$11.3M | +133,534 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 133,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +64,734 | $8.4M | $11.2M | 182,312 | 247,046 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:c035f003d94c8eca6397edc79b4f9b6b · issuer key cusip6:264147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $793K | $996K | 7,200 | 7,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5be6d9f46806650e79358b159f7acfac · issuer key cusip6:87283Q PRICE BLUE CHIP | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $451K | $449K | 8,985 | 8,985 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cbeaef84eeb9e1392886e6362ea085e · issuer key cusip6:257554 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $357K | $172K | 48,932 | 48,932 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y PURE US CANNABIS | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $168K | $169K | 34,840 | 34,840 |
position key pos:16487 · issuer key iss:590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $73.6K | $59.8K | 84,514 | 84,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef3369125f9d78b6a44321a03543ef44 · issuer key cusip6:594960 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$19.0K | 0 | $57.2K | $38.2K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:748132ab3b87c3f18391f70e454d8e10 · issuer key cusip6:67577C COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $38.2K | $33.6K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $40.2K | $33.3K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4107ae0ad36fbb8c428d543f917f967 · issuer key cusip6:128745 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $16.3K | $17.8K | 61,000 | 61,000 |
position key pos:15967 · issuer key iss:269 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $30.8K | $15.6K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $364M | 4,801,828 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR40 positions · 40 reported rows
| $326M | 2,394,199 | 5.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $274M | 2,101,701 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $231M | 325,837 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $157M | 1,832,069 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $149M | 3,383,006 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $147M | 539,081 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $132M | 387,462 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $117M | 1,215,967 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $115M | 3,830,837 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $112M | 414,703 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $90.5M | 1,650,796 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $89.8M | 815,450 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $89.2M | 348,963 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $88.8M | 4,162,019 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $80.8M | 1,683,646 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $71.4M | 107,992 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $71.3M | 168,307 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $68.1M | 101,830 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $64.8M | 720,395 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $64.5M | 1,438,466 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $63.6M | 1,798,448 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $49.2M | 145,883 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $48.2M | 122,414 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $45.4M | 342,844 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $41.8M | 1,030,450 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $40.0M | 802,058 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $38.2M | 73,659 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $37.7M | 90,388 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $36.7M | 892,839 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $35.4M | 661,638 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $35.1M | 360,626 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $30.2M | 166,726 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $30.1M | 30,141 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 1,063,048 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $27.7M | 180,076 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $27.2M | 358,011 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 398,251 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OP BANCORP · COM CUSIP 67109R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 1,837,182 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $26.2M | 1,140,753 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $25.7M | 163,861 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $25.2M | 456,236 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $24.5M | 98,581 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $24.0M | 64,428 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $22.4M | 246,144 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $22.1M | 71,589 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $21.8M | 245,388 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.6M | 443,541 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $20.5M | 322,961 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $20.5M | 90,061 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $19.5M | 58,185 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 391,680 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $18.1M | 314,320 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $18.1M | 156,312 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $17.4M | 123,007 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.9M | 177,635 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.5M | 223,596 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $16.2M | 1,043,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $16.2M | 180,750 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $16.0M | 83,530 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $15.5M | 100,340 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 226,169 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.7M | 316,425 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.6M | 17,158 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.1M | 160,644 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $14.0M | 386,432 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $13.7M | 67,852 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $13.6M | 25,945 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $13.5M | 98,060 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.3M | 263,927 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.3M | 88,900 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $13.2M | 210,517 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.1M | 347,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $13.1M | 64,290 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.9M | 27,200 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.7M | 99,256 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.7M | 112,434 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.5M | 76,585 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.4M | 166,867 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.2M | 154,305 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $11.8M | 75,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STAGWELL INC · COM CL A CUSIP 85256A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 1,732,594 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 247,046 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $11.2M | 66,567 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.8M | 58,356 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $10.8M | 7,862 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $10.7M | 40,434 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.6M | 28,696 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.6M | 23,481 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.5M | 16,421 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.5M | 23,038 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.3M | 5,994 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.3M | 31,896 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.3M | 35,812 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.3M | 29,150 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.1M | 118,274 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.1M | 117,101 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.0M | 46,130 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $9.7M | 62,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 210,505 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 39.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 103 · QoQ moves: 1,192
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DIVERSIFY WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).