Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:488dfc3b9f2a70e097922ba25872b381 · issuer key cusip6:58844R COM | NEW | +$1.2B | +26,983,101 | $0 | $1.2B | — | 26,983,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$176M | +4,169,556 | $1.3M | $178M | 30,469 | 4,200,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | NEW | +$89.4M | +1,981,512 | $0 | $89.4M | — | 1,981,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | NEW | +$77.2M | +2,170,433 | $0 | $77.2M | — | 2,170,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | ADD | +$62.9M | +888,265 | $3.2M | $66.0M | 42,766 | 931,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | ADD | +$42.8M | +884,653 | $341K | $43.1M | 7,327 | 891,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$38.0M | +536,201 | $1.4M | $39.4M | 19,467 | 555,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdddb3611c129536443077ea980ed117 · issuer key cusip6:25434V DIMENSIONAL INTE | ADD | +$3.7M | +72,648 | $33.4M | $37.2M | 635,207 | 707,855 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c196dd024dc23afe501ded88599e247d · issuer key cusip6:25434V SHORT DURATION F | NEW | +$37.0M | +772,713 | $0 | $37.0M | — | 772,713 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | NEW | +$35.7M | +1,043,991 | $0 | $35.7M | — | 1,043,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | NEW | +$31.8M | +911,843 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 911,843 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −398 | $28.2M | $24.3M | 26,222 | 25,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NEW | +$22.9M | +369,253 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 369,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | NEW | +$20.6M | +562,024 | $0 | $20.6M | — | 562,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | ADD | +$16.9M | +495,717 | $730K | $17.6M | 22,303 | 518,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e9dbcc37bb664d243d188570a06320 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATIONAL | NEW | +$9.9M | +233,159 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 233,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c45649a8c91f638a36919a815fe2cc9e · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL REAL EST | NEW | +$9.7M | +364,322 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 364,322 |
position key sid:sec:prov:408ed65e1654d1f643bb8f976ee953d3 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SUSTAINABILTY | NEW | +$9.3M | +226,039 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 226,039 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | NEW | +$7.4M | +102,763 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 102,763 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$465K | +296 | $7.4M | $7.0M | 27,352 | 27,648 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6004cb0856cddd0fe92010e50a829b42 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWRE 1 5 YR | NEW | +$6.8M | +272,382 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 272,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | NEW | +$6.4M | +163,876 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 163,876 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$481K | +1,252 | $5.7M | $6.2M | 9,052 | 10,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | NEW | +$5.7M | +160,572 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 160,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | NEW | +$5.7M | +170,293 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 170,293 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96db8676c59dd38b81a61b0835fead7a · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MARKETS | NEW | +$5.3M | +126,714 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 126,714 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$912K | +18,790 | $3.6M | $4.5M | 70,909 | 89,699 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$207K | −1,334 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 135,471 | 134,137 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | TRIM | −$95.8K | −5,514 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 104,335 | 98,821 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | TRIM | −$132K | −552 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 105,347 | 104,795 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NEW | +$2.5M | +31,241 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 31,241 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NEW | +$2.4M | +2,420 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 2,420 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +7,953 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 7,953 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$13.1K | −2,110 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 93,304 | 91,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | NEW | +$2.2M | +44,179 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 44,179 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$736K | −81 | $2.9M | $2.2M | 6,036 | 5,955 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$338K | +1 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 8,520 | 8,521 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$141K | −655 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 8,681 | 8,026 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | TRIM | −$433K | −21 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 29,533 | 29,512 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +10,979 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 10,979 |
position key pos:13082 · issuer key iss:196 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +8,161 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 8,161 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$72.7K | +11 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 6,882 | 6,893 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$1.4M | +8,978 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 8,978 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NEW | +$1.3M | +4,552 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 4,552 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$97.0K | −158 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 16,143 | 15,985 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key cusip6:33734X TECH ALPHADEX | NEW | +$1.1M | +6,786 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 6,786 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$36.2K | +204 | $916K | $952K | 14,659 | 14,863 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$113K | +26 | $1.1M | $939K | 32,234 | 32,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NEW | +$912K | +23,487 | $0 | $912K | — | 23,487 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$895K | +1,377 | $0 | $895K | — | 1,377 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$217K | +2 | $666K | $883K | 4,369 | 4,371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08302bdaa87f8548cbc22d27c060268d · issuer key cusip6:34630N COM | NEW | +$834K | +402,972 | $0 | $834K | — | 402,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$367K | +6,536 | $389K | $756K | 7,789 | 14,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e65aeca9e9e59ff0da9b03a7e1fe82 · issuer key cusip6:922907 INTERMEDIATE TRM | ADD | −$3.3K | +24 | $707K | $703K | 7,008 | 7,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NEW | +$697K | +11,600 | $0 | $697K | — | 11,600 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.6K | +15 | $686K | $688K | 4,787 | 4,802 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$83.4K | +344 | $596K | $679K | 3,121 | 3,465 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$7.2K | −2 | $681K | $674K | 2,359 | 2,357 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NEW | +$645K | +4,511 | $0 | $645K | — | 4,511 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NEW | +$639K | +4,715 | $0 | $639K | — | 4,715 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NEW | +$617K | +4,910 | $0 | $617K | — | 4,910 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$603K | +1,062 | $0 | $603K | — | 1,062 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | TRIM | −$53.3K | −1,553 | $634K | $581K | 19,374 | 17,821 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NEW | +$555K | +2,629 | $0 | $555K | — | 2,629 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NEW | +$549K | +1,290 | $0 | $549K | — | 1,290 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$542K | +3,337 | $0 | $542K | — | 3,337 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$25.2K | −100 | $498K | $523K | 3,470 | 3,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2f9b3ea0bf317d9fe9c0d97fcfe72b · issuer key cusip6:33734X CONSUMR DISCRE | NEW | +$505K | +8,000 | $0 | $505K | — | 8,000 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | NEW | +$502K | +2,435 | $0 | $502K | — | 2,435 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NEW | +$482K | +689 | $0 | $482K | — | 689 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$11.8K | +29 | $490K | $478K | 1,460 | 1,489 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$48.8K | −46 | $416K | $465K | 11,484 | 11,438 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NEW | +$464K | +16,454 | $0 | $464K | — | 16,454 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | NEW | +$457K | +5,880 | $0 | $457K | — | 5,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:026b9a5ba65b32d2a2abceb0daea5979 · issuer key cusip6:922021 TAX EXEMPT BD FD | TRIM | −$12.1K | −71 | $461K | $449K | 4,603 | 4,532 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$20.6K | −6 | $434K | $413K | 1,799 | 1,793 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$31.5K | −7 | $439K | $408K | 1,249 | 1,242 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$399K | +3,303 | $0 | $399K | — | 3,303 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NEW | +$399K | +13,154 | $0 | $399K | — | 13,154 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$27.8K | +4 | $366K | $393K | 4,627 | 4,631 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$387K | +4,965 | $0 | $387K | — | 4,965 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NEW | +$377K | +4,025 | $0 | $377K | — | 4,025 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$71.9K | +4 | $285K | $356K | 997 | 1,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a8343b1e0f8857f448bf9de2fbac596 · issuer key cusip6:25434V ULTRASHORT FIXED | NEW | +$352K | +6,949 | $0 | $352K | — | 6,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0929faedf0ca609862c765097407f073 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EQUITY ETF | NEW | +$340K | +4,622 | $0 | $340K | — | 4,622 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$336K | +375 | $0 | $336K | — | 375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$48.6K | −871 | $377K | $329K | 7,022 | 6,151 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 US REIT ETF | TRIM | −$9.7K | −1,008 | $337K | $327K | 16,109 | 15,101 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$6.7K | −168 | $318K | $312K | 4,327 | 4,159 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$78.5K | +49 | $227K | $306K | 6,165 | 6,214 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$5.7K | +25 | $286K | $291K | 934 | 959 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | ADD | +$39.4K | +1 | $247K | $286K | 3,951 | 3,952 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | TRIM | −$4.2K | −61 | $284K | $279K | 914 | 853 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$279K | +8,347 | $0 | $279K | — | 8,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c84016e158065f21387bdb0427c6d8fa · issuer key cusip6:31624J HEDGED EQTY ETF | NEW | +$279K | +9,484 | $0 | $279K | — | 9,484 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$271K | +738 | $0 | $271K | — | 738 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$51.7K | −21 | $313K | $262K | 894 | 873 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$29.7K | +25 | $232K | $261K | 1,335 | 1,360 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | NEW | +$260K | +4,687 | $0 | $260K | — | 4,687 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$33.1K | +29 | $223K | $256K | 8,962 | 8,991 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$79.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 5,783 | 5,783 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$187K | 0 | $733K | $920K | 1,279 | 1,279 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $803K | $784K | 3,652 | 3,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8655f14d6d1ac300bb0fc9e2c8bfc3e3 · issuer key cusip6:091749 UNIT BENEFICIAL | NO CHANGE | −$243K | 0 | $932K | $689K | 15,861 | 15,861 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.1K | 0 | $605K | $679K | 5,433 | 5,433 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.9K | 0 | $471K | $449K | 688 | 688 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$33.4K | 0 | $413K | $447K | 1,043 | 1,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40b6db994a48a67449e6b25726219ad2 · issuer key cusip6:921935 SHORT TRM TAX EX | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $401K | $399K | 3,945 | 3,945 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$24.4K | 0 | $415K | $391K | 676 | 676 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$32.9K | 0 | $321K | $354K | 1,056 | 1,056 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$67.3K | 0 | $244K | $311K | 3,318 | 3,318 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $304K | $307K | 3,163 | 3,163 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.6K | 0 | $290K | $307K | 1,515 | 1,515 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.2K | 0 | $222K | $286K | 458 | 458 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.3K | 0 | $240K | $281K | 7,488 | 7,488 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.6K | 0 | $315K | $278K | 5,725 | 5,725 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $248K | $265K | 1,351 | 1,351 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $251K | $263K | 1,636 | 1,636 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $230K | $226K | 31,650 | 31,650 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MERCHANTS BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP 58844R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 26,983,101 | 57.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $757M | 17,213,469 | 36.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $24.3M | 25,824 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.0M | 494,129 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.4M | 23,284 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.0M | 27,648 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AWRE 1 5 YR CUSIP 46435G243 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 272,382 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.2M | 96,731 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 31,241 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.4M | 2,420 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.3M | 7,953 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 44,179 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.2M | 5,955 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.1M | 8,521 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.9M | 29,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.9M | 10,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTONATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.7M | 8,161 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.7M | 6,893 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 14,786 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.4M | 8,978 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.3M | 4,552 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 337345102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 5,783 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.2M | 15,985 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2M | 9,724 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $952K | 14,863 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $920K | 1,279 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $883K | 4,371 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FORIAN INC · COM CUSIP 34630N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $834K | 402,972 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $784K | 3,652 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $757K | 3,851 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE CUSIP 81369Y506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $697K | 11,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BITWISE 10 CRYPTO INDEX ETF · UNIT BENEFICIAL CUSIP 091749101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $689K | 15,861 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $688K | 4,802 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $685K | 1,335 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $679K | 5,433 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $674K | 2,357 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $645K | 4,511 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $640K | 10,310 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $639K | 4,715 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $617K | 4,910 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $603K | 1,062 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $555K | 2,629 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $549K | 1,290 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $542K | 3,337 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $523K | 3,370 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $502K | 2,435 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $465K | 11,438 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $464K | 16,454 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI EMRG CHN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $457K | 5,880 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD FD CUSIP 922021605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $449K | 4,532 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $447K | 1,043 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $413K | 1,793 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $408K | 1,242 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $399K | 3,303 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · PFD AND INCM SEC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $399K | 13,154 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · SHORT TRM TAX EX CUSIP 921935870 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $399K | 3,945 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $393K | 4,631 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $391K | 676 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $387K | 4,965 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $377K | 4,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $356K | 1,001 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $354K | 1,056 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $336K | 375 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $311K | 3,318 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $307K | 1,515 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $306K | 6,214 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $291K | 959 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $286K | 3,952 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $286K | 458 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $281K | 7,488 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $279K | 853 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY GREENWOOD STREET TR · HEDGED EQTY ETF CUSIP 31624J745 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $279K | 9,484 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $278K | 5,725 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $271K | 738 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $265K | 1,351 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $263K | 1,636 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $262K | 873 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $261K | 1,360 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $260K | 4,687 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $256K | 8,991 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $244K | 270 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $236K | 2,307 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $234K | 851 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $231K | 2,746 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $231K | 720 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $226K | 31,650 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $222K | 4,523 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $222K | 449 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $214K | 1,001 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HSBC HLDGS PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $209K | 2,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $209K | 6,941 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $205K | 1,543 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $203K | 1,631 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 93 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 95.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 3,415 · QoQ moves: 141
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Elser Financial Planning, Inc's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).