Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | ADD | +$195M | +174,100 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 3,546,500 | 3,720,600 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$561M | +928,000 | $922M | $1.5B | 1,352,000 | 2,280,000 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | ADD | +$127M | +1,751,700 | $939M | $1.1B | 11,645,100 | 13,396,800 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | ADD | +$544M | +2,182,500 | $320M | $864M | 1,300,000 | 3,482,500 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF PUT | ADD | +$233M | +3,727,000 | $568M | $802M | 10,391,000 | 14,118,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | ADD | +$471M | +1,062,200 | $160M | $631M | 403,100 | 1,465,300 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | ADD | +$317M | +500,000 | $170M | $488M | 250,000 | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF PUT | ADD | +$124M | +1,092,500 | $337M | $461M | 3,930,700 | 5,023,200 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | TRIM | −$149M | −1,688,700 | $508M | $359M | 5,826,900 | 4,138,200 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM CALL | ADD | +$141M | +800,000 | $217M | $358M | 1,000,000 | 1,800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE PUT | ADD | +$220M | +2,900,000 | $114M | $334M | 2,545,000 | 5,445,000 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | ADD | +$95.6M | +1,448,200 | $233M | $328M | 3,593,100 | 5,041,300 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | ADD | +$163M | +1,892,400 | $127M | $291M | 1,462,300 | 3,354,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN PUT | ADD | +$82.1M | +2,072,000 | $205M | $287M | 3,744,100 | 5,816,100 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | ADD | +$205M | +371,800 | $57.2M | $262M | 86,700 | 458,500 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON PUT | NEW | +$221M | +2,692,000 | $0 | $221M | — | 2,692,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$160M | +358,687 | $60.7M | $220M | 153,079 | 511,766 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC PUT | ADD | +$26.3M | +300,100 | $177M | $203M | 1,230,200 | 1,530,300 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$163M | +2,838,428 | $35.0M | $198M | 640,100 | 3,478,528 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | ADD | +$175M | +689,500 | $2.9M | $178M | 10,500 | 700,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF CALL | ADD | +$71.0M | +694,500 | $105M | $176M | 1,218,700 | 1,913,200 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | ADD | +$108M | +286,200 | $62.4M | $171M | 218,500 | 504,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE PUT | ADD | +$13.3M | +40,300 | $154M | $167M | 1,349,600 | 1,389,900 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF PUT | ADD | −$9.4M | +36,000 | $171M | $162M | 4,469,000 | 4,505,000 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | ADD | +$145M | +1,128,000 | $16.5M | $161M | 135,000 | 1,263,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET CALL | ADD | +$62.9M | +2,782,500 | $98.0M | $161M | 2,878,600 | 5,661,100 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS PUT | ADD | +$91.4M | +806,500 | $67.9M | $159M | 463,000 | 1,269,500 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$59.5M | −263,469 | $209M | $150M | 1,121,223 | 857,754 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM PUT | NEW | +$146M | +1,400,000 | $0 | $146M | — | 1,400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF CALL | ADD | +$44.0M | +622,900 | $96.2M | $140M | 3,027,900 | 3,650,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | ADD | +$74.4M | +593,490 | $58.0M | $132M | 510,001 | 1,103,491 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$80.5M | +210,204 | $51.6M | $132M | 180,893 | 391,097 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$86.9M | −118,040 | $219M | $132M | 320,524 | 202,484 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$17.4M | +91,417 | $109M | $127M | 349,144 | 440,561 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NEW | +$126M | +508,313 | $0 | $126M | — | 508,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT CALL | ADD | +$124M | +2,480,000 | $907K | $125M | 20,000 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$99.1M | −165,324 | $217M | $118M | 483,245 | 317,921 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD CALL | ADD | +$54.0M | +400,000 | $61.0M | $115M | 500,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | ADD | +$106M | +370,000 | $4.7M | $110M | 15,000 | 385,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET PUT | ADD | +$108M | +3,793,600 | $1.9M | $109M | 55,000 | 3,848,600 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$55.9M | +233,857 | $51.2M | $107M | 188,258 | 422,115 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$95.0M | +168,233 | $9.1M | $104M | 13,793 | 182,026 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | ADD | +$58.2M | +1,315,767 | $36.8M | $94.9M | 1,157,520 | 2,473,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | ADD | +$73.7M | +2,691,350 | $16.9M | $90.7M | 497,648 | 3,188,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK HRVST CSI PUT | NEW | +$84.0M | +2,573,300 | $0 | $84.0M | — | 2,573,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF PUT | ADD | +$20.0M | +175,000 | $63.5M | $83.5M | 2,000,000 | 2,175,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM CALL | TRIM | +$9.8M | −10,500 | $73.0M | $82.9M | 127,500 | 117,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM PUT | ADD | +$17.0M | +2,000 | $65.9M | $82.9M | 115,000 | 117,000 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF PUT | ADD | +$24.9M | +250,000 | $57.6M | $82.6M | 600,000 | 850,000 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$82.2M | +785,822 | $0 | $82.2M | — | 785,822 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF CALL | NEW | +$79.3M | +997,000 | $0 | $79.3M | — | 997,000 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS PUT | TRIM | −$54.2M | −750,000 | $133M | $78.4M | 1,555,000 | 805,000 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW PUT | ADD | +$37.2M | +20,000 | $36.5M | $73.6M | 30,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$55.3M | +455,152 | $12.4M | $67.7M | 84,688 | 539,840 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −90,546 | $65.4M | $67.3M | 770,004 | 679,458 |
position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 CHINA LG-CAP ETF CALL | ADD | +$47.3M | +1,350,000 | $19.1M | $66.4M | 500,000 | 1,850,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM CALL | ADD | +$62.4M | +430,000 | $3.4M | $65.8M | 17,500 | 447,500 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | ADD | +$42.8M | +115,000 | $21.4M | $64.2M | 75,000 | 190,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$29.4M | +294,047 | $33.9M | $63.3M | 395,488 | 689,535 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +54,375 | $55.1M | $62.3M | 113,998 | 168,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF PUT | ADD | +$14.5M | +250,200 | $47.2M | $61.6M | 875,000 | 1,125,200 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | ADD | +$17.3M | +188,000 | $42.4M | $59.7M | 217,500 | 405,500 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | NEW | +$57.2M | +100,000 | $0 | $57.2M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF CALL | ADD | +$7.0M | +90,500 | $49.8M | $56.8M | 909,500 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM PUT | NEW | +$55.7M | +310,000 | $0 | $55.7M | — | 310,000 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | NEW | +$55.6M | +284,560 | $0 | $55.6M | — | 284,560 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$55.3M | +326,097 | $0 | $55.3M | — | 326,097 |
position key pos:11599 · issuer key iss:610 NOTE 4.125% 4/1 PRN | NEW | +$55.1M | +50,000,000 | $0 | $55.1M | — | 50,000,000 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | NEW | +$54.9M | +952,652 | $0 | $54.9M | — | 952,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$54.5M | +300,000 | $0 | $54.5M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −76,398 | $63.2M | $53.5M | 308,381 | 231,983 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM PUT | ADD | +$51.0M | +530,000 | $1.9M | $52.9M | 20,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$43.1M | +354,500 | $9.6M | $52.7M | 65,500 | 420,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$12.6M | −7,468 | $64.9M | $52.3M | 365,323 | 357,855 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM PUT | NEW | +$50.9M | +300,000 | $0 | $50.9M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM CALL | NEW | +$50.3M | +280,000 | $0 | $50.3M | — | 280,000 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$42.8M | +47,660 | $7.3M | $50.1M | 8,280 | 55,940 |
position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 NOTE 3.125% 1/1 PRN | TRIM | −$688K | −2,000,000 | $50.2M | $49.6M | 34,500,000 | 32,500,000 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$18.3M | +30,945 | $31.1M | $49.3M | 107,574 | 138,519 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | ADD | +$27.0M | +100,000 | $21.9M | $48.9M | 70,000 | 170,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NEW | +$48.8M | +594,846 | $0 | $48.8M | — | 594,846 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND CALL | TRIM | −$37.2M | −252,500 | $85.7M | $48.5M | 552,500 | 300,000 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | ADD | +$44.3M | +460,000 | $3.8M | $48.1M | 40,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | ADD | +$37.7M | +290,121 | $10.4M | $48.1M | 64,721 | 354,842 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | NEW | +$47.7M | +135,839 | $0 | $47.7M | — | 135,839 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | ADD | +$45.8M | +986,199 | $903K | $46.7M | 19,288 | 1,005,487 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | NEW | +$46.3M | +125,000 | $0 | $46.3M | — | 125,000 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +32,814 | $36.4M | $46.1M | 157,212 | 190,026 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$41.5M | +142,335 | $3.7M | $45.2M | 11,418 | 153,753 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$44.8M | +1,531,469 | $0 | $44.8M | — | 1,531,469 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$33.0M | +118,708 | $11.7M | $44.8M | 37,394 | 156,102 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM PUT | ADD | +$39.3M | +110,000 | $5.1M | $44.4M | 20,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW PUT | ADD | +$38.7M | +175,000 | $5.1M | $43.8M | 30,000 | 205,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CHILE ETF CALL | ADD | +$23.5M | +600,000 | $20.2M | $43.7M | 500,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NEW | +$43.7M | +91,222 | $0 | $43.7M | — | 91,222 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$129M | −265,400 | $172M | $43.7M | 382,900 | 117,500 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM PUT | NEW | +$43.6M | +50,000 | $0 | $43.6M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | ADD | +$43.1M | +590,673 | $339K | $43.5M | 4,371 | 595,044 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | NEW | +$43.2M | +493,458 | $0 | $43.2M | — | 493,458 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM CALL | NEW | +$42.3M | +70,000 | $0 | $42.3M | — | 70,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | +$7.7M | 0 | $36.5M | $44.2M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A PHYSCL GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $26.5M | $28.7M | 644,220 | 644,220 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $25.5M | $26.9M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $25.5M | $26.9M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $20.3M | $18.6M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $18.5M | $16.9M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10406 · issuer key iss:334 6.375 PREF SER A | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $20.1M | $15.8M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:13996 · issuer key iss:2161 UNIT 11/19/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$28.1K | 0 | $11.3M | $11.2M | 1,125,000 | 1,125,000 |
position key pos:15306 · issuer key iss:2025 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | +$33.8K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.6M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:16921 · issuer key iss:2214 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$33.8K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.5M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NO CHANGE | −$386K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.4M | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:17302 · issuer key iss:2034 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:15666 · issuer key iss:2237 UNIT 08/21/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 499,699 | 499,699 |
position key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:2182 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:14328 · issuer key iss:2198 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2eb88292c208b91f5f3415cce4387463 · issuer key cusip6:G5501C SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:13017 · issuer key iss:2189 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 250,100 | 250,100 |
position key pos:14607 · issuer key iss:2171 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:18006 · issuer key iss:2045 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:14765 · issuer key iss:2181 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:12930 · issuer key iss:2105 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 219,030 | 219,030 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:16998 · issuer key iss:2075 UNIT 12/10/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:16693 · issuer key iss:2237 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13902 · issuer key iss:2110 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:18245 · issuer key iss:2106 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 162,500 | 162,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA PUT | NO CHANGE | +$19.2K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:17238 · issuer key iss:2086 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 140,000 | 140,000 |
position key pos:12657 · issuer key iss:462 COM NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11151 · issuer key iss:2231 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$26.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10425 · issuer key iss:2062 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$500 | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:16661 · issuer key iss:2126 UNIT 07/23/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 98,791 | 98,791 |
position key pos:10867 · issuer key iss:2253 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $760K | $758K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:10866 · issuer key iss:2123 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $702K | $699K | 65,226 | 65,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e7a252780c6d7c52e1f9b46db2cf510 · issuer key cusip6:G5304D SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $674K | $681K | 66,431 | 66,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $531K | $653K | 11,550 | 11,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $588K | $488K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$58.0K | 0 | $343K | $285K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdb85ef67c1c66dc63b58c5cbc65adbd · issuer key cusip6:G19307 *W EXP 05/02/203 | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $240K | $215K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:acb0d001c78f1f8692c571b96ae5a68d · issuer key cusip6:26923N REX OSPREY XRP | NO CHANGE | −$44.5K | 0 | $169K | $124K | 11,272 | 11,272 |
position key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:2180 *W EXP 06/26/203 | NO CHANGE | −$30.2K | 0 | $130K | $99.5K | 223,575 | 223,575 |
position key pos:18013 · issuer key iss:2097 *W EXP 06/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $79.6K | $70.5K | 227,390 | 227,390 |
position key pos:18153 · issuer key iss:2188 *W EXP 06/16/203 | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $60.0K | $52.5K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:15219 · issuer key iss:2182 *W EXP 06/17/203 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $55.0K | $51.3K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:12586 · issuer key iss:2198 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $40.0K | $40.0K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:15515 · issuer key iss:2181 *W EXP 09/05/203 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $40.0K | $34.4K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:11233 · issuer key iss:2045 *W EXP 01/01/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $32.6K | $31.0K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10315 · issuer key iss:2237 *W EXP 09/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $32.0K | $26.4K | 66,666 | 66,666 |
position key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:2110 *W EXP 09/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $31.9K | $25.8K | 43,750 | 43,750 |
position key pos:17651 · issuer key iss:2106 *W EXP 06/17/203 | NO CHANGE | −$804 | 0 | $21.5K | $20.7K | 81,250 | 81,250 |
position key pos:12826 · issuer key iss:2194 *W EXP 05/15/203 | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $26.7K | $15.1K | 32,844 | 32,844 |
position key pos:17831 · issuer key iss:2253 *W EXP 06/06/203 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $12.5K | $8.6K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $3.1B | 38,646,655 | 12.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $2.5B | 5,697,666 | 10.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.1B | 3,232,484 | 8.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $1.4B | 22,073,641 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1B | 14,393,800 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.0B | 10,169,326 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $737M | 8,975,580 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $442M | 10,735,527 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $424M | 740,526 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $391M | 1,362,663 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $377M | 1,896,661 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $367M | 1,085,797 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $361M | 12,698,698 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $323M | 1,272,115 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $290M | — | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $239M | 2,285,822 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $180M | 485,421 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $166M | 234,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $164M | 939,754 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $148M | 1,353,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $144M | 388,373 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $132M | 776,097 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $125M | 207,125 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $123M | 1,278,019 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $118M | 80,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $114M | 533,296 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $108M | 123,855 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP | $106M | 590,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $103M | 301,483 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $93.4M | 2,862,366 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC | $85.5M | 878,615 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC | $82.1M | 564,476 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $77.0M | 58,295 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $72.7M | 1,648,422 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC | $72.5M | 557,790 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $70.5M | 214,440 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $69.7M | 614,728 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.3M | 679,458 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $65.1M | 839,131 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.0M | 346,477 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC | $62.3M | 45,189 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $61.0M | 141,100 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $60.8M | 448,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V | $59.2M | 174,888 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $58.3M | 398,855 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $57.7M | 277,110 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 284,560 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · NOTE 4.125% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.1M | 50,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.9M | 952,652 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $54.6M | 184,169 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $53.8M | 100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.5M | 231,983 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.1M | 55,940 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · NOTE 3.125% 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 32,500,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 138,519 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.1M | 354,842 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.7M | 135,839 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC | $47.5M | 87,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.7M | 1,005,487 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.1M | 190,026 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVA GROUP INC | $45.8M | 566,371 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.2M | 153,753 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $44.9M | 390,580 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.8M | 1,531,469 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 91,222 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.5M | 595,044 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXTRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.2M | 493,458 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP | $42.7M | 110,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $42.1M | 10,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYLVAMO CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.7M | 987,332 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.5M | 441,328 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.3M | 198,554 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.6M | 346,686 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 117,523 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.8M | 128,509 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.3M | 60,323 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $38.3M | 188,161 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRSTENERGY CORP · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 35,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $37.6M | 605,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $36.1M | 289,100 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.8M | 270,756 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.6M | 867,293 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | $34.7M | 50,934 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $34.6M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.3M | 253,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 191,564 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 33,013 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 70,243 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $32.6M | 56,477 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 308,051 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 537,318 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 102,208 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | M3BRIGADE ACQUISITION V CORP · CL A CUSIP G63212107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 2,846,250 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 138,687 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.9M | 137,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MONDAY COM LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $29.7M | 430,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $29.3M | 120,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLIANT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.1M | 700,281 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETFS GOLD TR · PHYSCL GOLD SHS CUSIP 00326A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 644,220 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $28.6M | 52,041 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 167 · QoQ moves: 1,759
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Jain Global LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).