Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$79.6M | −224,878 | $618M | $539M | 3,314,732 | 3,089,854 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$29.6M | −110,231 | $504M | $474M | 1,978,658 | 1,868,427 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$154M | −54,502 | $470M | $316M | 907,643 | 853,141 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | +$9.0M | −106,068 | $216M | $225M | 888,786 | 782,718 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$41.1M | −135,821 | $248M | $207M | 1,131,620 | 995,799 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | +$9.1M | −65,501 | $157M | $166M | 644,510 | 579,009 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$58.5M | −17,671 | $219M | $161M | 298,398 | 280,727 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −11,622 | $173M | $158M | 523,270 | 511,648 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$36.2M | −32,510 | $147M | $111M | 330,713 | 298,203 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$42.0M | +34,570 | $49.5M | $91.4M | 64,848 | 99,418 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$18.0M | −19,181 | $107M | $88.5M | 312,004 | 292,823 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −204 | $94.3M | $87.8M | 298,835 | 298,631 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$929K | −5,501 | $83.8M | $84.7M | 90,544 | 85,043 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$82.5M | +486,499 | $0 | $82.5M | — | 486,499 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$13.7M | −4,365 | $95.0M | $81.3M | 167,053 | 162,688 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$12.6M | −16,001 | $52.0M | $64.6M | 280,352 | 264,351 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.3M | −184,606 | $62.3M | $60.0M | 465,301 | 280,695 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$5.0M | −10,065 | $54.3M | $59.3M | 50,357 | 40,292 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$40.3M | +242,826 | $14.8M | $55.1M | 102,204 | 345,030 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | −$35.3M | +497,526 | $90.4M | $55.1M | 75,374 | 572,900 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −59,406 | $64.9M | $54.3M | 136,095 | 76,689 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −59,228 | $48.8M | $51.5M | 473,787 | 414,559 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$123K | −11,685 | $49.0M | $48.9M | 114,939 | 103,254 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −108,623 | $51.4M | $48.7M | 251,076 | 142,453 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B | NEW | +$47.4M | +98,942 | $0 | $47.4M | — | 98,942 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$44.4M | +214,687 | $0 | $44.4M | — | 214,687 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$17.7M | −64,941 | $61.9M | $44.2M | 424,629 | 359,688 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −33,954 | $44.6M | $43.0M | 106,484 | 72,530 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$32.3M | +370,285 | $10.6M | $42.9M | 133,127 | 503,412 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | −$3.0M | −5,822 | $45.8M | $42.8M | 108,468 | 102,646 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$8.6M | +10,197 | $51.1M | $42.4M | 279,930 | 290,127 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$12.5M | −95 | $54.9M | $42.4M | 10,161 | 10,066 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −23,548 | $58.3M | $42.1M | 350,687 | 327,139 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −16,975 | $47.3M | $41.2M | 72,744 | 55,769 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$5.8M | +15,761 | $45.4M | $39.7M | 184,279 | 200,040 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NEW | +$39.6M | +182,714 | $0 | $39.6M | — | 182,714 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −18,181 | $40.7M | $38.8M | 305,054 | 286,873 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$14.4M | +8,344 | $52.8M | $38.4M | 149,576 | 157,920 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −36,513 | $42.4M | $38.1M | 596,368 | 559,855 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$19.6M | +71,171 | $18.5M | $38.1M | 94,029 | 165,200 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$37.0M | +108,314 | $417K | $37.4M | 2,493 | 110,807 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$32.2M | +286,351 | $4.4M | $36.6M | 51,804 | 338,155 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +159,600 | $23.1M | $36.5M | 343,594 | 503,194 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | ADD | −$792K | +1,931 | $36.6M | $35.8M | 64,533 | 66,464 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$33.9M | +55,706 | $1.3M | $35.3M | 2,622 | 58,328 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | ADD | −$97.1K | +15,423 | $35.2M | $35.1M | 125,842 | 141,265 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$13.0M | +8,789 | $48.0M | $35.0M | 163,508 | 172,297 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$31.5M | +274,092 | $3.5M | $34.9M | 34,338 | 308,430 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −11,191 | $41.7M | $34.3M | 174,293 | 163,102 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −1,595 | $39.8M | $34.1M | 62,291 | 60,696 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −10,323 | $43.1M | $33.7M | 209,761 | 199,438 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −8,860 | $43.4M | $33.6M | 158,557 | 149,697 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +9,656 | $31.9M | $33.1M | 64,849 | 74,505 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −39,652 | $38.7M | $33.1M | 658,646 | 618,994 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | ADD | +$229K | +6,412 | $32.7M | $32.9M | 322,421 | 328,833 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NEW | +$32.9M | +23,862 | $0 | $32.9M | — | 23,862 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | TRIM | −$9.7M | −24,958 | $42.3M | $32.6M | 206,837 | 181,879 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −20,379 | $37.2M | $31.5M | 107,231 | 86,852 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$28.9M | +102,029 | $1.3M | $30.1M | 5,231 | 107,260 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$25.1M | +116,926 | $4.9M | $30.0M | 30,553 | 147,479 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$3.8M | −10,293 | $33.7M | $30.0M | 153,631 | 143,338 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NEW | +$29.9M | +144,434 | $0 | $29.9M | — | 144,434 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −20,079 | $28.5M | $29.7M | 335,716 | 315,637 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$9.6M | −17,429 | $39.3M | $29.7M | 268,349 | 250,920 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | ADD | +$23.5M | +391,470 | $6.0M | $29.5M | 89,538 | 481,008 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −8,917 | $34.2M | $29.4M | 35,901 | 26,984 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −84,626 | $36.5M | $28.9M | 579,226 | 494,600 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NEW | +$28.8M | +393,008 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 393,008 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +83,186 | $18.8M | $28.4M | 99,714 | 182,900 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −37,638 | $31.8M | $28.3M | 647,775 | 610,137 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | NEW | +$28.0M | +198,189 | $0 | $28.0M | — | 198,189 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$398K | −5,588 | $27.6M | $27.2M | 98,883 | 93,295 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −4,016 | $44.9M | $26.7M | 65,806 | 61,790 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.7M | −11,397 | $31.4M | $26.7M | 194,087 | 182,690 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,067 | $28.2M | $26.4M | 22,977 | 20,910 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$21.1M | −9,636 | $47.2M | $26.1M | 158,373 | 148,737 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$467K | −34,047 | $26.2M | $25.7M | 213,620 | 179,573 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$6.7M | −34,115 | $32.2M | $25.4M | 143,188 | 109,073 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | −$11.4M | +10,877 | $36.6M | $25.2M | 546,384 | 557,261 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −113,921 | $34.5M | $24.2M | 410,395 | 296,474 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −178,066 | $41.6M | $24.2M | 543,015 | 364,949 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$773K | −4,721 | $23.3M | $24.1M | 86,154 | 81,433 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −4,135 | $27.2M | $23.5M | 81,886 | 77,751 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +106,166 | $19.1M | $23.3M | 370,828 | 476,994 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.1M | −19,598 | $32.1M | $22.0M | 70,231 | 50,633 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −3,941 | $27.8M | $21.7M | 64,415 | 60,474 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −6,790 | $29.0M | $21.6M | 122,525 | 115,735 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −7,828 | $15.8M | $21.0M | 92,954 | 85,126 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −22,448 | $30.2M | $20.6M | 308,723 | 286,275 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +47,077 | $5.4M | $20.1M | 15,586 | 62,663 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −19,646 | $15.7M | $19.9M | 347,649 | 328,003 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NEW | +$19.9M | +76,367 | $0 | $19.9M | — | 76,367 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −9,390 | $22.9M | $19.6M | 117,064 | 107,674 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,284 | $20.6M | $18.6M | 88,936 | 85,652 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −5,941 | $20.5M | $18.4M | 133,309 | 127,368 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$27.3M | −314,427 | $45.3M | $18.0M | 540,821 | 226,394 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +28,422 | $15.2M | $18.0M | 108,364 | 136,786 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$9.3M | +141,775 | $27.2M | $17.9M | 29,524 | 171,299 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | TRIM | −$5.9M | −18,371 | $23.6M | $17.8M | 274,206 | 255,835 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | NEW | +$17.7M | +255,783 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 255,783 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | −$167K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 15,985 | 15,985 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$583K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.0M | 20,904 | 20,904 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 2,873 | 2,873 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.1K | 0 | $291K | $336K | 1,032 | 1,032 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $305K | $323K | 2,046 | 2,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$99.8K | 0 | $206K | $305K | 8,690 | 8,690 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 CL B COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $288K | $267K | 5,034 | 5,034 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $283K | $259K | 7,926 | 7,926 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $539M | 3,089,854 | 8.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $474M | 1,868,427 | 7.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $391M | 1,361,727 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $316M | 853,141 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $207M | 995,799 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $161M | 280,727 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $158M | 511,648 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $111M | 298,203 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $91.4M | 99,418 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $88.5M | 292,823 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $87.8M | 298,631 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $84.7M | 85,043 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $82.5M | 486,499 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $81.3M | 162,688 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $64.6M | 264,351 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $60.0M | 280,695 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $59.3M | 40,292 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $55.1M | 345,030 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $55.1M | 572,900 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $54.3M | 76,689 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $51.5M | 414,559 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $48.9M | 103,254 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $48.7M | 142,453 | 0.7% | |
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $47.4M | 98,942 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.4M | 214,687 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $44.2M | 359,688 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $43.0M | 72,530 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.9M | 503,412 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.8M | 102,646 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.4M | 290,127 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.4M | 10,066 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.1M | 327,139 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $41.2M | 55,769 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.7M | 200,040 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.6M | 182,714 | 0.6% | |
| — | HARTFORD FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $38.8M | 286,873 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $38.4M | 157,920 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $38.1M | 559,855 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $38.1M | 165,200 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.4M | 110,807 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $36.6M | 338,155 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $36.5M | 503,194 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.8M | 66,464 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.3M | 58,328 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.1M | 141,265 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.0M | 172,297 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.9M | 308,430 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.3M | 163,102 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.1M | 60,696 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.7M | 199,438 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.6M | 149,697 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.1M | 74,505 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.1M | 618,994 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.9M | 328,833 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.9M | 23,862 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.6M | 181,879 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.5M | 86,852 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.1M | 107,260 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.0M | 147,479 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.0M | 143,338 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.9M | 144,434 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.7M | 315,637 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.7M | 250,920 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.5M | 481,008 | 0.4% | |
| — | GRAINGER W W INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 26,984 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP | $29.2M | 499,634 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.8M | 393,008 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.4M | 182,900 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.3M | 610,137 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.0M | 198,189 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.2M | 93,295 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.7M | 61,790 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.7M | 182,690 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.4M | 20,910 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.1M | 148,737 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.7M | 179,573 | 0.4% | |
| — | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 109,073 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.2M | 557,261 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.2M | 296,474 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.2M | 364,949 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.1M | 81,433 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.5M | 77,751 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.3M | 476,994 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.0M | 50,633 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.7M | 60,474 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.6M | 115,735 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.0M | 85,126 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.6M | 286,275 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.1M | 62,663 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.9M | 328,003 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.9M | 76,367 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.6M | 107,674 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.6M | 85,652 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.4M | 127,368 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.0M | 226,394 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $18.0M | 136,786 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.9M | 171,299 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.8M | 255,835 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.7M | 255,783 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $17.5M | 69,954 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 51.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 219 · QoQ moves: 273
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Aware Super Pty Ltd as trustee of Aware Super's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).