Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$27.9M | +34,213 | $429M | $401M | 906,369 | 940,582 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$19.0M | +62,425 | $355M | $374M | 1,686,679 | 1,749,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$166M | +5,697,783 | $130M | $296M | 4,438,690 | 10,136,473 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$7.7M | +302,580 | $162M | $170M | 5,621,794 | 5,924,374 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$12.0M | +487,584 | $134M | $146M | 5,076,403 | 5,563,987 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$8.0M | +57,201 | $71.5M | $79.5M | 1,675,946 | 1,733,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | ADD | +$3.7M | +168,385 | $63.6M | $67.3M | 2,829,992 | 2,998,377 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$19.8M | −62,753 | $83.5M | $63.6M | 210,630 | 147,877 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +3,675 | $60.3M | $61.7M | 245,055 | 248,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa36156971019a93846bdc7558bbef47 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2033 | ADD | +$3.2M | +146,569 | $55.6M | $58.8M | 2,264,703 | 2,411,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.3M | +64,182 | $50.7M | $54.0M | 1,412,173 | 1,476,355 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | −$621K | +2,399 | $52.9M | $52.3M | 240,847 | 243,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d2eaf5d7559daa040783c250d699d49 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.8M | +99,144 | $47.5M | $50.2M | 1,560,315 | 1,659,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | −$15.6M | −215,800 | $60.6M | $45.1M | 707,035 | 491,235 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | ADD | +$3.7M | +17,725 | $33.2M | $36.9M | 235,182 | 252,907 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$1.8M | +33,541 | $32.1M | $33.9M | 535,142 | 568,683 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$399K | +7,093 | $33.1M | $32.7M | 121,708 | 128,801 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +2,582 | $30.0M | $28.3M | 95,806 | 98,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +20,592 | $25.9M | $27.2M | 482,448 | 503,040 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$7.7M | +732 | $34.1M | $26.4M | 70,546 | 71,278 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,609 | $26.1M | $24.7M | 140,062 | 141,671 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −10,187 | $30.4M | $24.0M | 87,741 | 77,554 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$467K | +13,162 | $23.3M | $23.7M | 100,849 | 114,011 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,349 | $21.9M | $19.3M | 68,004 | 65,655 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$41.5M | −657,393 | $57.2M | $15.7M | 887,771 | 230,378 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +10,242 | $11.3M | $13.9M | 101,415 | 111,657 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +394 | $15.5M | $13.6M | 14,421 | 14,815 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$525K | +3,889 | $12.9M | $13.4M | 133,856 | 137,745 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$306K | −1,303 | $13.0M | $13.3M | 84,389 | 83,086 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −1,176 | $11.3M | $13.1M | 54,786 | 53,610 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +9,907 | $7.4M | $12.8M | 84,587 | 94,494 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −1,637 | $9.0M | $12.4M | 74,555 | 72,918 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +70 | $13.1M | $11.4M | 19,866 | 19,936 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −5,415 | $13.0M | $11.2M | 235,767 | 230,352 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,422 | $8.5M | $10.0M | 25,923 | 28,345 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,082 | $10.9M | $9.7M | 61,139 | 59,057 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$394K | −39,345 | $9.2M | $9.6M | 369,743 | 330,398 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$857K | −4,666 | $8.4M | $9.3M | 175,797 | 171,131 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −5,386 | $11.2M | $9.2M | 120,566 | 115,180 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −646 | $7.8M | $8.9M | 28,632 | 27,986 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −14,541 | $11.3M | $8.5M | 39,663 | 25,122 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | +$576K | −2,471 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 65,495 | 63,024 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$373K | −4,135 | $7.8M | $8.2M | 111,928 | 107,793 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −983 | $6.2M | $8.1M | 40,366 | 39,383 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$366K | −1,962 | $8.5M | $8.1M | 63,902 | 61,940 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$30.8K | +2,222 | $7.9M | $7.9M | 67,438 | 69,660 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −2,079 | $6.2M | $7.5M | 152,465 | 150,386 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$721K | −1,450 | $6.8M | $7.5M | 55,496 | 54,046 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$961K | −5,854 | $8.4M | $7.4M | 38,162 | 32,308 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$750K | −1,191 | $6.3M | $7.0M | 59,417 | 58,226 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$446K | −2,328 | $6.3M | $6.7M | 72,003 | 69,675 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$802K | −1,014 | $5.7M | $6.5M | 71,137 | 70,123 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$50.0K | −1,088 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 27,784 | 26,696 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −7,367 | $8.7M | $6.4M | 69,696 | 62,329 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$2.8M | −10,907 | $8.8M | $6.0M | 27,689 | 16,782 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −272 | $4.9M | $6.0M | 10,178 | 9,906 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.2M | −546 | $7.1M | $6.0M | 12,523 | 11,977 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$46.1M | −333,749 | $52.0M | $5.9M | 380,024 | 46,275 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$423K | −1,179 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 31,570 | 30,391 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | TRIM | −$89.5K | −1,536 | $6.0M | $5.9M | 65,160 | 63,624 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$5.9M | +29,788 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 29,788 |
position key pos:11883 · issuer key iss:1920 CL A | TRIM | +$1.3M | −2,524 | $4.5M | $5.8M | 133,850 | 131,326 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$908K | −81 | $6.4M | $5.5M | 18,228 | 18,147 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$380K | −485 | $5.7M | $5.3M | 24,946 | 24,461 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$335K | +65 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 41,620 | 41,685 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −27,414 | $7.4M | $4.9M | 84,419 | 57,005 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$769K | −1,172 | $5.7M | $4.9M | 30,163 | 28,991 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −896 | $6.1M | $4.6M | 23,743 | 22,847 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$204K | +4,453 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 27,196 | 31,649 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +23,858 | $810K | $4.5M | 5,357 | 29,215 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$301K | −1,465 | $4.8M | $4.5M | 69,660 | 68,195 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | −$475K | −17,331 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 78,853 | 61,522 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$23.9K | −667 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 27,153 | 26,486 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +3,721 | $1.3M | $4.4M | 1,444 | 5,165 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −464 | $5.4M | $4.3M | 18,288 | 17,824 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$199K | −768 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 15,162 | 14,394 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$833K | +87 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 11,104 | 11,191 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | TRIM | −$224K | −347 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 20,933 | 20,586 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$417K | −1,721 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 63,700 | 61,979 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +93,581 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 93,581 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$396K | +8,343 | $3.4M | $3.8M | 17,387 | 25,730 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$792K | −1,451 | $4.6M | $3.8M | 37,091 | 35,640 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$60.0K | +41 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 14,022 | 14,063 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$681K | −1,072 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 3,487 | 2,415 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | +$93.8K | −2,546 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 63,144 | 60,598 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$477K | −58 | $3.9M | $3.5M | 48,323 | 48,265 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$785K | +10 | $4.2M | $3.5M | 7,489 | 7,499 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +65,603 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 65,603 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | ADD | +$1.1M | +44,257 | $2.2M | $3.3M | 91,697 | 135,954 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$137K | +44 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 9,957 | 10,001 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$726K | +15 | $2.5M | $3.3M | 3,322 | 3,337 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | TRIM | +$338K | −793 | $2.9M | $3.3M | 35,567 | 34,774 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | +$300K | −175 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 7,431 | 7,256 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$127K | −56 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 5,701 | 5,645 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −15,970 | $4.4M | $3.0M | 47,330 | 31,360 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | TRIM | −$596K | −5,260 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 161,343 | 156,083 |
position key pos:14103 · issuer key iss:803 COM | NEW | +$3.0M | +123,166 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 123,166 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$383K | −512 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 9,397 | 8,885 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$44.5K | +106 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 31,514 | 31,620 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$87.6K | −444 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 9,757 | 9,313 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$396K | 0 | $10.4M | $10.8M | 190,315 | 190,315 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$168K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.6M | 125,055 | 125,055 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 118,125 | 118,125 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$31.7K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 20,610 | 20,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 16,750 | 16,750 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 16,750 | 16,750 |
position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012 EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 15,345 | 15,345 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NO CHANGE | +$323K | 0 | $607K | $930K | 3,136 | 3,136 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.2K | 0 | $790K | $826K | 9,783 | 9,783 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$187K | 0 | $565K | $752K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$92.3K | 0 | $608K | $516K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $512K | $470K | 4,154 | 4,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $411K | $416K | 4,592 | 4,592 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $392K | $374K | 575 | 575 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $254K | $268K | 820 | 820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ecf65dacacc11c10d104b59c104c1ae · issuer key cusip6:032108 AMPLIFY CYBERSEC | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $281K | $263K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.5K | 0 | $317K | $263K | 1,385 | 1,385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$35.2K | 0 | $269K | $234K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$749 | 0 | $225K | $224K | 4,685 | 4,685 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $916M | 3,695,947 | 32.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $346M | 11,800,617 | 12.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $319M | 11,533,164 | 11.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $126M | 5,409,649 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $80.3M | 1,745,048 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.6M | 147,877 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 1,476,355 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.3M | 243,246 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.1M | 491,235 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 568,683 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.7M | 128,801 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $31.1M | 108,137 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.7M | 523,650 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 71,278 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 141,671 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 77,554 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 114,011 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 65,655 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 230,378 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 111,657 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 14,815 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 83,086 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 53,610 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 94,494 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.5M | 196,308 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 72,918 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 19,936 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 230,352 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 28,345 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 59,057 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 330,398 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 171,131 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 115,180 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 27,986 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 25,122 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 63,024 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 107,793 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 39,383 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 61,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 69,660 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 150,386 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 54,046 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 32,308 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 58,226 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 69,675 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 70,123 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 26,696 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 62,329 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 16,782 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 9,906 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 11,977 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 30,391 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 VL ETF CUSIP 464289420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 63,624 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 29,788 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIRTU FINL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 131,326 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 18,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 24,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 41,685 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 28,991 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 22,847 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 31,649 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 29,215 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 68,195 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 61,522 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 26,486 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 5,165 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 17,824 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 14,394 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 11,191 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 20,586 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 61,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 93,581 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 25,730 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 35,640 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 14,063 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 2,415 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 60,598 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 48,265 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 7,499 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 65,603 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · SHT TM US TRES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 135,954 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 10,001 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 3,337 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 34,774 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 7,256 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 5,645 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 31,360 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 156,083 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 123,166 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 8,885 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 31,620 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 9,313 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 7,044 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · US TREAS BD ETF CUSIP 46429B267 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 118,125 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 13,126 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 23,465 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 11,077 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US QTLY DIV GRT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 28,262 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 2,214 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 4,773 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 78.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 614 · QoQ moves: 214
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GLOBALT Investments LLC / GA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).