Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | TRIM | −$138M | −16,139 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 4,754,627 | 4,738,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:697ec9ba38640da94088080f66d47c51 · issuer key cusip6:89834G ACTIVEPASSIVE US | TRIM | −$118M | −1,875,651 | $1.1B | $999M | 26,792,150 | 24,916,499 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4B | −1,943,798 | $2.2B | $790M | 3,152,922 | 1,209,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | TRIM | +$1.7M | −36,698 | $582M | $583M | 6,332,301 | 6,295,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | −$1.1M | +69,763 | $580M | $579M | 12,467,587 | 12,537,350 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$85.0M | −391,651 | $539M | $454M | 2,540,243 | 2,148,592 |
position key sid:sec:prov:063dd5026360c148acae483f80c2f2e3 · issuer key cusip6:89834G ACTIVEPASSIVE CR | TRIM | −$32.4M | −989,595 | $483M | $451M | 16,305,253 | 15,315,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e193dd39258226b4175aa6155e0467f5 · issuer key cusip6:89834G ACTIVEPASSIVE EQ | TRIM | −$46.2M | −1,211,472 | $474M | $428M | 13,359,462 | 12,147,990 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$42.6M | −44,828 | $456M | $413M | 3,698,611 | 3,653,783 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$449M | −6,903,696 | $861M | $412M | 12,804,813 | 5,901,117 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$2.6M | −74,231 | $403M | $405M | 2,856,534 | 2,782,303 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | −$120M | −1,691,239 | $502M | $382M | 8,261,259 | 6,570,020 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$213M | −3,156,966 | $528M | $315M | 7,400,273 | 4,243,307 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$472M | −4,709,618 | $776M | $304M | 7,767,348 | 3,057,730 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$71.8M | +734,336 | $231M | $303M | 2,274,092 | 3,008,428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$536M | −6,020,726 | $797M | $261M | 8,904,224 | 2,883,498 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$34.7M | −33,815 | $275M | $240M | 403,527 | 369,712 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$46.5M | −233,495 | $258M | $211M | 1,881,084 | 1,647,589 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$192M | +1,724,366 | $13.2M | $205M | 115,588 | 1,839,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$22.5M | −78,552 | $217M | $195M | 1,093,491 | 1,014,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | TRIM | −$299M | −6,175,084 | $494M | $194M | 10,216,629 | 4,041,545 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | ADD | +$195K | +64,545 | $184M | $184M | 5,520,465 | 5,585,010 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −72,572 | $191M | $183M | 2,003,307 | 1,930,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$150M | +6,536,609 | $32.9M | $182M | 1,429,153 | 7,965,762 |
position key pos:16070 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US THEMA | TRIM | −$13.7M | −69,213 | $184M | $170M | 4,775,272 | 4,706,059 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −14,668 | $180M | $170M | 721,042 | 706,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.0B | −1,584,448 | $1.2B | $165M | 1,859,900 | 275,452 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$72.5M | −328,081 | $235M | $163M | 1,262,561 | 934,480 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$34.5M | −81,631 | $194M | $159M | 578,222 | 496,591 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$64.8M | −196,882 | $224M | $159M | 823,738 | 626,856 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$605M | −9,739,810 | $751M | $147M | 12,029,160 | 2,289,350 |
position key pos:14807 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES LARGE CA | ADD | +$135M | +3,297,871 | $276K | $136M | 6,521 | 3,304,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29e66e8bf1266276d4ae22a683bfb32f · issuer key cusip6:78470P STATE STREET US | ADD | +$2.6M | +206,196 | $127M | $130M | 2,038,665 | 2,244,861 |
position key pos:13349 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES DEFENSE | NEW | +$129M | +3,945,092 | $0 | $129M | — | 3,945,092 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$63.0M | −578,013 | $188M | $125M | 1,753,361 | 1,175,348 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | ADD | +$6.1M | +119,872 | $118M | $124M | 2,350,604 | 2,470,476 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | TRIM | −$23.7M | −411,519 | $144M | $121M | 2,734,939 | 2,323,420 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$112M | −155,701 | $230M | $119M | 476,362 | 320,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$6.8M | −221,576 | $118M | $111M | 2,658,878 | 2,437,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bda4626574f42aa904bb50853d00cda5 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP E | TRIM | −$6.5M | −271,359 | $118M | $111M | 3,571,543 | 3,300,184 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$15.1M | −195,924 | $112M | $97.2M | 1,515,588 | 1,319,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4b681ba1e5b3c91bbb4215fb309244b · issuer key cusip6:78470P STATE STREET FIX | ADD | +$27.2M | +1,075,433 | $68.6M | $95.7M | 2,646,521 | 3,721,954 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$50.3M | −173,523 | $145M | $94.8M | 628,856 | 455,333 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$32.0M | −180,839 | $126M | $93.8M | 659,149 | 478,310 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | −$23.3M | −335,220 | $113M | $90.0M | 1,502,638 | 1,167,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$12.8M | −277,415 | $101M | $88.5M | 2,162,944 | 1,885,529 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5961b7230a0393724da3851fbe1ce76f · issuer key cusip6:89834G ACTIVEPASSIVE MN | TRIM | −$5.2M | −183,671 | $82.1M | $76.9M | 3,273,539 | 3,089,868 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | TRIM | −$281M | −3,566,035 | $351M | $69.3M | 4,449,447 | 883,412 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$29.4M | −44,079 | $96.6M | $67.2M | 197,979 | 153,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6e8cc4a831967d428ae8b93477a02025 · issuer key cusip6:381430 MARKETBETA US EQ | ADD | +$7.2M | +113,392 | $58.2M | $65.4M | 616,858 | 730,250 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −65,696 | $94.7M | $64.4M | 273,625 | 207,929 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$44.5M | −52,426 | $109M | $64.3M | 164,799 | 112,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$51.5K | −44,491 | $59.7M | $59.7M | 584,971 | 540,480 |
position key pos:12407 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US CARBO | TRIM | −$10.8M | −101,296 | $70.0M | $59.2M | 944,913 | 843,617 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$65.7M | −193,677 | $123M | $57.8M | 394,579 | 200,902 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$16.3M | −34,798 | $74.0M | $57.7M | 235,949 | 201,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$227M | −4,235,342 | $283M | $55.9M | 5,269,272 | 1,033,930 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$222K | −40,170 | $55.2M | $54.9M | 1,177,323 | 1,137,153 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$34.1M | −90,027 | $87.8M | $53.7M | 272,424 | 182,397 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$24.0M | −57,565 | $76.3M | $52.3M | 204,201 | 146,636 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$13.3M | −223,144 | $63.7M | $50.4M | 1,952,024 | 1,728,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e93ba79289665ac776a0bbc4f2b0f1a · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWRE USD ETF | ADD | +$380K | +39,026 | $49.6M | $49.9M | 2,119,098 | 2,158,124 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$91.4M | −1,173,507 | $140M | $48.3M | 1,721,476 | 547,969 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$3.7M | −19 | $43.6M | $47.4M | 110,117 | 110,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | TRIM | −$2.9M | −2,638 | $49.7M | $46.8M | 333,501 | 330,863 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.6M | +185,565 | $40.6M | $45.3M | 1,535,570 | 1,721,135 |
position key pos:15779 · issuer key iss:835 ACCESS US AGRAT | ADD | +$10.1M | +247,540 | $32.1M | $42.2M | 772,682 | 1,020,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1dec1937097ee620d1967b91375e1856 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STRET SPDR | ADD | +$11.5M | +123,602 | $30.4M | $41.9M | 1,065,337 | 1,188,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | −$119K | +2,005 | $41.5M | $41.4M | 532,424 | 534,429 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf5bc51257d954e8cb2d6ceb8d8131a1 · issuer key cusip6:46438G LONG TERM MUNI | NEW | +$40.8M | +816,931 | $0 | $40.8M | — | 816,931 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$4.9M | +107,495 | $35.3M | $40.1M | 736,717 | 844,212 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$6.1M | −61,739 | $46.0M | $39.9M | 382,617 | 320,878 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | TRIM | −$7.4M | −37,758 | $46.9M | $39.5M | 363,817 | 326,059 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$15.0M | −25,305 | $53.1M | $38.1M | 151,513 | 126,208 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −46,146 | $32.4M | $37.8M | 269,143 | 222,997 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | TRIM | −$9.7M | −84,758 | $45.5M | $35.7M | 412,643 | 327,885 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$24.6M | −17,321 | $60.2M | $35.6M | 56,034 | 38,713 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | +$421K | −20,821 | $35.1M | $35.6M | 1,186,424 | 1,165,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | TRIM | −$140M | −1,796,360 | $175M | $34.8M | 2,246,991 | 450,631 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −18,969 | $50.2M | $34.5M | 111,669 | 92,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | TRIM | −$142M | −3,022,045 | $176M | $33.9M | 3,745,032 | 722,987 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | TRIM | −$638K | −8,318 | $33.2M | $32.6M | 628,580 | 620,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:899cd9314d422490901f016c19436749 · issuer key cusip6:921937 LONG TERM BOND | TRIM | −$134M | −1,921,013 | $165M | $31.5M | 2,379,624 | 458,611 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −123,249 | $41.2M | $30.4M | 439,404 | 316,155 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$825K | +14,108 | $29.2M | $30.0M | 348,640 | 362,748 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$6.3M | −4,221 | $23.4M | $29.7M | 91,209 | 86,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c18e501486a7db35962bd4fa7865f72 · issuer key cusip6:46436E ESG MSCI USA ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −7,130 | $30.3M | $28.6M | 525,690 | 518,560 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.1M | +43,097 | $25.2M | $28.3M | 434,830 | 477,927 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.2M | +151,215 | $24.1M | $28.3M | 835,570 | 986,785 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −88,940 | $33.9M | $27.6M | 222,350 | 133,410 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.2M | +62,676 | $17.3M | $27.6M | 147,762 | 210,438 |
position key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:286 DYNAMIC EQTY ACT | ADD | +$1.3M | +107,237 | $25.7M | $27.0M | 1,002,703 | 1,109,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA INT | ADD | +$6.2M | +141,048 | $20.6M | $26.8M | 480,415 | 621,463 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$4.1M | +44,884 | $22.5M | $26.6M | 233,506 | 278,390 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +59,349 | $19.6M | $26.3M | 339,371 | 398,720 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$5.1M | −76,741 | $31.2M | $26.1M | 424,788 | 348,047 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$6.9M | −8,542 | $32.6M | $25.7M | 68,806 | 60,264 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −65,663 | $27.8M | $25.7M | 630,493 | 564,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.6M | +44,677 | $22.3M | $24.9M | 545,696 | 590,373 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.5M | −19,410 | $22.7M | $24.2M | 132,491 | 113,081 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:de636c8887ddfa5ca29c672241fe3e23 · issuer key cusip6:14021M SHS | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $417K | $405K | 11,974 | 11,974 |
position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434V U S EQUITY FACTR | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $370K | $352K | 5,328 | 5,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6045fe9338a0461c306bc4b327d4060e · issuer key cusip6:35473P INVT GRADE CORPT | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $287K | $284K | 13,264 | 13,264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:549027e1df69820f095d0450358cad7f · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACKERS MSCI | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $287K | $269K | 4,515 | 4,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $248K | $251K | 6,274 | 6,274 |
position key pos:12316 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LADDERED | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $237K | $235K | 8,376 | 8,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:502b10585701df8d2fbdba307339c075 · issuer key cusip6:00039J NEW YORK INTERME | NO CHANGE | −$511 | 0 | $233K | $232K | 9,303 | 9,303 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR35 positions · 35 reported rows
| $2.9B | 16,826,205 | 16.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAG4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.0B | 55,470,015 | 10.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.8B | 11,127,047 | 9.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $1.3B | 14,402,660 | 7.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $1.1B | 27,309,362 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $634M | 4,687,888 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $606M | 12,947,588 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $530M | 1,659,671 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $444M | 6,546,166 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $274M | 5,828,735 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $240M | 369,712 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $233M | 3,112,318 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $225M | 5,966,815 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $225M | 4,915,912 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $213M | 8,383,490 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $194M | 4,041,545 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $188M | 4,819,185 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $174M | 5,437,396 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $167M | 2,443,098 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $163M | 934,480 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $159M | 626,856 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $147M | 2,289,350 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $141M | 2,756,242 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $135M | 3,755,246 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $119M | 320,661 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $116M | 3,850,211 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $115M | 402,053 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $97.8M | 1,442,903 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $94.8M | 455,333 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $90.3M | 1,471,178 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $90.0M | 1,167,418 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $77.3M | 1,586,707 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $64.6M | 595,862 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $64.4M | 207,929 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $64.3M | 112,373 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $63.6M | 1,138,381 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $53.7M | 182,397 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $52.3M | 1,198,148 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $49.2M | 691,471 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $48.3M | 547,969 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $47.4M | 110,098 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $43.5M | 564,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $41.1M | 827,617 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $38.1M | 126,208 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $37.8M | 222,997 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $35.6M | 38,713 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $34.5M | 92,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.4M | 316,155 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $29.7M | 86,988 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $28.0M | 295,016 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.6M | 133,410 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.6M | 210,438 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.3M | 398,720 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.2M | 113,081 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $24.1M | 928,785 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.5M | 65,659 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.3M | 516,950 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.7M | 567,289 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.6M | 291,732 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $21.5M | 350,718 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $21.5M | 148,530 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · CONGRESS INTERME CUSIP 74316P587 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 834,102 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.3M | 153,739 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.3M | 360,233 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCHANGE LISTED FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.2M | 666,825 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.1M | 397,623 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.2M | 78,628 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.0M | 176,331 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.9M | 77,839 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.8M | 148,693 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.2M | 50,175 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.1M | 82,997 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.0M | 536,985 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.0M | 115,793 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.8M | 60,320 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.5M | 132,877 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.2M | 53,910 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.1M | 225,291 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.1M | 653,320 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.5M | 201,188 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $16.4M | 691,438 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.1M | 715,154 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.9M | 28,230 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $15.7M | 280,961 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.7M | 31,866 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.3M | 163,910 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.2M | 103,063 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.1M | 378,970 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $15.0M | 390,283 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.8M | 101,480 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.8M | 163,970 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.7M | 44,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.6M | 117,508 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.1M | 3,357 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.1M | 30,581 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.0M | 14,054 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.9M | 283,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $13.4M | 237,403 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.2M | 358,713 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.1M | 324,377 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 187 · QoQ moves: 1,554
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Envestnet Portfolio Solutions, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).